{ "PageName":"VIO-200","PageType":1,"Collections":[], "Tags":[],"Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Main menu","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Products","Url":"/pages/products-categories","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Server Storage","Url":"/pages/server-and-storage-solutions","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Flash Storage Server with Intel XEON SP","Url":"/collections/flachestreams-intel-xeon-scalable-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Multi Node Servers with Intel SP","Url":"/collections/durastreams-intel-xeon-scalable-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"OmniStreams: Intel® Xeon® Scalable Processor","Url":"/collections/omnistreams-intel-xeon-scalable-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"High Density Servers with Intel Xeon SP","Url":"/collections/scalestreams-intel-xeon-scalable-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"FlacheStreams Products: AMD EPYC Processor","Url":"/collections/flachestreams-products-amd-epyc-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Multi Node Servers with AMD EPYC","Url":"/collections/durastreams-products-amd-epyc-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"ScaleStreams Products: AMD EPYC Processor","Url":"/collections/scalestreams-products-amd-epyc-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"ScaleStreams Products: JBODs","Url":"/collections/scalestreams-products-jbods","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"DuraStreams Products: JBODs","Url":"/collections/durastreams-products-jbods","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"SERVER STORAGE with INTEL® XEON® SCALABLE PROCESSORS","Url":"/pages/server-intel-xeon-scalable-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Server Storage with AMD EPYC Processor","Url":"/pages/server-storage-with-amd-epyc-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"GridStreams: High Performance Computing GPU Servers","Url":"/collections/gridstreams-high-performance-computing-servers","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"GS206G-UN","Url":"/products/gridstreams-gs206g-un-2u-amd-epyc-server-with-6-gpus-and-6-nvme-2200w-hrp","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Just A Bunch Of Disk","Url":"/collections/just-a-bunch-of-disks","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Embedded IPC","Url":"/pages/embedded-ipc","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Machine Vision System","Url":"/pages/machine-vision-system","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"BCO-1000 Series Fanless Mini PC ","Url":"/collections/bco-1000-series-fanless-mini-pc","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Rugged Fanless Systems","Url":"/pages/rugged-fanless-systems","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"RCO-1000 Series Fanless System","Url":"/collections/rco-1000-series-fanless-system","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-3000 Series Fanless System","Url":"/collections/rco-3000-fanless-series-system","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-6000 Series Fanless PC","Url":"/collections/rco-6000-series-fanless-pc","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"In-Vehicle Fanless Computer","Url":"/pages/in-vehicle-fanless-computer","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"ACO-3000 Series In-Vehicle Fanless Computer","Url":"/collections/aco-3000-series-in-vehicle-fanless-computer","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"ACO-6000 Series in-Vehicle Fanless Computer","Url":"/collections/aco-6000-series-in-vehicle-fanless-computer","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Industrial Motherboards","Url":"/collections/industrial-motherboards","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Industrial GPU Computer","Url":"/collections/industrial-gpu-computer","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"WCO Series Waterproof Systems","Url":"/collections/wco-series-waterproof-systems","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"WCO-3200 IP65/67 Waterproof Embedded System","Url":"/products/wco-3200-ip65-67-waterproof-embedded-system","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Industrial Touch Display","Url":"/pages/industrial-touch-display","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"VIO-200 Series","Url":"/collections/vio-200","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"VIO-200-PC100","Url":"/collections/vio-200-pc100","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-200-PC200","Url":"/collections/vio-200-pc200","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-200-PC300","Url":"/collections/vio-200-pc300","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-200-MX100","Url":"/collections/vio-200-mx100","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"POE (POWER OVER ETHERNET) DIGITAL SIGNAGE","Url":"/collections/poe-power-over-ethernet-digital-signage","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"ZERO BEZEL P-CAP TOUCH MONITOR","Url":"/collections/zero-bezel-p-cap-touch-monitor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Industrial Closed Frame Displays","Url":"/collections/industrial-closed-frame-displays","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Industrial Open Frame Displays","Url":"/collections/industrial-open-frame-displays","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"INDUSTRIAL LCD DISPLAY KIT","Url":"/collections/industrial-lcd-display-kit","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO Series Touch Monitors","Url":"/collections/vio-200-mx100","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-100 Series","Url":"/collections/vio-100","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"VIO-100-PC100","Url":"/collections/vio-100-pc100","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-100-PC200","Url":"/collections/vio-100-pc200","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-100-PC300","Url":"/collections/vio-100-pc300","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-100-MX100","Url":"/collections/vio-100-mx100","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Services","Url":"/pages/services-overview","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Customer Advocate","Url":"/pages/customer-advocate","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Flexible Manufacturing","Url":"/pages/flexible-manufacturing","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Lifecycle Management","Url":"/pages/lifecycle-management","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Product Engineering","Url":"/pages/product-engineering","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Quality Assurance","Url":"/pages/quality-assurance","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Customer Service","Url":"/pages/customer-service","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"News","Url":"/blogs/blog","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Blog","Url":"/blogs/blog","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Press Kits","Url":"/blogs/press-kits","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Tradeshow / Events","Url":"/blogs/tradeshow-events","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"About Us","Url":"/pages/about-us","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Support","Url":"/pages/contact-us","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Contact Us","Url":"/pages/contact-us","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Returns / Exchanges / Repairs (RMA)","Url":"/pages/returns-exchanges-and-repairs-rma","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Corporate Social Responsibility","Url":"/pages/corporate-social-responsibility","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Recycling","Url":"/pages/recycling","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Premio Recycling Request Form","Url":"/pages/premio-recycling-request-form","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Thank You For Your Recycling Form Submission","Url":"/pages/thank-you-for-your-recycling-form-submission","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Recycling Process","Url":"/pages/recycling-process","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Packing Instructions","Url":"/pages/packing-instructions","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Energy Efficiency","Url":"/pages/energy-efficiency","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"EPEAT","Url":"/pages/epeat","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Certifications","Url":"/pages/certifications","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, ]}]}

VIO-200

Patented MDM Modular Technology
Design Concept Offers Flexibility With Ease

The Rugged IP-65 Line of Panel PC’s is designed to withstand dust and water to offer unrelenting performance in poor conditions. This durability does not come at the cost of speed  Coming in six sizes, we supply an array of options to provide the right configuration for your kiosk, display. Each solution provides the option of P-Cap or Resistive Touch to provide a simple yet accurate touch experience on top of a beautiful durable display. Premio is proud to provide world class service to ensure best configuration for your display needs.
Read about our MDM technology...

VIO-200 Series Display Module

  • Panel size range from:
      4:3 Ratio - 12.1", 15", 17" and 19"
      16:9 Ratio - 15.6" and 21.5"
  • Support Resistive and Capacitive (PCAP) Touch
  • Thin Bezel
  • Back accessible OSD control panel
  • Front Panel IP65 rating
  • Built-in Speaker

Download Our Solution Guide For Embedded IPC and Industrial Touch Display Solutions

VIO-212 VIO-215 VIO-217 VIO-219 VIO-W215 VIO-W221
LCD Size 12.1" 15" 17" 19" 15.6" 21.5"
Max. Resolution 1024 x 768 (XGA) 1024 x 768 (XGA) 1280 x 1024 (SVGA) 1280 x 1024 (SVGA) 1920 x 1080 (FHD) 1920 x 1080 (FHD)
Brightness (cd/m2) 500 350 350 350 400 300
Contrast Ratio 700:1 700:1 800:1 1000:1 700:1 5000:1
LCD Color 16.2M 16.2M 16.7M 16.7M 16.7M 16.7M
Pixel Pitch (mm) 0.24(H) x 0.24(V) 0.297(H) x 0.297(V) 0.264(H) x 0.264(V) 0.294(H) x 0.294(V) 0.17925(H) x 0.17925(V) 0.248(H) x 0.248(V)
Viewing Angle (H-V) 160/160 170/160 170/160 170/160 160/140 178/178
Backlight MTBF 50000 hrs (LED Backlight) 50000 hrs (LED Backlight) 50000 hrs (LED Backlight) 50000 hrs (LED Backlight) 50000 hrs (LED Backlight) 50000 hrs (LED Backlight)

VIO-200-PC100 Series Bay Trail Industrial Touchscreen Computer

Processor

Intel® Celeron® Processor J1900, Quad Core, 2MB Cache, 2.0 Ghz

System Memory

1x 204-Pin DDR3L 1066/1333MHz SODIMM.
Max. up to 8 GB

Storage

1x External 2.5" SATA HDD Bay,1x mSATA (shared by 1x Mini PCI Express), 1x CFast (shared by 1x mSATA & 1x Mini PCI Express), 2x External SIM socket

Expansion

2x Full-size mini PCIe for communication or expansion modules

I/O

  • 2x LAN, 1x VGA, 1x DisplayPort
  • 6x RS-232/422/485 (with 2x Internal), 1x USB 3.0, 3x USB 2.0, Audio
  • 8x DI + 8x DO with isolation
  • PC110 Only: 2x Univeral I/O bracket (by mini PCIe interface)

Power Supply Voltage

9 to 50 VDC wide range power input

Operating Temperature

-40°C to 70°C extended operating temperature

Construction

IP65 aluminum die-casting front bezel
VIO-212-PC100 12.1" 4:3 IP65 Industrial Touchscreen Computer

VIO-212-PC100 12.1" 4:3 IP65 Industrial Touchscreen Computer

Regular price total regular price: $0.00

VIO-215-PC100 15" 4:3 IP65 Industrial Touchscreen Computer

VIO-215-PC100 15" 4:3 IP65 Industrial Touchscreen Computer

Regular price total regular price: $0.00

VIO-217-PC100 17" 4:3 IP65 Industrial Touchscreen Computer

VIO-217-PC100 17" 4:3 IP65 Industrial Touchscreen Computer

Regular price total regular price: $0.00

VIO-219-PC100 19" 4:3 IP65 Industrial Touchscreen Computer

VIO-219-PC100 19" 4:3 IP65 Industrial Touchscreen Computer

Regular price total regular price: $0.00

VIO-W215-PC100 15.6" 16:9 IP65 Industrial Touchscreen Computer

VIO-W215-PC100 15.6" 16:9 IP65 Industrial Touchscreen Computer

Regular price total regular price: $0.00

VIO-W221-PC100 21.5" 16:9 IP65 Industrial Touchscreen Computer

VIO-W221-PC100 21.5" 16:9 IP65 Industrial Touchscreen Computer

Regular price total regular price: $0.00

VIO-200-PC300 Series Broadwell Industrial Touchscreen Computer

Processor

Intel® Core™ i5-5350U, i3-5010U or Celeron® 3765U

System Memory

1x 204-pin DDR3L SODIMM, up to 8GB

Storage

1x 2.5" SATA HDD bay, 2x mSATA

Expansion

2x Full-size mini PCIe, 2x SIM socket

I/O

  • 2x LAN, 1x VGA, 1x DisplayPort
  • 4x RS-232/422/485, 3x USB 3.0, 1x 2.0, Audio, DIO
  • PC311E Only: 1x PCIe x4 Expansion Slot
  • PC311P Only: 1x PCI Expansion Slot

Power Supply Voltage

9 to 48 VDC wide range power input

Operating Temperature

-10°C to 60°C extended operating temperature

Construction

IP65 aluminum die-casting front bezel
VIO-212-PC300 12.1" 4:3 IP65 Industrial Touchscreen Computer

VIO-212-PC300 12.1" 4:3 IP65 Industrial Touchscreen Computer

Regular price total regular price: $0.00

VIO-215-PC300 15" 4:3 IP65 Industrial Touchscreen Computer

VIO-215-PC300 15" 4:3 IP65 Industrial Touchscreen Computer

Regular price total regular price: $0.00

VIO-217-PC300 17" 4:3 IP65 Industrial Touchscreen Computer

VIO-217-PC300 17" 4:3 IP65 Industrial Touchscreen Computer

Regular price total regular price: $0.00

VIO-219-PC300 19" 4:3 IP65 Industrial Touchscreen Computer

VIO-219-PC300 19" 4:3 IP65 Industrial Touchscreen Computer

Regular price total regular price: $0.00

VIO-W215-PC300 15.6" 16:9 IP65 Industrial Touchscreen Computer

VIO-W215-PC300 15.6" 16:9 IP65 Industrial Touchscreen Computer

Regular price total regular price: $0.00

VIO-W221-PC300 21.5" 16:9 IP65 Industrial Touchscreen Computer

VIO-W221-PC300 21.5" 16:9 IP65 Industrial Touchscreen Computer

Regular price total regular price: $0.00

VIO-200-MX100 Series IP65 Industrial Touchscreen Monitor

I/O

1x VGA (or 1x DVI-D by Order)
1x DVI-D Input
1x DisplayPort Input
1x USB 2.0 Input
1x COM Port Input
1x Audio Input

Other Features

Internal Speaker: AMP 5W + 5W
OSD: LCD On/Off, Auto, Menu, Up and Down, Multi-language

Power Supply Voltage

9 to 48 VDC wide range power input

Operating Temperature

-10°C to 60°C extended operating temperature

Construction

IP65 aluminum die-casting front bezel
VIO-212-MX100 12.1" 4:3 IP65 Industrial Touchscreen Monitor

VIO-212-MX100 12.1" 4:3 IP65 Industrial Touchscreen Monitor

Regular price total regular price: $0.00

VIO-215-MX100 15″ 4:3 IP65 Industrial Touchscreen Monitor

VIO-215-MX100 15″ 4:3 IP65 Industrial Touchscreen Monitor

Regular price total regular price: $0.00

VIO-217-MX100 17″ 4:3 IP65 Industrial Touchscreen Monitor

VIO-217-MX100 17″ 4:3 IP65 Industrial Touchscreen Monitor

Regular price total regular price: $0.00

VIO-219-MX100  19″ 4:3 IP65 Industrial Touchscreen Monitor

VIO-219-MX100 19″ 4:3 IP65 Industrial Touchscreen Monitor

Regular price total regular price: $0.00

VIO-212-MX100 12.1" 4:3 IP65 Industrial Touchscreen Monitor

VIO-212-MX100 12.1" 4:3 IP65 Industrial Touchscreen Monitor

Regular price total regular price: $0.00

VIO-215-MX100 15″ 4:3 IP65 Industrial Touchscreen Monitor

VIO-215-MX100 15″ 4:3 IP65 Industrial Touchscreen Monitor

Regular price total regular price: $0.00

VIO-217-MX100 17″ 4:3 IP65 Industrial Touchscreen Monitor

VIO-217-MX100 17″ 4:3 IP65 Industrial Touchscreen Monitor

Regular price total regular price: $0.00

VIO-219-MX100  19″ 4:3 IP65 Industrial Touchscreen Monitor

VIO-219-MX100 19″ 4:3 IP65 Industrial Touchscreen Monitor

Regular price total regular price: $0.00