{ "PageName":"Industrial Motherboard","PageType":1,"Collections":[], "Tags":[],"Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Main menu","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Products","Url":"https://premioinc.com/products","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Server Storage","Url":"/pages/server-and-storage-solutions","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Flash Storage Server with Intel XEON SP","Url":"/collections/flachestreams-intel-xeon-scalable-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Multi Node Servers with Intel SP","Url":"/collections/durastreams-intel-xeon-scalable-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"OmniStreams: Intel® Xeon® Scalable Processor","Url":"/collections/omnistreams-intel-xeon-scalable-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"High Density Servers with Intel Xeon SP","Url":"/collections/scalestreams-intel-xeon-scalable-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"FlacheStreams Products: AMD EPYC Processor","Url":"/collections/flachestreams-products-amd-epyc-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Multi Node Servers with AMD EPYC","Url":"/collections/durastreams-products-amd-epyc-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"ScaleStreams Products: AMD EPYC Processor","Url":"/collections/scalestreams-products-amd-epyc-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"ScaleStreams Products: JBODs","Url":"/collections/scalestreams-products-jbods","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"DuraStreams Products: JBODs","Url":"/collections/durastreams-products-jbods","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"SERVER STORAGE with INTEL® XEON® SCALABLE PROCESSORS","Url":"/pages/server-intel-xeon-scalable-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Server Storage with AMD EPYC Processor","Url":"/pages/server-storage-with-amd-epyc-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"GridStreams: High Performance Computing GPU Servers","Url":"/collections/gridstreams-high-performance-computing-servers","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"GS206G-UN","Url":"/products/gridstreams-gs206g-un-2u-amd-epyc-server-with-6-gpus-and-6-nvme-2200w-hrp","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Just A Bunch Of Disk","Url":"/collections/just-a-bunch-of-disks","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"2nd Gen AMD EPYC Processors","Url":"/pages/2nd-gen-amd-epyc-processors","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Embedded Computer","Url":"/pages/embedded-computer","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Industrial Computer","Url":"/pages/industrial-computer","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"RCO-1000-J1900 Series","Url":"/pages/rco-1000-series-fanless-system","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"RCO-1000-J1900","Url":"/products/rco-1000-j1900","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-1000-J1900-10","Url":"/products/rco-1000-j1900-10","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-1000-J1900-10A","Url":"/products/rco-1000-j1900-10a","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-1000-J1900-10B","Url":"/products/rco-1000-j1900-10b","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-1000-J1900-20C","Url":"/products/rco-1000-j1900-20c","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-1000-J1900-20D","Url":"/products/rco-1000-j1900-20d","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-1000-J1900-30","Url":"/products/rco-1000-j1900-30","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-1000-J1900-30G-2P","Url":"/products/rco-1000-j1900-30g-2p","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-1000-J1900-10G","Url":"/products/rco-1000-j1900-10g","Menus":[]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-3000-BRD-U Series","Url":"/pages/rco-3000-fanless-series-system","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"RCO-3000-BRD-U","Url":"/products/rco-3000-brd-u","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-3011E","Url":"/products/rco-3011e","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-3011P","Url":"/products/rco-3011p","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-3022EE","Url":"/products/rco-3022ee","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-3022PP","Url":"/products/rco-3022pp","Menus":[]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-6000-KBL Series","Url":"/pages/rco-6000-series-fanless-pc","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"RCO-6000-KBL","Url":"/products/rco-6000-kbl","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-6000-KBL-1","Url":"/products/rco-6000-kbl-1","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-6000-KBL-2","Url":"/products/rco-6000-kbl-2","Menus":[]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"KCO-2000","Url":"/products/kco-2000-cfl","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"KCO-3000","Url":"/products/kco-3000-cfl","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Machine Vision Computer","Url":"/pages/machine-vision-computer","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"VCO-6000-KBL Series","Url":"/pages/vco-6000-series-machine-vision-system","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"VCO-6000-KBL","Url":"/products/vco-6000-kbl","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"VCO-6000-KBL-1","Url":"/products/vco-6000-kbl-1","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"VCO-6000-KBL-2","Url":"/products/vco-6000-kbl-2","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"VCO-6000-KBL-3","Url":"/products/vco-6000-kbl-3","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"VCO-6000-KBL-4","Url":"/products/vco-6000-kbl-4","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"VCO-6000-KBL-5","Url":"/products/vco-6000-kbl-5","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"VCO-6000-KBL-2-2PWR","Url":"/products/vco-6000-kbl-2-2pwr","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"VCO-6000-KBL-3-2PWR","Url":"/products/vco-6000-kbl-3-2pwr","Menus":[]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"VCO-6000-CFL Series","Url":"/pages/vco-6100-series-machine-vision-computer","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"VCO-6000-CFL-1","Url":"/products/vco-6000-cfl-1","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"VCO-6000-CFL-2","Url":"/products/vco-6000-cfl-2","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"VCO-6000-CFL-3","Url":"/products/vco-6000-cfl-3","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"VCO-6000-CFL-4","Url":"/products/vco-6000-cfl-4","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"VCO-6000-CFL-5","Url":"/products/vco-6000-cfl-5","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"VCO-6133E-2PWR","Url":"/products/vco-6133e-2pwr","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"VCO-6000-CFL-3-2PWR","Url":"/products/vco-6000-cfl-3-2pwr","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"VCO-6000-CFL-2-2PWR","Url":"/products/vco-6000-cfl-2-2pwr","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"VCO-6000-CFL-4M2","Url":"/products/vco-6000-cfl-4m2","Menus":[]}, ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Fanless Mini Computer","Url":"/pages/fanless-mini-pc","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"BCO-1000-J1900 Series","Url":"/pages/bco-1000-series-fanless-mini-pc","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"BCO-1000-J1900","Url":"/products/bco-1000-j1900","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"BCO-1000-J1900-10","Url":"/products/bco-1000-j1900-10","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"BCO-1000-J1900-10A","Url":"/products/bco-1000-j1900-10a","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"BCO-1000-J1900-10B","Url":"/products/bco-1000-j1900-10b","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"BCO-1000-J1900-20C","Url":"/products/bco-1000-j1900-20c","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"BCO-1000-J1900-20D","Url":"/products/bco-1000-j1900-20d","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"BCO-1000-J1900-30","Url":"/products/bco-1000-j1900-30","Menus":[]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"BCO-2000-WHL-U","Url":"/products/bco-2000-whl-u","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Industrial Motherboards and SBCs","Url":"/collections/embedded-motherboards","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"CT-MCL01","Url":"/products/ct-mcl01","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"CT-DBT0x","Url":"/products/ct-dbt0x","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"CT-MSL01","Url":"/products/ct-msl01","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"CT-PBT","Url":"/products/ct-pbt01","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"CT-XSL01","Url":"/products/ct-xsl01","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"CT-DWL01","Url":"/products/ct-dwl01","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"AMD Ryzen Embedded SBC","Url":"/pages/amd-ryzen-embedded-single-board-computers-sbc","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"CT-DR101","Url":"/products/ct-dr101","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"CT-NR101","Url":"/products/ct-nr101","Menus":[]}, ]}, ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Industrial Touch Display","Url":"/pages/industrial-touch-display","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"INDUSTRIAL LCD DISPLAY KIT","Url":"/collections/industrial-lcd-display-kit","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Waterproof Stainless Steel Panel PC","Url":"/collections/wio-waterproof-stainless-steel-panel-pc","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO 100 Series Touch Panel PCs and Monitors","Url":"/pages/standard-bezel-touch-panel-pc","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-200 Series Touch Panel PCs and Monitors","Url":"/pages/thin-bezel-touch-panel-pc","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"SIO Series IP66/IP69K Washdown Touchscreen Computer","Url":"/pages/sio-ip66-69k-washdown-touchscreen-computer","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"SIO-W221-J1900 21.5in Stainless Steel Panel PC","Url":"/products/sio-w221-j1900","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"SIO-W215-J1900 15.6in Stainless Steel Panel PC","Url":"/products/sio-w215-j1900","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"SIO-215-J1900 15in Stainless Steel Panel PC","Url":"/products/sio-215-j1900","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"SIO-212-J1900 12.1in Stainless Steel Panel PC","Url":"/products/sio-212-j1900","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"WIO IP66 Waterproof Touchscreen Computer","Url":"/pages/wio-ip66-waterproof-touchscreen-computer","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"WIO-W221C 21.5in 16:9 IP66 Industrial Touchscreen Computer","Url":"/products/wio-w221c","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"IP65 Modular Panel PC and Monitor","Url":"/pages/ip65-modular-panel-pc-and-monitor","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"VIO-212-PC100-KBL-U","Url":"/products/vio-212-pc100-kbl-u","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-215-PC100-KBL-U","Url":"/products/vio-215-pc100-kbl-u","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-217-PC100-KBL-U","Url":"/products/vio-217-pc100-kbl-u","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-219-PC100-KBL-U","Url":"/products/vio-219-pc100-kbl-u","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-W215-PC100-KBL-U","Url":"/products/vio-w215-pc100-kbl-u","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-W221-PC100-KBL-U","Url":"/products/vio-w221-pc100-kbl-u","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-212-PC100-BRD-U","Url":"/products/vio-212-pc100-brd-u","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-215-PC100-BRD-U","Url":"/products/vio-215-pc100-brd-u","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-217-PC100-BRD-U","Url":"/products/vio-217-pc100-brd-u","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-219-PC100-BRD-U","Url":"/products/vio-219-pc100-brd-u","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-212-PC100-J1900","Url":"/products/vio-212-pc100-j1900","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-W215-PC100-BRD-U","Url":"/products/vio-w215-pc100-brd-u","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-W221-PC100-BRD-U","Url":"/products/vio-w221-pc100-brd-u","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-215-PC100-J1900","Url":"/products/vio-215-pc100-j1900","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-217-PC100-J1900","Url":"/products/vio-217-pc100-j1900","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-219-PC100-J1900","Url":"/products/vio-219-pc100-j1900","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-W215-PC100-J1900","Url":"/products/vio-w215-pc100-j1900","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-W221-PC100-J1900","Url":"/products/vio-w221-pc100-j1900","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-212-MX100H","Url":"/products/vio-212-mx100h","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-215-MX100H","Url":"/products/vio-215-mx100h","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-W215-MX100H","Url":"/products/vio-w215-mx100h","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-217-MX100H","Url":"/products/vio-217-mx100h","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-219-MX100H","Url":"/products/vio-219-mx100h","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-W221-MX100H","Url":"/products/vio-w221-mx100h","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Edge Computer","Url":"/pages/edge-computer","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Edge Computer","Url":"/collections/edge-computer-family","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"In-Vehicle Fanless Computer","Url":"/pages/in-vehicle-fanless-computer","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"ACO-3000 Series","Url":"/pages/aco-3000-series-in-vehicle-fanless-computer","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"ACO-3000-BRD-U","Url":"/products/aco-3000-brd-u","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"ACO-3011E","Url":"/products/aco-3011e","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"ACO-3011P","Url":"/products/aco-3011p","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"ACO-3022EE","Url":"/products/aco-3022ee","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"ACO-3022PP","Url":"/products/aco-3022pp","Menus":[]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"ACO-6000-KBL Series","Url":"/pages/aco-6000-series-in-vehicle-fanless-computer","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"ACO-6000-KBL","Url":"/products/aco-6000-kbl","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"ACO-6000-KBL-16X","Url":"/products/aco-6000-kbl-16x","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"ACO-6000-KBL-16XM12","Url":"/products/aco-6000-kbl-16xm12","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"ACO-6000-KBL-1","Url":"/products/aco-6000-kbl-1","Menus":[]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"ACO-6000-CML Series","Url":"/pages/in-vehicle-computer-with-10th-gen-intel-core","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"ACO-6000-CML","Url":"/products/aco-6000-cml","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"ACO-6000-CML-1","Url":"/products/aco-6000-cml-1","Menus":[]}, ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Small Form Factor Computer","Url":"/pages/small-form-factor-computer","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"RCO-3600","Url":"/products/rco-3000-kbl","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-3700","Url":"/products/rco-3700","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-3722","Url":"/products/rco-3722","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-3000-CFL Series","Url":"/pages/rco-3000-cfl-series-small-form-factor-computer","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"RCO-3000-CFL","Url":"/products/rco-3000-cfl","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-3000-CFL-2","Url":"/products/rco-3000-cfl-2","Menus":[]}, ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"WCO Series Waterproof Computer","Url":"/pages/wco-series-waterproof-systems","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"WCO-3200","Url":"/products/wco-3200","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"WCO-3400","Url":"/products/wco-3000-kbl-u","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"AI Edge Inference Computer","Url":"/pages/ai-edge-inference-computer","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Industrial GPU Computer","Url":"/pages/industrial-gpu-computer","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"RCO-6000-KBL-1050TI","Url":"/products/rco-6000-kbl-1050ti","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"VCO-6000-KBL-1050TI","Url":"/products/vco-6000-kbl-1050ti","Menus":[]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-6000-CFL Series","Url":"/pages/ai-edge-inference-computer-with-9th-gen-intel-core","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"RCO-6000-CFL-8NS","Url":"/products/rco-6000-cfl-8ns","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-6000-CFL-4NH","Url":"/products/rco-6000-cfl-4nh","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-6000-CFL-4N2060S","Url":"/products/rco-6000-cfl-4n2060s","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-6000-CFL-2","Url":"/products/rco-6000-cfl-2","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-6000-CFL-2060S","Url":"/products/rco-6000-cfl-2060s","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-6000-CFL","Url":"/products/rco-6000-cfl","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-6000-CFL-4NS","Url":"/products/rco-6000-cfl-4ns","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-6000-CFL-2N2060S","Url":"/products/rco-6000-cfl-2n2060s","Menus":[]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-6000-CML Series","Url":"/pages/ai-edge-inference-computer-with-10th-gen-intel-core","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"RCO-6000-CML","Url":"/products/rco-6000-cml","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-6000-CML-2","Url":"/products/rco-6000-cml-2","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-6000-CML-2-2B15M","Url":"/products/rco-6000-cml-2-2b15m","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-6000-CML-2-2PWR","Url":"/products/rco-6000-cml-2-2pwr","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-6000-CML-2-4B7M","Url":"/products/rco-6000-cml-2-4b7m","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-6000-CML-2060S","Url":"/products/rco-6000-cml-2060s","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-6000-CML-2N2060S","Url":"/products/rco-6000-cml-2n2060s","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-6000-CML-4N2060S","Url":"/products/rco-6000-cml-4n2060s","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-6000-CML-4NH","Url":"/products/rco-6000-cml-4nh","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-6000-CML-4NS","Url":"/products/rco-6000-cml-4ns","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-6000-CML-8NS","Url":"/products/rco-6000-cml-8ns","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-6000-CML-4N-2E","Url":"/products/rco-6000-cml-4n-2e","Menus":[]}, ]}, ]}, ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Solutions","Url":"/pages/services-overview","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Customer Advocate","Url":"/pages/customer-advocate","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Flexible Manufacturing","Url":"/pages/flexible-manufacturing","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Lifecycle Management","Url":"/pages/lifecycle-management","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Product Engineering","Url":"/pages/product-engineering","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Quality Assurance","Url":"/pages/quality-assurance","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Customer Service","Url":"/pages/customer-service","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"News","Url":"/blogs/blog","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Blog","Url":"/blogs/blog","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Press Kits","Url":"/blogs/press-kits","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Events","Url":"/blogs/tradeshow-events","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"About Us","Url":"/pages/about-us","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Support","Url":"/pages/contact-us","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Contact Us","Url":"/pages/contact-us","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Returns / Exchanges / Repairs (RMA)","Url":"/pages/returns-exchanges-and-repairs-rma","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Corporate Social Responsibility","Url":"/pages/corporate-social-responsibility","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Recycling","Url":"/pages/recycling","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Premio Recycling Request Form","Url":"/pages/premio-recycling-request-form","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Thank You For Your Recycling Form Submission","Url":"/pages/thank-you-for-your-recycling-form-submission","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Recycling Process","Url":"/pages/recycling-process","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Packing Instructions","Url":"/pages/packing-instructions","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Energy Efficiency","Url":"/pages/energy-efficiency","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"EPEAT","Url":"/pages/epeat","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Certifications","Url":"/pages/certifications","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, ]}]}

Industrial Motherboards
& Single Board Computers

Premio’s line of industrial motherboards and single board computers represent the standard of embedded computing as well as the future of data processing and I/O connectivity. From OEM /ODM enterprise computing designs to embedded single board computer applications, Premio provides reliability and longevity with standard off-the-shelf industrial grade motherboards for the most challenging embedded deployments.

We also provide end-to-end engineering services to ensure your configuration requirements and solve your mechanical design challenges. From a full custom solution to a small change in the I/O, we can adapt each motherboard to comply to your specifications without compromising performance.

Industrial Motherboard Form Factor Buying Guide

Different Types And Sizes Of Motherboards

Different Types And Sizes Of Motherboards

What is form factor? How are motherboard form factors different from one another? Learn more about the various types of motherboard form factors and how they are used at the rugged edge.

Download Our Solution Guide For Embedded Computer and Industrial Touch Display Solutions