{ "PageName":"Trusted Platform Module (TPM) 2.0","PageType":3,"Collections":[], "Tags":[],"Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Main menu","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Products","Url":"https://premioinc.com/products","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Server Storage","Url":"/pages/server-and-storage-solutions","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Flash Storage Server with Intel XEON SP","Url":"/collections/flachestreams-intel-xeon-scalable-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Multi Node Servers with Intel SP","Url":"/collections/durastreams-intel-xeon-scalable-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"OmniStreams: Intel® Xeon® Scalable Processor","Url":"/collections/omnistreams-intel-xeon-scalable-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"High Density Servers with Intel Xeon SP","Url":"/collections/scalestreams-intel-xeon-scalable-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"FlacheStreams Products: AMD EPYC Processor","Url":"/collections/flachestreams-products-amd-epyc-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Multi Node Servers with AMD EPYC","Url":"/collections/durastreams-products-amd-epyc-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"ScaleStreams Products: AMD EPYC Processor","Url":"/collections/scalestreams-products-amd-epyc-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"ScaleStreams Products: JBODs","Url":"/collections/scalestreams-products-jbods","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"DuraStreams Products: JBODs","Url":"/collections/durastreams-products-jbods","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"SERVER STORAGE with INTEL® XEON® SCALABLE PROCESSORS","Url":"/pages/server-intel-xeon-scalable-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Server Storage with AMD EPYC Processor","Url":"/pages/server-storage-with-amd-epyc-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"GridStreams: High Performance Computing GPU Servers","Url":"/collections/gridstreams-high-performance-computing-servers","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"GS206G-UN","Url":"/products/gridstreams-gs206g-un-2u-amd-epyc-server-with-6-gpus-and-6-nvme-2200w-hrp","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Just A Bunch Of Disk","Url":"/collections/just-a-bunch-of-disks","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"2nd Gen AMD EPYC Processors","Url":"/pages/2nd-gen-amd-epyc-processors","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Embedded Computer","Url":"/pages/embedded-computer","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Industrial Computer","Url":"/pages/industrial-computer","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"RCO-1000 Series","Url":"/pages/rco-1000-series-fanless-system","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"RCO-1000","Url":"/products/rco-1000","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-1010","Url":"/products/rco-1010","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-1010A","Url":"/products/rco-1010a","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-1010B","Url":"/products/rco-1010b","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-1020C","Url":"/products/rco-1020c","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-1020D","Url":"/products/rco-1020d","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-1030","Url":"/products/rco-1030","Menus":[]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-3000 Industrial Computer","Url":"/pages/rco-3000-fanless-series-system","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"RCO-3000","Url":"/products/rco-3000","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-3011E","Url":"/products/rco-3011e","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-3011P","Url":"/products/rco-3011p","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-3022EE","Url":"/products/rco-3022ee","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-3022PP","Url":"/products/rco-3022pp","Menus":[]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-3600","Url":"/products/rco-3600","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-6000 Industrial Computer","Url":"/pages/rco-6000-series-fanless-pc","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"RCO-6000","Url":"/products/rco-6000","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-6011","Url":"/products/rco-6011","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-6022","Url":"/products/rco-6022","Menus":[]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-6100 Series Industrial Computer","Url":"/pages/rco-6100-series-industrial-computer","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"RCO-6100 Industrial Computer","Url":"/products/rco-6100","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-6111 Industrial Computer","Url":"/products/rco-6111","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-6122 Industrial Computer","Url":"/products/rco-6122","Menus":[]}, ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Machine Vision Computer","Url":"/pages/machine-vision-computer","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"VCO-3100 Series Machine Vision Computer","Url":"/pages/vco-3100-series-machine-vision-system","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"VCO-3100","Url":"/products/vco-3100","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"VCO-3111","Url":"/products/vco-3111","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"VCO-3122","Url":"/products/vco-3122","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"VCO-3133","Url":"/products/vco-3133","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"VCO-3144","Url":"/products/vco-3144","Menus":[]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"VCO-6000 Series Machine Vision Computer","Url":"/pages/vco-6000-series-machine-vision-system","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"VCO-6000","Url":"/products/vco-6000","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"VCO-6011","Url":"/products/vco-6011","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"VCO-6022","Url":"/products/vco-6022","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"VCO-6033","Url":"/products/vco-6033","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"VCO-6044","Url":"/products/vco-6044","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"VCO-6055","Url":"/products/vco-6055","Menus":[]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"VCO-3400 Compact Performance","Url":"/pages/vco-3400","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"VCO-3400","Url":"/products/vco-3400","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"VCO-3411","Url":"/products/vco-3411","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"VCO-3422","Url":"/products/vco-3422","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"VCO-3433","Url":"/products/vco-3433","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"VCO-3444","Url":"/products/vco-3444","Menus":[]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"VCO-6100 Series Machine Vision Computer","Url":"/pages/vco-6100-series-machine-vision-computer","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"VCO-6111 Machine Vision Computer","Url":"/products/vco-6111","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"VCO-6122 Machine Vision Computer","Url":"/products/vco-6122","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"VCO-6133 Machine Vision Computer","Url":"/products/vco-6133","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"VCO-6144 Machine Vision Computer","Url":"/products/vco-6144","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"VCO-6155 Machine Vision Computer","Url":"/products/vco-6155","Menus":[]}, ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Fanless Mini Computer","Url":"/pages/bco-1000-series-fanless-mini-pc","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"BCO-1000","Url":"/products/bco-1000","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"BCO-1010","Url":"/products/bco-1010","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"BCO-1010A","Url":"/products/bco-1010a","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"BCO-1010B","Url":"/products/bco-1010b","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"BCO-1020C","Url":"/products/bco-1020c","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"BCO-1020D","Url":"/products/bco-1020d","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"BCO-1030","Url":"/products/bco-1030","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Single Board Computers","Url":"/pages/industrial-motherboards","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"CT-MCL01","Url":"/products/ct-mcl01","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"CT-DBT0x","Url":"/products/ct-dbt0x","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"CT-MSL01","Url":"/products/ct-msl01","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"CT-PBT","Url":"/products/ct-pbt","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"CT-XSL01","Url":"/products/ct-xsl01","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Industrial Touch Display","Url":"/pages/industrial-touch-display","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"POE (POWER OVER ETHERNET) DIGITAL SIGNAGE","Url":"/collections/poe-power-over-ethernet-digital-signage","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"ZERO BEZEL P-CAP TOUCH MONITOR","Url":"/collections/zero-bezel-p-cap-touch-monitor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Industrial Closed Frame Displays","Url":"/collections/industrial-closed-frame-displays","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Industrial Open Frame Displays","Url":"/collections/industrial-open-frame-displays","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"INDUSTRIAL LCD DISPLAY KIT","Url":"/collections/industrial-lcd-display-kit","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Waterproof Stainless Steel Panel PC","Url":"/collections/wio-waterproof-stainless-steel-panel-pc","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO 100 Series Touch Panel PCs and Monitors","Url":"/pages/standard-bezel-touch-panel-pc","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-200 Series Touch Panel PCs and Monitors","Url":"/pages/thin-bezel-touch-panel-pc","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"SIO Series IP66/IP69K Washdown Touchscreen Computer","Url":"/pages/sio-ip66-69k-washdown-touchscreen-computer","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"SIO-W221-J1900 21.5in Stainless Steel Panel PC","Url":"/products/sio-w221-j1900","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"SIO-W215-J1900 15.6in Stainless Steel Panel PC","Url":"/products/sio-w215-j1900","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"SIO-215-J1900 15in Stainless Steel Panel PC","Url":"/products/sio-215-j1900","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"SIO-212-J1900 12.1in Stainless Steel Panel PC","Url":"/products/sio-212-j1900","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"WIO IP66 Waterproof Touchscreen Computer","Url":"/pages/wio-ip66-waterproof-touchscreen-computer","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"WIO-W221C 21.5in 16:9 IP66 Industrial Touchscreen Computer","Url":"/products/wio-w221c","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"IP65 Modular Panel PC and Monitor","Url":"/pages/ip65-modular-panel-pc-and-monitor","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"VIO-115-PC400","Url":"/products/vio-115-pc400","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-112-PC400","Url":"/products/vio-112-pc400","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-110-PC400","Url":"/products/vio-110-pc400","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-212-PC400","Url":"/products/vio-212-pc400","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-212-PC400 12.1in 4:3 IP65 Industrial Touchscreen Computer","Url":"/products/vio-212-pc400","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-215-PC400","Url":"/products/vio-215-pc400","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-217-PC400","Url":"/products/vio-217-pc400","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-219-PC400","Url":"/products/vio-219-pc400","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-W215-PC400","Url":"/products/vio-w215-pc400","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-W221-PC400","Url":"/products/vio-w221-pc400","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-212-PC300","Url":"/products/vio-212-pc300","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-215-PC300","Url":"/products/vio-215-pc300","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-217-PC300","Url":"/products/vio-217-pc300","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-219-PC300","Url":"/products/vio-219-pc300","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-212-PC100","Url":"/products/vio-212-pc100","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-W215-PC300","Url":"/products/vio-w215-pc300","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-W221-PC300","Url":"/products/vio-w221-pc300","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-215-PC100","Url":"/products/vio-215-pc100","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-217-PC100","Url":"/products/vio-217-pc100","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-219-PC100","Url":"/products/vio-219-pc100","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-W215-PC100","Url":"/products/vio-w215-pc100","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-W221-PC100","Url":"/products/vio-w221-pc100","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-212-MX100","Url":"/products/vio-212-mx100","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-215-MX100","Url":"/products/vio-215-mx100","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-217-MX100","Url":"/products/vio-217-mx100","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-219-MX100","Url":"/products/vio-219-mx100","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-W215-MX100","Url":"/products/vio-w215-mx100","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-W221-MX100","Url":"/products/vio-w221-mx100","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-117-PC400","Url":"/products/vio-117-pc400","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-119-PC400","Url":"/products/vio-119-pc400","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-W115-PC400","Url":"/products/vio-w115-pc400","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-W121-PC400","Url":"/products/vio-w121-pc400","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-110-PC300","Url":"/products/vio-110-pc300","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-112-PC300","Url":"/products/vio-112-pc300","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-115-PC300","Url":"/products/vio-115-pc300","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-117-PC300","Url":"/products/vio-117-pc300","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-119-PC300","Url":"/products/vio-119-pc300","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-W115-PC300","Url":"/products/vio-w115-pc300","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-W121-PC300","Url":"/products/vio-w121-pc300","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-110-PC100","Url":"/products/vio-110-pc100","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-112-PC100","Url":"/products/vio-112-pc100","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-115-PC100","Url":"/products/vio-115-pc100","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-117-PC100","Url":"/products/vio-117-pc100","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-119-PC100","Url":"/products/vio-119-pc100","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-W115-PC100","Url":"/products/vio-w115-pc100","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-W121-PC100","Url":"/products/vio-w121-pc100","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-110-MX100","Url":"/products/vio-110-mx100","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-112-MX100","Url":"/products/vio-112-mx100","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-115-MX100","Url":"/products/vio-115-mx100","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-119-MX100","Url":"/products/vio-119-mx100","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-W115-MX100","Url":"/products/vio-w115-mx100","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-117-MX100","Url":"/products/vio-117-mx100","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-W121-MX100","Url":"/products/vio-w121-mx100","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Edge Computer","Url":"/pages/edge-computer","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"In-Vehicle Fanless Computer","Url":"/pages/in-vehicle-fanless-computer","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"ACO-3000 ","Url":"/pages/aco-3000-series-in-vehicle-fanless-computer","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"ACO-3000","Url":"/products/aco-3000","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"ACO-3011E","Url":"/products/aco-3011e","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"ACO-3011P","Url":"/products/aco-3011p","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"ACO-3022EE","Url":"/products/aco-3022ee","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"ACO-3022PP","Url":"/products/aco-3022pp","Menus":[]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"ACO-6000","Url":"/pages/aco-6000-series-in-vehicle-fanless-computer","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"ACO-6000","Url":"/products/aco-6000","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"ACO-6010-16X","Url":"/products/aco-6010-16l","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"ACO-6010-16X-M12","Url":"/products/aco-6010-16l-m12","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"ACO-6011","Url":"/products/aco-6011","Menus":[]}, ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Rugged Edge Computer","Url":"/pages/rugged-edge-computer","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"RCO-3200","Url":"/pages/rco-3200","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"RCO-3200","Url":"/products/rco-3200","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-3211","Url":"/products/rco-3211","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-3222","Url":"/products/rco-3222","Menus":[]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-3400","Url":"/pages/rco-3400","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"RCO-3400","Url":"/products/rco-3400","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-3411","Url":"/products/rco-3411","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-3422","Url":"/products/rco-3422","Menus":[]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-1010G","Url":"/products/rco-1010g","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-1030G-2P","Url":"/products/rco-1030g-2p","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Industrial GPU Computer","Url":"/pages/industrial-gpu-computer","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"RCO-6020-1050TI","Url":"/products/rco-6020-1050ti","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VCO-6020-1050TI","Url":"/products/vco-6020-1050ti","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VCO-6022C-2PWR","Url":"/products/vco-6022c-2pwr","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VCO-6033E-2PWR","Url":"/products/vco-6033e-2pwr","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"WCO Series Waterproof Computer","Url":"/pages/wco-series-waterproof-systems","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"WCO-3200","Url":"/products/wco-3200","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"WCO-3400","Url":"/products/wco-3400","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"AI Edge Inference Computer","Url":"/pages/ai-edge-inference-computer","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"VCO-6131E-4M2 Edge Inference Computer","Url":"/products/vco-6131e-4m2","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Solutions","Url":"/pages/services-overview","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Customer Advocate","Url":"/pages/customer-advocate","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Flexible Manufacturing","Url":"/pages/flexible-manufacturing","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Lifecycle Management","Url":"/pages/lifecycle-management","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Product Engineering","Url":"/pages/product-engineering","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Quality Assurance","Url":"/pages/quality-assurance","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Customer Service","Url":"/pages/customer-service","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"News","Url":"/blogs/blog","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Blog","Url":"/blogs/blog","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Press Kits","Url":"/blogs/press-kits","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Events","Url":"/blogs/tradeshow-events","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"About Us","Url":"/pages/about-us","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Support","Url":"/pages/contact-us","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Contact Us","Url":"/pages/contact-us","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Returns / Exchanges / Repairs (RMA)","Url":"/pages/returns-exchanges-and-repairs-rma","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Corporate Social Responsibility","Url":"/pages/corporate-social-responsibility","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Recycling","Url":"/pages/recycling","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Premio Recycling Request Form","Url":"/pages/premio-recycling-request-form","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Thank You For Your Recycling Form Submission","Url":"/pages/thank-you-for-your-recycling-form-submission","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Recycling Process","Url":"/pages/recycling-process","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Packing Instructions","Url":"/pages/packing-instructions","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Energy Efficiency","Url":"/pages/energy-efficiency","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"EPEAT","Url":"/pages/epeat","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Certifications","Url":"/pages/certifications","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, ]}]}
Premio TPM 2.0

TPM 2.0 Technology: Premio’s Cybersecurity Armor for Connected Computing

Embedded and rugged edge compute systems collecting and processing sensitive data become targets for cyberattacks as they connect to the IoT. Intellectual property, personal data and machine commands become increasingly susceptible to exfiltration or manipulation with increased connectivity. To protect its systems — as wells as the people, products and services dependent on their security — Premio integrates trusted platform modules (TPMs) with TPM 2.0 standards. Learn more about TPM 2.0 for IoT

security module

Security Standard

TPM 2.0 is the international standard for microcontrollers dedicated to hardware security.

security standard

Discrete Module

The tamper-resistant TPM cryptoprocessor is physically connected to the motherboard.

IoT Core

IoT Core Edition

Control access to protected data at connected endpoints and cloud interfaces.

Premio TPM 2.0 Shield
TPM technology secures connected systems at the hardware level. Premio’s embedded and rugged edge computers are deployable with TPM microcontrollers protecting systems and data. This enterprise-level security is extended to IoT devices connected to systems through authentication and key management.

Trusted Platform Module 2.0

TPM standards ensure secure data storage, as well as platform authentication and integrity auditing. TPM 2.0’s three hierarchies permit multiple root keys for improved security over TPM 1.2 standards. This provides better resistance to malware and rogue applications affecting legitimate processes.

Hardware Base Security

TPMs scan BIOS to detect unauthorized changes to the system.

Secure When Hardware is Altered

The TPM locks the system when the hard drive is unexpectedly relocated.

BitLocked Drive Encryption

The TPM can enable BitLocker Drive encryption to determine if conditions are safe for booting.

TPM Features

  • Safeguards data with a secure hardware-integrated algorithm
  • Protects against hackers, malware and physical theft
  • Resists brute force decryption attack
  • Generates quality random numbers
  • Provides support for encryption in the platform
  • Establishes platform identities
  • Store keys and data
  • Signs and verifies digital signatures
  • Audits key usage and data access