{ "PageName":"Fanless Mini PC","PageType":1,"Collections":[], "Tags":[],"Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Main menu","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Products","Url":"/pages/products-categories","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Server Storage","Url":"/pages/server-and-storage-solutions","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Flash Storage Server with Intel XEON SP","Url":"/collections/flachestreams-intel-xeon-scalable-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Multi Node Servers with Intel SP","Url":"/collections/durastreams-intel-xeon-scalable-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"OmniStreams: Intel® Xeon® Scalable Processor","Url":"/collections/omnistreams-intel-xeon-scalable-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"High Density Servers with Intel Xeon SP","Url":"/collections/scalestreams-intel-xeon-scalable-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"FlacheStreams Products: AMD EPYC Processor","Url":"/collections/flachestreams-products-amd-epyc-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Multi Node Servers with AMD EPYC","Url":"/collections/durastreams-products-amd-epyc-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"ScaleStreams Products: AMD EPYC Processor","Url":"/collections/scalestreams-products-amd-epyc-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"ScaleStreams Products: JBODs","Url":"/collections/scalestreams-products-jbods","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"DuraStreams Products: JBODs","Url":"/collections/durastreams-products-jbods","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"SERVER STORAGE with INTEL® XEON® SCALABLE PROCESSORS","Url":"/pages/server-intel-xeon-scalable-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Server Storage with AMD EPYC Processor","Url":"/pages/server-storage-with-amd-epyc-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"GridStreams: High Performance Computing GPU Servers","Url":"/collections/gridstreams-high-performance-computing-servers","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"GS206G-UN","Url":"/products/gridstreams-gs206g-un-2u-amd-epyc-server-with-6-gpus-and-6-nvme-2200w-hrp","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Just A Bunch Of Disk","Url":"/collections/just-a-bunch-of-disks","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Embedded IPC","Url":"/pages/embedded-ipc","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Machine Vision System","Url":"/pages/machine-vision-system","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"BCO-1000 Series Fanless Mini PC ","Url":"/collections/bco-1000-series-fanless-mini-pc","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Rugged Fanless Systems","Url":"/pages/rugged-fanless-systems","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"RCO-1000 Series Fanless System","Url":"/collections/rco-1000-series-fanless-system","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-3000 Series Fanless System","Url":"/collections/rco-3000-fanless-series-system","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-6000 Series Fanless PC","Url":"/collections/rco-6000-series-fanless-pc","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"In-Vehicle Fanless Computer","Url":"/pages/in-vehicle-fanless-computer","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"ACO-3000 Series In-Vehicle Fanless Computer","Url":"/collections/aco-3000-series-in-vehicle-fanless-computer","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"ACO-6000 Series in-Vehicle Fanless Computer","Url":"/collections/aco-6000-series-in-vehicle-fanless-computer","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Industrial Motherboards","Url":"/collections/industrial-motherboards","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Industrial GPU Computer","Url":"/collections/industrial-gpu-computer","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"WCO Series Waterproof Systems","Url":"/collections/wco-series-waterproof-systems","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"WCO-3200 IP65/67 Waterproof Embedded System","Url":"/products/wco-3200-ip65-67-waterproof-embedded-system","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Industrial Touch Display","Url":"/pages/industrial-touch-display","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"VIO-200 Series","Url":"/collections/vio-200","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"VIO-200-PC100","Url":"/collections/vio-200-pc100","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-200-PC200","Url":"/collections/vio-200-pc200","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-200-PC300","Url":"/collections/vio-200-pc300","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-200-MX100","Url":"/collections/vio-200-mx100","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"POE (POWER OVER ETHERNET) DIGITAL SIGNAGE","Url":"/collections/poe-power-over-ethernet-digital-signage","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"ZERO BEZEL P-CAP TOUCH MONITOR","Url":"/collections/zero-bezel-p-cap-touch-monitor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Industrial Closed Frame Displays","Url":"/collections/industrial-closed-frame-displays","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Industrial Open Frame Displays","Url":"/collections/industrial-open-frame-displays","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"INDUSTRIAL LCD DISPLAY KIT","Url":"/collections/industrial-lcd-display-kit","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO Series Touch Monitors","Url":"/collections/vio-200-mx100","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-100 Series","Url":"/collections/vio-100","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"VIO-100-PC100","Url":"/collections/vio-100-pc100","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-100-PC200","Url":"/collections/vio-100-pc200","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-100-PC300","Url":"/collections/vio-100-pc300","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-100-MX100","Url":"/collections/vio-100-mx100","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Services","Url":"/pages/services-overview","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Customer Advocate","Url":"/pages/customer-advocate","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Flexible Manufacturing","Url":"/pages/flexible-manufacturing","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Lifecycle Management","Url":"/pages/lifecycle-management","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Product Engineering","Url":"/pages/product-engineering","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Quality Assurance","Url":"/pages/quality-assurance","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Customer Service","Url":"/pages/customer-service","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"News","Url":"/blogs/blog","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Blog","Url":"/blogs/blog","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Press Kits","Url":"/blogs/press-kits","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Tradeshow / Events","Url":"/blogs/tradeshow-events","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"About Us","Url":"/pages/about-us","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Support","Url":"/pages/contact-us","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Contact Us","Url":"/pages/contact-us","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Returns / Exchanges / Repairs (RMA)","Url":"/pages/returns-exchanges-and-repairs-rma","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Corporate Social Responsibility","Url":"/pages/corporate-social-responsibility","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Recycling","Url":"/pages/recycling","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Premio Recycling Request Form","Url":"/pages/premio-recycling-request-form","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Thank You For Your Recycling Form Submission","Url":"/pages/thank-you-for-your-recycling-form-submission","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Recycling Process","Url":"/pages/recycling-process","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Packing Instructions","Url":"/pages/packing-instructions","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Energy Efficiency","Url":"/pages/energy-efficiency","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"EPEAT","Url":"/pages/epeat","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Certifications","Url":"/pages/certifications","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, ]}]}

Fanless Mini PC

Download Our Solution Guide For Embedded IPC and Industrial Touch Display Solutions

Ultra-compact, Cost-effective, and High performing

Premio’s BCO-1000 series of compact fanless computers are designed for fundamental tasks and entry-level applications. Both cost competitive and high performing, it is an optimal solution that fits in various types of interface and a wide variety of applications that require low cost and high performance fanless computing. Aside from its rich I/O capabilities, the robust yet compact package of BCO-1000 series makes it an ideal choice for a cost-effective, high performance fanless embedded system.

Power-Efficient Embedded Computing

Designed with Intel® Celeron® Quad Core J1900 Processor, the BCO-1000 Series offers both excellent performance and energy efficiency. By optimzing the 22 nanometer low-power technology, Intel® Celeron® J1900 Processor maximizes performance while still maintaining energy efficiency. With a 2.0 GHz clock speed and TDP rating of 10 Watts, the Intel® Celeron® J1900 Processor is the ideal option to support the compact embedded solutions of the BCO-1000 series.

Ultra Compact Design

The minimalistic design approach is created to keep the most essential I/O in the IoT gateway requirement, while the small foot print design aims for optimal space conservation and ease of deployment in the compact environment.

Rich I/O Features

The BCO-1000 Series has rich I/O features including USB, COM, Gigabit LAN, DVI-I and digital I/O ports that cater to a wide range of industrial applications and digital signage requirements.

I/O Flexibility enabled by Unique Modular Design

The modular design approach helps with the ease of installation to achieve rapid deployment and provide a wide variety of configurable options to achieve maximum scalability.

Tested and Validated for Extreme Environments

  • Wide operating temperature range ( -20°C to +50°C)

  • Wide voltage range of DC power input (9V to 30V)

Successful Deployment Applications For Industrial Fanless Mini PCs

BCO-1010 Use Case

Micro Market and Vending Machine Kiosk

Learn how Premio’s industrial fanless mini pc (BCO-1010) was deployed for an interactive Kiosk in handling different peripherals: control the touch screen, security webcam, fingerprint reader, cash bill reader, credit card scanner, barcode scanner, and a keyboard/mouse for troubleshooting.

Specification:

BCO-1000 BCO-1010 BCO-1020 BCO-1030
Fanless Mini PC ideal for space-constrained applications Fanless Mini PC with one Universal Expansion Slot Fanless Mini PC with two Universal Expansion Slots Fanless Mini PC with 8-bit Digital I/O, DVI-I/DP dual display output, and 6x COM ports
CPU Onboard Intel® Celeron® J1900
Memory 1x 204-pin DDR3L-1066/1333 SO-DIMM, up to 8GB
Graphic Output 1x DVI-I (optional Display Port: BCO-1010A, BCO-1020C & BCO-1030)
LAN 1x GbE RJ45, Intel® I210-AT (Support Wake-on-LAN and PXE)
Storage 1x mSATA 1x mSATA & 1x Internal 2.5" SATA HDD Bay
Internal Expansion Slot 1x SIM, 2x Full-size mini-PCIe (1x shared with mSATA)
Power 9-30 VDC, AT/ATX Select, 3-pin Terminal Block
Audio Line out/Mic In Phone Jack
Operating Temperature -20°C to 50°C
Dimensions (WxDxH)mm 142 x 101 x 30 142 x 101 x 41.5 142 x 101 x 58 142 x 101 x 75
Weight TBC TBC TBC TBC
Universal Expansion Slot (front) 0 (RCO-1000) 0 0 0
Universal Expansion Slot (rear) 0 1 (BCO-1010) 0 0
DP, 8-bit Isolated DIO (rear) BCO-1010A
2x COM (rear) BCO-1010B
DP, 8-bit Isolated DIO, &
2x COM (rear)
BCO-1020C
4x COM (rear) BCO-1020D
DP, 8-bit Isolated DIO, &
4x COM (rear)
BCO-1030