{ "PageName":"VIO-100 Series Touchscreen Computer and Monitor","PageType":1,"Collections":[], "Tags":[],"Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Main menu","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Products","Url":"/pages/products-categories","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Server Storage","Url":"/pages/server-and-storage-solutions","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Flash Storage Server with Intel XEON SP","Url":"/collections/flachestreams-intel-xeon-scalable-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Multi Node Servers with Intel SP","Url":"/collections/durastreams-intel-xeon-scalable-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"OmniStreams: Intel® Xeon® Scalable Processor","Url":"/collections/omnistreams-intel-xeon-scalable-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"High Density Servers with Intel Xeon SP","Url":"/collections/scalestreams-intel-xeon-scalable-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"FlacheStreams Products: AMD EPYC Processor","Url":"/collections/flachestreams-products-amd-epyc-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Multi Node Servers with AMD EPYC","Url":"/collections/durastreams-products-amd-epyc-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"ScaleStreams Products: AMD EPYC Processor","Url":"/collections/scalestreams-products-amd-epyc-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"ScaleStreams Products: JBODs","Url":"/collections/scalestreams-products-jbods","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"DuraStreams Products: JBODs","Url":"/collections/durastreams-products-jbods","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"SERVER STORAGE with INTEL® XEON® SCALABLE PROCESSORS","Url":"/pages/server-intel-xeon-scalable-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Server Storage with AMD EPYC Processor","Url":"/pages/server-storage-with-amd-epyc-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"GridStreams: High Performance Computing GPU Servers","Url":"/collections/gridstreams-high-performance-computing-servers","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"GS206G-UN","Url":"/products/gridstreams-gs206g-un-2u-amd-epyc-server-with-6-gpus-and-6-nvme-2200w-hrp","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Just A Bunch Of Disk","Url":"/collections/just-a-bunch-of-disks","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Embedded IPC","Url":"/pages/embedded-ipc","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Machine Vision System","Url":"/pages/machine-vision-system","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"BCO-1000 Series Fanless Mini PC ","Url":"/collections/bco-1000-series-fanless-mini-pc","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Rugged Fanless Systems","Url":"/pages/rugged-fanless-systems","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"RCO-1000 Series Fanless System","Url":"/collections/rco-1000-series-fanless-system","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-3000 Series Fanless System","Url":"/collections/rco-3000-fanless-series-system","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-6000 Series Fanless PC","Url":"/collections/rco-6000-series-fanless-pc","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"In-Vehicle Fanless Computer","Url":"/pages/in-vehicle-fanless-computer","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"ACO-3000 Series In-Vehicle Fanless Computer","Url":"/collections/aco-3000-series-in-vehicle-fanless-computer","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"ACO-6000 Series in-Vehicle Fanless Computer","Url":"/collections/aco-6000-series-in-vehicle-fanless-computer","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Industrial Motherboards","Url":"/collections/industrial-motherboards","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Industrial GPU Computer","Url":"/collections/industrial-gpu-computer","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"WCO Series Waterproof Systems","Url":"/collections/wco-series-waterproof-systems","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"WCO-3200 IP65/67 Waterproof Embedded System","Url":"/products/wco-3200-ip65-67-waterproof-embedded-system","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Industrial Touch Display","Url":"/pages/industrial-touch-display","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"VIO-200 Series","Url":"/collections/vio-200","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"VIO-200-PC100","Url":"/collections/vio-200-pc100","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-200-PC200","Url":"/collections/vio-200-pc200","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-200-PC300","Url":"/collections/vio-200-pc300","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-200-MX100","Url":"/collections/vio-200-mx100","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"POE (POWER OVER ETHERNET) DIGITAL SIGNAGE","Url":"/collections/poe-power-over-ethernet-digital-signage","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"ZERO BEZEL P-CAP TOUCH MONITOR","Url":"/collections/zero-bezel-p-cap-touch-monitor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Industrial Closed Frame Displays","Url":"/collections/industrial-closed-frame-displays","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Industrial Open Frame Displays","Url":"/collections/industrial-open-frame-displays","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"INDUSTRIAL LCD DISPLAY KIT","Url":"/collections/industrial-lcd-display-kit","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO Series Touch Monitors","Url":"/collections/vio-200-mx100","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-100 Series","Url":"/collections/vio-100","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"VIO-100-PC100","Url":"/collections/vio-100-pc100","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-100-PC200","Url":"/collections/vio-100-pc200","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-100-PC300","Url":"/collections/vio-100-pc300","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-100-MX100","Url":"/collections/vio-100-mx100","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Services","Url":"/pages/services-overview","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Customer Advocate","Url":"/pages/customer-advocate","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Flexible Manufacturing","Url":"/pages/flexible-manufacturing","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Lifecycle Management","Url":"/pages/lifecycle-management","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Product Engineering","Url":"/pages/product-engineering","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Quality Assurance","Url":"/pages/quality-assurance","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Customer Service","Url":"/pages/customer-service","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"News","Url":"/blogs/blog","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Blog","Url":"/blogs/blog","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Press Kits","Url":"/blogs/press-kits","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Tradeshow / Events","Url":"/blogs/tradeshow-events","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"About Us","Url":"/pages/about-us","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Support","Url":"/pages/contact-us","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Contact Us","Url":"/pages/contact-us","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Returns / Exchanges / Repairs (RMA)","Url":"/pages/returns-exchanges-and-repairs-rma","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Corporate Social Responsibility","Url":"/pages/corporate-social-responsibility","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Recycling","Url":"/pages/recycling","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Premio Recycling Request Form","Url":"/pages/premio-recycling-request-form","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Thank You For Your Recycling Form Submission","Url":"/pages/thank-you-for-your-recycling-form-submission","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Recycling Process","Url":"/pages/recycling-process","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Packing Instructions","Url":"/pages/packing-instructions","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Energy Efficiency","Url":"/pages/energy-efficiency","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"EPEAT","Url":"/pages/epeat","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Certifications","Url":"/pages/certifications","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, ]}]}

VIO-100 Series Touchscreen Computer and Monitor

VIO-100 Series: IP65 Industrial Standard Bezel Touch Panel PC and Monitor

VIO-100-PC100 Series Bay Trial Industrial Touchscreen Computer

Processor

Intel® Celeron® Processor J1900, Quad Core, 2MB Cache, 2.0 Ghz

System Memory

1x 204-Pin DDR3L 1066/1333MHz SODIMM.
Max. up to 8 GB

Storage

1x External 2.5" SATA HDD Bay,1x mSATA (shared by 1x Mini PCI Express), 1x CFast (shared by 1x mSATA & 1x Mini PCI Express), 2x External SIM socket

Expansion

2x Full-size mini PCIe for communication or expansion modules

I/O

  • 2x LAN, 1x VGA, 1x DisplayPort
  • 6x RS-232/422/485 (with 2x Internal), 1x USB 3.0, 3x USB 2.0, Audio
  • 8x DI + 8x DO with isolation
  • PC110 Only: 2x Univeral I/O bracket (by mini PCIe interface)

Power Supply Voltage

9 to 50 VDC wide range power input

Operating Temperature

-40°C to 70°C extended operating temperature

Construction

IP65 aluminum die-casting front bezel
VIO-110-PC100 10.4" 4:3 IP65 Industrial Touchscreen Computer

VIO-110-PC100 10.4" 4:3 IP65 Industrial Touchscreen Computer

Regular price total regular price: $0.00

VIO-112-PC100 12.1" 4:3 IP65 Industrial Touchscreen Computer

VIO-112-PC100 12.1" 4:3 IP65 Industrial Touchscreen Computer

Regular price total regular price: $0.00

VIO-115-PC100 15" 4:3 IP65 Industrial Touchscreen Computer

VIO-115-PC100 15" 4:3 IP65 Industrial Touchscreen Computer

Regular price total regular price: $0.00

VIO-117-PC100 17" 4:3 IP65 Industrial Touchscreen Computer

VIO-117-PC100 17" 4:3 IP65 Industrial Touchscreen Computer

Regular price total regular price: $0.00

VIO-119-PC100 19" 4:3 IP65 Industrial Touchscreen Computer

VIO-119-PC100 19" 4:3 IP65 Industrial Touchscreen Computer

Regular price total regular price: $0.00

VIO-W115-PC100 15.6" 16:9 IP65 Industrial Touchscreen Computer

VIO-W115-PC100 15.6" 16:9 IP65 Industrial Touchscreen Computer

Regular price total regular price: $0.00

VIO-W121-PC100 21.5" 16:9 IP65 Industrial Touchscreen Computer

VIO-W121-PC100 21.5" 16:9 IP65 Industrial Touchscreen Computer

Regular price total regular price: $0.00

VIO-100-PC300 Series Broadwell Industrial Touchscreen Computer

Processor

Intel® Core™ i5-5350U, i3-5010U or Celeron® 3765U

System Memory

1x 204-pin DDR3L SODIMM, up to 8GB

Storage

1x 2.5" SATA HDD bay, 2x mSATA

Expansion

2x Full-size mini PCIe, 2x SIM socket

I/O

  • 2x LAN, 1x VGA, 1x DisplayPort
  • 4x RS-232/422/485, 3x USB 3.0, 1x 2.0, Audio, DIO
  • PC311E Only: 1x PCIe x4 Expansion Slot
  • PC311P Only: 1x PCI Expansion Slot

Power Supply Voltage

9 to 48 VDC wide range power input

Operating Temperature

-10°C to 60°C extended operating temperature

Construction

IP65 aluminum die-casting front bezel
VIO-110-PC300 10.4" 4:3 IP65 Industrial Touchscreen Computer

VIO-110-PC300 10.4" 4:3 IP65 Industrial Touchscreen Computer

Regular price total regular price: $0.00

VIO-112-PC300 12.1" 4:3 IP65 Industrial Touchscreen Computer

VIO-112-PC300 12.1" 4:3 IP65 Industrial Touchscreen Computer

Regular price total regular price: $0.00

VIO-115-PC300 15" 4:3 IP65 Industrial Touchscreen Computer

VIO-115-PC300 15" 4:3 IP65 Industrial Touchscreen Computer

Regular price total regular price: $0.00

VIO-117-PC300 17" 4:3 IP65 Industrial Touchscreen Computer

VIO-117-PC300 17" 4:3 IP65 Industrial Touchscreen Computer

Regular price total regular price: $0.00

VIO-119-PC300 19" 4:3 IP65 Industrial Touchscreen Computer

VIO-119-PC300 19" 4:3 IP65 Industrial Touchscreen Computer

Regular price total regular price: $0.00

VIO-W115-PC300 15.6" 16:9 IP65 Industrial Touchscreen Computer

VIO-W115-PC300 15.6" 16:9 IP65 Industrial Touchscreen Computer

Regular price total regular price: $0.00

VIO-W121-PC300 21.5" 16:9 IP65 Industrial Touchscreen Computer

VIO-W121-PC300 21.5" 16:9 IP65 Industrial Touchscreen Computer

Regular price total regular price: $0.00

VIO-100-MX100 Series IP65 Industrial Touchscreen Monitor

I/O

1x VGA (or 1x DVI-D by Order)
1x DVI-D Input
1x DisplayPort Input
1x USB 2.0 Input
1x COM Port Input
1x Audio Input

Other Features

Internal Speaker: AMP 5W + 5W
OSD: LCD On/Off, Auto, Menu, Up and Down, Multi-language

Power Supply Voltage

9 to 48 VDC wide range power input

Operating Temperature

-10°C to 60°C extended operating temperature

Construction

IP65 aluminum die-casting front bezel
VIO-110-MX100 10.4" 4:3 IP65 Industrial Touchscreen Monitor

VIO-110-MX100 10.4" 4:3 IP65 Industrial Touchscreen Monitor

Regular price total regular price: $0.00

VIO-112-MX100 12.1" 4:3 IP65 Industrial Touchscreen Monitor

VIO-112-MX100 12.1" 4:3 IP65 Industrial Touchscreen Monitor

Regular price total regular price: $0.00

VIO-115-MX100 15" 4:3 IP65 Industrial Touchscreen Monitor

VIO-115-MX100 15" 4:3 IP65 Industrial Touchscreen Monitor

Regular price total regular price: $0.00

VIO-117-MX100 17" 4:3 IP65 Industrial Touchscreen Monitor

VIO-117-MX100 17" 4:3 IP65 Industrial Touchscreen Monitor

Regular price total regular price: $0.00

VIO-119-MX100 19" 4:3 IP65 Industrial Touchscreen Monitor

VIO-119-MX100 19" 4:3 IP65 Industrial Touchscreen Monitor

Regular price total regular price: $0.00

VIO-W115-MX100 15.6" 16:9 IP65 Industrial Touchscreen Monitor

VIO-W115-MX100 15.6" 16:9 IP65 Industrial Touchscreen Monitor

Regular price total regular price: $0.00

VIO-W121-MX100 21.5" 16:9 IP65 Industrial Touchscreen Monitor

VIO-W121-MX100 21.5" 16:9 IP65 Industrial Touchscreen Monitor

Regular price total regular price: $0.00

VIO-110-MX100 10.4" 4:3 IP65 Industrial Touchscreen Monitor

VIO-110-MX100 10.4" 4:3 IP65 Industrial Touchscreen Monitor

Regular price total regular price: $0.00

VIO-112-MX100 12.1" 4:3 IP65 Industrial Touchscreen Monitor

VIO-112-MX100 12.1" 4:3 IP65 Industrial Touchscreen Monitor

Regular price total regular price: $0.00

VIO-115-MX100 15" 4:3 IP65 Industrial Touchscreen Monitor

VIO-115-MX100 15" 4:3 IP65 Industrial Touchscreen Monitor

Regular price total regular price: $0.00

VIO-117-MX100 17" 4:3 IP65 Industrial Touchscreen Monitor

VIO-117-MX100 17" 4:3 IP65 Industrial Touchscreen Monitor

Regular price total regular price: $0.00

VIO-119-MX100 19" 4:3 IP65 Industrial Touchscreen Monitor

VIO-119-MX100 19" 4:3 IP65 Industrial Touchscreen Monitor

Regular price total regular price: $0.00

VIO-W115-MX100 15.6" 16:9 IP65 Industrial Touchscreen Monitor

VIO-W115-MX100 15.6" 16:9 IP65 Industrial Touchscreen Monitor

Regular price total regular price: $0.00

VIO-W121-MX100 21.5" 16:9 IP65 Industrial Touchscreen Monitor

VIO-W121-MX100 21.5" 16:9 IP65 Industrial Touchscreen Monitor

Regular price total regular price: $0.00