{ "PageName":"FlacheSAN1N10U-D5 1U 10 BAYS Intel Skylake U.2 NVMe 850W HRP PSU","PageType":2,"Collections":[{"Title":"All","Url":"/collections/all"},{"Title":"All Server Products","Url":"/collections/all-server-products"},{"Title":"Flash Storage Server","Url":"/collections/flash-storage-server"},{"Title":"Flash Storage Server with Intel XEON SP","Url":"/collections/flachestreams-intel-xeon-scalable-processor"},], "Tags":[],"Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Main menu","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Products","Url":"https://premioinc.com/products","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Server Storage","Url":"/pages/server-and-storage-solutions","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Flash Storage Server with Intel XEON SP","Url":"/collections/flachestreams-intel-xeon-scalable-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Multi Node Servers with Intel SP","Url":"/collections/durastreams-intel-xeon-scalable-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"OmniStreams: Intel® Xeon® Scalable Processor","Url":"/collections/omnistreams-intel-xeon-scalable-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"High Density Servers with Intel Xeon SP","Url":"/collections/scalestreams-intel-xeon-scalable-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"FlacheStreams Products: AMD EPYC Processor","Url":"/collections/flachestreams-products-amd-epyc-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Multi Node Servers with AMD EPYC","Url":"/collections/durastreams-products-amd-epyc-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"ScaleStreams Products: AMD EPYC Processor","Url":"/collections/scalestreams-products-amd-epyc-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"ScaleStreams Products: JBODs","Url":"/collections/scalestreams-products-jbods","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"DuraStreams Products: JBODs","Url":"/collections/durastreams-products-jbods","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"SERVER STORAGE with INTEL® XEON® SCALABLE PROCESSORS","Url":"/pages/server-intel-xeon-scalable-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Server Storage with AMD EPYC Processor","Url":"/pages/server-storage-with-amd-epyc-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"GridStreams: High Performance Computing GPU Servers","Url":"/collections/gridstreams-high-performance-computing-servers","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"GS206G-UN","Url":"/products/gridstreams-gs206g-un-2u-amd-epyc-server-with-6-gpus-and-6-nvme-2200w-hrp","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Just A Bunch Of Disk","Url":"/collections/just-a-bunch-of-disks","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"2nd Gen AMD EPYC Processors","Url":"/pages/2nd-gen-amd-epyc-processors","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Embedded Computer","Url":"/pages/embedded-computer","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Industrial Computer","Url":"/pages/industrial-computer","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"RCO-1000 Series","Url":"/pages/rco-1000-series-fanless-system","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"RCO-1000","Url":"/products/rco-1000","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-1010","Url":"/products/rco-1010","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-1010A","Url":"/products/rco-1010a","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-1010B","Url":"/products/rco-1010b","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-1020C","Url":"/products/rco-1020c","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-1020D","Url":"/products/rco-1020d","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-1030","Url":"/products/rco-1030","Menus":[]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-3000 Industrial Computer","Url":"/pages/rco-3000-fanless-series-system","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"RCO-3000","Url":"/products/rco-3000","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-3011E","Url":"/products/rco-3011e","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-3011P","Url":"/products/rco-3011p","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-3022EE","Url":"/products/rco-3022ee","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-3022PP","Url":"/products/rco-3022pp","Menus":[]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-3600","Url":"/products/rco-3600","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-6000 Industrial Computer","Url":"/pages/rco-6000-series-fanless-pc","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"RCO-6000","Url":"/products/rco-6000","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-6011","Url":"/products/rco-6011","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-6022","Url":"/products/rco-6022","Menus":[]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-6100 Series Industrial Computer","Url":"/pages/rco-6100-series-industrial-computer","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"RCO-6100 Industrial Computer","Url":"/products/rco-6100","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-6111 Industrial Computer","Url":"/products/rco-6111","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-6122 Industrial Computer","Url":"/products/rco-6122","Menus":[]}, ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Machine Vision Computer","Url":"/pages/machine-vision-computer","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"VCO-3100 Series Machine Vision Computer","Url":"/pages/vco-3100-series-machine-vision-system","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"VCO-3100","Url":"/products/vco-3100","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"VCO-3111","Url":"/products/vco-3111","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"VCO-3122","Url":"/products/vco-3122","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"VCO-3133","Url":"/products/vco-3133","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"VCO-3144","Url":"/products/vco-3144","Menus":[]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"VCO-6000 Series Machine Vision Computer","Url":"/pages/vco-6000-series-machine-vision-system","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"VCO-6000","Url":"/products/vco-6000","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"VCO-6011","Url":"/products/vco-6011","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"VCO-6022","Url":"/products/vco-6022","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"VCO-6033","Url":"/products/vco-6033","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"VCO-6044","Url":"/products/vco-6044","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"VCO-6055","Url":"/products/vco-6055","Menus":[]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"VCO-3400 Compact Performance","Url":"/pages/vco-3400","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"VCO-3400","Url":"/products/vco-3400","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"VCO-3411","Url":"/products/vco-3411","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"VCO-3422","Url":"/products/vco-3422","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"VCO-3433","Url":"/products/vco-3433","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"VCO-3444","Url":"/products/vco-3444","Menus":[]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"VCO-6100 Series Machine Vision Computer","Url":"/pages/vco-6100-series-machine-vision-computer","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"VCO-6111 Machine Vision Computer","Url":"/products/vco-6111","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"VCO-6122 Machine Vision Computer","Url":"/products/vco-6122","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"VCO-6133 Machine Vision Computer","Url":"/products/vco-6133","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"VCO-6144 Machine Vision Computer","Url":"/products/vco-6144","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"VCO-6155 Machine Vision Computer","Url":"/products/vco-6155","Menus":[]}, ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Fanless Mini Computer","Url":"/pages/bco-1000-series-fanless-mini-pc","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"BCO-1000","Url":"/products/bco-1000","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"BCO-1010","Url":"/products/bco-1010","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"BCO-1010A","Url":"/products/bco-1010a","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"BCO-1010B","Url":"/products/bco-1010b","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"BCO-1020C","Url":"/products/bco-1020c","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"BCO-1020D","Url":"/products/bco-1020d","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"BCO-1030","Url":"/products/bco-1030","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Single Board Computers","Url":"/pages/industrial-motherboards","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"CT-MCL01","Url":"/products/ct-mcl01","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"CT-DBT0x","Url":"/products/ct-dbt0x","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"CT-MSL01","Url":"/products/ct-msl01","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"CT-PBT","Url":"/products/ct-pbt","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"CT-XSL01","Url":"/products/ct-xsl01","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Industrial Touch Display","Url":"/pages/industrial-touch-display","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"POE (POWER OVER ETHERNET) DIGITAL SIGNAGE","Url":"/collections/poe-power-over-ethernet-digital-signage","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"ZERO BEZEL P-CAP TOUCH MONITOR","Url":"/collections/zero-bezel-p-cap-touch-monitor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Industrial Closed Frame Displays","Url":"/collections/industrial-closed-frame-displays","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Industrial Open Frame Displays","Url":"/collections/industrial-open-frame-displays","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"INDUSTRIAL LCD DISPLAY KIT","Url":"/collections/industrial-lcd-display-kit","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Waterproof Stainless Steel Panel PC","Url":"/collections/wio-waterproof-stainless-steel-panel-pc","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO 100 Series Touch Panel PCs and Monitors","Url":"/pages/standard-bezel-touch-panel-pc","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-200 Series Touch Panel PCs and Monitors","Url":"/pages/thin-bezel-touch-panel-pc","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"SIO Series IP66/IP69K Washdown Touchscreen Computer","Url":"/pages/sio-ip66-69k-washdown-touchscreen-computer","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"SIO-W221-J1900 21.5in Stainless Steel Panel PC","Url":"/products/sio-w221-j1900","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"SIO-W215-J1900 15.6in Stainless Steel Panel PC","Url":"/products/sio-w215-j1900","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"SIO-215-J1900 15in Stainless Steel Panel PC","Url":"/products/sio-215-j1900","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"SIO-212-J1900 12.1in Stainless Steel Panel PC","Url":"/products/sio-212-j1900","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"WIO IP66 Waterproof Touchscreen Computer","Url":"/pages/wio-ip66-waterproof-touchscreen-computer","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"WIO-W221C 21.5in 16:9 IP66 Industrial Touchscreen Computer","Url":"/products/wio-w221c","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"IP65 Modular Panel PC and Monitor","Url":"/pages/ip65-modular-panel-pc-and-monitor","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"VIO-115-PC400","Url":"/products/vio-115-pc400","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-112-PC400","Url":"/products/vio-112-pc400","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-110-PC400","Url":"/products/vio-110-pc400","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-212-PC400","Url":"/products/vio-212-pc400","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-212-PC400 12.1in 4:3 IP65 Industrial Touchscreen Computer","Url":"/products/vio-212-pc400","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-215-PC400","Url":"/products/vio-215-pc400","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-217-PC400","Url":"/products/vio-217-pc400","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-219-PC400","Url":"/products/vio-219-pc400","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-W215-PC400","Url":"/products/vio-w215-pc400","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-W221-PC400","Url":"/products/vio-w221-pc400","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-212-PC300","Url":"/products/vio-212-pc300","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-215-PC300","Url":"/products/vio-215-pc300","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-217-PC300","Url":"/products/vio-217-pc300","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-219-PC300","Url":"/products/vio-219-pc300","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-212-PC100","Url":"/products/vio-212-pc100","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-W215-PC300","Url":"/products/vio-w215-pc300","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-W221-PC300","Url":"/products/vio-w221-pc300","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-215-PC100","Url":"/products/vio-215-pc100","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-217-PC100","Url":"/products/vio-217-pc100","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-219-PC100","Url":"/products/vio-219-pc100","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-W215-PC100","Url":"/products/vio-w215-pc100","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-W221-PC100","Url":"/products/vio-w221-pc100","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-212-MX100","Url":"/products/vio-212-mx100","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-215-MX100","Url":"/products/vio-215-mx100","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-217-MX100","Url":"/products/vio-217-mx100","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-219-MX100","Url":"/products/vio-219-mx100","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-W215-MX100","Url":"/products/vio-w215-mx100","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-W221-MX100","Url":"/products/vio-w221-mx100","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-117-PC400","Url":"/products/vio-117-pc400","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-119-PC400","Url":"/products/vio-119-pc400","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-W115-PC400","Url":"/products/vio-w115-pc400","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-W121-PC400","Url":"/products/vio-w121-pc400","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-110-PC300","Url":"/products/vio-110-pc300","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-112-PC300","Url":"/products/vio-112-pc300","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-115-PC300","Url":"/products/vio-115-pc300","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-117-PC300","Url":"/products/vio-117-pc300","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-119-PC300","Url":"/products/vio-119-pc300","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-W115-PC300","Url":"/products/vio-w115-pc300","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-W121-PC300","Url":"/products/vio-w121-pc300","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-110-PC100","Url":"/products/vio-110-pc100","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-112-PC100","Url":"/products/vio-112-pc100","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-115-PC100","Url":"/products/vio-115-pc100","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-117-PC100","Url":"/products/vio-117-pc100","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-119-PC100","Url":"/products/vio-119-pc100","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-W115-PC100","Url":"/products/vio-w115-pc100","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-W121-PC100","Url":"/products/vio-w121-pc100","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-110-MX100","Url":"/products/vio-110-mx100","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-112-MX100","Url":"/products/vio-112-mx100","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-115-MX100","Url":"/products/vio-115-mx100","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-119-MX100","Url":"/products/vio-119-mx100","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-W115-MX100","Url":"/products/vio-w115-mx100","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-117-MX100","Url":"/products/vio-117-mx100","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-W121-MX100","Url":"/products/vio-w121-mx100","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Edge Computer","Url":"/pages/edge-computer","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Edge Computer","Url":"/collections/edge-computer-family","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"In-Vehicle Fanless Computer","Url":"/pages/in-vehicle-fanless-computer","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"ACO-3000 ","Url":"/pages/aco-3000-series-in-vehicle-fanless-computer","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"ACO-3000","Url":"/products/aco-3000","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"ACO-3011E","Url":"/products/aco-3011e","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"ACO-3011P","Url":"/products/aco-3011p","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"ACO-3022EE","Url":"/products/aco-3022ee","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"ACO-3022PP","Url":"/products/aco-3022pp","Menus":[]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"ACO-6000","Url":"/pages/aco-6000-series-in-vehicle-fanless-computer","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"ACO-6000","Url":"/products/aco-6000","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"ACO-6010-16X","Url":"/products/aco-6010-16l","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"ACO-6010-16X-M12","Url":"/products/aco-6010-16l-m12","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"ACO-6011","Url":"/products/aco-6011","Menus":[]}, ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Rugged Edge Computer","Url":"/pages/rugged-edge-computer","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"RCO-3200","Url":"/pages/rco-3200","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"RCO-3200","Url":"/products/rco-3200","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-3211","Url":"/products/rco-3211","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-3222","Url":"/products/rco-3222","Menus":[]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-3400","Url":"/pages/rco-3400","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"RCO-3400","Url":"/products/rco-3400","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-3411","Url":"/products/rco-3411","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-3422","Url":"/products/rco-3422","Menus":[]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-1010G","Url":"/products/rco-1010g","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-1030G-2P","Url":"/products/rco-1030g-2p","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"WCO Series Waterproof Computer","Url":"/pages/wco-series-waterproof-systems","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"WCO-3200","Url":"/products/wco-3200","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"WCO-3400","Url":"/products/wco-3400","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"AI Edge Inference Computer","Url":"/pages/ai-edge-inference-computer","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"9th Gen Intel Core","Url":"/pages/ai-edge-inference-computer-with-9th-gen-intel-core","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"VCO-6131E-4M2 Edge Inference Computer","Url":"/products/vco-6131e-4m2","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-6120-2060S","Url":"/products/rco-6120-2060s","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"VCO-6131E-4M2","Url":"/pages/vco-6131e-4m2-ai-edge-inference-computer","Menus":[]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Industrial GPU Computer","Url":"/pages/industrial-gpu-computer","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"RCO-6020-1050TI","Url":"/products/rco-6020-1050ti","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"VCO-6020-1050TI","Url":"/products/vco-6020-1050ti","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"VCO-6022C-2PWR","Url":"/products/vco-6022c-2pwr","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"VCO-6033E-2PWR","Url":"/products/vco-6033e-2pwr","Menus":[]}, ]}, ]}, ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Solutions","Url":"/pages/services-overview","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Customer Advocate","Url":"/pages/customer-advocate","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Flexible Manufacturing","Url":"/pages/flexible-manufacturing","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Lifecycle Management","Url":"/pages/lifecycle-management","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Product Engineering","Url":"/pages/product-engineering","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Quality Assurance","Url":"/pages/quality-assurance","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Customer Service","Url":"/pages/customer-service","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"News","Url":"/blogs/blog","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Blog","Url":"/blogs/blog","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Press Kits","Url":"/blogs/press-kits","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Events","Url":"/blogs/tradeshow-events","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"About Us","Url":"/pages/about-us","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Support","Url":"/pages/contact-us","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Contact Us","Url":"/pages/contact-us","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Returns / Exchanges / Repairs (RMA)","Url":"/pages/returns-exchanges-and-repairs-rma","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Corporate Social Responsibility","Url":"/pages/corporate-social-responsibility","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Recycling","Url":"/pages/recycling","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Premio Recycling Request Form","Url":"/pages/premio-recycling-request-form","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Thank You For Your Recycling Form Submission","Url":"/pages/thank-you-for-your-recycling-form-submission","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Recycling Process","Url":"/pages/recycling-process","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Packing Instructions","Url":"/pages/packing-instructions","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Energy Efficiency","Url":"/pages/energy-efficiency","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"EPEAT","Url":"/pages/epeat","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Certifications","Url":"/pages/certifications","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, ]}]}

FlacheSAN1N10U-D5 1U 10 BAYS Intel Skylake U.2 NVMe 850W HRP PSU

Regular price
  • NVMe Flash server supports dual Intel Xeon SP CPU up to 2TB DDR4
  • 1U with 10x hot-swappable 2.5” NVMe U.2 SSD bays
  • Supports 1x PCIe3 x16 expansion slots
  • Balance architecture between network and storage for optimal performance
  • 80 Plus Platinum 500W Redundant PSU
Specification
System
Processor Supports dual Socket LGA3647 Intel Xeon Scalable Processor up to 205W TDP with dual Intel UPI 10.4/9.6 GT/s
System Memory Supports up to 16x DIMMs DDR4 RDIMM/RDIMM/LRDIMM 2666 MHz
Network 2x 1GbE Broadcom BCM5720
1x GbE dedicated for IPMI
Storage 36 ports 12G SAS Expander with 3 SFF8643 Connectors (Optional), LSI3008 onboard (Optional)
Driver Bays 10x 2.5" hot-swap U.2 NVMe drive bays
2x internal M.2 NVMe for OS drives
Supported OS Microsoft Windows Server 64bit 2012.R2
Windows 2016
Linux RHEL 6.9/7.3
SuSE SLES 11/12
Ubuntu 16.04.3 LTS
VMWare vSphere 6.5
XenServer 7.0
Cooling 5x 40mm fans with Smart Fan Control
Other Features Dedicated GbE for IPMI 2.0 Aspeed AST2500 support Redfish DMTF RESTful API
Front I/O Power On/Off switch & LED
Locate switch & LED
Reset switch
System warning LED
4x LAN LED
Back I/O 2x USB 3.0 ports
1x VGA port(s)
1x COM Port
2x 1GbE port
1x 1GbE MGMT
Expansion 1x PCI-E 3.0 x16 Full Height
Environment
Operating Temperature 0°C ~ 35°C
Storage Temperature -20°C ~ 70°C
Relative Humidity 5% ~ 95% relative humidity, non-condensing
HTS Code 8473 30 5100
ECCN 4A994
Compliance CE, FCC Class A, RoHS 6/6 compliant
Physical
Dimensions (W x H x D) System: 27”x19”x1.75” (LxWxH)
Packaging: 35”x 24.5”x9”(LxWxH)
Weights Gross: 47lbs without drives
Net: 35lbs without drives
Resource

Data Sheet

DS_FlacheSAN1N10U-D5.pdf