{ "PageName":"Tradeshow / Events","PageType":4,"Collections":[], "Tags":[],"Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Main menu","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Products","Url":"/pages/products-categories","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Server Storage","Url":"/pages/server-and-storage-solutions","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"FlacheStreams Products: Intel® Xeon® Scalable Processor","Url":"/collections/flachestreams-intel-xeon-scalable-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"DuraStreams Products: Intel® Xeon® Scalable Processor","Url":"/collections/durastreams-intel-xeon-scalable-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"OmniStreams: Intel® Xeon® Scalable Processor","Url":"/collections/omnistreams-intel-xeon-scalable-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"High Density Servers with Intel Xeon SP","Url":"/collections/scalestreams-intel-xeon-scalable-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"FlacheStreams Products: AMD EPYC Processor","Url":"/collections/flachestreams-products-amd-epyc-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"DuraStreams Products: AMD EPYC Processor","Url":"/collections/durastreams-products-amd-epyc-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"ScaleStreams Products: AMD EPYC Processor","Url":"/collections/scalestreams-products-amd-epyc-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"ScaleStreams Products: JBODs","Url":"/collections/scalestreams-products-jbods","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"DuraStreams Products: JBODs","Url":"/collections/durastreams-products-jbods","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"SERVER STORAGE with INTEL® XEON® SCALABLE PROCESSORS","Url":"/pages/server-intel-xeon-scalable-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Server Storage with AMD EPYC Processor","Url":"/pages/server-storage-with-amd-epyc-processor","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Embedded IPC","Url":"/pages/embedded-ipc","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"VCO-6000 Series Machine Vision System","Url":"/collections/vco-6000-series-machine-vision-system","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"BCO-1000 Series Basic Fanless System","Url":"/collections/bco-1000-series-basic-fanless-system","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"RUGGED FANLESS SYSTEMS","Url":"/pages/rugged-fanless-systems","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"RCO-1000 Series Fanless System","Url":"/collections/rco-1000-series-fanless-system","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-3000 Series Fanless System","Url":"/collections/rco-3000-fanless-series-system","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-6000 Series Fanless PC","Url":"/collections/rco-6000-series-fanless-pc","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"IN-VEHICLE FANLESS SYSTEMS","Url":"/pages/in-vehicle-fanless-systems","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"ACO-3000 Series In-Vehicle Fanless System","Url":"/collections/aco-3000-series-in-vehicle-fanless-system","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"ACO-6000 Series in-Vehicle Fanless System","Url":"/collections/aco-6000-series-in-vehicle-fanless-system","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"INDUSTRIAL MOTHERBOARDS","Url":"/collections/industrial-motherboards","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"GPU Computing System","Url":"/collections/industrial-gpu-computer","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Industrial Touch Display","Url":"/pages/industrial-touch-display","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"VIO Series Panel PC","Url":"/collections/vio-series-panel-pc","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"POE (POWER OVER ETHERNET) DIGITAL SIGNAGE","Url":"/collections/poe-power-over-ethernet-digital-signage","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"ZERO BEZEL P-CAP TOUCH MONITOR","Url":"/collections/zero-bezel-p-cap-touch-monitor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Industrial Closed Frame Displays","Url":"/collections/industrial-closed-frame-displays","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Industrial Open Frame Displays","Url":"/collections/industrial-open-frame-displays","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"INDUSTRIAL LCD DISPLAY KIT","Url":"/collections/industrial-lcd-display-kit","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO Series Touch Monitors","Url":"/collections/vio-series-touch-monitors","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Services","Url":"/pages/services-overview","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Customer Advocate","Url":"/pages/customer-advocate","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Flexible Manufacturing","Url":"/pages/flexible-manufacturing","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Lifecycle Management","Url":"/pages/lifecycle-management","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Product Engineering","Url":"/pages/product-engineering","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Quality Assurance","Url":"/pages/quality-assurance","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Customer Service","Url":"/pages/customer-service","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"News","Url":"/blogs/blog","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Blog","Url":"/blogs/blog","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Press Kits","Url":"/blogs/press-kits","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Tradeshow / Events","Url":"/blogs/tradeshow-events","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"About Premio","Url":"/pages/about-us","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Support","Url":"/pages/contact-us","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Contact Us","Url":"/pages/contact-us","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Returns / Exchanges / Repairs (RMA)","Url":"/pages/returns-exchanges-and-repairs-rma","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Corporate Social Responsibility","Url":"/pages/corporate-social-responsibility","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Recycling","Url":"/pages/recycling","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Premio Recycling Request Form","Url":"/pages/premio-recycling-request-form","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Thank You For Your Recycling Form Submission","Url":"/pages/thank-you-for-your-recycling-form-submission","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Recycling Process","Url":"/pages/recycling-process","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Packing Instructions","Url":"/pages/packing-instructions","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Energy Efficiency","Url":"/pages/energy-efficiency","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"EPEAT","Url":"/pages/epeat","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, ]}, ]}]}

Today is Premio's 28th Anniversary! (Infographic)


Happy 28th Anniversary Premio! Today marks another monumental day for Premio as we celebrate our 28th anniversary! On behalf of Premio, we would like to give a special shout out and dedicate our anniversary to all our employees, customers, partners and vendors for their continued support and contribution to our success. For the last 28 years Premio has been able to differentiate itself by continuing to do what it does best; And that’s the ability to shape and mold a highly customized business solution that virtually encompasses a foundation for total customer satisfaction driving its core. By combining our home grown products (enterprise servers and storageindustrial embedded systems industrial panel displays; digital signage/touch technology)  with our design capabilities plus our renowned OEM services, Premio’s advantage lies within its ability in providing a customized turnkey solution that can scale efficiently but also seamlessly aligns with the goals of our customers, resulting in rapid growth and measurable success. Premio lives and breathes a simple motto; And that motto is “Never Say Impossible,” because at Premio we strive to “Make it Possible.” This belief helps drive the lifeblood for our dedication to our customers/partner but ultimately creates the challenges for Premio to solve; resulting in a better and more robust end-to-end business solution. And as a gift to all our supporters here is a informational infographic highlighting some of the biggest milestones Premio has achieved in the last 28 years. Premio 28th Anniversary

Premio's Greatest Milestone Timeline

1989 – 2000

Premio, which means “Prize” in Spanish, emerged as “Premio PC”, a personal computer manufacturer providing computers nationwide to many educational programs (K-12) around the nation. From its birth in 1989 to 2000, Premio pioneered and remained a trusted partner and manufacturer for many educational institutions in the United States.

2000

As computing technology advanced and became more commoditized, Premio proved to be resilient and achieved another milestone by evolving itself from its own personal computer in 2000 into a respectable contract manufacturer – providing a variety of highly specialized "turn-key" OEM integration processes and business services for some of the world’s elite computing companies; many of which still exist today. This monumental shift demanded Premio to move its operational infrastructure into a brand new  150,000 square feet Los Angeles based manufacturing facility that was fully customized for ultimate flexibility and unlimited scalability. Even today Premio's world-class manufacturing facility continues to be a testament for state-of-the-art automation and assembly.

2000-2011

Starting from the year 2000, “Premio PC” transformed its brand identity into “Premio Inc.” – becoming a pivotal partner and key advisor for manufacturing and servicing premier technologies companies around the world. Furthermore, Premio also restructured its mission and beliefs around a customer-centric business model with “total customer satisfaction” driving its core. By 2010, Premio Inc. achieved yet another milestone by successfully engaging with over 50+ customers worldwide ranging from enterprise level companies to start-ups.

2011- 2017

In 2011 Premio decided to once again refine its business operations and acquired more advanced technologies by investing into the research and development of home grown purpose-built Premio products in: By combining our home grown products with our design capabilities plus our renowned OEM services, Premio’s advantage lies within its ability in providing a customized turnkey solution that can scale efficiently but also seamlessly aligns with the goals of our customers, resulting in growth and measurable success.

Present

Today, Premio has successfully evolved into a full-service technology company that specializes in top-notch computing designs, scalable manufacturing for both variety and volume, and robust end-to-end business services that result in streamlined growth and success with global expansion (Design - Manufacturing - Services)