{ "PageName":"RCO-6100 Industrial Computer with LGA-1151 socket for 9th Gen Intel® CFL-R S Processor","PageType":2,"Collections":[{"Title":"Embedded And Edge Computer","Url":"/collections/embedded-and-edge-computer"},], "Tags":[],"Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Main menu","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Products","Url":"https://premioinc.com/products","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Server Storage","Url":"/pages/server-and-storage-solutions","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Flash Storage Server with Intel XEON SP","Url":"/collections/flachestreams-intel-xeon-scalable-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Multi Node Servers with Intel SP","Url":"/collections/durastreams-intel-xeon-scalable-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"OmniStreams: Intel® Xeon® Scalable Processor","Url":"/collections/omnistreams-intel-xeon-scalable-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"High Density Servers with Intel Xeon SP","Url":"/collections/scalestreams-intel-xeon-scalable-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"FlacheStreams Products: AMD EPYC Processor","Url":"/collections/flachestreams-products-amd-epyc-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Multi Node Servers with AMD EPYC","Url":"/collections/durastreams-products-amd-epyc-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"ScaleStreams Products: AMD EPYC Processor","Url":"/collections/scalestreams-products-amd-epyc-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"ScaleStreams Products: JBODs","Url":"/collections/scalestreams-products-jbods","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"DuraStreams Products: JBODs","Url":"/collections/durastreams-products-jbods","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"SERVER STORAGE with INTEL® XEON® SCALABLE PROCESSORS","Url":"/pages/server-intel-xeon-scalable-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Server Storage with AMD EPYC Processor","Url":"/pages/server-storage-with-amd-epyc-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"GridStreams: High Performance Computing GPU Servers","Url":"/collections/gridstreams-high-performance-computing-servers","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"GS206G-UN","Url":"/products/gridstreams-gs206g-un-2u-amd-epyc-server-with-6-gpus-and-6-nvme-2200w-hrp","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Just A Bunch Of Disk","Url":"/collections/just-a-bunch-of-disks","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"2nd Gen AMD EPYC Processors","Url":"/pages/2nd-gen-amd-epyc-processors","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Embedded Computer","Url":"/pages/embedded-computer","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Industrial Computer","Url":"/pages/rugged-fanless-systems","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"RCO-1000 Industrial Computer","Url":"/collections/rco-1000-series-fanless-system","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-3000 Industrial Computer","Url":"/collections/rco-3000-fanless-series-system","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-3600 Industrial PC with Intel® 6th/7th Gen Processor and Q170 PCH","Url":"/products/rco-3600","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-6000 Industrial Computer","Url":"/collections/rco-6000-series-fanless-pc","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Machine Vision Computer","Url":"/pages/machine-vision-system","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"VCO-3100 Series Machine Vision Computer","Url":"/collections/vco-3100-series-machine-vision-system","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VCO-6000 Series Machine Vision Computer","Url":"/collections/vco-6000-series-machine-vision-system","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VCO-3400 Compact Performance","Url":"/collections/vco-3400","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Fanless Mini Computer","Url":"/collections/bco-1000-series-fanless-mini-pc","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Single Board Computers","Url":"/collections/industrial-motherboards","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Industrial Touch Display","Url":"/pages/industrial-touch-display","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"VIO-200 Series","Url":"/collections/vio-200-2","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"VIO-200-PC100","Url":"/collections/vio-200-pc100","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-200-PC200","Url":"/collections/vio-200-pc200","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-200-PC300","Url":"/collections/vio-200-pc300","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-200-MX100","Url":"/collections/vio-200-mx100","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-200-PC400","Url":"/collections/vio-200-pc400","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"POE (POWER OVER ETHERNET) DIGITAL SIGNAGE","Url":"/collections/poe-power-over-ethernet-digital-signage","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"ZERO BEZEL P-CAP TOUCH MONITOR","Url":"/collections/zero-bezel-p-cap-touch-monitor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Industrial Closed Frame Displays","Url":"/collections/industrial-closed-frame-displays","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Industrial Open Frame Displays","Url":"/collections/industrial-open-frame-displays","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"INDUSTRIAL LCD DISPLAY KIT","Url":"/collections/industrial-lcd-display-kit","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO Series Touch Monitors","Url":"/collections/vio-200-mx100","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-100 Series","Url":"/collections/vio-100","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"VIO-100-PC100","Url":"/collections/vio-100-pc100","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-100-PC200","Url":"/collections/vio-100-pc200","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-100-PC300","Url":"/collections/vio-100-pc300","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-100-MX100","Url":"/collections/vio-100-mx100","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-100-PC400","Url":"/collections/vio-100-pc400","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Edge Computer","Url":"/pages/edge-computer","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"In-Vehicle Fanless Computer","Url":"/pages/in-vehicle-fanless-computer","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"ACO-3000 ","Url":"/collections/aco-3000-series-in-vehicle-fanless-computer","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"ACO-6000","Url":"/collections/aco-6000-series-in-vehicle-fanless-computer","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Rugged Edge Computer","Url":"/pages/rugged-edge-computer","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"RCO-3200","Url":"/collections/rco-3200","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-3400","Url":"/collections/rco-3400","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Industrial GPU Computer","Url":"/collections/industrial-gpu-computer","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"WCO Series Waterproof Computer","Url":"/collections/wco-series-waterproof-systems","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"WCO-3200","Url":"/products/wco-3200-ip65-67-waterproof-embedded-system","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"WCO-3400","Url":"/products/wco-3400","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Solutions","Url":"/pages/services-overview","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Customer Advocate","Url":"/pages/customer-advocate","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Flexible Manufacturing","Url":"/pages/flexible-manufacturing","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Lifecycle Management","Url":"/pages/lifecycle-management","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Product Engineering","Url":"/pages/product-engineering","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Quality Assurance","Url":"/pages/quality-assurance","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Customer Service","Url":"/pages/customer-service","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"News","Url":"/blogs/blog","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Blog","Url":"/blogs/blog","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Press Kits","Url":"/blogs/press-kits","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Events","Url":"/blogs/tradeshow-events","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"About Us","Url":"/pages/about-us","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Support","Url":"/pages/contact-us","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Contact Us","Url":"/pages/contact-us","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Returns / Exchanges / Repairs (RMA)","Url":"/pages/returns-exchanges-and-repairs-rma","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Corporate Social Responsibility","Url":"/pages/corporate-social-responsibility","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Recycling","Url":"/pages/recycling","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Premio Recycling Request Form","Url":"/pages/premio-recycling-request-form","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Thank You For Your Recycling Form Submission","Url":"/pages/thank-you-for-your-recycling-form-submission","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Recycling Process","Url":"/pages/recycling-process","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Packing Instructions","Url":"/pages/packing-instructions","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Energy Efficiency","Url":"/pages/energy-efficiency","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"EPEAT","Url":"/pages/epeat","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Certifications","Url":"/pages/certifications","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, ]}]}

RCO-6100 Industrial Computer with LGA-1151 socket for 9th Gen Intel® CFL-R S Processor

Regular price

Coming Soon!

  • Support 8th / 9th Gen. Intel® CFL-R S Processor (LGA 1151, 65W/35W TDP)
  • Intel® Q370 chipset
  • 2x DDR4 2400/2666Hz SODIMM. Max. up to 64GB
  • Triple Independent Display by 1x DVI-I and 2x DisplayPort
  • 2x Intel® GbE supporting Wake-on-LAN and PXE
  • 2x Full-size mini PCIe for communication or expansion modules, 2x SIM socket
  • 4x 2.5” SATA HDD Bay and 1x mSATA with RAID 0, 1, 5, 10 support
  • 1x M.2 (M Key, NVMe PCIe x4, 2280); 1x M.2 (E Key, PCIe x2, USB 2.0, 2230)
  • 6x RS-232/422/485 (w/ 2x internal), 4x USB 3.2 Gen 2, 5x USB 3.2 Gen 1
  • 8x DI + 8x DO with isolation
  • 9 to 48VDC Wide Range Power Input Supporting AT/ATX Mode
  • Wide Operating Temperature (-25°C to 70°C)
  • TPM 2.0 Supported


Specification
System
Processor Processor Support 8th/9th Gen Intel® CFL-R S Processor (LGA 1151, 65W/35W TDP)
- Intel® Core™ i7-9700E, 8 Cores, 12MB cache, up to 4.4 GHz
- Intel® Core™ i5-9500E, 6 Cores, 9MB Cache, up to 4.2 GHz
- Intel® Core™ i3-9100E, 4 Core, 6MB Cache, 3.7 GHz
- Intel® Core™ i7-9700TE, 8 Cores, 12MB cache, up to 3.8 GHz
- Intel® Core™ i5-9500TE, 6 Cores, 9MB Cache, up to 3.6 GHz
- Intel® Core™ i3-9100TE, 4 Core, 6MB Cache, 3.2 GHz
- Intel® Core™ i7-8700T, 6 Cores, 12MB cache, up to 4.0 GHz
- Intel® Core™ i5-8500T, 6 Cores, 9MB Cache, up to 3.5 GHz
- Intel® Core™ i3-8100TE, 4 Cores, 6MB Cache, 3.1 GHz
- Intel® Pentium® G5400T, 2 Cores, 4MB Cache, up to 3.1 GHz
- Intel® Celeron® G4900T, 2 Cores, 2MB Cache, up to 2.9 GHz
System Chipset Intel® Q370 Express Chipset
LAN Chipset GbE1: Intel I219LM (Support Wake-on-LAN and PXE)
GbE2: Intel I210-AT (Support Wake-on-LAN and PXE)
Audio Codec Realtek ALC888S
System Memory 2x 260-Pin DDR4 2400/2666MHz SODIMM.
Max. up to 64GB
Storage 2x Internal 2.5" SATA HDD Bay (support H=9.5mm)
2x Removable 2.5" SATA HDD Bay (support H=7mm)
Support RAID 0, 1, 5, 10
1x mSATA (Shared by 1x Mini PCI Express)
1x M.2 (M Key, NVMe PCIe x4, 2280)
1x M.2 (E Key, PCIe x2, USB 2.0, 2230)
2x External SIM Socket
TPM TPM 2.0
Supported OS Windows Windows 10
LinuxLinux Kernel
I/O
I/O COM 4x RS-232/422/485 ; 2x RS-232/422/485 (internal)
USB 4x USB 3.2 Gen 2, 5x USB 3.2 Gen 1
LAN 2x RJ45
Audio 1x Mic-in, 1x Line-out
DIO 8 in / 8 out (Isolated)
Universal I/O Bracket 1x Universal I/O Bracket (By mini PCIe interface)
Others
5x WiFi Antenna Holes
1x Power Switch, 1x AT/ATX Switch, 1x Remote Power On/Off
1x PC/Car Mode Switch, 1x Delay Time Switch
1x Removable CMOS Battery
Expansion 2x Full-size Mini PCIe (1x shared by 1x mSATA)
Display Output VGA Yes (by optional split cable)
DVI 1x DVI-I, support resolution 1920 x 1200
DisplayPort 2x DisplayPort, support resolution 4096 x 2304
Multiple Display Triple Display
Power
Power Adapter Optional AC/DC 24V/5A, 120W
Power Mode AT, ATX
Power Supply Voltage 9 ~ 48 VDC
Power Connector 3-pin Terminal Block
Power Protection Over-Voltage Protection (OVP)
Over-Current Protection (OCP)
Reverse Polarity Protection (RPP)
Environment
Operating Temperature -25°C to 70°C (35W CPU) ; -25°C to 60°C (65W CPU)
Storage Temperature -30°C ~ 85°C
Relative Humidity 10% to 95% (non-condensing)
Vibration 5 Grms, 5 ~ 500 Hz, 0.5 hr/axis (SSD) 1 Grms, 5 ~ 500 Hz, 0.5 hr/axis (HDD)
Shock 50G, half-sine, 11 ms (SSD)
Physical
Dimensions (W x H x D) 240 (W) x 261 (D) x 79.2 (H) mm
Construction Extruded aluminum with heavy duty metal
Mounting Options Wall Mounting
Resource

Data Sheet

DS_RCO-6100.pdf

Contact Us

contact-form