{ "PageName":"ACO-6000 Series in-Vehicle Fanless Computer","PageType":1,"Collections":[], "Tags":[],"Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Main menu","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Products","Url":"https://premioinc.com/products","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Server Storage","Url":"/pages/server-and-storage-solutions","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Flash Storage Server with Intel XEON SP","Url":"/collections/flachestreams-intel-xeon-scalable-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Multi Node Servers with Intel SP","Url":"/collections/durastreams-intel-xeon-scalable-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"OmniStreams: Intel® Xeon® Scalable Processor","Url":"/collections/omnistreams-intel-xeon-scalable-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"High Density Servers with Intel Xeon SP","Url":"/collections/scalestreams-intel-xeon-scalable-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"FlacheStreams Products: AMD EPYC Processor","Url":"/collections/flachestreams-products-amd-epyc-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Multi Node Servers with AMD EPYC","Url":"/collections/durastreams-products-amd-epyc-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"ScaleStreams Products: AMD EPYC Processor","Url":"/collections/scalestreams-products-amd-epyc-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"ScaleStreams Products: JBODs","Url":"/collections/scalestreams-products-jbods","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"DuraStreams Products: JBODs","Url":"/collections/durastreams-products-jbods","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"SERVER STORAGE with INTEL® XEON® SCALABLE PROCESSORS","Url":"/pages/server-intel-xeon-scalable-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Server Storage with AMD EPYC Processor","Url":"/pages/server-storage-with-amd-epyc-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"GridStreams: High Performance Computing GPU Servers","Url":"/collections/gridstreams-high-performance-computing-servers","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"GS206G-UN","Url":"/products/gridstreams-gs206g-un-2u-amd-epyc-server-with-6-gpus-and-6-nvme-2200w-hrp","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Just A Bunch Of Disk","Url":"/collections/just-a-bunch-of-disks","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"2nd Gen AMD EPYC Processors","Url":"/pages/2nd-gen-amd-epyc-processors","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Embedded Computer","Url":"/pages/embedded-computer","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Industrial Computer","Url":"/pages/rugged-fanless-systems","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"RCO-1000 Industrial Computer","Url":"/collections/rco-1000-series-fanless-system","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-3000 Industrial Computer","Url":"/collections/rco-3000-fanless-series-system","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-3600 Industrial PC with Intel® 6th/7th Gen Processor and Q170 PCH","Url":"/products/rco-3600","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-6000 Industrial Computer","Url":"/collections/rco-6000-series-fanless-pc","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Machine Vision Computer","Url":"/pages/machine-vision-system","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"VCO-3100 Series Machine Vision Computer","Url":"/collections/vco-3100-series-machine-vision-system","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VCO-6000 Series Machine Vision Computer","Url":"/collections/vco-6000-series-machine-vision-system","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VCO-3400 Compact Performance","Url":"/collections/vco-3400","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Fanless Mini Computer","Url":"/collections/bco-1000-series-fanless-mini-pc","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Single Board Computers","Url":"/collections/industrial-motherboards","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Industrial Touch Display","Url":"/pages/industrial-touch-display","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"VIO-200 Series","Url":"/collections/vio-200","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"VIO-200-PC100","Url":"/collections/vio-200-pc100","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-200-PC200","Url":"/collections/vio-200-pc200","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-200-PC300","Url":"/collections/vio-200-pc300","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-200-MX100","Url":"/collections/vio-200-mx100","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-200-PC400","Url":"/collections/vio-200-pc400","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"POE (POWER OVER ETHERNET) DIGITAL SIGNAGE","Url":"/collections/poe-power-over-ethernet-digital-signage","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"ZERO BEZEL P-CAP TOUCH MONITOR","Url":"/collections/zero-bezel-p-cap-touch-monitor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Industrial Closed Frame Displays","Url":"/collections/industrial-closed-frame-displays","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Industrial Open Frame Displays","Url":"/collections/industrial-open-frame-displays","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"INDUSTRIAL LCD DISPLAY KIT","Url":"/collections/industrial-lcd-display-kit","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO Series Touch Monitors","Url":"/collections/vio-200-mx100","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-100 Series","Url":"/collections/vio-100","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"VIO-100-PC100","Url":"/collections/vio-100-pc100","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-100-PC200","Url":"/collections/vio-100-pc200","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-100-PC300","Url":"/collections/vio-100-pc300","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-100-MX100","Url":"/collections/vio-100-mx100","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-100-PC400","Url":"/collections/vio-100-pc400","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Edge Computer","Url":"/pages/edge-computer","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"In-Vehicle Fanless Computer","Url":"/pages/in-vehicle-fanless-computer","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"ACO-3000 ","Url":"/collections/aco-3000-series-in-vehicle-fanless-computer","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"ACO-6000","Url":"/collections/aco-6000-series-in-vehicle-fanless-computer","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Rugged Edge Computer","Url":"/pages/rugged-edge-computer","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"RCO-3200","Url":"/collections/rco-3200","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-3400","Url":"/collections/rco-3400","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Industrial GPU Computer","Url":"/collections/industrial-gpu-computer","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"WCO Series Waterproof Computer","Url":"/collections/wco-series-waterproof-systems","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"WCO-3200","Url":"/products/wco-3200-ip65-67-waterproof-embedded-system","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"WCO-3400","Url":"/products/wco-3400","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"OEM ODM Services","Url":"/pages/services-overview","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Customer Advocate","Url":"/pages/customer-advocate","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Flexible Manufacturing","Url":"/pages/flexible-manufacturing","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Lifecycle Management","Url":"/pages/lifecycle-management","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Product Engineering","Url":"/pages/product-engineering","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Quality Assurance","Url":"/pages/quality-assurance","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Customer Service","Url":"/pages/customer-service","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"News","Url":"/blogs/blog","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Blog","Url":"/blogs/blog","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Press Kits","Url":"/blogs/press-kits","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Events","Url":"/blogs/tradeshow-events","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"About Us","Url":"/pages/about-us","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Support","Url":"/pages/contact-us","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Contact Us","Url":"/pages/contact-us","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Returns / Exchanges / Repairs (RMA)","Url":"/pages/returns-exchanges-and-repairs-rma","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Corporate Social Responsibility","Url":"/pages/corporate-social-responsibility","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Recycling","Url":"/pages/recycling","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Premio Recycling Request Form","Url":"/pages/premio-recycling-request-form","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Thank You For Your Recycling Form Submission","Url":"/pages/thank-you-for-your-recycling-form-submission","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Recycling Process","Url":"/pages/recycling-process","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Packing Instructions","Url":"/pages/packing-instructions","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Energy Efficiency","Url":"/pages/energy-efficiency","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"EPEAT","Url":"/pages/epeat","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Certifications","Url":"/pages/certifications","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, ]}]}

Products

Specification:

ACO-6000 ACO-6010 ACO-6011x
Surveillance Applied Fanless Computer with LGA-1151 socket for Intel® Kaby Lake / Skylake-S processors Surveillance Applied Fanless Computer with LGA-1151 socket for Intel® Kaby Lake / Skylake-S processors and 16 GbE in RJ-45 or M12 connectors with PoE option. Surveillance Applied Fanless Computer with LGA-1151 socket for Intel® Kaby Lake / Skylake-S processors and with one PCI or PCIe x16 expansion slot
CPU Onboard LGA-1151 Socket for Intel Kaby Lake / Skylake Processors
(Core™ i7-6700TE, i5-6500TE, i3-6100TE, i7-7700T, i5-7500T, i3-7101TE, Pentium® G4400TE, Celeron® G3900TE)
Memory 2x 260-pin DDR4-1866/2133 SO-DIMM, up to 32GB
Graphic Output 1x DVI-I, 2x Display Port
LAN 2x GbE RJ45 (Support Wake-on-LAN and PXE)
USB, Serial, & Digital I/O 6x USB 3.0, 2x USB 2.0 (Internal), 4x RS-232/422/485, 16x isolated digital I/O
Storage 4x 2.5” SATA HDD Bays with RAID 0/1/5/10 support (2x internal, 2x removable)
Internal Expansion Slot 4x SIM, 4x Full-size mini-PCIe (shared with mSATA)
Power 9-48 VDC, AT/ATX Select, 3-pin Terminal Block
Audio Speaker out/Mic In Phone Jack
Operating Temperature -25 °C to 70 °C
Operating System Supported Windows 10 IoT, Windows 8.1, WES8.1, Windows 7, WES7
Linux kernel 3.X
Dimensions (WxDxH)mm 240 x 261 x 79 mm 240 x 261 x 100 mm 240 x 261 x 107 mm
Weight 3.94 ~ 4.98 kg 5.34 ~ 6.82 kg 5.14 ~ 6.21 kg
Universal Expansion Slot (front) 2 (ACO-6000) 2 2
Universal Expansion Slot (rear) 0 2 1
1x PCIe x16 ACO-6011E
1x PCI ACO-6011P
4-Port GbE Expansion Option in Front Universal Expansion Slot (RJ-45 or M12 with PoE option) 24x Installed (ACO-6010)2

Intel 6th and 7th Generation Desktop Processors for Embedded In-Vehicle Fanless Computing

The ACO-6000 features full-sized desktop performance processors for mobile applications that require high performance boosts and platform improvements over SoC configurations while still keeping an industrial fanless design.

  • High Performance Quad Core Processors
  • Low 35W TDP for Fanless applications
  • 4k Ultra HD Intel Graphics with Quick Sync
  • Intel vPro Technology Platform
Learn more about SOC vs Socket Processor
ACO-6000 with Intel Skylake/Kabylake Processor ACO-6000 with Intel Skylake/Kabylake Processor
ACO-6000 Block Diagram
Processor Number Intel® i3-6100TE Intel® i5-6500TE Intel® i7-6700TE Intel® i3-7101TE Intel® i5-7500T Intel® i7-7700T
Core/Threads 2C/4T 4C/4T 4C/8T 2C/4T 4C/4T 4C/8T
Base Frequency 2.7 GHz 2.3 GHz 2.4 GHz 3.4 GHz 2.7 GHz 2.9 GHz
1 Core Turbo (Max) 2.7 GHz 3.3 GHz 3.4 GHz 3.4 GHz 3.3 GHz 3.8 GHz
Intel® Smart Cache 4 MB 6 MB 8 MB 4 MB 6 MB 8 MB
Thermal Design Power 35W 35W 35W 35W 35W 35W
Graphics Intel HD Graphics 530 Intel HD Graphics 530 Intel HD Graphics 530 Intel HD Graphics 630 Intel HD Graphics 630 Intel HD Graphics 630
ACO 6000 CAN Bus

CAN Bus Transportation Protocol

Tap into the power of the CAN bus protocol on the ACO-6000 to access the communication channels for vital vehicle electronic control units that manage the instrument panel, engine components, battery, powertrain, and more.

  • Receive up to 6000 CAN messages per second
  • Support for Linux distributions
  • Dual CAN bus ports for flexibility, redundancy, and customization
  • Applications for IoT, Fleet Management, Heavy Industry, Automation, etc.
Learn more about CAN Bus Protocol

Expanded Universal I/O Modules and Connectivity

Get the most out of the ACO-6000 with the largest expansion available for in-vehicle fanless computers with additional platform capability due to the desktop processor.

  • Up to 2 Universal I/O Bracket Modules
  • Support for USB, DIO, Display Interfaces, COM, and LAN/PoE
  • M12 connectors for industrial grade lockable connections
  • Unique configuration with up to 16 LAN/PoE devices for IP Cameras, etc.

Learn More about PoE(Power Over Ethernet) Technology

Modular POE/LAN M12 For Security and Surveillance
Power Ignition management

Power Ignition Management

With power ignition management the ACO-6000 is able to receive engine ignition signals and send power boot commands to the in-vehicle fanless computer accordingly.

  • Configurable for either consumer 12V or commercial 24V vehicle systems
  • Adjustable delay timer from 5 seconds up to 2 hours
  • Safely records data before initiating a computer shutdown once ignition system is turned off
  • Properly senses ignition and power status of both the vehicle and computer
Learn more about Power Ignition Management

Power Protection

Automotive and transportation environments are susceptible to critical situations caused by sudden voltage changes and other electrical disasters. By integrating power protection measures in the ACO-6000, sensitive computer components are safeguarded from uncertain risks.

  • Supports a wide voltage input range of 9 to 48VDC
  • Enables low voltage operation to keep the computer running
  • Overcurrent and overvoltage circuit protection
  • Reverse Polarity protection
Power Protection with vehicle battery
ACO-6000 Easy Removable SATA Tray

Industrial Reliability and Fanless Desgin

Premio’s industrial design and reliability is built into the ACO-6000 for high performance deployments in harsh operating conditions. Suitable for remote edge applications, this in-vehicle fanless computer is rugged and dependable.

  • Fanless and Cableless Industrial Design
  • Heavy Duty Extruded Aluminum Construction
  • -25°C to 70°C Wide Operating Temperature
  • 50G Mechanical Shock Rating
  • 5 Grms, 5-500Hz Random Vibration Sustainability
  • EMC Conformity, E-Mark, EN50155, and EN50121 Compliant

Storage

The ACO-6000 features additional storage expansion thanks to added platform support from the processor’s PCH.

  • 2x Removable 2.5” SATA HDD bay
  • 2x Internal 2.5” SATA HDD
  • 2x mSATA SSD slots
  • Support for RAID 0, 1, 5, 10
In vehicle Fanless and Cableless design
IOT network bubbles IoT connectivity

IoT Connectivity Ready

Connect the ACO-6000 to the cloud to optimize the productivity and savings. ACO-6000 as a high performance embedded edge computer will reduce network traffic and cloud reliance. With Wifi, Bluetooth, and Cellular 4G LTE supports with 3 SIM Slot, the ACO-6000 works reliably even in the most rural area where signal is not as strong and wired is not an option,

  • Supports Wifi 5 (802.11ac), Blutooth 4.1. Cellular 4G LTE
  • 3 Sim Slots: 2 External, 1 Internal
  • Optimized for the best cellular signal selection
  • Work reliably even in the most rural area

Supported North America LTE Carriers

AT&T Mobile Carrier
T-Mobile Mobile Carrier
Verizon Mobile Carrier

Contact Us

contact-form