{ "PageName":"Tradeshow / Events","PageType":4,"Collections":[], "Tags":[{"Title":"Servers","Url":""},{"Title":"Storage","Url":""},{"Title":"Tradeshow","Url":""},],"Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Main menu","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Products","Url":"/pages/products-categories","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Server Storage","Url":"/pages/server-and-storage-solutions","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Flash Storage Server with Intel XEON SP","Url":"/collections/flachestreams-intel-xeon-scalable-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Multi Node Servers with Intel SP","Url":"/collections/durastreams-intel-xeon-scalable-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"OmniStreams: Intel® Xeon® Scalable Processor","Url":"/collections/omnistreams-intel-xeon-scalable-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"High Density Servers with Intel Xeon SP","Url":"/collections/scalestreams-intel-xeon-scalable-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"FlacheStreams Products: AMD EPYC Processor","Url":"/collections/flachestreams-products-amd-epyc-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Multi Node Servers with AMD EPYC","Url":"/collections/durastreams-products-amd-epyc-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"ScaleStreams Products: AMD EPYC Processor","Url":"/collections/scalestreams-products-amd-epyc-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"ScaleStreams Products: JBODs","Url":"/collections/scalestreams-products-jbods","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"DuraStreams Products: JBODs","Url":"/collections/durastreams-products-jbods","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"SERVER STORAGE with INTEL® XEON® SCALABLE PROCESSORS","Url":"/pages/server-intel-xeon-scalable-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Server Storage with AMD EPYC Processor","Url":"/pages/server-storage-with-amd-epyc-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"GridStreams: High Performance Computing GPU Servers","Url":"/collections/gridstreams-high-performance-computing-servers","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"GS206G-UN","Url":"/products/gridstreams-gs206g-un-2u-amd-epyc-server-with-6-gpus-and-6-nvme-2200w-hrp","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Just A Bunch Of Disk","Url":"/collections/just-a-bunch-of-disks","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Embedded IPC","Url":"/pages/embedded-ipc","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Machine Vision System","Url":"/pages/machine-vision-system","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"BCO-1000 Series Fanless Mini PC ","Url":"/collections/bco-1000-series-fanless-mini-pc","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Rugged Fanless Systems","Url":"/pages/rugged-fanless-systems","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"RCO-1000 Series Fanless System","Url":"/collections/rco-1000-series-fanless-system","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-3000 Series Fanless System","Url":"/collections/rco-3000-fanless-series-system","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-6000 Series Fanless PC","Url":"/collections/rco-6000-series-fanless-pc","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"In-Vehicle Fanless Computer","Url":"/pages/in-vehicle-fanless-computer","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"ACO-3000 Series In-Vehicle Fanless Computer","Url":"/collections/aco-3000-series-in-vehicle-fanless-computer","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"ACO-6000 Series in-Vehicle Fanless Computer","Url":"/collections/aco-6000-series-in-vehicle-fanless-computer","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Industrial Motherboards","Url":"/collections/industrial-motherboards","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Industrial GPU Computer","Url":"/collections/industrial-gpu-computer","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"WCO Series Waterproof Systems","Url":"/collections/wco-series-waterproof-systems","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"WCO-3200 IP65/67 Waterproof Embedded System","Url":"/products/wco-3200-ip65-67-waterproof-embedded-system","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Industrial Touch Display","Url":"/pages/industrial-touch-display","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"VIO-200 Series","Url":"/collections/vio-200","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"VIO-200-PC100","Url":"/collections/vio-200-pc100","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-200-PC200","Url":"/collections/vio-200-pc200","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-200-PC300","Url":"/collections/vio-200-pc300","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-200-MX100","Url":"/collections/vio-200-mx100","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"POE (POWER OVER ETHERNET) DIGITAL SIGNAGE","Url":"/collections/poe-power-over-ethernet-digital-signage","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"ZERO BEZEL P-CAP TOUCH MONITOR","Url":"/collections/zero-bezel-p-cap-touch-monitor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Industrial Closed Frame Displays","Url":"/collections/industrial-closed-frame-displays","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Industrial Open Frame Displays","Url":"/collections/industrial-open-frame-displays","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"INDUSTRIAL LCD DISPLAY KIT","Url":"/collections/industrial-lcd-display-kit","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO Series Touch Monitors","Url":"/collections/vio-200-mx100","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-100 Series","Url":"/collections/vio-100","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"VIO-100-PC100","Url":"/collections/vio-100-pc100","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-100-PC200","Url":"/collections/vio-100-pc200","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-100-PC300","Url":"/collections/vio-100-pc300","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-100-MX100","Url":"/collections/vio-100-mx100","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Services","Url":"/pages/services-overview","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Customer Advocate","Url":"/pages/customer-advocate","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Flexible Manufacturing","Url":"/pages/flexible-manufacturing","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Lifecycle Management","Url":"/pages/lifecycle-management","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Product Engineering","Url":"/pages/product-engineering","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Quality Assurance","Url":"/pages/quality-assurance","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Customer Service","Url":"/pages/customer-service","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"News","Url":"/blogs/blog","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Blog","Url":"/blogs/blog","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Press Kits","Url":"/blogs/press-kits","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Tradeshow / Events","Url":"/blogs/tradeshow-events","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"About Us","Url":"/pages/about-us","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Support","Url":"/pages/contact-us","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Contact Us","Url":"/pages/contact-us","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Returns / Exchanges / Repairs (RMA)","Url":"/pages/returns-exchanges-and-repairs-rma","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Corporate Social Responsibility","Url":"/pages/corporate-social-responsibility","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Recycling","Url":"/pages/recycling","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Premio Recycling Request Form","Url":"/pages/premio-recycling-request-form","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Thank You For Your Recycling Form Submission","Url":"/pages/thank-you-for-your-recycling-form-submission","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Recycling Process","Url":"/pages/recycling-process","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Packing Instructions","Url":"/pages/packing-instructions","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Energy Efficiency","Url":"/pages/energy-efficiency","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"EPEAT","Url":"/pages/epeat","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Certifications","Url":"/pages/certifications","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, ]}]}

Connected Security and Surveillance at ISC West 2019

 

Premio is proud to be exhibiting at the ISC West, the International Security Conference, at the Sands Expo in Las Vegas from April 9 to 12th. Visit Premio at Booth #20116 to see our showcase of comprehensive fanless industrial PC solutions for onboard/wayside surveillance, data acquisition, and IoT sensor processing to power the latest state-of-the-art security systems.

Edge Computers for Biometrics and Access Control

Our proven industrial grade computers feature expansive connectivity for systems needing multi-camera and multi-sensor applications as surveillance technology integrates new IoT frameworks to generate massive data point analytics for improved security measures. The fanless RCO series is an industrial embedded line of products that provide performance processing power to aggregate data from cameras, motion sensors, access control, and more. This consolidation of peripheral devices simplifies the essential components for modern high-tech security. Premio's VCO or RCO-6020-1050ti are powerful GPU computers that have been applied to process advanced biometric data in real-time and cross-reference from a secure database to verify proper identification with facial recognition technology.

 

Intelligent Surveillance Systems for Transportation Applications

Premio will also showcase transportation certified systems with the ACO series designed for in-vehicle computers that can power up to 16 cameras for surveillance on rolling stock, trucking, buses, and mass transit. More than just traditional monitoring, these in-vehicle computers can be equipped to collect various data for vehicle tracking, vehicle speed, passenger count, pick-up/drop-off, and more for better intelligent transportation systems. Coupled with wireless network capabilities, Premio’s embedded edge systems can link to off-site servers to analyze and compile collected data in real-time for enhanced surveillance monitoring.

Stream IT Bus Surveillance

 

The ACO-6010-16L is an ideal hardware solution for transit systems needing expandability with up to 18x LAN / 16x PoE ports and the option for secure M12 connectors. Premio systems are proven and tested to sustain high shock and vibration levels during continuous operation for a truly reliable lifecycle.

IP67 Waterproof Edge Surveillance for Smart Cities

Smart cities are here and there is a demand for IoT edge devices that can operate in extreme conditions facing weather, dust, and other outdoor elements. The WCO-3200 is an IP67 rated edge computer that features a robust water and dust proof chassis. The system is completely fanless with proven continuous operation in temperatures ranging from -40C to 70C (-40F to 158F). Edge computers help outdoor surveillance systems achieve better situational awareness with advanced imaging capabilities and smart sensors to better track, monitor, and respond to critical threats.

 

Meet with our experienced team at Booth #20116 during ISC West 2019 to find a ready solution that meets your security hardware requirements.

Visit our website at www.premioinc.com to learn more about Premio products and services. Schedule a meeting with a solution expert at sales@premioinc.com or call us at 1-800-977-9646

 

Explore Premio Product Solutions at ISC West 2019:

Expansive NVR / Edge Computer / Surveillance System

VCO-6020-1050ti

ACO-6010-16L
- LGA 1151 socket 6/7th Gen Intel Core Processors
- 18x LAN / 16x PoE module options
- 2x Universal I/O Bracket, 8x USB
- Wide Temperature (-25 to 70C) Continuous Operation
- In-vehicle Certifications: E-Mark, EMC Conformity with EN50155 & EN50121-3-2


Rugged Fanless Embedded Systems

RCO-6000

RCO-3200-8X
- Intel Pentium N4200 Quad Core
- 10x LAN / 8x PoE module options
- 8x DI / 8x DO w/ Isolation
- Extended Temperature Operation (-40 to 70C)
- 2x mini-PCIe for expansion modules (GPS, SIM, 4G)

IP65/67 Waterproof Embedded Systems

WCO-3200

WCO-3200
- Intel Pentium N4200 Quad Core
- M12 Secure port connectors
- 3x USB, 2x LAN, 1x RS-232/422/485
- 2x mini-PCIe for communication expansion
- Wide Voltage Range Input (9 to 50VDC)
- Full System IP67 Water and Dustproof

Rugged Touch Panel PCs

VIO-221C-PC300

VIO-221C-PC300-3765U
- Patented Multimode Display Module (MDM)
- Resistive 5-wire or PCAP touch panel
- IP65 Aluminium Die-casting Front Bezel
- Intel Celeron Processor
- Wide Temperature Operation (-10 to 60C)
- Wide Voltage Range Input (9 to 48VDC)

 

 

 

How to make edge computing work for my business?