{ "PageName":"ACO-6010-16X Surveillance Applied Computer with LGA 1151 for Intel® 6th/7 th Gen Processor and Q170 PCH, 18x LAN","PageType":2,"Collections":[{"Title":"ACO-6000 Series in-Vehicle Fanless Computer","Url":"/collections/aco-6000-series-in-vehicle-fanless-computer"},{"Title":"All","Url":"/collections/all"},], "Tags":[],"Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Main menu","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Products","Url":"https://premioinc.com/products","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Server Storage","Url":"/pages/server-and-storage-solutions","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Flash Storage Server with Intel XEON SP","Url":"/collections/flachestreams-intel-xeon-scalable-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Multi Node Servers with Intel SP","Url":"/collections/durastreams-intel-xeon-scalable-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"OmniStreams: Intel® Xeon® Scalable Processor","Url":"/collections/omnistreams-intel-xeon-scalable-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"High Density Servers with Intel Xeon SP","Url":"/collections/scalestreams-intel-xeon-scalable-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"FlacheStreams Products: AMD EPYC Processor","Url":"/collections/flachestreams-products-amd-epyc-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Multi Node Servers with AMD EPYC","Url":"/collections/durastreams-products-amd-epyc-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"ScaleStreams Products: AMD EPYC Processor","Url":"/collections/scalestreams-products-amd-epyc-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"ScaleStreams Products: JBODs","Url":"/collections/scalestreams-products-jbods","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"DuraStreams Products: JBODs","Url":"/collections/durastreams-products-jbods","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"SERVER STORAGE with INTEL® XEON® SCALABLE PROCESSORS","Url":"/pages/server-intel-xeon-scalable-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Server Storage with AMD EPYC Processor","Url":"/pages/server-storage-with-amd-epyc-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"GridStreams: High Performance Computing GPU Servers","Url":"/collections/gridstreams-high-performance-computing-servers","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"GS206G-UN","Url":"/products/gridstreams-gs206g-un-2u-amd-epyc-server-with-6-gpus-and-6-nvme-2200w-hrp","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Just A Bunch Of Disk","Url":"/collections/just-a-bunch-of-disks","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"2nd Gen AMD EPYC Processors","Url":"/pages/2nd-gen-amd-epyc-processors","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Embedded Computer","Url":"/pages/embedded-computer","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Industrial Computer","Url":"/pages/rugged-fanless-systems","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"RCO-1000 Industrial Computer","Url":"/collections/rco-1000-series-fanless-system","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-3000 Industrial Computer","Url":"/collections/rco-3000-fanless-series-system","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-3600 Industrial PC with Intel® 6th/7th Gen Processor and Q170 PCH","Url":"/products/rco-3600","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-6000 Industrial Computer","Url":"/collections/rco-6000-series-fanless-pc","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Machine Vision Computer","Url":"/pages/machine-vision-system","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"VCO-3100 Series Machine Vision Computer","Url":"/collections/vco-3100-series-machine-vision-system","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VCO-6000 Series Machine Vision Computer","Url":"/collections/vco-6000-series-machine-vision-system","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VCO-3400 Compact Performance","Url":"/collections/vco-3400","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Fanless Mini Computer","Url":"/collections/bco-1000-series-fanless-mini-pc","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Single Board Computers","Url":"/collections/industrial-motherboards","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Industrial Touch Display","Url":"/pages/industrial-touch-display","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"VIO-200 Series","Url":"/collections/vio-200","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"VIO-200-PC100","Url":"/collections/vio-200-pc100","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-200-PC200","Url":"/collections/vio-200-pc200","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-200-PC300","Url":"/collections/vio-200-pc300","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-200-MX100","Url":"/collections/vio-200-mx100","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-200-PC400","Url":"/collections/vio-200-pc400","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"POE (POWER OVER ETHERNET) DIGITAL SIGNAGE","Url":"/collections/poe-power-over-ethernet-digital-signage","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"ZERO BEZEL P-CAP TOUCH MONITOR","Url":"/collections/zero-bezel-p-cap-touch-monitor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Industrial Closed Frame Displays","Url":"/collections/industrial-closed-frame-displays","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Industrial Open Frame Displays","Url":"/collections/industrial-open-frame-displays","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"INDUSTRIAL LCD DISPLAY KIT","Url":"/collections/industrial-lcd-display-kit","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO Series Touch Monitors","Url":"/collections/vio-200-mx100","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-100 Series","Url":"/collections/vio-100","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"VIO-100-PC100","Url":"/collections/vio-100-pc100","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-100-PC200","Url":"/collections/vio-100-pc200","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-100-PC300","Url":"/collections/vio-100-pc300","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-100-MX100","Url":"/collections/vio-100-mx100","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-100-PC400","Url":"/collections/vio-100-pc400","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Edge Computer","Url":"/pages/edge-computer","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"In-Vehicle Fanless Computer","Url":"/pages/in-vehicle-fanless-computer","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"ACO-3000 ","Url":"/collections/aco-3000-series-in-vehicle-fanless-computer","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"ACO-6000","Url":"/collections/aco-6000-series-in-vehicle-fanless-computer","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Rugged Edge Computer","Url":"/pages/rugged-edge-computer","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"RCO-3200","Url":"/collections/rco-3200","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-3400","Url":"/collections/rco-3400","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Industrial GPU Computer","Url":"/collections/industrial-gpu-computer","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"WCO Series Waterproof Computer","Url":"/collections/wco-series-waterproof-systems","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"WCO-3200","Url":"/products/wco-3200-ip65-67-waterproof-embedded-system","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"WCO-3400","Url":"/products/wco-3400","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"OEM ODM Services","Url":"/pages/services-overview","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Customer Advocate","Url":"/pages/customer-advocate","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Flexible Manufacturing","Url":"/pages/flexible-manufacturing","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Lifecycle Management","Url":"/pages/lifecycle-management","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Product Engineering","Url":"/pages/product-engineering","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Quality Assurance","Url":"/pages/quality-assurance","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Customer Service","Url":"/pages/customer-service","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"News","Url":"/blogs/blog","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Blog","Url":"/blogs/blog","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Press Kits","Url":"/blogs/press-kits","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Events","Url":"/blogs/tradeshow-events","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"About Us","Url":"/pages/about-us","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Support","Url":"/pages/contact-us","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Contact Us","Url":"/pages/contact-us","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Returns / Exchanges / Repairs (RMA)","Url":"/pages/returns-exchanges-and-repairs-rma","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Corporate Social Responsibility","Url":"/pages/corporate-social-responsibility","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Recycling","Url":"/pages/recycling","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Premio Recycling Request Form","Url":"/pages/premio-recycling-request-form","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Thank You For Your Recycling Form Submission","Url":"/pages/thank-you-for-your-recycling-form-submission","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Recycling Process","Url":"/pages/recycling-process","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Packing Instructions","Url":"/pages/packing-instructions","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Energy Efficiency","Url":"/pages/energy-efficiency","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"EPEAT","Url":"/pages/epeat","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Certifications","Url":"/pages/certifications","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, ]}]}

ACO-6010-16X Surveillance Applied Computer with LGA 1151 for Intel® 6th/7 th Gen Processor and Q170 PCH, 18x LAN

  • LGA 1151 socket for 6th /7th Gen. Intel® Core™ i7/i5/i3 or Pentium® / Celeron® Desktop Processor
  •  Intel® Q170 Chipset
  •  2x 260-pin DDR4 SODIMM. Max up to 32GB
  •  Triple independent display supported by 1x DVI-I and 2x DisplayPort
  •  18x Intel® GbE (w/ 2x supporting Wake-on-Lan and PXE)
  •  4x 2.5” SATA HDD bay and 2x mSATA supporting RAID 0, 1, 5, 10
  •  3x Full-size mini PCIe for communication or expansion modules, 3x SIM socket
  •  5x RS-232/422/485 (w/ 3x internal), 6x USB 3.0, 2x USB 2.0 (internal)
  •  8x DI + 8x DO with Isolation
  •  2x Universal Bracket (For mini PCIe application)
  •  9 to 48VDC wide range power input supporting AT/ATX mode
  •  -25°C to 70°C extended operating temperature
  •  Power ignition management
Regular price $0.00 Total: $0.00

*All specifications are subject to change without notice. Please contact us for exact offers. Products may not be available in all markets.

Specification
+DELETE_METAFIELDS+
System
Processor Support 6th & 7th Gen Intel® Core™ i7 / i5 / i3 / Penium® / Celeron® Desktop Processor (LGA 1151)
  • 7th Gen Intel® Core™ i7-7700T, Quad Core, 8MB cache, up to 3.8 GHz
  • 7th Gen Intel® Core™ i5-7500T, Quad Core, 6MB cache, up to 3.3 GHz
  • 7th Gen Intel® Core™ i3-7101TE, Dual Core, 3MB Cache, 3.4 GHz
  • 6th Gen Intel® Core™ i7-6700TE, Quad Core, 8MB Cache, up to 3.4 GHz
  • 6th Gen Intel® Core™ i5-6500TE, Quad Core, 6MB Cache, up to 3.3 GHz
  • 6th Gen Intel® Core™ i3-6100TE, Dual Core, 4MB Cache, 2.7 GHz
  • Intel® Penium® G4400TE, Dual Core, 3MB Cache,2.4 GHz
  • Intel® Celeron® G3900TE, Dual Core, 2MB Cache,2.3 GHz
System Chipset Intel® Q170 Express Chipset
System Memory 2 x 260-pin DDR4 SO-DIMM sockets 1866/2133 MT/s, Non-ECC, unbuffered SDRAM Max. 32GB
Ethernet GbE1: Intel I210-AT (Support Wake-on-LAN and PXE)
GbE2: Intel I219-LM (Support Wake-on-LAN and PXE)
Storage 2 x Internal 2.5" SATA HDD bay
2 x Removable 2.5" SATA HDD bay
Support RAID 0, 1, 5, 10
2 x mSATA (shared with mini-PCIe, auto-detect)
BIOS AMI 128Mbit SPI BIOS
TPM TPM 1.2
Watchdog Timer Software Programmable Supports 1~255 Sec.
System Reset
I/O
I/O COM 2x RS-232/422/485, 3x RS-232/422/485 (internal)
USB 6x USB 3.0, 2x USB 2.0 (internal)
LAN 2x GbE RJ45,
ACO-6010-16L 16x GbE RJ45 (module)
ACO-6010-16P PoE 16x IEEE 802.3at (25.5W) GbE RJ45 (module) 160W total power budget
Audio 1x Mic-in, 1x Speaker-out
DIO 8 in / 8 out (Isolated)
Universal I/O Bracket 2x Universal I/O Bracket (For mini PCIe application)
Others 6x WiFi Antenna Holes, 1x Power Switch, 1x AT/ATX Switch, 1x Remote Power On/Off
Power
Power Adapter Optional AC/DC 24V/9.2A, 220W
Power Mode AT, ATX
Power Supply Voltage 9 ~ 48 VDC
Power Connector 3-pin Terminal Block
Power Protection Over-Voltage Protection (OVP)
Over-Current Protection (OCP)
Reverse Polarity Protection (RPP)
Environment
Operating Temperature -13°F ~ 158°F (-25°C ~ 70°C)
Storage Temperature -22°F ~ 185°F (-30°C ~ 85°C)
Relative Humidity 10% to 95% (non-condensing)
Vibration 5 Grms, 5 ~ 500 Hz, 0.5 hr/axis (SSD) 1 Grms, 5 ~ 500 Hz, 0.5 hr/axis (HDD)
Shock 50G, half-sine, 11 ms (SSD)
Physical
Dimensions (W x H x D) 240 (W) x 261 (D) x 100 (H) mm
Weights ACO-6010-16L: 5.34kg
ACO-6010-16P: 5.74kg
Construction Extruded aluminum with heavy duty metal
Mounting Options Wall Mount
Resource

Data Sheet

ACO 6010 with 16 LAN
DS_ACO-6010-16L.pdf
ACO 6010 with 16 POE
DS_ACO-6010-16P.pdf

User's Manual

UM-Premio_ACO-6000.pdf

Contact Us

contact-form