{ "PageName":"RCO-6131E-2U2-2060S AI Edge Inference Computer with 9th Gen Intel® Core™ Processor, Q370 PCH, 2x U.2, RTX 2060S Integrated","PageType":2,"Collections":[], "Tags":[],"Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Main menu","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Products","Url":"https://premioinc.com/products","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Server Storage","Url":"/pages/server-and-storage-solutions","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Flash Storage Server with Intel XEON SP","Url":"/collections/flachestreams-intel-xeon-scalable-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Multi Node Servers with Intel SP","Url":"/collections/durastreams-intel-xeon-scalable-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"OmniStreams: Intel® Xeon® Scalable Processor","Url":"/collections/omnistreams-intel-xeon-scalable-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"High Density Servers with Intel Xeon SP","Url":"/collections/scalestreams-intel-xeon-scalable-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"FlacheStreams Products: AMD EPYC Processor","Url":"/collections/flachestreams-products-amd-epyc-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Multi Node Servers with AMD EPYC","Url":"/collections/durastreams-products-amd-epyc-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"ScaleStreams Products: AMD EPYC Processor","Url":"/collections/scalestreams-products-amd-epyc-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"ScaleStreams Products: JBODs","Url":"/collections/scalestreams-products-jbods","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"DuraStreams Products: JBODs","Url":"/collections/durastreams-products-jbods","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"SERVER STORAGE with INTEL® XEON® SCALABLE PROCESSORS","Url":"/pages/server-intel-xeon-scalable-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Server Storage with AMD EPYC Processor","Url":"/pages/server-storage-with-amd-epyc-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"GridStreams: High Performance Computing GPU Servers","Url":"/collections/gridstreams-high-performance-computing-servers","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"GS206G-UN","Url":"/products/gridstreams-gs206g-un-2u-amd-epyc-server-with-6-gpus-and-6-nvme-2200w-hrp","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Just A Bunch Of Disk","Url":"/collections/just-a-bunch-of-disks","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"2nd Gen AMD EPYC Processors","Url":"/pages/2nd-gen-amd-epyc-processors","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Embedded Computer","Url":"/pages/embedded-computer","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Industrial Computer","Url":"/pages/industrial-computer","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"RCO-1000-J1900 Series","Url":"/pages/rco-1000-series-fanless-system","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"RCO-1000-J1900","Url":"/products/rco-1000-j1900","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-1000-J1900-10","Url":"/products/rco-1000-j1900-10","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-1000-J1900-10A","Url":"/products/rco-1000-j1900-10a","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-1000-J1900-10B","Url":"/products/rco-1000-j1900-10b","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-1000-J1900-20C","Url":"/products/rco-1000-j1900-20c","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-1000-J1900-20D","Url":"/products/rco-1000-j1900-20d","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-1000-J1900-30","Url":"/products/rco-1000-j1900-30","Menus":[]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-3000-BRD-U Series","Url":"/pages/rco-3000-fanless-series-system","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"RCO-3000-BRD-U","Url":"/products/rco-3000-brd-u","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-3011E","Url":"/products/rco-3011e","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-3011P","Url":"/products/rco-3011p","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-3022EE","Url":"/products/rco-3022ee","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-3022PP","Url":"/products/rco-3022pp","Menus":[]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-6000-KBL Series","Url":"/pages/rco-6000-series-fanless-pc","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"RCO-6000-KBL","Url":"/products/rco-6000-kbl","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-6000-KBL-1","Url":"/products/rco-6000-kbl-1","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-6000-KBL-2","Url":"/products/rco-6000-kbl-2","Menus":[]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"KCO-2000","Url":"/products/kco-2000","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"KCO-3000","Url":"/products/kco-3000","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Machine Vision Computer","Url":"/pages/machine-vision-computer","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"VCO-6000-KBL Series","Url":"/pages/vco-6000-series-machine-vision-system","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"VCO-6000-KBL","Url":"/products/vco-6000-kbl","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"VCO-6000-KBL-1","Url":"/products/vco-6000-kbl-1","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"VCO-6000-KBL-2","Url":"/products/vco-6000-kbl-2","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"VCO-6000-KBL-3","Url":"/products/vco-6000-kbl-3","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"VCO-6000-KBL-4","Url":"/products/vco-6000-kbl-4","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"VCO-6000-KBL-5","Url":"/products/vco-6000-kbl-5","Menus":[]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"VCO-6000-CFL Series","Url":"/pages/vco-6100-series-machine-vision-computer","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"VCO-6000-CFL-1","Url":"/products/vco-6000-cfl-1","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"VCO-6000-CFL-2","Url":"/products/vco-6000-cfl-2","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"VCO-6000-CFL-3","Url":"/products/vco-6000-cfl-3","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"VCO-6000-CFL-4","Url":"/products/vco-6000-cfl-4","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"VCO-6000-CFL-5","Url":"/products/vco-6000-cfl-5","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"VCO-6133E-2PWR","Url":"/products/vco-6133e-2pwr","Menus":[]}, ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Fanless Mini Computer","Url":"/pages/fanless-mini-pc","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"BCO-1000-J1900 Series","Url":"/pages/bco-1000-series-fanless-mini-pc","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"BCO-1000-J1900","Url":"/products/bco-1000-j1900","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"BCO-1000-J1900-10","Url":"/products/bco-1000-j1900-10","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"BCO-1000-J1900-10A","Url":"/products/bco-1000-j1900-10a","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"BCO-1000-J1900-10B","Url":"/products/bco-1000-j1900-10b","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"BCO-1000-J1900-20C","Url":"/products/bco-1000-j1900-20c","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"BCO-1000-J1900-20D","Url":"/products/bco-1000-j1900-20d","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"BCO-1000-J1900-30","Url":"/products/bco-1000-j1900-30","Menus":[]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"BCO-2000-WHL-U","Url":"/products/bco-2000-whl-u","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Industrial Motherboards and SBCs","Url":"/pages/industrial-motherboards","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"CT-MCL01","Url":"/products/ct-mcl01","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"CT-DBT0x","Url":"/products/ct-dbt0x","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"CT-MSL01","Url":"/products/ct-msl01","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"CT-PBT","Url":"/products/ct-pbt01","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"CT-XSL01","Url":"/products/ct-xsl01","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"CT-DWL01","Url":"/products/ct-dwl01","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Industrial Touch Display","Url":"/pages/industrial-touch-display","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"INDUSTRIAL LCD DISPLAY KIT","Url":"/collections/industrial-lcd-display-kit","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Waterproof Stainless Steel Panel PC","Url":"/collections/wio-waterproof-stainless-steel-panel-pc","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO 100 Series Touch Panel PCs and Monitors","Url":"/pages/standard-bezel-touch-panel-pc","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-200 Series Touch Panel PCs and Monitors","Url":"/pages/thin-bezel-touch-panel-pc","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"SIO Series IP66/IP69K Washdown Touchscreen Computer","Url":"/pages/sio-ip66-69k-washdown-touchscreen-computer","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"SIO-W221-J1900 21.5in Stainless Steel Panel PC","Url":"/products/sio-w221-j1900","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"SIO-W215-J1900 15.6in Stainless Steel Panel PC","Url":"/products/sio-w215-j1900","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"SIO-215-J1900 15in Stainless Steel Panel PC","Url":"/products/sio-215-j1900","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"SIO-212-J1900 12.1in Stainless Steel Panel PC","Url":"/products/sio-212-j1900","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"WIO IP66 Waterproof Touchscreen Computer","Url":"/pages/wio-ip66-waterproof-touchscreen-computer","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"WIO-W221C 21.5in 16:9 IP66 Industrial Touchscreen Computer","Url":"/products/wio-w221c","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"IP65 Modular Panel PC and Monitor","Url":"/pages/ip65-modular-panel-pc-and-monitor","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"VIO-212-PC100-KBL-U","Url":"/products/vio-212-pc100-kbl-u","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-215-PC100-KBL-U","Url":"/products/vio-215-pc100-kbl-u","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-217-PC100-KBL-U","Url":"/products/vio-217-pc100-kbl-u","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-219-PC100-KBL-U","Url":"/products/vio-219-pc100-kbl-u","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-W215-PC100-KBL-U","Url":"/products/vio-w215-pc100-kbl-u","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-W221-PC100-KBL-U","Url":"/products/vio-w221-pc100-kbl-u","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-212-PC100-BRD-U","Url":"/products/vio-212-pc100-brd-u","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-215-PC100-BRD-U","Url":"/products/vio-215-pc100-brd-u","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-217-PC100-BRD-U","Url":"/products/vio-217-pc100-brd-u","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-219-PC100-BRD-U","Url":"/products/vio-219-pc100-brd-u","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-212-PC100-J1900","Url":"/products/vio-212-pc100-j1900","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-W215-PC100-BRD-U","Url":"/products/vio-w215-pc100-brd-u","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-W221-PC100-BRD-U","Url":"/products/vio-w221-pc100-brd-u","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-215-PC100-J1900","Url":"/products/vio-215-pc100-j1900","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-217-PC100-J1900","Url":"/products/vio-217-pc100-j1900","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-219-PC100-J1900","Url":"/products/vio-219-pc100-j1900","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-W215-PC100-J1900","Url":"/products/vio-w215-pc100-j1900","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-W221-PC100-J1900","Url":"/products/vio-w221-pc100-j1900","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-212-MX100H","Url":"/products/vio-212-mx100h","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-215-MX100H","Url":"/products/vio-215-mx100h","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-W215-MX100H","Url":"/products/vio-w215-mx100h","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-217-MX100H","Url":"/products/vio-217-mx100h","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-219-MX100H","Url":"/products/vio-219-mx100h","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-W221-MX100H","Url":"/products/vio-w221-mx100h","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Edge Computer","Url":"/pages/edge-computer","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Edge Computer","Url":"/collections/edge-computer-family","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"In-Vehicle Fanless Computer","Url":"/pages/in-vehicle-fanless-computer","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"ACO-3000 Series","Url":"/pages/aco-3000-series-in-vehicle-fanless-computer","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"ACO-3000-BRD-U","Url":"/products/aco-3000-brd-u","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"ACO-3011E","Url":"/products/aco-3011e","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"ACO-3011P","Url":"/products/aco-3011p","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"ACO-3022EE","Url":"/products/aco-3022ee","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"ACO-3022PP","Url":"/products/aco-3022pp","Menus":[]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"ACO-6000 Series","Url":"/pages/aco-6000-series-in-vehicle-fanless-computer","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"ACO-6000-KBL","Url":"/products/aco-6000-kbl","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"ACO-6000-KBL-16X","Url":"/products/aco-6000-kbl-16x","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"ACO-6000-KBL-16XM12","Url":"/products/aco-6000-kbl-16xm12","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"ACO-6000-KBL-1","Url":"/products/aco-6000-kbl-1","Menus":[]}, ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Small Form Factor Computer","Url":"/pages/small-form-factor-computer","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"RCO-3400","Url":"/pages/rco-3400","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"RCO-3400","Url":"/products/rco-3000-kbl-u","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-3411","Url":"/products/rco-3000-kbl-u-1","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-3422","Url":"/products/rco-3000-kbl-u-2","Menus":[]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-1010G","Url":"/products/rco-1000-j1900-10g","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-1030G-2P","Url":"/products/rco-1000-j1900-30g-2pwr","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-3600","Url":"/products/rco-3000-kbl","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-3700","Url":"/products/rco-3700","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-3722","Url":"/products/rco-3722","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"WCO Series Waterproof Computer","Url":"/pages/wco-series-waterproof-systems","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"WCO-3200","Url":"/products/wco-3200","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"WCO-3400","Url":"/products/wco-3000-kbl-u","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"AI Edge Inference Computer","Url":"/pages/ai-edge-inference-computer","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Industrial GPU Computer","Url":"/pages/industrial-gpu-computer","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"RCO-6000-KBL-1050TI","Url":"/products/rco-6000-kbl-1050ti","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"VCO-6000-KBL-1050TI","Url":"/products/vco-6000-kbl-1050ti","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"VCO-6000-KBL-2-2PWR","Url":"/products/vco-6000-kbl-2-2pwr","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"VCO-6000-KBL-3-2PWR","Url":"/products/vco-6000-kbl-3-2pwr","Menus":[]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-6000-CFL Series","Url":"/pages/ai-edge-inference-computer-with-9th-gen-intel-core","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"RCO-6000-CFL-8NS","Url":"/products/rco-6000-cfl-8ns","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-6000-CFL-4NH","Url":"/products/rco-6000-cfl-4nh","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-6000-CFL-4N2060S","Url":"/products/rco-6000-cfl-4n2060s","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-6000-CFL-2","Url":"/products/rco-6000-cfl-2","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-6000-CFL-2060S","Url":"/products/rco-6000-cfl-2060s","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-6000-CFL","Url":"/products/rco-6000-cfl","Menus":[]}, ]}, ]}, ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Solutions","Url":"/pages/services-overview","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Customer Advocate","Url":"/pages/customer-advocate","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Flexible Manufacturing","Url":"/pages/flexible-manufacturing","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Lifecycle Management","Url":"/pages/lifecycle-management","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Product Engineering","Url":"/pages/product-engineering","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Quality Assurance","Url":"/pages/quality-assurance","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Customer Service","Url":"/pages/customer-service","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"News","Url":"/blogs/blog","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Blog","Url":"/blogs/blog","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Press Kits","Url":"/blogs/press-kits","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Events","Url":"/blogs/tradeshow-events","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"About Us","Url":"/pages/about-us","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Support","Url":"/pages/contact-us","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Contact Us","Url":"/pages/contact-us","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Returns / Exchanges / Repairs (RMA)","Url":"/pages/returns-exchanges-and-repairs-rma","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Corporate Social Responsibility","Url":"/pages/corporate-social-responsibility","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Recycling","Url":"/pages/recycling","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Premio Recycling Request Form","Url":"/pages/premio-recycling-request-form","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Thank You For Your Recycling Form Submission","Url":"/pages/thank-you-for-your-recycling-form-submission","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Recycling Process","Url":"/pages/recycling-process","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Packing Instructions","Url":"/pages/packing-instructions","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Energy Efficiency","Url":"/pages/energy-efficiency","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"EPEAT","Url":"/pages/epeat","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Certifications","Url":"/pages/certifications","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, ]}]}

The Rugged Edge Survival EBook

Trend | Insight | Solution

Download Now

Product EOL

Unavailable

RCO-6131E-2U2-2060S AI Edge Inference Computer with 9th Gen Intel® Core™ Processor, Q370 PCH, 2x U.2, RTX 2060S Integrated

  • LGA 1151 socket for 8th/9th Gen. Intel® CFL-R S Processor Pentium® / Celeron® Desktop Processor
  • Intel® Q370 chipset
  • NVIDIA GeForce® RTX 2060 Super Graphics engine based on NVIDIA TurningTM GPU architecture
  • 2x 260-pin DDR4 SODIMM. Max. up to 64GB
  • 6 Display interface supported by 1x DVI-I, 1x DVI-D, 3x DisplayPort, 1x HDMI
  • 2x Intel® GbE supporting Wake-on-LAN and PXE
  • 4x 2.5” SATA HDD Bay and 2x mSATA with RAID 0, 1, 5, 10 support
  • 1x M.2 (M Key, NVMe PCIe x4, 2280); 1x M.2 (E Key, PCIe x2, USB 2.0, 2230), 2x SIM socket
  • 9 to 48VDC Wide Range Power Input Supporting AT/ATX Mode
  • Wide Operating Temperature (-25°C to 70°C)
  • Power ignition management

Model:

RCO-6131E-2U2-2060S

Certifications:

Specification

System
Processor Processor Support 8th/9th Gen Intel® Core™ CFL-R S Processor (LGA 1151, 65W/35W TDP)
- Intel® Core™ i7-9700E, 8 Cores, 12MB cache, up to 4.4 GHz
- Intel® Core™ i5-9500E, 6 Cores, 9MB Cache, up to 4.2 GHz
- Intel® Core™ i3-9100E, 4 Core, 6MB Cache, 3.7 GHz
- Intel® Core™ i7-9700TE, 8 Cores, 12MB cache, up to 3.8 GHz
- Intel® Core™ i5-9500TE, 6 Cores, 9MB Cache, up to 3.6 GHz
- Intel® Core™ i3-9100TE, 4 Core, 6MB Cache, 3.2 GHz
- Intel® Core™ i7-8700T, 6 Cores, 12MB cache, up to 4.0 GHz
- Intel® Core™ i5-8500T, 6 Cores, 9MB Cache, up to 3.5 GHz
- Intel® Core™ i3-8100TE, 4 Cores, 6MB Cache, 3.1 GHz
- Intel® Pentium® G5400T, 2 Cores, 4MB Cache, up to 3.1 GHz
- Intel® Celeron® G4900T, 2 Cores, 2MB Cache, up to 2.9 GHz
System Chipset Intel® Q370 Express Chipset
LAN Chipset GbE1: Intel I219LM (Support Wake-on-LAN and PXE)
GbE2: Intel I210-AT (Support Wake-on-LAN and PXE)
Audio Codec Realtek ALC888S
System Memory 2x 260-Pin DDR4 2400/2666MHz SODIMM.
Max. up to 64GB (Un-buffered and Non-ECC)
Graphics Intel® UHD Graphics 610/630 or NVIDIA GeForce ® RTX 2060 Super
BIOS AMI 256Mbit SPI BIOS
Watchdog Software Programmable Supports 1~255 sec.
System Reset
TPM TPM 2.0
Display
Display Port 3x DP
DVI 1x DVI-I, 1x DVI-D
HDMI 1x HDMI
Multiple Display 6 Display Interfaces
VGA Yes (by optional split cable)
Storage
M.2 1x M.2 (M Key, NVMe PCIe x4, 2280)
1x M.2 (E Key, PCIe x2, 2230, USB 2.0, Support CNVi)
mSATA 1x mSATA (shared by 1x Mini PCIe)
NVMe 2x U.2 NVMe SSD (Support H=15mm)
SIM Socket 2x External SIM socket
SSD/HDD 2x Internal 2.5" SATA HDD Bay (support H=9mm)
2x Hotswap 2.5" SATA HDD Bay (support H=7mm)
Support RAID 0, 1, 5, 10
Expansion
Mini PCIe 2x Full-size Mini PCIe (1x Shared with mSATA)
PCIe 1x PCIe x4 (x1 Lane)
Expansion Modules
  • 4-port GbE module with Intel® I350-AT4 Chipset, RJ-45 or M12 connector (PoE optional) Occupied one Universal I/O Slot
  • 2-Port RJ45 10GbE with Intel X710-AT2 Chipset Occupied one Universal I/O Slot
  • 4-Port USB with Renesas uPD720201K8 host controller Occupied one Universal I/O Slot
  • 1x M.2 for 5G (B Key, PCIe x4, USB 3.0, 3042/3052) Including 2x SIM socket, 1x SIM switch Occupied one Universal I/O Slot
I/O
Audio 1x Mic-in, 1x Line-out
COM 4x RS-232/422/485 ; 2x RS-232/422/485 (internal)
DIO 8 in / 8 out (Isolated)
LAN 2x RJ45
Universal I/O Bracket 1x Universal I/O Bracket (By mini PCIe interface)
USB 4x USB 3.2 Gen 2 (10Gbps)
5x USB 3.2 Gen 1 (5 Gbps)
1x USB 3.2 Gen 1 header (5 Gbps, internal)
Others 5x WiFi Antenna Holes
1x Power Switch, 1x AT/ATX Switch, 1x Remote Power On/Off
1x PC/Car Mode Switch, 1x Delay Time Switch
1x Removable CMOS Battery
Operating System
Windows Windows 10
Linux Linux kernel 5.X
Power
Power Adapter Optional AC/DC 24V/9.2A, 220W
Optional AC/DC 24V/11.27A, 280W
Power Mode AT, ATX
Power Ignition Sensing Power Ignition Management
Power Supply Voltage 9~48VDC for Computer,
12-48VDC for NVMe EDGEboost Node
Power Connector 3-pin Terminal Block, 3-pin or 4-pin Terminal Block for GPU
(12V requires 4-pin terminal block)
Power Protection Over-Voltage Protection (OVP)
Over-Current Protection (OCP)
Reverse Polarity Protection (RPP)
Environment
Operating Temperature -25°C to 60°C (35W/ 65W CPU)
Storage Temperature -30°C ~ 85°C
Relative Humidity 10% to 95% (non-condensing)
Certification CE, FCC Class A, E-Mark, EN 50155, EN 50121-3-2
Vibration 3 Grms, 5 ~ 500 Hz, 0.5 hr/axis (SSD) 1 Grms, 5 ~ 500 Hz, 0.5 hr/axis (HDD)
Shock 50G, half-sine, 11 ms (SSD)
Physical
Dimensions (W x H x D) 261 (D) x 240 (W) x 148 (H)
Weights 7.5 kg
Construction Extruded aluminum with heavy duty metal
Mounting Options Wall Mounting

Mechanical Layout

Product Dimension

Unit:mm

Resources

Data Sheet

DS_RCO-6131E-2U2-2060S.pdf

Modules

Ethernet Module
DS_Ethernet-Modules-LAN-M12.pdf
USB Module
DS_DTB-4U3.pdf