{ "PageName":"Tradeshow / Events","PageType":4,"Collections":[], "Tags":[],"Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Main menu","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Products","Url":"/pages/products-categories","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Server Storage","Url":"/pages/server-and-storage-solutions","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"FlacheStreams Products: Intel® Xeon® Scalable Processor","Url":"/collections/flachestreams-intel-xeon-scalable-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"DuraStreams Products: Intel® Xeon® Scalable Processor","Url":"/collections/durastreams-intel-xeon-scalable-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"OmniStreams: Intel® Xeon® Scalable Processor","Url":"/collections/omnistreams-intel-xeon-scalable-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"High Density Servers with Intel Xeon SP","Url":"/collections/scalestreams-intel-xeon-scalable-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"FlacheStreams Products: AMD EPYC Processor","Url":"/collections/flachestreams-products-amd-epyc-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"DuraStreams Products: AMD EPYC Processor","Url":"/collections/durastreams-products-amd-epyc-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"ScaleStreams Products: AMD EPYC Processor","Url":"/collections/scalestreams-products-amd-epyc-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"ScaleStreams Products: JBODs","Url":"/collections/scalestreams-products-jbods","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"DuraStreams Products: JBODs","Url":"/collections/durastreams-products-jbods","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"SERVER STORAGE with INTEL® XEON® SCALABLE PROCESSORS","Url":"/pages/server-intel-xeon-scalable-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Server Storage with AMD EPYC Processor","Url":"/pages/server-storage-with-amd-epyc-processor","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Embedded IPC","Url":"/pages/embedded-ipc","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"VCO-6000 Series Machine Vision System","Url":"/collections/vco-6000-series-machine-vision-system","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"BCO-1000 Series Basic Fanless System","Url":"/collections/bco-1000-series-basic-fanless-system","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"RUGGED FANLESS SYSTEMS","Url":"/pages/rugged-fanless-systems","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"RCO-1000 Series Fanless System","Url":"/collections/rco-1000-series-fanless-system","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-3000 Series Fanless System","Url":"/collections/rco-3000-fanless-series-system","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-6000 Series Fanless PC","Url":"/collections/rco-6000-series-fanless-pc","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"IN-VEHICLE FANLESS SYSTEMS","Url":"/pages/in-vehicle-fanless-systems","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"ACO-3000 Series In-Vehicle Fanless System","Url":"/collections/aco-3000-series-in-vehicle-fanless-system","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"ACO-6000 Series in-Vehicle Fanless System","Url":"/collections/aco-6000-series-in-vehicle-fanless-system","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"INDUSTRIAL MOTHERBOARDS","Url":"/collections/industrial-motherboards","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"GPU Computing System","Url":"/collections/industrial-gpu-computer","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Industrial Touch Display","Url":"/pages/industrial-touch-display","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"VIO Series Panel PC","Url":"/collections/vio-series-panel-pc","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"POE (POWER OVER ETHERNET) DIGITAL SIGNAGE","Url":"/collections/poe-power-over-ethernet-digital-signage","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"ZERO BEZEL P-CAP TOUCH MONITOR","Url":"/collections/zero-bezel-p-cap-touch-monitor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Industrial Closed Frame Displays","Url":"/collections/industrial-closed-frame-displays","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Industrial Open Frame Displays","Url":"/collections/industrial-open-frame-displays","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"INDUSTRIAL LCD DISPLAY KIT","Url":"/collections/industrial-lcd-display-kit","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO Series Touch Monitors","Url":"/collections/vio-series-touch-monitors","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Services","Url":"/pages/services-overview","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Customer Advocate","Url":"/pages/customer-advocate","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Flexible Manufacturing","Url":"/pages/flexible-manufacturing","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Lifecycle Management","Url":"/pages/lifecycle-management","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Product Engineering","Url":"/pages/product-engineering","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Quality Assurance","Url":"/pages/quality-assurance","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Customer Service","Url":"/pages/customer-service","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"News","Url":"/blogs/blog","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Blog","Url":"/blogs/blog","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Press Kits","Url":"/blogs/press-kits","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Tradeshow / Events","Url":"/blogs/tradeshow-events","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"About Premio","Url":"/pages/about-us","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Support","Url":"/pages/contact-us","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Contact Us","Url":"/pages/contact-us","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Returns / Exchanges / Repairs (RMA)","Url":"/pages/returns-exchanges-and-repairs-rma","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Corporate Social Responsibility","Url":"/pages/corporate-social-responsibility","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Recycling","Url":"/pages/recycling","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Premio Recycling Request Form","Url":"/pages/premio-recycling-request-form","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Thank You For Your Recycling Form Submission","Url":"/pages/thank-you-for-your-recycling-form-submission","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Recycling Process","Url":"/pages/recycling-process","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Packing Instructions","Url":"/pages/packing-instructions","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Energy Efficiency","Url":"/pages/energy-efficiency","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"EPEAT","Url":"/pages/epeat","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, ]}, ]}]}

SuperComputing 2017 Recap


SuperComputing 2017 took place on November 13 – 16, 2017 at the Colorado Convention Center in Denver CO. Premio had the opportunity to partner with Intel, CalTech, and AMD to showcase live demos of our line of servers/storage. We featured our 2U 24 bay NVMe bay flash storage server (FlacheStreams) and 1U 10 NVMe bay flash storage server (FlacheStreams) with Intel Xeon Scalable processors and our 4U 24 bay high availability storage server (DuraStreams) and 4U 48 bay storage server (ScaleStreams) with AMD EPYC processors. On top of being able to showcase our products, our very own server/storage expert, Andy Lee was also able to present and share his knowledge of the open source CEPH and Software Defined Storage in a Bird of a Feather talk. We would like to thank everyone who stopped by our booths this year and showed interest in our products and services. We also would like to personally thank all our partners (Micron, Intel, AMD, and CalTech) who helped make this show a success. See you all next year! And for those who had the opportunity to enter our giveaways at the show, we will be announcing the winners on our Facebook this Thursday! Be sure to follow us to see who wins!

Check out a few photos from the show below!