Join Premio at Embedded Technologies 2019 from 6/26 - 6/27 at San Jose McEnery Convention Center, 150 W San Carlos St, San Jose, CA 95113

{ "PageName":"Blog","PageType":4,"Collections":[], "Tags":[{"Title":"Agriculture 4.0","Url":""},{"Title":"Application Solution","Url":""},{"Title":"edgecompute","Url":""},{"Title":"Fanless","Url":""},{"Title":"Industry 4.0","Url":""},{"Title":"Insights","Url":""},{"Title":"IoT","Url":""},{"Title":"Podcast","Url":""},{"Title":"premio","Url":""},{"Title":"Servers","Url":""},{"Title":"smartagriculture","Url":""},{"Title":"Storage","Url":""},{"Title":"Tradeshow","Url":""},],"Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Main menu","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Products","Url":"/pages/products-categories","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Server Storage","Url":"/pages/server-and-storage-solutions","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Flash Storage Server with Intel XEON SP","Url":"/collections/flachestreams-intel-xeon-scalable-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Multi Node Servers with Intel SP","Url":"/collections/durastreams-intel-xeon-scalable-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"OmniStreams: Intel® Xeon® Scalable Processor","Url":"/collections/omnistreams-intel-xeon-scalable-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"High Density Servers with Intel Xeon SP","Url":"/collections/scalestreams-intel-xeon-scalable-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"FlacheStreams Products: AMD EPYC Processor","Url":"/collections/flachestreams-products-amd-epyc-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Multi Node Servers with AMD EPYC","Url":"/collections/durastreams-products-amd-epyc-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"ScaleStreams Products: AMD EPYC Processor","Url":"/collections/scalestreams-products-amd-epyc-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"ScaleStreams Products: JBODs","Url":"/collections/scalestreams-products-jbods","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"DuraStreams Products: JBODs","Url":"/collections/durastreams-products-jbods","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"SERVER STORAGE with INTEL® XEON® SCALABLE PROCESSORS","Url":"/pages/server-intel-xeon-scalable-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Server Storage with AMD EPYC Processor","Url":"/pages/server-storage-with-amd-epyc-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"GridStreams: High Performance Computing GPU Servers","Url":"/collections/gridstreams-high-performance-computing-servers","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"GS206G-UN","Url":"/products/gridstreams-gs206g-un-2u-amd-epyc-server-with-6-gpus-and-6-nvme-2200w-hrp","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Just A Bunch Of Disk","Url":"/collections/just-a-bunch-of-disks","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Embedded IPC","Url":"/pages/embedded-ipc","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Machine Vision System","Url":"/pages/machine-vision-system","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"BCO-1000 Series Fanless Mini PC ","Url":"/collections/bco-1000-series-fanless-mini-pc","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Rugged Fanless Systems","Url":"/pages/rugged-fanless-systems","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"RCO-1000 Series Fanless System","Url":"/collections/rco-1000-series-fanless-system","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-3000 Series Fanless System","Url":"/collections/rco-3000-fanless-series-system","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-6000 Series Fanless PC","Url":"/collections/rco-6000-series-fanless-pc","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"In-Vehicle Fanless Computer","Url":"/pages/in-vehicle-fanless-computer","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"ACO-3000 Series In-Vehicle Fanless Computer","Url":"/collections/aco-3000-series-in-vehicle-fanless-computer","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"ACO-6000 Series in-Vehicle Fanless Computer","Url":"/collections/aco-6000-series-in-vehicle-fanless-computer","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Industrial Motherboards","Url":"/collections/industrial-motherboards","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Industrial GPU Computer","Url":"/collections/industrial-gpu-computer","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"WCO Series Waterproof Systems","Url":"/collections/wco-series-waterproof-systems","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"WCO-3200 IP65/67 Waterproof Embedded System","Url":"/products/wco-3200-ip65-67-waterproof-embedded-system","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Industrial Touch Display","Url":"/pages/industrial-touch-display","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"VIO-200 Series","Url":"/collections/vio-200","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"VIO-200-PC100","Url":"/collections/vio-200-pc100","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-200-PC200","Url":"/collections/vio-200-pc200","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-200-PC300","Url":"/collections/vio-200-pc300","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-200-MX100","Url":"/collections/vio-200-mx100","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"POE (POWER OVER ETHERNET) DIGITAL SIGNAGE","Url":"/collections/poe-power-over-ethernet-digital-signage","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"ZERO BEZEL P-CAP TOUCH MONITOR","Url":"/collections/zero-bezel-p-cap-touch-monitor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Industrial Closed Frame Displays","Url":"/collections/industrial-closed-frame-displays","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Industrial Open Frame Displays","Url":"/collections/industrial-open-frame-displays","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"INDUSTRIAL LCD DISPLAY KIT","Url":"/collections/industrial-lcd-display-kit","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO Series Touch Monitors","Url":"/collections/vio-200-mx100","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-100 Series","Url":"/collections/vio-100","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"VIO-100-PC100","Url":"/collections/vio-100-pc100","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-100-PC200","Url":"/collections/vio-100-pc200","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-100-PC300","Url":"/collections/vio-100-pc300","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-100-MX100","Url":"/collections/vio-100-mx100","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Services","Url":"/pages/services-overview","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Customer Advocate","Url":"/pages/customer-advocate","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Flexible Manufacturing","Url":"/pages/flexible-manufacturing","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Lifecycle Management","Url":"/pages/lifecycle-management","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Product Engineering","Url":"/pages/product-engineering","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Quality Assurance","Url":"/pages/quality-assurance","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Customer Service","Url":"/pages/customer-service","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"News","Url":"/blogs/blog","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Blog","Url":"/blogs/blog","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Press Kits","Url":"/blogs/press-kits","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Tradeshow / Events","Url":"/blogs/tradeshow-events","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"About Us","Url":"/pages/about-us","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Support","Url":"/pages/contact-us","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Contact Us","Url":"/pages/contact-us","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Returns / Exchanges / Repairs (RMA)","Url":"/pages/returns-exchanges-and-repairs-rma","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Corporate Social Responsibility","Url":"/pages/corporate-social-responsibility","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Recycling","Url":"/pages/recycling","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Premio Recycling Request Form","Url":"/pages/premio-recycling-request-form","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Thank You For Your Recycling Form Submission","Url":"/pages/thank-you-for-your-recycling-form-submission","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Recycling Process","Url":"/pages/recycling-process","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Packing Instructions","Url":"/pages/packing-instructions","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Energy Efficiency","Url":"/pages/energy-efficiency","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"EPEAT","Url":"/pages/epeat","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Certifications","Url":"/pages/certifications","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, ]}]}

Blog

DWFritz and Premio Partner to Discuss Convergence of Metrology and Performance Edge Computers, Part 1 (Podcast)

  Premio had the opportunity to sit down and talk shop with an industrial automation partner that is introducing advanced vision technology to answer the challenges of non-contact metrology with both precision accuracy and high performance speed over traditional coordinate measuring machines. Our Senior Product Manager, Calvin Chen, joined by DWFritz's...

Premio Server and Storage Solutions for Post-Production Workflows

Every Premio server and storage solution is purpose-built to fit the high quality post-production crews are looking for. We go step-by-step through the workflow process and define how our solutions accelerate each stage with better performance, speed, and efficiency.

Industrial GPU Computer Increases Non-Contact Metrology Scan Speeds up to 10X Faster.

Download this Application Story Premio Benefits 1. Superior image processing power for high precision metrology measuring in microns with an NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1050 Ti. 2. Industrial design features for wide temperature operation, wide voltage input, shock/vibration, and voltage protection measures. 3. Easy serviceability and maintenance with single-sided access to...

Reducing Airport Security ID Checks to Just 20 Seconds using Industrial GPU Computing for Facial Recognition and Machine Learning

Using Premio's embedded GPU systems for facial recognition helped reduce the time it took for busy passengers to pass through security gates down to just 20 seconds.

4 Ways Industrial GPU Embedded Systems can Benefit Edge Computing

Industry 4.0 is expected to be one of the largest areas for future infrastructure investments to improve and build a working modern factory that is in sync with the advanced technology we use every single day. Every modern production facility is being built today with a large network of connected...