{ "PageName":"Press Kits","PageType":4,"Collections":[], "Tags":[{"Title":"Edge Computer","Url":""},{"Title":"In-Vehicle Computer","Url":""},{"Title":"Industrial Computer","Url":""},{"Title":"Industrial GPU Computer","Url":""},{"Title":"Industry 4.0","Url":""},{"Title":"IoT","Url":""},{"Title":"New product","Url":""},{"Title":"Press Release","Url":""},{"Title":"Server-Resources","Url":""},{"Title":"Waterproof Computer","Url":""},],"Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Main menu","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Products","Url":"https://premioinc.com/products","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Server Storage","Url":"/pages/server-and-storage-solutions","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Flash Storage Server with Intel XEON SP","Url":"/collections/flachestreams-intel-xeon-scalable-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Multi Node Servers with Intel SP","Url":"/collections/durastreams-intel-xeon-scalable-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"OmniStreams: Intel® Xeon® Scalable Processor","Url":"/collections/omnistreams-intel-xeon-scalable-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"High Density Servers with Intel Xeon SP","Url":"/collections/scalestreams-intel-xeon-scalable-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"FlacheStreams Products: AMD EPYC Processor","Url":"/collections/flachestreams-products-amd-epyc-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Multi Node Servers with AMD EPYC","Url":"/collections/durastreams-products-amd-epyc-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"ScaleStreams Products: AMD EPYC Processor","Url":"/collections/scalestreams-products-amd-epyc-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"ScaleStreams Products: JBODs","Url":"/collections/scalestreams-products-jbods","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"DuraStreams Products: JBODs","Url":"/collections/durastreams-products-jbods","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"SERVER STORAGE with INTEL® XEON® SCALABLE PROCESSORS","Url":"/pages/server-intel-xeon-scalable-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Server Storage with AMD EPYC Processor","Url":"/pages/server-storage-with-amd-epyc-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"GridStreams: High Performance Computing GPU Servers","Url":"/collections/gridstreams-high-performance-computing-servers","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"GS206G-UN","Url":"/products/gridstreams-gs206g-un-2u-amd-epyc-server-with-6-gpus-and-6-nvme-2200w-hrp","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Just A Bunch Of Disk","Url":"/collections/just-a-bunch-of-disks","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"2nd Gen AMD EPYC Processors","Url":"/pages/2nd-gen-amd-epyc-processors","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Embedded Computer","Url":"/pages/embedded-computer","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Industrial Computer","Url":"/pages/rugged-fanless-systems","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"RCO-1000 Industrial Computer","Url":"/collections/rco-1000-series-fanless-system","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-3000 Industrial Computer","Url":"/collections/rco-3000-fanless-series-system","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-3600 Industrial PC with Intel® 6th/7th Gen Processor and Q170 PCH","Url":"/products/rco-3600","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-6000 Industrial Computer","Url":"/collections/rco-6000-series-fanless-pc","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Machine Vision Computer","Url":"/pages/machine-vision-system","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"VCO-3100 Series Machine Vision Computer","Url":"/collections/vco-3100-series-machine-vision-system","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VCO-6000 Series Machine Vision Computer","Url":"/collections/vco-6000-series-machine-vision-system","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VCO-3400 Compact Performance","Url":"/collections/vco-3400","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Fanless Mini Computer","Url":"/collections/bco-1000-series-fanless-mini-pc","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Single Board Computers","Url":"/collections/industrial-motherboards","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Industrial Touch Display","Url":"/pages/industrial-touch-display","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"VIO-200 Series","Url":"/collections/vio-200","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"VIO-200-PC100","Url":"/collections/vio-200-pc100","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-200-PC200","Url":"/collections/vio-200-pc200","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-200-PC300","Url":"/collections/vio-200-pc300","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-200-MX100","Url":"/collections/vio-200-mx100","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"POE (POWER OVER ETHERNET) DIGITAL SIGNAGE","Url":"/collections/poe-power-over-ethernet-digital-signage","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"ZERO BEZEL P-CAP TOUCH MONITOR","Url":"/collections/zero-bezel-p-cap-touch-monitor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Industrial Closed Frame Displays","Url":"/collections/industrial-closed-frame-displays","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Industrial Open Frame Displays","Url":"/collections/industrial-open-frame-displays","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"INDUSTRIAL LCD DISPLAY KIT","Url":"/collections/industrial-lcd-display-kit","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO Series Touch Monitors","Url":"/collections/vio-200-mx100","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-100 Series","Url":"/collections/vio-100","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"VIO-100-PC100","Url":"/collections/vio-100-pc100","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-100-PC200","Url":"/collections/vio-100-pc200","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-100-PC300","Url":"/collections/vio-100-pc300","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-100-MX100","Url":"/collections/vio-100-mx100","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Edge Computer","Url":"/pages/edge-computer","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"In-Vehicle Fanless Computer","Url":"/pages/in-vehicle-fanless-computer","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"ACO-3000 Series In-Vehicle Fanless Computer","Url":"/collections/aco-3000-series-in-vehicle-fanless-computer","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"ACO-6000 Series in-Vehicle Fanless Computer","Url":"/collections/aco-6000-series-in-vehicle-fanless-computer","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Rugged Edge Computer","Url":"/pages/rugged-edge-computer","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"RCO-3200","Url":"/collections/rco-3200","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-3400","Url":"/collections/rco-3400","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Industrial GPU Computer","Url":"/collections/industrial-gpu-computer","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"WCO Series Waterproof Systems","Url":"/collections/wco-series-waterproof-systems","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"WCO-3200 IP65/67 Waterproof Computer","Url":"/products/wco-3200-ip65-67-waterproof-embedded-system","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"WCO-3400 Advanced IP65/67 Waterproof Computer","Url":"/products/wco-3400","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"OEM ODM Services","Url":"/pages/services-overview","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Customer Advocate","Url":"/pages/customer-advocate","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Flexible Manufacturing","Url":"/pages/flexible-manufacturing","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Lifecycle Management","Url":"/pages/lifecycle-management","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Product Engineering","Url":"/pages/product-engineering","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Quality Assurance","Url":"/pages/quality-assurance","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Customer Service","Url":"/pages/customer-service","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"News","Url":"/blogs/blog","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Blog","Url":"/blogs/blog","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Press Kits","Url":"/blogs/press-kits","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Tradeshow / Events","Url":"/blogs/tradeshow-events","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"About Us","Url":"/pages/about-us","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Support","Url":"/pages/contact-us","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Contact Us","Url":"/pages/contact-us","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Returns / Exchanges / Repairs (RMA)","Url":"/pages/returns-exchanges-and-repairs-rma","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Corporate Social Responsibility","Url":"/pages/corporate-social-responsibility","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Recycling","Url":"/pages/recycling","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Premio Recycling Request Form","Url":"/pages/premio-recycling-request-form","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Thank You For Your Recycling Form Submission","Url":"/pages/thank-you-for-your-recycling-form-submission","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Recycling Process","Url":"/pages/recycling-process","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Packing Instructions","Url":"/pages/packing-instructions","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Energy Efficiency","Url":"/pages/energy-efficiency","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"EPEAT","Url":"/pages/epeat","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Certifications","Url":"/pages/certifications","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, ]}]}

Premio: A Top 10 Computer Vendor in the U.S.

"City of Industry, California, August 22, 2005-An independent market research firm released second-quarter statistics today of the Top 10 computer vendors in the U.S. education market. The recent report ranks Premio eighth in shipments and market share ahead of both Sony and MPC. Premio is joined in the Top 10 by such companies as Dell, Apple, Hewlett-Packard, IBM, Gateway and Acer. Rankings are based on shipments of desk-based PCs, mobile PCs and X86 32/64 servers. Premio continues to be ranked as a Top 10 computer vendor in the education market because of the persistent attention the company has given to the market over the last 16 years. Premio attends several education-related tradeshows and conferences each year to meet with a variety school representatives and introduce them to the affordable products and services Premio has to offer. “From day one, our company has been focused on the technological needs of the education market,” Executive Vice President Kevin Wu said. “Our focus and dedication to the classroom is evident in our consistent ranking by the independent market research firm as a Top 10 computer vendor in the U.S. education market. Premio will continue to develop affordable products to help aid the learning process for both teachers and students.” Schools nationwide depend on Premio to deliver state-of-the-art classroom equipment to facilitate a higher level of learning for each student. Premio actively supports the education community through a variety of programs, partnerships, donations, seminars and internships. Premio also offers eSembler™ grade book and attendance software for K-12 districts. eSembler connects with any Student Information System (SIS) offering automatic class configuration with near real-time updates to student information. In addition to the education market, Premio markets its technology solutions to businesses, government agencies and consumers throughout North America."