{ "PageName":"Press Kits","PageType":4,"Collections":[], "Tags":[{"Title":"azure-iot","Url":""},{"Title":"Edge Computer","Url":""},{"Title":"Embedded","Url":""},{"Title":"In-Vehicle Computer","Url":""},{"Title":"Industrial Computer","Url":""},{"Title":"Industrial GPU Computer","Url":""},{"Title":"Industry 4.0","Url":""},{"Title":"IoT","Url":""},{"Title":"New product","Url":""},{"Title":"Press Release","Url":""},{"Title":"Server-Resources","Url":""},{"Title":"Waterproof Computer","Url":""},],"Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Main menu","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Products","Url":"https://premioinc.com/products","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Server Storage","Url":"/pages/server-and-storage-solutions","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Flash Storage Server with Intel XEON SP","Url":"/collections/flachestreams-intel-xeon-scalable-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Multi Node Servers with Intel SP","Url":"/collections/durastreams-intel-xeon-scalable-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"OmniStreams: Intel® Xeon® Scalable Processor","Url":"/collections/omnistreams-intel-xeon-scalable-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"High Density Servers with Intel Xeon SP","Url":"/collections/scalestreams-intel-xeon-scalable-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"FlacheStreams Products: AMD EPYC Processor","Url":"/collections/flachestreams-products-amd-epyc-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Multi Node Servers with AMD EPYC","Url":"/collections/durastreams-products-amd-epyc-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"ScaleStreams Products: AMD EPYC Processor","Url":"/collections/scalestreams-products-amd-epyc-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"ScaleStreams Products: JBODs","Url":"/collections/scalestreams-products-jbods","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"DuraStreams Products: JBODs","Url":"/collections/durastreams-products-jbods","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"SERVER STORAGE with INTEL® XEON® SCALABLE PROCESSORS","Url":"/pages/server-intel-xeon-scalable-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Server Storage with AMD EPYC Processor","Url":"/pages/server-storage-with-amd-epyc-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"GridStreams: High Performance Computing GPU Servers","Url":"/collections/gridstreams-high-performance-computing-servers","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"GS206G-UN","Url":"/products/gridstreams-gs206g-un-2u-amd-epyc-server-with-6-gpus-and-6-nvme-2200w-hrp","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Just A Bunch Of Disk","Url":"/collections/just-a-bunch-of-disks","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"2nd Gen AMD EPYC Processors","Url":"/pages/2nd-gen-amd-epyc-processors","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Embedded Computer","Url":"/pages/embedded-computer","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Industrial Computer","Url":"/pages/rugged-fanless-systems","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"RCO-1000 Industrial Computer","Url":"/collections/rco-1000-industrial-computer","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-3000 Industrial Computer","Url":"/collections/rco-3000-industrial-computer","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-3600 Industrial PC with Intel® 6th/7th Gen Processor and Q170 PCH","Url":"/products/rco-3600","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-6000 Industrial Computer","Url":"/collections/rco-6000-fanless-pc","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Machine Vision Computer","Url":"/pages/machine-vision-system","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"VCO-3100 Series Machine Vision Computer","Url":"/collections/vco-3100-machine-vision-computer","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VCO-6000 Series Machine Vision Computer","Url":"/collections/vco-6000-machine-vision-computer","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VCO-3400 Compact Performance","Url":"/collections/vco-3400-machine-vision-computer","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Fanless Mini Computer","Url":"/collections/fanless-mini-computer","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Single Board Computers","Url":"/collections/embedded-motherboards","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Industrial Touch Display","Url":"/pages/industrial-touch-display","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"POE (POWER OVER ETHERNET) DIGITAL SIGNAGE","Url":"/collections/poe-power-over-ethernet-digital-signage","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"ZERO BEZEL P-CAP TOUCH MONITOR","Url":"/collections/zero-bezel-p-cap-touch-monitor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Industrial Closed Frame Displays","Url":"/collections/industrial-closed-frame-displays","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Industrial Open Frame Displays","Url":"/collections/industrial-open-frame-displays","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"INDUSTRIAL LCD DISPLAY KIT","Url":"/collections/industrial-lcd-display-kit","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO Series Touch Monitors","Url":"/collections/vio-200-mx100","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-100 Series","Url":"/collections/vio-100-panel-pc","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"VIO-100-PC100","Url":"/collections/vio-100-pc100","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-100-PC200","Url":"/collections/vio-100-pc200","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-100-PC300","Url":"/collections/vio-100-pc300","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-100-MX100","Url":"/collections/vio-100-mx100","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-100-PC400","Url":"/collections/vio-100-pc400","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Waterproof Stainless Steel Panel PC","Url":"/collections/wio-waterproof-stainless-steel-panel-pc","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Edge Computer","Url":"/pages/edge-computer","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"In-Vehicle Fanless Computer","Url":"/pages/in-vehicle-fanless-computer","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"ACO-3000 ","Url":"/collections/aco-3000-in-vehicle-computer","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"ACO-6000","Url":"/collections/aco-6000-in-vehicle-computer","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Rugged Edge Computer","Url":"/pages/rugged-edge-computer","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"RCO-3200","Url":"/collections/rco-3200-edge-computer","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-3400","Url":"/collections/rco-3400-edge-computer","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Industrial GPU Computer","Url":"/collections/embedded-gpu-computer","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"WCO Series Waterproof Computer","Url":"/collections/waterproof-computer","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"WCO-3200","Url":"/products/wco-3200-ip65-67-waterproof-embedded-system","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"WCO-3400","Url":"/products/wco-3400","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Solutions","Url":"/pages/services-overview","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Customer Advocate","Url":"/pages/customer-advocate","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Flexible Manufacturing","Url":"/pages/flexible-manufacturing","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Lifecycle Management","Url":"/pages/lifecycle-management","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Product Engineering","Url":"/pages/product-engineering","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Quality Assurance","Url":"/pages/quality-assurance","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Customer Service","Url":"/pages/customer-service","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"News","Url":"/blogs/blog","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Blog","Url":"/blogs/blog","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Press Kits","Url":"/blogs/press-kits","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Events","Url":"/blogs/tradeshow-events","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"About Us","Url":"/pages/about-us","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Support","Url":"/pages/contact-us","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Contact Us","Url":"/pages/contact-us","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Returns / Exchanges / Repairs (RMA)","Url":"/pages/returns-exchanges-and-repairs-rma","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Corporate Social Responsibility","Url":"/pages/corporate-social-responsibility","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Recycling","Url":"/pages/recycling","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Premio Recycling Request Form","Url":"/pages/premio-recycling-request-form","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Thank You For Your Recycling Form Submission","Url":"/pages/thank-you-for-your-recycling-form-submission","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Recycling Process","Url":"/pages/recycling-process","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Packing Instructions","Url":"/pages/packing-instructions","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Energy Efficiency","Url":"/pages/energy-efficiency","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"EPEAT","Url":"/pages/epeat","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Certifications","Url":"/pages/certifications","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, ]}]}

Premio Now to Offer Industrial GPU Computing System with Support for High Power GPUs

GREATER LOS ANGELES, CALIFORNIA – Premio Inc., a premier global ODM/OEM solutions provider in computing technology from the edge to the cloud, is launching a powerful addition to its GPU computing product line with the VCO-6022C-2PWR featuring 6/7th Gen Intel Core i7/i5/3 processors and supports graphics cards up to 175W TDP in an efficient compact form factor.

“Industrial computing applications are experiencing a growing demand for dedicated high-performance GPU cards for advanced inference and increased processing power,” said Dustin Seetoo, Director of Product Marketing at Premio. “The VCO-6022-2PWR is a rugged and reliable system designed with the flexibility to suit a wide range of computing tasks in areas such as vision technology and industrial automation.”

The VCO-6022-2PWR can be configured with 6/7th Gen Intel Celeron, Pentium or Core i3/i5/i7 desktop-S processors. The system supports up to 32GB of DDR4 memory and features 2x mSATA and 2x removable 2.5” SATA drives for large storage capacity.

For high-performance graphics support, the VCO-6022-2PWR provides a separate dedicated power source for GPUs rated up to 175W TDP for intensive applications. Its rugged construction and design has a wide operating temperature of -25°C to 70°C and sustains high shock and vibration of 50G and 3Grms.

Available I/O connectivity includes 4x USB3.0, 2x LAN, 8 in/8 out isolated GPIO, 2 COM and 3x internal mini-PCIe ports. This feature rich GPU computing solution is ideal for industrial inference applications in computer vision, machine learning and robotics control.

For more information about Premio’s entire portfolio of industrial computers and other embedded IoT solutions please visit https://premioinc.com/ or email sales@premioinc.com to learn more.

 

About Premio, Inc.

Premio is a premier global ODM/OEM provider in computing technology from the edge to the cloud. We design and manufacture highly reliable, world-class product solutions for businesses with complex, highly specialized requirements. For over 30 years, our engineering expertise and manufacturing agility have been delivering hardware solutions in enterprise servers/storage, industrial embedded systems and industrial touch panel displays for some of the world’s premier technology companies.

At Premio, we go to extraordinary lengths to solve the most formidable challenges faced by our customers. We do so by becoming more than their partner: we become their 'Inside Outsource' - an extension of their businesses, work cultures, manufacturing processes and operations, modulating our solutions to answer their special needs with speed, agility and precision.

With a state-of-the-art facility in Los Angeles, California (ISO9001, ISO2001, ISO13485) and strategic locations in Taiwan, Malaysia and Germany. Premio provides robust product engineering, flexible speed to market and unlimited manufacturing transparency. Learn more by visiting our website at https://premioinc.com/

 

Your Success, Our Commitment!