{ "PageName":"RCO-3600 Industrial PC with Intel® 6th/7th Gen Processor and Q170 PCH","PageType":2,"Collections":[{"Title":"Industrial Computer","Url":"/collections/industrial-computer"},{"Title":"Industrial Embedded Computer","Url":"/collections/industrial-embedded-computer"},], "Tags":[],"Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Main menu","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Products","Url":"https://premioinc.com/products","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Server Storage","Url":"/pages/server-and-storage-solutions","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Flash Storage Server with Intel XEON SP","Url":"/collections/flachestreams-intel-xeon-scalable-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Multi Node Servers with Intel SP","Url":"/collections/durastreams-intel-xeon-scalable-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"OmniStreams: Intel® Xeon® Scalable Processor","Url":"/collections/omnistreams-intel-xeon-scalable-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"High Density Servers with Intel Xeon SP","Url":"/collections/scalestreams-intel-xeon-scalable-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"FlacheStreams Products: AMD EPYC Processor","Url":"/collections/flachestreams-products-amd-epyc-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Multi Node Servers with AMD EPYC","Url":"/collections/durastreams-products-amd-epyc-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"ScaleStreams Products: AMD EPYC Processor","Url":"/collections/scalestreams-products-amd-epyc-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"ScaleStreams Products: JBODs","Url":"/collections/scalestreams-products-jbods","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"DuraStreams Products: JBODs","Url":"/collections/durastreams-products-jbods","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"SERVER STORAGE with INTEL® XEON® SCALABLE PROCESSORS","Url":"/pages/server-intel-xeon-scalable-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Server Storage with AMD EPYC Processor","Url":"/pages/server-storage-with-amd-epyc-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"GridStreams: High Performance Computing GPU Servers","Url":"/collections/gridstreams-high-performance-computing-servers","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"GS206G-UN","Url":"/products/gridstreams-gs206g-un-2u-amd-epyc-server-with-6-gpus-and-6-nvme-2200w-hrp","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Just A Bunch Of Disk","Url":"/collections/just-a-bunch-of-disks","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"2nd Gen AMD EPYC Processors","Url":"/pages/2nd-gen-amd-epyc-processors","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Embedded Computer","Url":"/pages/embedded-computer","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Industrial Computer","Url":"/pages/rugged-fanless-systems","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"RCO-1000 Series","Url":"/pages/rco-1000-series-fanless-system","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"RCO-1000","Url":"/products/rco-1000","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-1010","Url":"/products/rco-1010","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-1010A","Url":"/products/rco-1010a","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-1010B","Url":"/products/rco-1010b","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-1020C","Url":"/products/rco-1020c","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-1020D","Url":"/products/rco-1020d","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-1030","Url":"/products/rco-1030","Menus":[]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-3000 Industrial Computer","Url":"/pages/rco-3000-fanless-series-system","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"RCO-3000","Url":"/products/rco-3000","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-3011E","Url":"/products/rco-3011e","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-3011P","Url":"/products/rco-3011p","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-3022EE","Url":"/products/rco-3022ee","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-3022PP","Url":"/products/rco-3022pp","Menus":[]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-3600","Url":"/products/rco-3600","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-6000 Industrial Computer","Url":"/pages/rco-6000-series-fanless-pc","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"RCO-6000","Url":"/products/rco-6000","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-6011","Url":"/products/rco-6011","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-6022","Url":"/products/rco-6022","Menus":[]}, ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Machine Vision Computer","Url":"/pages/machine-vision-system","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"VCO-3100 Series Machine Vision Computer","Url":"/pages/vco-3100-series-machine-vision-system","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"VCO-3100","Url":"/products/vco-3100","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"VCO-3111","Url":"/products/vco-3111","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"VCO-3122","Url":"/products/vco-3122","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"VCO-3133","Url":"/products/vco-3133","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"VCO-3144","Url":"/products/vco-3144","Menus":[]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"VCO-6000 Series Machine Vision Computer","Url":"/pages/vco-6000-series-machine-vision-system","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"VCO-6000","Url":"/products/vco-6000","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"VCO-6011","Url":"/products/vco-6011","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"VCO-6022","Url":"/products/vco-6022","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"VCO-6033","Url":"/products/vco-6033","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"VCO-6044","Url":"/products/vco-6044","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"VCO-6055","Url":"/products/vco-6055","Menus":[]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"VCO-3400 Compact Performance","Url":"/pages/vco-3400","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"VCO-3400","Url":"/products/vco-3400","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"VCO-3411","Url":"/products/vco-3411","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"VCO-3422","Url":"/products/vco-3422","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"VCO-3433","Url":"/products/vco-3433","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"VCO-3444","Url":"/products/vco-3444","Menus":[]}, ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Fanless Mini Computer","Url":"/pages/bco-1000-series-fanless-mini-pc","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"BCO-1000","Url":"/products/bco-1000","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"BCO-1010","Url":"/products/bco-1010","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"BCO-1010A","Url":"/products/bco-1010a","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"BCO-1010B","Url":"/products/bco-1010b","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"BCO-1020C","Url":"/products/bco-1020c","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"BCO-1020D","Url":"/products/bco-1020d","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"BCO-1030","Url":"/products/bco-1030","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Single Board Computers","Url":"/pages/industrial-motherboards","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"CT-MCL01","Url":"/products/ct-mcl01","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"CT-DBT0x","Url":"/products/ct-dbt0x","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"CT-MSL01","Url":"/products/ct-msl01","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"CT-PBT","Url":"/products/ct-pbt","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"CT-XSL01","Url":"/products/ct-xsl01","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Industrial Touch Display","Url":"/pages/industrial-touch-display","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"POE (POWER OVER ETHERNET) DIGITAL SIGNAGE","Url":"/collections/poe-power-over-ethernet-digital-signage","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"ZERO BEZEL P-CAP TOUCH MONITOR","Url":"/collections/zero-bezel-p-cap-touch-monitor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Industrial Closed Frame Displays","Url":"/collections/industrial-closed-frame-displays","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Industrial Open Frame Displays","Url":"/collections/industrial-open-frame-displays","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"INDUSTRIAL LCD DISPLAY KIT","Url":"/collections/industrial-lcd-display-kit","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO 100 Series Touch Panel PCs and Monitors","Url":"/pages/standard-bezel-touch-panel-pc","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"VIO-110-PC400","Url":"/products/vio-110-pc400","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-112-PC400","Url":"/products/vio-112-pc400","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-115-PC400","Url":"/products/vio-115-pc400","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-117-PC400","Url":"/products/vio-117-pc400","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-119-PC400","Url":"/products/vio-119-pc400","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-W115-PC400","Url":"/products/vio-w115-pc400","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-W121-PC400","Url":"/products/vio-w121-pc400","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-110-PC300","Url":"/products/vio-110-pc300","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-112-PC300","Url":"/products/vio-112-pc300","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-115-PC300","Url":"/products/vio-115-pc300","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-117-PC300","Url":"/products/vio-117-pc300","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-119-PC300","Url":"/products/vio-119-pc300","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-W115-PC300","Url":"/products/vio-w115-pc300","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-W121-PC300","Url":"/products/vio-w121-pc300","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-110-PC100","Url":"/products/vio-110-pc100","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-112-PC100","Url":"/products/vio-112-pc100","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-115-PC100","Url":"/products/vio-115-pc100","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-117-PC100","Url":"/products/vio-117-pc100","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-119-PC100","Url":"/products/vio-119-pc100","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-W115-PC100","Url":"/products/vio-w115-pc100","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-W121-PC100","Url":"/products/vio-w121-pc100","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-110-MX100","Url":"/products/vio-110-mx100","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-112-MX100","Url":"/products/vio-112-mx100","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-115-MX100","Url":"/products/vio-115-mx100","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-117-MX100","Url":"/products/vio-117-mx100","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-119-MX100","Url":"/products/vio-119-mx100","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-W115-MX100","Url":"/products/vio-w115-mx100","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-W121-MX100","Url":"/products/vio-w121-mx100","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Waterproof Stainless Steel Panel PC","Url":"/collections/wio-waterproof-stainless-steel-panel-pc","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-200 Series Touch Panel PCs and Monitors","Url":"/pages/thin-bezel-touch-panel-pc","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"VIO-212-PC400","Url":"/products/vio-212-pc400","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-215-PC400","Url":"/products/vio-215-pc400","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-217-PC400","Url":"/products/vio-217-pc400","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-219-PC400","Url":"/products/vio-219-pc400","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-W215-PC400","Url":"/products/vio-w215-pc400","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-W221-PC400","Url":"/products/vio-w221-pc400","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-212-PC300","Url":"/products/vio-212-pc300","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-215-PC300","Url":"/products/vio-215-pc300","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-217-PC300","Url":"/products/vio-217-pc300","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-219-PC300","Url":"/products/vio-219-pc300","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-W215-PC300","Url":"/products/vio-w215-pc300","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-W221-PC300","Url":"/products/vio-w221-pc300","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-212-PC100","Url":"/products/vio-212-pc100","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-215-PC100","Url":"/products/vio-215-pc100","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-217-PC100","Url":"/products/vio-217-pc100","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-219-PC100","Url":"/products/vio-219-pc100","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-W215-PC100","Url":"/products/vio-w215-pc100","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-W221-PC100","Url":"/products/vio-w221-pc100","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-212-MX100","Url":"/products/vio-212-mx100","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-215-MX100","Url":"/products/vio-215-mx100","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-217-MX100","Url":"/products/vio-217-mx100","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-219-MX100","Url":"/products/vio-219-mx100","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-W215-MX100","Url":"/products/vio-w215-mx100","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-W221-MX100","Url":"/products/vio-w221-mx100","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"SIO Series IP66/IP69K Washdown Touchscreen Computer","Url":"/pages/sio-ip66-69k-washdown-touchscreen-computer","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"SIO-W221-J1900 21.5in Stainless Steel Panel PC","Url":"/products/sio-w221-j1900","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"SIO-W215-J1900 15.6in Stainless Steel Panel PC","Url":"/products/sio-w215-j1900","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"SIO-215-J1900 15in Stainless Steel Panel PC","Url":"/products/sio-215-j1900","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"SIO-212-J1900 12.1in Stainless Steel Panel PC","Url":"/products/sio-212-j1900","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"WIO IP66 Waterproof Touchscreen Computer","Url":"/pages/wio-ip66-waterproof-touchscreen-computer","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"WIO-W221C 21.5in 16:9 IP66 Industrial Touchscreen Computer","Url":"/products/wio-w221c","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"IP65 Modular Panel PC and Monitor","Url":"/pages/ip65-modular-panel-pc-and-monitor","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"VIO-212-PC400 12.1in 4:3 IP65 Industrial Touchscreen Computer","Url":"/products/vio-212-pc400","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Edge Computer","Url":"/pages/edge-computer","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"In-Vehicle Fanless Computer","Url":"/pages/in-vehicle-fanless-computer","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"ACO-3000 ","Url":"/pages/aco-3000-series-in-vehicle-fanless-computer","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"ACO-3000","Url":"/products/aco-3000","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"ACO-3011E","Url":"/products/aco-3011e","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"ACO-3011P","Url":"/products/aco-3011p","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"ACO-3022EE","Url":"/products/aco-3022ee","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"ACO-3022PP","Url":"/products/aco-3022pp","Menus":[]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"ACO-6000","Url":"/pages/aco-6000-series-in-vehicle-fanless-computer","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"ACO-6000","Url":"/products/aco-6000","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"ACO-6010-16X","Url":"/products/aco-6010-16l","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"ACO-6010-16X-M12","Url":"/products/aco-6010-16l-m12","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"ACO-6011","Url":"/products/aco-6011","Menus":[]}, ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Rugged Edge Computer","Url":"/pages/rugged-edge-computer","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"RCO-3200","Url":"/pages/rco-3200","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"RCO-3200","Url":"/products/rco-3200","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-3211","Url":"/products/rco-3211","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-3222","Url":"/products/rco-3222","Menus":[]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-3400","Url":"/pages/rco-3400","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"RCO-3400","Url":"/products/rco-3400","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-3411","Url":"/products/rco-3411","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-3422","Url":"/products/rco-3422","Menus":[]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-1010G","Url":"/products/rco-1010g","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-1030G-2P","Url":"/products/rco-1030g-2p","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Industrial GPU Computer","Url":"/pages/industrial-gpu-computer","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"RCO-6020-1050TI","Url":"/products/rco-6020-1050ti","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VCO-6020-1050TI","Url":"/products/vco-6020-1050ti","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VCO-6022C-2PWR","Url":"/products/vco-6022c-2pwr","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VCO-6033E-2PWR","Url":"/products/vco-6033e-2pwr","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"WCO Series Waterproof Computer","Url":"/pages/wco-series-waterproof-systems","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"WCO-3200","Url":"/products/wco-3200","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"WCO-3400","Url":"/products/wco-3400","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Solutions","Url":"/pages/services-overview","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Customer Advocate","Url":"/pages/customer-advocate","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Flexible Manufacturing","Url":"/pages/flexible-manufacturing","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Lifecycle Management","Url":"/pages/lifecycle-management","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Product Engineering","Url":"/pages/product-engineering","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Quality Assurance","Url":"/pages/quality-assurance","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Customer Service","Url":"/pages/customer-service","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"News","Url":"/blogs/blog","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Blog","Url":"/blogs/blog","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Press Kits","Url":"/blogs/press-kits","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Events","Url":"/blogs/tradeshow-events","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"About Us","Url":"/pages/about-us","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Support","Url":"/pages/contact-us","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Contact Us","Url":"/pages/contact-us","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Returns / Exchanges / Repairs (RMA)","Url":"/pages/returns-exchanges-and-repairs-rma","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Corporate Social Responsibility","Url":"/pages/corporate-social-responsibility","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Recycling","Url":"/pages/recycling","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Premio Recycling Request Form","Url":"/pages/premio-recycling-request-form","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Thank You For Your Recycling Form Submission","Url":"/pages/thank-you-for-your-recycling-form-submission","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Recycling Process","Url":"/pages/recycling-process","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Packing Instructions","Url":"/pages/packing-instructions","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Energy Efficiency","Url":"/pages/energy-efficiency","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"EPEAT","Url":"/pages/epeat","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Certifications","Url":"/pages/certifications","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, ]}]}

RCO-3600 Industrial PC with Intel® 6th/7th Gen Processor and Q170 PCH

  • LGA 1151 socket for 6th/7th Gen. Intel® Core™ i7/i5/i3 or
    Pentium® / Celeron® Desktop Processor
  • Intel® Q170 chipset
  • 2x DDR4 1866/2133MHz SODIMM. Max. up to 32GB
  • Intel® HD Graphics 530 / 630
  • Triple independent display supported by 1x DVI-I,
    1x DisplayPort, 1x HDMI (Optional)
  • 2x Intel® GbE supporting Wake-on-LAN and PXE
  • 2x internal 2.5" SATA HDD bay with RAID 0, 1, 5, 10 support,
    2x mSATA (shared by 2x Mini PCIe), 1x CFast
  • 2x full-size Mini PCIe (shared by 2x mSATA) for communication or
    expansion modules, 2x external SIM socket
  • 4x RS-232/422/485 (w/ 2x internal),
    6x USB 3.0, 2x USB 2.0 (internal)
  • 8x DI + 8x DO with isolation
  • 9 to 50VDC wide range power input supporting AT/ATX mode
  • -25°C to 60°C extended operating temperature
AWS Greengrass IoT

Note: This product is built-to-order only with a minimum order quantity

Regular price $719.00
Total: $719.00

*All specifications are subject to change without notice. Please contact us for exact offers. Products may not be available in all markets.

Specification
System
Processor Support 6th & 7th Gen Intel® Core™ i7 / i5 / i3 / Pentium® / Celeron® Desktop Processor
(LGA 1151)
- 7th Gen Intel® Core™ i7-7700T, Quad Core, 8MB cache, up to 3.8 GHz
- 7th Gen Intel® Core™ i5-7500T, Quad Core, 6MB cache, up to 3.3 GHz
- 7th Gen Intel® Core™ i3-7101TE, Dual Core, 3MB Cache, 3.4 GHz
- 6th Gen Intel® Core™ i7-6700TE, Quad Core, 8MB Cache, up to 3.4 GHz
- 6th Gen Intel® Core™ i5-6500TE, Quad Core, 6MB Cache, up to 3.3 GHz
- 6th Gen Intel® Core™ i3-6100TE, Dual Core, 4MB Cache, 2.7 GHz
- Intel® Pentium® G4400TE, Dual Core, 3MB Cache, 2.4 GHz
- Intel® Celeron® G3900TE, Dual Core, 2MB Cache, 2.3 GHz
System Chipset SoC integrated
LAN Chipset GbE1: Intel® I219LM (Support Wake-on-LAN and PXE)
GbE2: Intel® I210-AT (Support Wake-on-LAN and PXE)
Audio Codec Realtek ALC888S
System Memory 2x DDR4 1866/2133MHz SODIMM.
Max. up to 32GB
Graphics Intel® HD Graphics 530 / 630
BIOS AMI 128Mbit SPI BIOS
Watchdog Software Programmable Supports 1~255 Sec. System Reset
TPM TPM 2.0
Display
Display Port 1x DP
DVI 1x DVI-I
HDMI 1x HDMI (Optional)
Multiple Display Triple Display
VGA Yes (by optional split cable)
Storage
CFast 1x CFast
mSATA 2x mSATA (shared by 2x Mini PCIe)
SIM Socket 2x External SIM socket
SSD/HDD 2x Internal 2.5" SATA HDD Bay
Support RAID 0, 1, 5, 10
Expansion
Mini PCIe 2x Full-size Mini PCIe
I/O
Audio 1x Mic-in, 1x Line-out
COM 2x RS-232/422/485
2x RS-232/422/485 (Internal)
DIO 8 in / 8 out (Isolated)
LAN 2x RJ45
USB 6x USB 3.0, 2x USB 2.0
Others 4x WiFi Antenna Holes
1x Power Switch, 1x AT/ATX Switch,
1x Remote Power On/Off
Operating System
Windows 6th Gen CPU: Windows 10, Windows 7, WES7
7th Gen CPU: Windows 10
Linux Linux kernel 4.X
Power
Power Adapter Optional AC/DC 12V/5A, 60W
Power Mode AT, ATX
Power Supply Voltage 9~50VDC
Power Connector 3-pin Terminal Block
Power Protection OVP (Over Voltage Protection)
OCP (Over Current Protection)
Reverse Protection
Environment
Operating Temperature -25°C to 60°C
Storage Temperature -40°C to 85°C
Relative Humidity 10% to 95% (non-condensing)
Certification CE, FCC Class A
Vibration With SSD: 5 Grms, 5 - 500 Hz, 0.5 hr/axis
With HDD: 1 Grms, 5 - 500 Hz, 0.5 hr/axis
Shock Shock With SSD: 20G, half sine, 11ms
Physical
Dimensions (W x H x D) 185 (W) x 197 (D) x 57.4 (H) mm
Weights 2.28kg
Construction Extruded Aluminum with Heavy Duty Metal
Mounting Options Wall Mounting
DIN-Rail Mounting(Optional)
Resources

Data Sheet

DS_Premio_RCO-3600.pdf

User's Manual

UM-RCO-3600.pdf