{ "PageName":"IP65 Modular Panel PC and Monitor","PageType":1,"Collections":[], "Tags":[],"Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Main menu","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Products","Url":"https://premioinc.com/products","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Server Storage","Url":"/pages/server-and-storage-solutions","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Flash Storage Server with Intel XEON SP","Url":"/collections/flachestreams-intel-xeon-scalable-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Multi Node Servers with Intel SP","Url":"/collections/durastreams-intel-xeon-scalable-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"OmniStreams: Intel® Xeon® Scalable Processor","Url":"/collections/omnistreams-intel-xeon-scalable-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"High Density Servers with Intel Xeon SP","Url":"/collections/scalestreams-intel-xeon-scalable-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"FlacheStreams Products: AMD EPYC Processor","Url":"/collections/flachestreams-products-amd-epyc-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Multi Node Servers with AMD EPYC","Url":"/collections/durastreams-products-amd-epyc-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"ScaleStreams Products: AMD EPYC Processor","Url":"/collections/scalestreams-products-amd-epyc-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"ScaleStreams Products: JBODs","Url":"/collections/scalestreams-products-jbods","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"DuraStreams Products: JBODs","Url":"/collections/durastreams-products-jbods","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"SERVER STORAGE with INTEL® XEON® SCALABLE PROCESSORS","Url":"/pages/server-intel-xeon-scalable-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Server Storage with AMD EPYC Processor","Url":"/pages/server-storage-with-amd-epyc-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"GridStreams: High Performance Computing GPU Servers","Url":"/collections/gridstreams-high-performance-computing-servers","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"GS206G-UN","Url":"/products/gridstreams-gs206g-un-2u-amd-epyc-server-with-6-gpus-and-6-nvme-2200w-hrp","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Just A Bunch Of Disk","Url":"/collections/just-a-bunch-of-disks","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"2nd Gen AMD EPYC Processors","Url":"/pages/2nd-gen-amd-epyc-processors","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Embedded Computer","Url":"/pages/embedded-computer","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Industrial Computer","Url":"/pages/industrial-computer","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"RCO-1000-J1900 Series","Url":"/pages/rco-1000-series-fanless-system","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"RCO-1000-J1900","Url":"/products/rco-1000-j1900","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-1000-J1900-10","Url":"/products/rco-1000-j1900-10","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-1000-J1900-10A","Url":"/products/rco-1000-j1900-10a","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-1000-J1900-10B","Url":"/products/rco-1000-j1900-10b","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-1000-J1900-20C","Url":"/products/rco-1000-j1900-20c","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-1000-J1900-20D","Url":"/products/rco-1000-j1900-20d","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-1000-J1900-30","Url":"/products/rco-1000-j1900-30","Menus":[]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-3000-BRD-U Series","Url":"/pages/rco-3000-fanless-series-system","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"RCO-3000-BRD-U","Url":"/products/rco-3000-brd-u","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-3011E","Url":"/products/rco-3011e","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-3011P","Url":"/products/rco-3011p","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-3022EE","Url":"/products/rco-3022ee","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-3022PP","Url":"/products/rco-3022pp","Menus":[]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-6000-KBL Series","Url":"/pages/rco-6000-series-fanless-pc","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"RCO-6000-KBL","Url":"/products/rco-6000-kbl","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-6000-KBL-1","Url":"/products/rco-6000-kbl-1","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-6000-KBL-2","Url":"/products/rco-6000-kbl-2","Menus":[]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"KCO-2000","Url":"/products/kco-2000","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"KCO-3000","Url":"/products/kco-3000","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Machine Vision Computer","Url":"/pages/machine-vision-computer","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"VCO-6000-KBL Series","Url":"/pages/vco-6000-series-machine-vision-system","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"VCO-6000-KBL","Url":"/products/vco-6000-kbl","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"VCO-6000-KBL-1","Url":"/products/vco-6000-kbl-1","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"VCO-6000-KBL-2","Url":"/products/vco-6000-kbl-2","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"VCO-6000-KBL-3","Url":"/products/vco-6000-kbl-3","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"VCO-6000-KBL-4","Url":"/products/vco-6000-kbl-4","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"VCO-6000-KBL-5","Url":"/products/vco-6000-kbl-5","Menus":[]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"VCO-6000-CFL Series","Url":"/pages/vco-6100-series-machine-vision-computer","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"VCO-6000-CFL-1","Url":"/products/vco-6000-cfl-1","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"VCO-6000-CFL-2","Url":"/products/vco-6000-cfl-2","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"VCO-6000-CFL-3","Url":"/products/vco-6000-cfl-3","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"VCO-6000-CFL-4","Url":"/products/vco-6000-cfl-4","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"VCO-6000-CFL-5","Url":"/products/vco-6000-cfl-5","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"VCO-6133E-2PWR","Url":"/products/vco-6133e-2pwr","Menus":[]}, ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Fanless Mini Computer","Url":"/pages/fanless-mini-pc","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"BCO-1000-J1900 Series","Url":"/pages/bco-1000-series-fanless-mini-pc","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"BCO-1000-J1900","Url":"/products/bco-1000-j1900","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"BCO-1000-J1900-10","Url":"/products/bco-1000-j1900-10","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"BCO-1000-J1900-10A","Url":"/products/bco-1000-j1900-10a","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"BCO-1000-J1900-10B","Url":"/products/bco-1000-j1900-10b","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"BCO-1000-J1900-20C","Url":"/products/bco-1000-j1900-20c","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"BCO-1000-J1900-20D","Url":"/products/bco-1000-j1900-20d","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"BCO-1000-J1900-30","Url":"/products/bco-1000-j1900-30","Menus":[]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"BCO-2000-WHL-U","Url":"/products/bco-2000-whl-u","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Industrial Motherboards and SBCs","Url":"/pages/industrial-motherboards","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"CT-MCL01","Url":"/products/ct-mcl01","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"CT-DBT0x","Url":"/products/ct-dbt0x","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"CT-MSL01","Url":"/products/ct-msl01","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"CT-PBT","Url":"/products/ct-pbt01","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"CT-XSL01","Url":"/products/ct-xsl01","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"CT-DWL01","Url":"/products/ct-dwl01","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Industrial Touch Display","Url":"/pages/industrial-touch-display","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"INDUSTRIAL LCD DISPLAY KIT","Url":"/collections/industrial-lcd-display-kit","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Waterproof Stainless Steel Panel PC","Url":"/collections/wio-waterproof-stainless-steel-panel-pc","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO 100 Series Touch Panel PCs and Monitors","Url":"/pages/standard-bezel-touch-panel-pc","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-200 Series Touch Panel PCs and Monitors","Url":"/pages/thin-bezel-touch-panel-pc","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"SIO Series IP66/IP69K Washdown Touchscreen Computer","Url":"/pages/sio-ip66-69k-washdown-touchscreen-computer","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"SIO-W221-J1900 21.5in Stainless Steel Panel PC","Url":"/products/sio-w221-j1900","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"SIO-W215-J1900 15.6in Stainless Steel Panel PC","Url":"/products/sio-w215-j1900","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"SIO-215-J1900 15in Stainless Steel Panel PC","Url":"/products/sio-215-j1900","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"SIO-212-J1900 12.1in Stainless Steel Panel PC","Url":"/products/sio-212-j1900","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"WIO IP66 Waterproof Touchscreen Computer","Url":"/pages/wio-ip66-waterproof-touchscreen-computer","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"WIO-W221C 21.5in 16:9 IP66 Industrial Touchscreen Computer","Url":"/products/wio-w221c","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"IP65 Modular Panel PC and Monitor","Url":"/pages/ip65-modular-panel-pc-and-monitor","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"VIO-115-PC400","Url":"/products/vio-115-pc400","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-112-PC400","Url":"/products/vio-112-pc400","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-110-PC400","Url":"/products/vio-110-pc400","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-212-PC400","Url":"/products/vio-212-pc400","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-212-PC400 12.1in 4:3 IP65 Industrial Touchscreen Computer","Url":"/products/vio-212-pc400","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-215-PC400","Url":"/products/vio-215-pc400","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-217-PC400","Url":"/products/vio-217-pc400","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-219-PC400","Url":"/products/vio-219-pc400","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-W215-PC400","Url":"/products/vio-w215-pc400","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-W221-PC400","Url":"/products/vio-w221-pc400","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-212-PC300","Url":"/products/vio-212-pc300","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-215-PC300","Url":"/products/vio-215-pc300","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-217-PC300","Url":"/products/vio-217-pc300","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-219-PC300","Url":"/products/vio-219-pc300","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-212-PC100","Url":"/products/vio-212-pc100","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-W215-PC300","Url":"/products/vio-w215-pc300","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-W221-PC300","Url":"/products/vio-w221-pc300","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-215-PC100","Url":"/products/vio-215-pc100","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-217-PC100","Url":"/products/vio-217-pc100","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-219-PC100","Url":"/products/vio-219-pc100","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-W215-PC100","Url":"/products/vio-w215-pc100","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-W221-PC100","Url":"/products/vio-w221-pc100","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-212-MX100","Url":"/products/vio-212-mx100","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-215-MX100","Url":"/products/vio-215-mx100","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-217-MX100","Url":"/products/vio-217-mx100","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-219-MX100","Url":"/products/vio-219-mx100","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-W215-MX100","Url":"/products/vio-w215-mx100","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-W221-MX100","Url":"/products/vio-w221-mx100","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-117-PC400","Url":"/products/vio-117-pc400","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-119-PC400","Url":"/products/vio-119-pc400","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-W115-PC400","Url":"/products/vio-w115-pc400","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-W121-PC400","Url":"/products/vio-w121-pc400","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-110-PC300","Url":"/products/vio-110-pc300","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-112-PC300","Url":"/products/vio-112-pc300","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-115-PC300","Url":"/products/vio-115-pc300","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-117-PC300","Url":"/products/vio-117-pc300","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-119-PC300","Url":"/products/vio-119-pc300","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-W115-PC300","Url":"/products/vio-w115-pc300","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-W121-PC300","Url":"/products/vio-w121-pc300","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-110-PC100","Url":"/products/vio-110-pc100","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-112-PC100","Url":"/products/vio-112-pc100","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-115-PC100","Url":"/products/vio-115-pc100","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-117-PC100","Url":"/products/vio-117-pc100","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-119-PC100","Url":"/products/vio-119-pc100","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-W115-PC100","Url":"/products/vio-w115-pc100","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-W121-PC100","Url":"/products/vio-w121-pc100","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-110-MX100","Url":"/products/vio-110-mx100","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-112-MX100","Url":"/products/vio-112-mx100","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-115-MX100","Url":"/products/vio-115-mx100","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-119-MX100","Url":"/products/vio-119-mx100","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-W115-MX100","Url":"/products/vio-w115-mx100","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-117-MX100","Url":"/products/vio-117-mx100","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-W121-MX100","Url":"/products/vio-w121-mx100","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-212-MX100H","Url":"/products/vio-212-mx100h","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-215-MX100H","Url":"/products/vio-215-mx100h","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-W215-MX100H","Url":"/products/vio-w215-mx100h","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-217-MX100H","Url":"/products/vio-217-mx100h","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-219-MX100H","Url":"/products/vio-219-mx100h","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-W221-MX100H","Url":"/products/vio-w221-mx100h","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Edge Computer","Url":"/pages/edge-computer","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Edge Computer","Url":"/collections/edge-computer-family","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"In-Vehicle Fanless Computer","Url":"/pages/in-vehicle-fanless-computer","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"ACO-3000 Series","Url":"/pages/aco-3000-series-in-vehicle-fanless-computer","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"ACO-3000-BRD-U","Url":"/products/aco-3000-brd-u","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"ACO-3011E","Url":"/products/aco-3011e","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"ACO-3011P","Url":"/products/aco-3011p","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"ACO-3022EE","Url":"/products/aco-3022ee","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"ACO-3022PP","Url":"/products/aco-3022pp","Menus":[]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"ACO-6000 Series","Url":"/pages/aco-6000-series-in-vehicle-fanless-computer","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"ACO-6000-KBL","Url":"/products/aco-6000-kbl","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"ACO-6000-KBL-16X","Url":"/products/aco-6000-kbl-16x","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"ACO-6000-KBL-16XM12","Url":"/products/aco-6000-kbl-16xm12","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"ACO-6000-KBL-1","Url":"/products/aco-6000-kbl-1","Menus":[]}, ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Small Form Factor Computer","Url":"/pages/small-form-factor-computer","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"RCO-3400","Url":"/pages/rco-3400","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"RCO-3400","Url":"/products/rco-3000-kbl-u","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-3411","Url":"/products/rco-3000-kbl-u-1","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-3422","Url":"/products/rco-3000-kbl-u-2","Menus":[]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-1010G","Url":"/products/rco-1000-j1900-10g","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-1030G-2P","Url":"/products/rco-1000-j1900-30g-2pwr","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-3600","Url":"/products/rco-3000-kbl","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-3700","Url":"/products/rco-3700","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-3722","Url":"/products/rco-3722","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"WCO Series Waterproof Computer","Url":"/pages/wco-series-waterproof-systems","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"WCO-3200","Url":"/products/wco-3200","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"WCO-3400","Url":"/products/wco-3000-kbl-u","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"AI Edge Inference Computer","Url":"/pages/ai-edge-inference-computer","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Industrial GPU Computer","Url":"/pages/industrial-gpu-computer","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"RCO-6000-KBL-1050TI","Url":"/products/rco-6000-kbl-1050ti","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"VCO-6000-KBL-1050TI","Url":"/products/vco-6000-kbl-1050ti","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"VCO-6000-KBL-2-2PWR","Url":"/products/vco-6000-kbl-2-2pwr","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"VCO-6000-KBL-3-2PWR","Url":"/products/vco-6000-kbl-3-2pwr","Menus":[]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-6000-CFL Series","Url":"/pages/ai-edge-inference-computer-with-9th-gen-intel-core","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"RCO-6000-CFL-8NS","Url":"/products/rco-6000-cfl-8ns","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-6000-CFL-4NH","Url":"/products/rco-6000-cfl-4nh","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-6000-CFL-4N2060S","Url":"/products/rco-6000-cfl-4n2060s","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-6000-CFL-2","Url":"/products/rco-6000-cfl-2","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-6000-CFL-2060S","Url":"/products/rco-6000-cfl-2060s","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-6000-CFL","Url":"/products/rco-6000-cfl","Menus":[]}, ]}, ]}, ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Solutions","Url":"/pages/services-overview","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Customer Advocate","Url":"/pages/customer-advocate","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Flexible Manufacturing","Url":"/pages/flexible-manufacturing","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Lifecycle Management","Url":"/pages/lifecycle-management","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Product Engineering","Url":"/pages/product-engineering","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Quality Assurance","Url":"/pages/quality-assurance","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Customer Service","Url":"/pages/customer-service","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"News","Url":"/blogs/blog","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Blog","Url":"/blogs/blog","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Press Kits","Url":"/blogs/press-kits","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Events","Url":"/blogs/tradeshow-events","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"About Us","Url":"/pages/about-us","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Support","Url":"/pages/contact-us","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Contact Us","Url":"/pages/contact-us","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Returns / Exchanges / Repairs (RMA)","Url":"/pages/returns-exchanges-and-repairs-rma","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Corporate Social Responsibility","Url":"/pages/corporate-social-responsibility","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Recycling","Url":"/pages/recycling","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Premio Recycling Request Form","Url":"/pages/premio-recycling-request-form","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Thank You For Your Recycling Form Submission","Url":"/pages/thank-you-for-your-recycling-form-submission","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Recycling Process","Url":"/pages/recycling-process","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Packing Instructions","Url":"/pages/packing-instructions","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Energy Efficiency","Url":"/pages/energy-efficiency","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"EPEAT","Url":"/pages/epeat","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Certifications","Url":"/pages/certifications","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, ]}]}

The Rugged Edge Survival EBook

Trend | Insight | Solution

Download Now

IP65 Modular Panel PC and Monitor

Eliminate detrimental downtime and increase scalability in your automation lines with an innovative industrial panel pc or rugged touch monitor featuring Premio’s patented modular design. This innovative design makes the display system more flexible and versatile by providing both an industrial panel pc or a touch monitor. With robust hardware engineering and tested rugged features, our industrial touch displays can easily withstand a wide range of extreme environmental challenges.

Flexible, Intuitive Interface
  • Support Resistive and Capacitive (PCAP) Touch
  • Panel size range from:
      4:3 Ratio - 12.1", 15", 17" and 19"
      16:9 Ratio - 15.6" and 21.5"
  • Unobstructive Thin Bezel
  • Back accessible OSD control panel
  • Built-in Speaker
  • Wide I/O, expandability options
Ruggedized and Industrial for Challenging HMI Deployments
  • IP65 water-resistance for severe wet conditions
  • Aluminum die-casting front frame
  • -10° to 60°C extended operating temperature
  • Wide 9 to 50 VDC power input range
  • LED backlight MTBF 50,000 hours
Wireless IoT Connectivity and Security
  • WiFi and Bluetooth
  • 4G/ LTE, 5G
  • TPM 2.0