Join Premio at Booth #1477C during the 2019 NAMA Show, Apr 24 – 26 in Las Vegas Convention Center where automatic merchandising professionals meet and explore the latest innovations to improve business efficiency for self-service machines and micro markets.

{ "PageName":"Press Kits","PageType":4,"Collections":[], "Tags":[{"Title":"New product","Url":""},{"Title":"Press Release","Url":""},],"Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Main menu","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Products","Url":"/pages/products-categories","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Server Storage","Url":"/pages/server-and-storage-solutions","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Flash Storage Server with Intel XEON SP","Url":"/collections/flachestreams-intel-xeon-scalable-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Multi Node Servers with Intel SP","Url":"/collections/durastreams-intel-xeon-scalable-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"OmniStreams: Intel® Xeon® Scalable Processor","Url":"/collections/omnistreams-intel-xeon-scalable-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"High Density Servers with Intel Xeon SP","Url":"/collections/scalestreams-intel-xeon-scalable-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"FlacheStreams Products: AMD EPYC Processor","Url":"/collections/flachestreams-products-amd-epyc-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Multi Node Servers with AMD EPYC","Url":"/collections/durastreams-products-amd-epyc-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"ScaleStreams Products: AMD EPYC Processor","Url":"/collections/scalestreams-products-amd-epyc-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"ScaleStreams Products: JBODs","Url":"/collections/scalestreams-products-jbods","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"DuraStreams Products: JBODs","Url":"/collections/durastreams-products-jbods","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"SERVER STORAGE with INTEL® XEON® SCALABLE PROCESSORS","Url":"/pages/server-intel-xeon-scalable-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Server Storage with AMD EPYC Processor","Url":"/pages/server-storage-with-amd-epyc-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"GridStreams: High Performance Computing GPU Servers","Url":"/collections/gridstreams-high-performance-computing-servers","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"GS206G-UN","Url":"/products/gridstreams-gs206g-un-2u-amd-epyc-server-with-6-gpus-and-6-nvme-2200w-hrp","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Just A Bunch Of Disk","Url":"/collections/just-a-bunch-of-disks","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Embedded IPC","Url":"/pages/embedded-ipc","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Machine Vision System","Url":"/pages/machine-vision-system","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"BCO-1000 Series Basic Fanless System","Url":"/collections/bco-1000-series-basic-fanless-system","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"RUGGED FANLESS SYSTEMS","Url":"/pages/rugged-fanless-systems","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"RCO-1000 Series Fanless System","Url":"/collections/rco-1000-series-fanless-system","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-3000 Series Fanless System","Url":"/collections/rco-3000-fanless-series-system","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-6000 Series Fanless PC","Url":"/collections/rco-6000-series-fanless-pc","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"IN-VEHICLE FANLESS SYSTEMS","Url":"/pages/in-vehicle-fanless-systems","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"ACO-3000 Series In-Vehicle Fanless System","Url":"/collections/aco-3000-series-in-vehicle-fanless-system","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"ACO-6000 Series in-Vehicle Fanless System","Url":"/collections/aco-6000-series-in-vehicle-fanless-system","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Industrial Motherboards","Url":"/collections/industrial-motherboards","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Industrial GPU Computer","Url":"/collections/industrial-gpu-computer","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"WCO Series Waterproof Systems","Url":"/collections/wco-series-waterproof-systems","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"WCO-3200 IP65/67 Waterproof Embedded System","Url":"/products/wco-3200-ip65-67-waterproof-embedded-system","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Industrial Touch Display","Url":"/pages/industrial-touch-display","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"VIO-200 Series","Url":"/collections/vio-200","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"PC200","Url":"/collections/vio-200-pc200","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"PC300","Url":"/collections/vio-200-pc300","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"MX100","Url":"/collections/vio-100-mx100","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"POE (POWER OVER ETHERNET) DIGITAL SIGNAGE","Url":"/collections/poe-power-over-ethernet-digital-signage","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"ZERO BEZEL P-CAP TOUCH MONITOR","Url":"/collections/zero-bezel-p-cap-touch-monitor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Industrial Closed Frame Displays","Url":"/collections/industrial-closed-frame-displays","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Industrial Open Frame Displays","Url":"/collections/industrial-open-frame-displays","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"INDUSTRIAL LCD DISPLAY KIT","Url":"/collections/industrial-lcd-display-kit","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO Series Touch Monitors","Url":"/collections/vio-200-mx100","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-100 Series","Url":"/collections/vio-100","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"PC200","Url":"/collections/vio-100-pc200","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"PC300","Url":"/collections/vio-100-pc300","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"MX100","Url":"/collections/vio-100-mx100","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Services","Url":"/pages/services-overview","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Customer Advocate","Url":"/pages/customer-advocate","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Flexible Manufacturing","Url":"/pages/flexible-manufacturing","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Lifecycle Management","Url":"/pages/lifecycle-management","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Product Engineering","Url":"/pages/product-engineering","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Quality Assurance","Url":"/pages/quality-assurance","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Customer Service","Url":"/pages/customer-service","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"News","Url":"/blogs/blog","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Blog","Url":"/blogs/blog","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Press Kits","Url":"/blogs/press-kits","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Tradeshow / Events","Url":"/blogs/tradeshow-events","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"About Premio","Url":"/pages/about-us","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Support","Url":"/pages/contact-us","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Contact Us","Url":"/pages/contact-us","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Returns / Exchanges / Repairs (RMA)","Url":"/pages/returns-exchanges-and-repairs-rma","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Corporate Social Responsibility","Url":"/pages/corporate-social-responsibility","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Recycling","Url":"/pages/recycling","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Premio Recycling Request Form","Url":"/pages/premio-recycling-request-form","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Thank You For Your Recycling Form Submission","Url":"/pages/thank-you-for-your-recycling-form-submission","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Recycling Process","Url":"/pages/recycling-process","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Packing Instructions","Url":"/pages/packing-instructions","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Energy Efficiency","Url":"/pages/energy-efficiency","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"EPEAT","Url":"/pages/epeat","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Certifications","Url":"/pages/certifications","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, ]}]}

Premio Upgrades Performance and Utility on its Embedded Industrial PCs, All-in-One Panel PCs, and Machine Vision Systems with Intel’s Apollo Lake Processors

GREATER LOS ANGELES, CALIFORNIA – Continued upon proven success, Premio introduces a new upgrade to further enhance its Industrial PCs (IPC) operating on the edge. Premio, a premier global ODM/OEM service provider in computing technology, presents a new stack of products powered by Intel® Pentium® N4200 Processors formerly known as Apollo Lake to its Rugged Embedded Computers (RCO-3200), Machine Vision Systems (VCO-3200), and Industrial Panel PCs (PC-200) to optimize and increase productivity for new future industries.

“Increased expandability, performance, and efficiency is significant in providing better technologies for the upcoming Industry 4.0 era and by including this generational change in our product lines, we can prepare for future applications further down the road,” said Calvin Chen, Premio’s Embedded IPC Product Manager. “The rugged standard of our embedded products in combination with efficient processing power and scalability makes our industrial systems the ideal solution for advanced automation, machine vision, and in-vehicle transportation equipment.”

The introduction of these next generation IPC systems offer versatile capabilities for emerging industries  featuring less power consumption while delivering superior processing thanks to improved scalability with four physical cores and a frequency range from 1.1 up to 2.5GHz offering flexibility under different workloads. In prospects of Industry 4.0 and IoT, this hardware generation operates on Windows 10 as its standard OS for a mix of incredible security measures, utility enhancements, and overall compatibility with newer applications. Premio’s industrial embedded PC products are aligned with the latest advancements in technology and are equipped to serve expanding markets that demand cost effective and power efficient systems without sacrificing performance.

As part of Premio’s embedded IPC family, this upgraded platform falls in line with Premio’s proven industrial design strength in providing the most reliable and stable products in the business. “In order to deliver best-in-class rugged edge computers to our customers, every product we offer goes through rigorous testing and validation to sustain continuous operation in the harshest environments,” Chen said. “Our embedded systems are designed to be fanless, cableless, and modular to suit every condition required and eliminate key industry pain points.” In addition to wide operating temperature (-40 to 70C), wide range voltage input supporting AT/ATX (9 to 50VDC), and high sustainable vibration levels (3-5 Grms), Premio’s embedded solutions offer modular universal I/O ports and added expansion slots for a vast array of industrial implementations.

The inclusion of RCO-3200, VCO-3200, and PC-200 to Premio’s family of industrial embedded PCs create a comprehensive product stack fit to boost industry 4.0 into full realization. Supported by first-rate in-house R&D, Premio continues to be at the forefront of rugged and versatile IoT computing solutions developed for key vertical markets in industrial automation, machine vision, military/defense, in-vehicle/railway, and human machine interface devices.

For more information about Premio’s entire portfolio of industrial computers and other embedded IoT solutions please visit https://premioinc.com/ or email sales@premioinc.com to learn more.

 

About Premio, Inc.

Premio is a premier global ODM/OEM provider in computing technology from the edge to the cloud. We design and manufacture highly reliable, world-class product solutions for businesses with complex, highly specialized requirements. For over 30 years, our engineering expertise and manufacturing agility have been delivering hardware solutions in enterprise servers/storage, industrial embedded systems and industrial touch panel displays for some of the world’s premier technology companies.

At Premio, we go to extraordinary lengths to solve the most formidable challenges faced by our customers. We do so by becoming more than their partner: we become their 'Inside Outsource' - an extension of their businesses, work cultures, manufacturing processes and operations, modulating our solutions to answer their special needs with speed, agility and precision.

With a state-of-the-art facility in Los Angeles, California (ISO9001, ISO2001, ISO13485) and strategic locations in Taiwan, Malaysia and Germany. Premio provides robust product engineering, flexible speed to market and unlimited manufacturing transparency. Learn more by visiting our website at https://premioinc.com/

Your Success, Our Commitment!