{ "PageName":"VIO-W221-PC100 21.5\" 16:9 IP65 Industrial Touchscreen Computer","PageType":2,"Collections":[{"Title":"VIO-200-PC100","Url":"/collections/vio-200-pc100"},], "Tags":[],"Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Main menu","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Products","Url":"/pages/products-categories","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Server Storage","Url":"/pages/server-and-storage-solutions","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Flash Storage Server with Intel XEON SP","Url":"/collections/flachestreams-intel-xeon-scalable-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Multi Node Servers with Intel SP","Url":"/collections/durastreams-intel-xeon-scalable-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"OmniStreams: Intel® Xeon® Scalable Processor","Url":"/collections/omnistreams-intel-xeon-scalable-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"High Density Servers with Intel Xeon SP","Url":"/collections/scalestreams-intel-xeon-scalable-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"FlacheStreams Products: AMD EPYC Processor","Url":"/collections/flachestreams-products-amd-epyc-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Multi Node Servers with AMD EPYC","Url":"/collections/durastreams-products-amd-epyc-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"ScaleStreams Products: AMD EPYC Processor","Url":"/collections/scalestreams-products-amd-epyc-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"ScaleStreams Products: JBODs","Url":"/collections/scalestreams-products-jbods","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"DuraStreams Products: JBODs","Url":"/collections/durastreams-products-jbods","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"SERVER STORAGE with INTEL® XEON® SCALABLE PROCESSORS","Url":"/pages/server-intel-xeon-scalable-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Server Storage with AMD EPYC Processor","Url":"/pages/server-storage-with-amd-epyc-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"GridStreams: High Performance Computing GPU Servers","Url":"/collections/gridstreams-high-performance-computing-servers","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"GS206G-UN","Url":"/products/gridstreams-gs206g-un-2u-amd-epyc-server-with-6-gpus-and-6-nvme-2200w-hrp","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Just A Bunch Of Disk","Url":"/collections/just-a-bunch-of-disks","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Embedded IPC","Url":"/pages/embedded-ipc","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Machine Vision System","Url":"/pages/machine-vision-system","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"BCO-1000 Series Fanless Mini PC ","Url":"/collections/bco-1000-series-fanless-mini-pc","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Rugged Fanless Systems","Url":"/pages/rugged-fanless-systems","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"RCO-1000 Series Fanless System","Url":"/collections/rco-1000-series-fanless-system","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-3000 Series Fanless System","Url":"/collections/rco-3000-fanless-series-system","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-6000 Series Fanless PC","Url":"/collections/rco-6000-series-fanless-pc","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"In-Vehicle Fanless Computer","Url":"/pages/in-vehicle-fanless-computer","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"ACO-3000 Series In-Vehicle Fanless Computer","Url":"/collections/aco-3000-series-in-vehicle-fanless-computer","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"ACO-6000 Series in-Vehicle Fanless Computer","Url":"/collections/aco-6000-series-in-vehicle-fanless-computer","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Industrial Motherboards","Url":"/collections/industrial-motherboards","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Industrial GPU Computer","Url":"/collections/industrial-gpu-computer","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"WCO Series Waterproof Systems","Url":"/collections/wco-series-waterproof-systems","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"WCO-3200 IP65/67 Waterproof Embedded System","Url":"/products/wco-3200-ip65-67-waterproof-embedded-system","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Industrial Touch Display","Url":"/pages/industrial-touch-display","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"VIO-200 Series","Url":"/collections/vio-200","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"VIO-200-PC100","Url":"/collections/vio-200-pc100","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-200-PC200","Url":"/collections/vio-200-pc200","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-200-PC300","Url":"/collections/vio-200-pc300","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-200-MX100","Url":"/collections/vio-200-mx100","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"POE (POWER OVER ETHERNET) DIGITAL SIGNAGE","Url":"/collections/poe-power-over-ethernet-digital-signage","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"ZERO BEZEL P-CAP TOUCH MONITOR","Url":"/collections/zero-bezel-p-cap-touch-monitor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Industrial Closed Frame Displays","Url":"/collections/industrial-closed-frame-displays","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Industrial Open Frame Displays","Url":"/collections/industrial-open-frame-displays","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"INDUSTRIAL LCD DISPLAY KIT","Url":"/collections/industrial-lcd-display-kit","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO Series Touch Monitors","Url":"/collections/vio-200-mx100","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-100 Series","Url":"/collections/vio-100","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"VIO-100-PC100","Url":"/collections/vio-100-pc100","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-100-PC200","Url":"/collections/vio-100-pc200","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-100-PC300","Url":"/collections/vio-100-pc300","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-100-MX100","Url":"/collections/vio-100-mx100","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Services","Url":"/pages/services-overview","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Customer Advocate","Url":"/pages/customer-advocate","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Flexible Manufacturing","Url":"/pages/flexible-manufacturing","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Lifecycle Management","Url":"/pages/lifecycle-management","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Product Engineering","Url":"/pages/product-engineering","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Quality Assurance","Url":"/pages/quality-assurance","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Customer Service","Url":"/pages/customer-service","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"News","Url":"/blogs/blog","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Blog","Url":"/blogs/blog","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Press Kits","Url":"/blogs/press-kits","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Tradeshow / Events","Url":"/blogs/tradeshow-events","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"About Us","Url":"/pages/about-us","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Support","Url":"/pages/contact-us","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Contact Us","Url":"/pages/contact-us","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Returns / Exchanges / Repairs (RMA)","Url":"/pages/returns-exchanges-and-repairs-rma","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Corporate Social Responsibility","Url":"/pages/corporate-social-responsibility","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Recycling","Url":"/pages/recycling","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Premio Recycling Request Form","Url":"/pages/premio-recycling-request-form","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Thank You For Your Recycling Form Submission","Url":"/pages/thank-you-for-your-recycling-form-submission","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Recycling Process","Url":"/pages/recycling-process","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Packing Instructions","Url":"/pages/packing-instructions","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Energy Efficiency","Url":"/pages/energy-efficiency","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"EPEAT","Url":"/pages/epeat","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Certifications","Url":"/pages/certifications","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, ]}]}

VIO-W221-PC100 21.5" 16:9 IP65 Industrial Touchscreen Computer

  • 21.5” TFT FHD 16:9 LCD with resistive 5-wire / projected capacitive touch
  • Intel® Celeron® processor J1900, 2.0 GHz
  • 1x 204-pin DDR3L SODIMM. max up to 8GB
  • 1x 2.5” SATA HDD bay, 1x mSATA, 1x CFast, 2x SIM socket
  • 2x full-size mini PCIe for communication or expansion modules
  • 2x LAN, 1x VGA, 1x DisplayPort
  • 6x RS-232/422/485 (w/ 2x internal), 1x USB 3.0, 3x USB 2.0, Audio
  • 8x DI + 8x DO with isolation
  • PC110 Only:2x universal I/O bracket (by mini PCIe interface)
  • 9 to 50VDC wide range power input
  • -10°C to 60°C extended operating temperature
  • Designed with aluminum die-casting front frame
  • IP65 compliant front panel
  • Two 10W internal speakers built-in
  • Multi-language OSD built-in
Regular price $0.00 Total: $0.00

*All specifications are subject to change without notice. Please contact us for exact offers. Products may not be available in all markets.

Specification
Display
LCD Size 21.5" (16:9)
Max. Resolution 1920 x 1080 (FHD)
Brightness (cd/m²) 300
Contrast Ratio 5000:1
LCD Color 16.7M
Pixel Pitch (mm) 0.248(H) x 0.248(V)
Viewing Angle 178/178
Backlight MTBF 50000 hrs (LED Backlight)
System
Processor Intel® Celeron® Processor J1900, Quad Core, 2MB Cache, 2.0 GHz
System Chipset SoC Integrated
LAN Chipset GbE1 & GbE2: Intel® I210-AT (Support Wake-on-LAN and PXE)
System Memory 1x 204-Pin DDR3L 1333/1600MHz SODIMM up to 8GB
Storage 1 x External 2.5" SATA HDD Bay
1x mSATA
1x CFast
2x External Sim Socket
BIOS AMI 64Mbit SPI BIOS
Watchdog Timer Software Programmable 1~255 sec. System Reset
I/O
I/O VGA:  1x VGA
DisplayPort:  1x DisplayPort
COM:  4x RS-232/422/485, 2x RS-232/422/485 (internal)
USB:  1x USB 3.0, 3x USB 2.0
LAN:  2xRJ45 2.0
Audio:  1x Mic-in, 1x line-out
DIO:  8 in / 8 out (Isolated)
PC110 Only:Universal I/O Bracket 2x Universal I/O Bracket (By mini PCIe interface)
Others:  
3x WiFi Antenna Holes
1x Power Switch
1x AT/ATX Switch
1x Remote Power On/Of
Expansion 1x Full-size Mini PCIe Socket with USIM Socket (PCIe + USB + SATA)
1x Full-size Mini PCIe Socket with USIM Socket (PCIe + USB)
Power
Power Adapter Optional AC/DC 12V/5A, 60W
Power Management Power Ignition Management
Power Mode AT, ATX
Power Supply Voltage 9~50 VDC
Power Connector 3-Pin Terminal Blcok
Power Protection OVP (Over Voltage Protection)
OCP (Over Current Protection)
Reverse Protection
Environment
Operating Temperature -10 °C ~ 60 °C (14 °F ~ 140 °F )
Storage Temperature -20 °C to 70 °C (-4 °F to 158 °F)
Relative Humidity 10% ~ 80% (non-condensing)
IP Level IP 65 Compliant Front Panel
Certification CE, FCC Class A
Physical
Dimensions (W x H x D) VIO-W221-PC100: 528.5 (W) x 324 (D) x 71 (H)mm
VIO-W221-PC110: 528.5 (W) x 324 (D) x 93 (H) mm
Weights VIO-W221R-PC100: 7.63 kg
VIO-W221C-PC100: 7.58 kg
VIO-W221R-PC110: 7.68 kg
VIO-W221C-PC110: 7.63 kg
Mounting Options VESA Mounting Holes 75 x 75mm, 100 x 100mm