{ "PageName":"VIO-W215-PC300 15.6\" 16:9 IP65 Industrial Touchscreen Computer","PageType":2,"Collections":[{"Title":"VIO-200 Series Touch Panel PC","Url":"/collections/vio-200-touch-series-panel-pc"},{"Title":"VIO-200-PC300","Url":"/collections/vio-200-pc300"},], "Tags":[],"Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Main menu","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Products","Url":"/pages/products-categories","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Server Storage","Url":"/pages/server-and-storage-solutions","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"FlacheStreams Products: Intel® Xeon® Scalable Processor","Url":"/collections/flachestreams-intel-xeon-scalable-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"DuraStreams Products: Intel® Xeon® Scalable Processor","Url":"/collections/durastreams-intel-xeon-scalable-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"OmniStreams: Intel® Xeon® Scalable Processor","Url":"/collections/omnistreams-intel-xeon-scalable-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"High Density Servers with Intel Xeon SP","Url":"/collections/scalestreams-intel-xeon-scalable-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"FlacheStreams Products: AMD EPYC Processor","Url":"/collections/flachestreams-products-amd-epyc-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"DuraStreams Products: AMD EPYC Processor","Url":"/collections/durastreams-products-amd-epyc-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"ScaleStreams Products: AMD EPYC Processor","Url":"/collections/scalestreams-products-amd-epyc-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"ScaleStreams Products: JBODs","Url":"/collections/scalestreams-products-jbods","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"DuraStreams Products: JBODs","Url":"/collections/durastreams-products-jbods","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"SERVER STORAGE with INTEL® XEON® SCALABLE PROCESSORS","Url":"/pages/server-intel-xeon-scalable-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Server Storage with AMD EPYC Processor","Url":"/pages/server-storage-with-amd-epyc-processor","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Embedded IPC","Url":"/pages/embedded-ipc","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"VCO-6000 Series Machine Vision System","Url":"/collections/vco-6000-series-machine-vision-system","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"BCO-1000 Series Basic Fanless System","Url":"/collections/bco-1000-series-basic-fanless-system","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"RUGGED FANLESS SYSTEMS","Url":"/pages/rugged-fanless-systems","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"RCO-1000 Series Fanless System","Url":"/collections/rco-1000-series-fanless-system","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-3000 Series Fanless System","Url":"/collections/rco-3000-fanless-series-system","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-6000 Series Fanless PC","Url":"/collections/rco-6000-series-fanless-pc","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"IN-VEHICLE FANLESS SYSTEMS","Url":"/pages/in-vehicle-fanless-systems","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"ACO-3000 Series In-Vehicle Fanless System","Url":"/collections/aco-3000-series-in-vehicle-fanless-system","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"ACO-6000 Series in-Vehicle Fanless System","Url":"/collections/aco-6000-series-in-vehicle-fanless-system","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"INDUSTRIAL MOTHERBOARDS","Url":"/collections/industrial-motherboards","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"GPU Computing System","Url":"/collections/industrial-gpu-computer","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Industrial Touch Display","Url":"/pages/industrial-touch-display","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"VIO Series Panel PC","Url":"/collections/vio-200-touch-series-panel-pc","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"POE (POWER OVER ETHERNET) DIGITAL SIGNAGE","Url":"/collections/poe-power-over-ethernet-digital-signage","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"ZERO BEZEL P-CAP TOUCH MONITOR","Url":"/collections/zero-bezel-p-cap-touch-monitor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Industrial Closed Frame Displays","Url":"/collections/industrial-closed-frame-displays","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Industrial Open Frame Displays","Url":"/collections/industrial-open-frame-displays","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"INDUSTRIAL LCD DISPLAY KIT","Url":"/collections/industrial-lcd-display-kit","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO Series Touch Monitors","Url":"/collections/vio-200-mx100","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Services","Url":"/pages/services-overview","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Customer Advocate","Url":"/pages/customer-advocate","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Flexible Manufacturing","Url":"/pages/flexible-manufacturing","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Lifecycle Management","Url":"/pages/lifecycle-management","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Product Engineering","Url":"/pages/product-engineering","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Quality Assurance","Url":"/pages/quality-assurance","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Customer Service","Url":"/pages/customer-service","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"News","Url":"/blogs/blog","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Blog","Url":"/blogs/blog","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Press Kits","Url":"/blogs/press-kits","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Tradeshow / Events","Url":"/blogs/tradeshow-events","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"About Premio","Url":"/pages/about-us","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Support","Url":"/pages/contact-us","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Contact Us","Url":"/pages/contact-us","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Returns / Exchanges / Repairs (RMA)","Url":"/pages/returns-exchanges-and-repairs-rma","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Corporate Social Responsibility","Url":"/pages/corporate-social-responsibility","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Recycling","Url":"/pages/recycling","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Premio Recycling Request Form","Url":"/pages/premio-recycling-request-form","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Thank You For Your Recycling Form Submission","Url":"/pages/thank-you-for-your-recycling-form-submission","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Recycling Process","Url":"/pages/recycling-process","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Packing Instructions","Url":"/pages/packing-instructions","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Energy Efficiency","Url":"/pages/energy-efficiency","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"EPEAT","Url":"/pages/epeat","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, ]}, ]}]}

VIO-W215-PC300 15.6" 16:9 IP65 Industrial Touchscreen Computer

  • 15.6" 1920×1080 FHD 16:9 LCD with Resistive 5-wire or Projected Capacitive Touch
  • Intel® Core™ i5-5350U, i3-5010U or Celeron® 3765U
  • 1x 204-pin DDR3L SODIMM, up to 8GB
  • 1x 2.5” SATA HDD bay, 2x mSATA
  • 2x Full-size mini PCIe, 2x SIM socket
  • 2x LAN, 1x VGA, 1x DisplayPort
  • 4x RS-232/422/485, 3x USB 3.0, 1x USB 2.0, Audio, DIO
  • PC 311E: 1x PCIe x4 Expasion Slot
  • PC 311P: 1x PCI Expansion Slot
  • 9 to 48 VDC wide range power input
  • -10 °C to 60 °C extended operating temperature
  • IP65 aluminum die-casting front bezel
  • Two 5W internal speakers
  • Multi-language OSD (rear OSD buttons)
Regular price $0.00 Total: $0.00

*All specifications are subject to change without notice. Please contact us for exact offers. Products may not be available in all markets.

Specification
Display
LCD Size 15.6" (16:9)
Max. Resolution 1920 x 1080 (FHD)
Brightness (cd/m²) 400
Contrast Ratio 700:1
LCD Color 16.7M
Pixel Pitch (mm) 0.17925(H) x 0.17925(V)
Viewing Angle 160/140
Backlight MTBF 50000 hrs (LED Backlight)
System
Processor Intel® Core™ i5-5350U Processor, Dual Core, 3MB Cache, up to 2.9 GHz
Intel® Core™ i3-5010U Processor, Dual Core, 3MB Cache, 2.1 GHz
Intel® Celeron® Processor 3765U, Dual Core, 2MB Cache, 1.9 GHz
System Chipset SoC Integrated
LAN Chipset GbE1 & GbE2: Intel® I210-AT (Support Wake-on-LAN and PXE)
Audio Codec Realtek ALC888S
System Memory 1x 204-Pin DDR3L 1333/1600MHz SODIMM up to 8GB
Graphics Intel HD Graphics
Ethernet GbE1: Intel® I210-AT (Support Wake-on-LAN and PXE)
GbE2: Intel® I218-LM (Support Wake-on-LAN and PXE)
Storage 1 x Removable 2.5" SATA HDD bay
2 x mSATA (shared with mini-PCIe, auto-detect)
2x External SIM socket
BIOS AMI 128Mbit SPI BIOS
Watchdog Timer Software Programmable 1~255 sec. System Reset
I/O VGA:  1x VGA (or 1x DVI-D by Order)
DisplayPort:  1x DisplayPort
COM:  2x RS-232/422/485 2x RS-232/422/485 (internal)
USB:  3x USB 3.0, 1x USB 2.0
LAN:  2xRJ45 2.0
Audio:  1x Mic-in, 1x Speaker-out (2W+2W)
DIO:  4 in / 4 out (Isolated)
Others:  
3x WiFi Antenna Holes
1x Power Switch
1x AT/ATX Switch
1x Remote Power On/Of
Expansion
PC300
 1x Full-size Mini PCIe Socket with USIM Socket (PCIe + USB + SATA)
 1x Full-size Mini PCIe Socket with USIM Socket (PCIe + USB)

PC311E
 1x Full-size Mini PCIe Socket with USIM Socket (PCIe + USB + SATA)
 1x Full-size Mini PCIe Socket with USIM Socket (PCIe + USB)
 1x PCIe x4

PC311P
 1x Full-size Mini PCIe Socket with USIM Socket (PCIe + USB + SATA)
 1x Full-size Mini PCIe Socket with USIM Socket (PCIe + USB)
 1x PCI

Power
Power Adapter Optional External Power Adapter, 60W or 120W
Power Management Power Ignition Management
Power Mode AT/ATX Select Switch; PC/Vehicle Select Switch
Power Supply Voltage 9~48 VDC
Power Connector 3-Pin Terminal Blcok
Power Protection OVP (Over Voltage Protection)
OCP (Over Current Protection)
Reverse Protection
Environment
Operating Temperature -10 °C to 60 °C (14 °F to 140 °F)
Storage Temperature -20 °C to 70 °C (-4 °F to 158 °F)
Relative Humidity 10% ~ 80% (non-condensing)
IP Level IP 65 Compliant Front Panel
Certification CE, FCC Class A
Physical
Dimensions (W x H x D) VIO-W215-PC300: 398 x 247 x 70.7 mm (15.7" x 9.7" x 2.8") with PC300 module
VIO-W215-PC311E: 398 x 247 x 92.7 mm (15.7" x 9.7" x 3.6") with PC311E (1x PCIe x4) module
VIO-W215-PC311P: 398 x 247 x 92.7 mm (15.7" x 9.7" x 3.6") with PC311P (1x PCI) module
Weights VIO-W215-PC300: 5.5 kg (12.1 lb)
VIO-W215x-PC311E: 6.0 kg (13.2 lb)
VIO-W215-PC311P: 6.0 kg (13.2 lb)
Construction IP-65 rated die-cast aluminum flat front surface
Mounting Options Panel mount Wall/VESA mounting (optional)
Resource

Data Sheet

15.6” VIO-PC300
DS_VIO-W215x-PC300.pdf
15.6” VIO-PC311
DS_VIO-W215x-PC311.pdf

User's Manual

VIO-PC User Manual
UM-Premio-VIO-PC_V1.1.pdf