{ "PageName":"VIO-W115-PC200 15.6\" 16:9 IP65 Industrial Touchscreen Computer","PageType":2,"Collections":[{"Title":"VIO-100-PC200","Url":"/collections/vio-100-pc200"},], "Tags":[],"Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Main menu","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Products","Url":"/pages/products-categories","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Server Storage","Url":"/pages/server-and-storage-solutions","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"FlacheStreams Products: Intel® Xeon® Scalable Processor","Url":"/collections/flachestreams-intel-xeon-scalable-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"DuraStreams Products: Intel® Xeon® Scalable Processor","Url":"/collections/durastreams-intel-xeon-scalable-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"OmniStreams: Intel® Xeon® Scalable Processor","Url":"/collections/omnistreams-intel-xeon-scalable-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"High Density Servers with Intel Xeon SP","Url":"/collections/scalestreams-intel-xeon-scalable-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"FlacheStreams Products: AMD EPYC Processor","Url":"/collections/flachestreams-products-amd-epyc-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"DuraStreams Products: AMD EPYC Processor","Url":"/collections/durastreams-products-amd-epyc-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"ScaleStreams Products: AMD EPYC Processor","Url":"/collections/scalestreams-products-amd-epyc-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"ScaleStreams Products: JBODs","Url":"/collections/scalestreams-products-jbods","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"DuraStreams Products: JBODs","Url":"/collections/durastreams-products-jbods","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"SERVER STORAGE with INTEL® XEON® SCALABLE PROCESSORS","Url":"/pages/server-intel-xeon-scalable-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Server Storage with AMD EPYC Processor","Url":"/pages/server-storage-with-amd-epyc-processor","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Embedded IPC","Url":"/pages/embedded-ipc","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"VCO-6000 Series Machine Vision System","Url":"/collections/vco-6000-series-machine-vision-system","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"BCO-1000 Series Basic Fanless System","Url":"/collections/bco-1000-series-basic-fanless-system","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"RUGGED FANLESS SYSTEMS","Url":"/pages/rugged-fanless-systems","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"RCO-1000 Series Fanless System","Url":"/collections/rco-1000-series-fanless-system","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-3000 Series Fanless System","Url":"/collections/rco-3000-fanless-series-system","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-6000 Series Fanless PC","Url":"/collections/rco-6000-series-fanless-pc","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"IN-VEHICLE FANLESS SYSTEMS","Url":"/pages/in-vehicle-fanless-systems","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"ACO-3000 Series In-Vehicle Fanless System","Url":"/collections/aco-3000-series-in-vehicle-fanless-system","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"ACO-6000 Series in-Vehicle Fanless System","Url":"/collections/aco-6000-series-in-vehicle-fanless-system","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"INDUSTRIAL MOTHERBOARDS","Url":"/collections/industrial-motherboards","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"GPU Computing System","Url":"/collections/industrial-gpu-computer","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Industrial Touch Display","Url":"/pages/industrial-touch-display","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"VIO Series Panel PC","Url":"/collections/vio-200-touch-series-panel-pc","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"POE (POWER OVER ETHERNET) DIGITAL SIGNAGE","Url":"/collections/poe-power-over-ethernet-digital-signage","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"ZERO BEZEL P-CAP TOUCH MONITOR","Url":"/collections/zero-bezel-p-cap-touch-monitor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Industrial Closed Frame Displays","Url":"/collections/industrial-closed-frame-displays","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Industrial Open Frame Displays","Url":"/collections/industrial-open-frame-displays","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"INDUSTRIAL LCD DISPLAY KIT","Url":"/collections/industrial-lcd-display-kit","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO Series Touch Monitors","Url":"/collections/vio-200-mx100","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Services","Url":"/pages/services-overview","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Customer Advocate","Url":"/pages/customer-advocate","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Flexible Manufacturing","Url":"/pages/flexible-manufacturing","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Lifecycle Management","Url":"/pages/lifecycle-management","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Product Engineering","Url":"/pages/product-engineering","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Quality Assurance","Url":"/pages/quality-assurance","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Customer Service","Url":"/pages/customer-service","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"News","Url":"/blogs/blog","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Blog","Url":"/blogs/blog","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Press Kits","Url":"/blogs/press-kits","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Tradeshow / Events","Url":"/blogs/tradeshow-events","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"About Premio","Url":"/pages/about-us","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Support","Url":"/pages/contact-us","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Contact Us","Url":"/pages/contact-us","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Returns / Exchanges / Repairs (RMA)","Url":"/pages/returns-exchanges-and-repairs-rma","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Corporate Social Responsibility","Url":"/pages/corporate-social-responsibility","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Recycling","Url":"/pages/recycling","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Premio Recycling Request Form","Url":"/pages/premio-recycling-request-form","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Thank You For Your Recycling Form Submission","Url":"/pages/thank-you-for-your-recycling-form-submission","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Recycling Process","Url":"/pages/recycling-process","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Packing Instructions","Url":"/pages/packing-instructions","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Energy Efficiency","Url":"/pages/energy-efficiency","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"EPEAT","Url":"/pages/epeat","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, ]}, ]}]}

VIO-W115-PC200 15.6" 16:9 IP65 Industrial Touchscreen Computer

  • 15.6” Full HD 16:9 LCD with Resistive 5-wire or Projected Capacitive Touch
  • Intel® Pentium® Processor N4200, Core™ i5-5350U, i3-5010U,Celeron® 3765U
  • 1x 204-pin DDR3L SODIMM. max up to 8GB
  • 1x 2.5” SATA HDD bay, 1x mSATA, 1x CFast, 2x SIM socket
  • 2x full-size mini PCIe for communication or expansion modules
  • 2x LAN, 1x VGA, 1x DisplayPort
  • 6x RS-232/422/485 (w/ 2x internal), 2x USB 3.0, 2x USB 2.0, Audio
  • 8x DI + 8x DO with isolation
  • PC210 Only: 2x Universal I/O Bracket
  • 9 to 50VDC wide range power input
  • -10°C to 60°C extended operating temperature
  • Designed with aluminum die-casting front frame
  • IP65 compliant front panel
  • Two 10W internal speakers built-in
  • Multi-language OSD built-in
Regular price $0.00 Total: $0.00

*All specifications are subject to change without notice. Please contact us for exact offers. Products may not be available in all markets.

Specification
Display
LCD Size 15.6" (16:9)
Max. Resolution 1920 x 1080 (FHD)
Brightness (cd/m²) 400
Contrast Ratio 700:1
LCD Color 16.7M
Pixel Pitch (mm) 0.17925(H) x 0.17925(V)
Viewing Angle 160/140
Backlight MTBF 50000 hrs (LED Backlight)
System
Processor Intel® Pentium® Processor N4200, Quad Core, 2MB Cache, up to 2.5 Ghz
System Chipset SoC Integrated
LAN Chipset GbE1 & GbE2: Intel® I210-AT (Support Wake-on-LAN and PXE)
System Memory 1x 204-Pin DDR3L 1600/1867MHz SODIMM. Max. up to 8 GB
Storage 1x External 2.5" SATA HDD Bay
1x mSATA (shared by 1x Mini PCI Express)
1x CFast (shared by 1x mSATA)
2x External SIM socket
BIOS AMI 64Mbit SPI BIOS
Watchdog Timer Software Programmable 1~255 sec. System Reset
I/O COM:  4x RS-232/422/485 2x RS-232/422/485 (internal)
USB:  2x USB 3.0, 2x USB 2.0
LAN:  2xRJ45 2.0
Audio:  1x Mic-in, 1x Line-out
DIO:  8 in / 8 out (Isolated)
Universal I/O Bracket:  2x Universal I/O Bracket (By Mini PCIe Interface)
Others:  
3x WiFi Antenna Holes
1x Power Switch
1x AT/ATX Switch
1x Remote Power On/Of
Expansion 1x Full-size Mini PCIe Socket with USIM Socket (PCIe + USB + SATA)
1x Full-size Mini PCIe Socket with USIM Socket (PCIe + USB)
Power Adapter Optional AC/DC 12V/5A, 60W
Power Management Power Ignition Management
Power Mode AT/ATX Select Switch
Power Supply Voltage 9~50 VDC
Power Connector 3-Pin Terminal Blcok
Power Protection OVP (Over Voltage Protection)
OCP (Over Current Protection)
Reverse Protection
Operating Temperature -10 °C to 60 °C (14 °F to 140 °F)
Storage Temperature -20 °C to 70 °C (-4 °F to 158 °F)
Relative Humidity 10% ~ 80% (non-condensing)
IP Level IP 65 Compliant Front Panel
Certification CE, FCC Class A
Physical
Dimensions (W x H x D) VIO-W115-PC200: 432 (W) x 261 (D) x 70.7 (H) mm
VIO-W115-PC210: 432 (W) x 261 (D) x 92.5 (H) mm
Weights VIO-W115R-PC200: 6.22 kg
VIO-W115C-PC200: 6.22 kg
VIO-W115R-PC210: 6.42 kg
VIO-W115C-PC210: 6.42 kg
Mounting Options VESA Mounting Holes 75 x 75mm, 100 x 100mm
Resource

Data Sheet

15.6" VIO-PC200
DS_VIO-W115-PC200.pdf
15.6" VIO-PC210
DS_VIO-W115-PC210.pdf

User's Manual

VIO-PC User Manual
UM-Premio-VIO-PC_V1.1.pdf