{ "PageName":"VIO-215x-PC Rugged Front IP65 15″ XGA Resistive/Capacitive Touch Panel PC with Intel® Broadwell-U Core™ i5/i3, Celeron®, or Pentium® N4200 Processor","PageType":2,"Collections":[{"Title":"VIO Series Panel PC","Url":"/collections/vio-series-panel-pc"},], "Tags":[],"Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Main menu","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Products","Url":"/pages/products-categories","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Server Storage","Url":"/pages/server-and-storage-solutions","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"FlacheStreams Products: Intel® Xeon® Scalable Processor","Url":"/collections/flachestreams-intel-xeon-scalable-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"DuraStreams Products: Intel® Xeon® Scalable Processor","Url":"/collections/durastreams-intel-xeon-scalable-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"OmniStreams: Intel® Xeon® Scalable Processor","Url":"/collections/omnistreams-intel-xeon-scalable-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"High Density Servers with Intel Xeon SP","Url":"/collections/scalestreams-intel-xeon-scalable-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"FlacheStreams Products: AMD EPYC Processor","Url":"/collections/flachestreams-products-amd-epyc-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"DuraStreams Products: AMD EPYC Processor","Url":"/collections/durastreams-products-amd-epyc-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"ScaleStreams Products: AMD EPYC Processor","Url":"/collections/scalestreams-products-amd-epyc-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"ScaleStreams Products: JBODs","Url":"/collections/scalestreams-products-jbods","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"DuraStreams Products: JBODs","Url":"/collections/durastreams-products-jbods","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"SERVER STORAGE with INTEL® XEON® SCALABLE PROCESSORS","Url":"/pages/server-intel-xeon-scalable-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Server Storage with AMD EPYC Processor","Url":"/pages/server-storage-with-amd-epyc-processor","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Embedded IPC","Url":"/pages/embedded-ipc","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"VCO-6000 Series Machine Vision System","Url":"/collections/vco-6000-series-machine-vision-system","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"BCO-1000 Series Basic Fanless System","Url":"/collections/bco-1000-series-basic-fanless-system","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"RUGGED FANLESS SYSTEMS","Url":"/pages/rugged-fanless-systems","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"RCO-1000 Series Fanless System","Url":"/collections/rco-1000-series-fanless-system","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-3000 Series Fanless System","Url":"/collections/rco-3000-fanless-series-system","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-6000 Series Fanless PC","Url":"/collections/rco-6000-series-fanless-pc","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"IN-VEHICLE FANLESS SYSTEMS","Url":"/pages/in-vehicle-fanless-systems","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"ACO-3000 Series In-Vehicle Fanless System","Url":"/collections/aco-3000-series-in-vehicle-fanless-system","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"ACO-6000 Series in-Vehicle Fanless System","Url":"/collections/aco-6000-series-in-vehicle-fanless-system","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"INDUSTRIAL MOTHERBOARDS","Url":"/collections/industrial-motherboards","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"GPU Computing System","Url":"/collections/industrial-gpu-computer","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Industrial Touch Display","Url":"/pages/industrial-touch-display","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"VIO Series Panel PC","Url":"/collections/vio-series-panel-pc","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"POE (POWER OVER ETHERNET) DIGITAL SIGNAGE","Url":"/collections/poe-power-over-ethernet-digital-signage","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"ZERO BEZEL P-CAP TOUCH MONITOR","Url":"/collections/zero-bezel-p-cap-touch-monitor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Industrial Closed Frame Displays","Url":"/collections/industrial-closed-frame-displays","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Industrial Open Frame Displays","Url":"/collections/industrial-open-frame-displays","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"INDUSTRIAL LCD DISPLAY KIT","Url":"/collections/industrial-lcd-display-kit","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO Series Touch Monitors","Url":"/collections/vio-series-touch-monitors","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Services","Url":"/pages/services-overview","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Customer Advocate","Url":"/pages/customer-advocate","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Flexible Manufacturing","Url":"/pages/flexible-manufacturing","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Lifecycle Management","Url":"/pages/lifecycle-management","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Product Engineering","Url":"/pages/product-engineering","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Quality Assurance","Url":"/pages/quality-assurance","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Customer Service","Url":"/pages/customer-service","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"News","Url":"/blogs/blog","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Blog","Url":"/blogs/blog","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Press Kits","Url":"/blogs/press-kits","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Tradeshow / Events","Url":"/blogs/tradeshow-events","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"About Premio","Url":"/pages/about-us","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Support","Url":"/pages/contact-us","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Contact Us","Url":"/pages/contact-us","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Returns / Exchanges / Repairs (RMA)","Url":"/pages/returns-exchanges-and-repairs-rma","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Corporate Social Responsibility","Url":"/pages/corporate-social-responsibility","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Recycling","Url":"/pages/recycling","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Premio Recycling Request Form","Url":"/pages/premio-recycling-request-form","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Thank You For Your Recycling Form Submission","Url":"/pages/thank-you-for-your-recycling-form-submission","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Recycling Process","Url":"/pages/recycling-process","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Packing Instructions","Url":"/pages/packing-instructions","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Energy Efficiency","Url":"/pages/energy-efficiency","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"EPEAT","Url":"/pages/epeat","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, ]}, ]}]}

VIO-215x-PC Rugged Front IP65 15″ XGA Resistive/Capacitive Touch Panel PC with Intel® Broadwell-U Core™ i5/i3, Celeron®, or Pentium® N4200 Processor


  • 15” TFT XGA 4:3 LCD with Resistive 5-wire or Projected Capacitive Touch
  • Intel® Core™ i5-5350U, i3-5010U, Celeron® 3765U, or Pentium® N4200 Processor
  • 1x 204-pin DDR3L SODIMM, up to 8GB
  • 1x 2.5” SATA HDD bay, 2x mSATA
  • 2x Full-size mini PCIe, 2x SIM socket
  • 2x LAN, 1x VGA, 1x DisplayPort
  • Up to 6x RS-232/422/485, up to 3x USB 3.0, 1x USB 2.0, Audio, DIO
  • 9 to 48 VDC wide range power input
  • -10 °C to 60 °C extended operating temperature
  • IP65 aluminum die-casting front bezel
  • Two 5W internal speakers
  • Multi-language OSD (rear OSD buttons)
Regular price $0.00 Total: $0.00

*All specifications are subject to change without notice. Please contact us for exact offers. Products may not be available in all markets.

Specification
LCD Size,15″ (4:3) Max. Resolution,1024 x 768 (XGA) Brightness,350 (cd/m²) Contrast Ratio,700:1 Support Color,16.2M Pixel Pitch (Mm),0.297 x 0.297 (H x V) Viewing Angle (H-V),170°/160° Backlight MTBF,"50,000 hours (LED Backlight)" Touch Type,Resistive Touch (VIO-215R) Projected Capacitive Touch (VIO-215C) Control Buttons (Rear),"On/Off, Auto, Menu, Up and Down" Internal Speakers,AMP 5W + 5W System Module Support,"PC300, PC311E (1x PCIe x4), or PC311P (1x PCI)"

System

Processor
PC300
Intel® Core™ i5-5350U Processor, Dual Core, 3MB Cache, up to 2.9 GHz
Intel® Core™ i3-5010U Processor, Dual Core, 3MB Cache, 2.1 GHz
Intel® Celeron® Processor 3765U, Dual Core, 2MB Cache, 1.9 GHz

PC200
Intel® Celeron® Processor 3765U, Dual Core, 2MB Cache, 1.9 GHz
System Chipset
SoC Integrated
LAN Chipset
GbE1 & GbE2: Intel® I210-AT (Support Wake-on-LAN and PXE)
Audio Codec
Realtek ALC888S
System Memory
PC300
1x 204-Pin DDR3L 1333/1600MHz SODIMM up to 8GB

PC200
1x 204-Pin DDR3L 1600/1867MHz SODIMM. Max. up to 8 GB
Graphics
Intel HD Graphics
Ethernet
GbE1: Intel® I210-AT (Support Wake-on-LAN and PXE)
GbE2: Intel® I218-LM (Support Wake-on-LAN and PXE)
Storage
PC300
1 x Removable 2.5" SATA HDD bay
2 x mSATA (shared with mini-PCIe, auto-detect)
2x External SIM socket

PC200
1x External 2.5" SATA HDD Bay
1x mSATA (shared by 1x Mini PCI Express)
1x CFast (shared by 1x mSATA)
2x External SIM socket
BIOS
PC300
AMI 128Mbit SPI BIOS

PC200
AMI 64Mbit SPI BIOS Max. up to 8 GB
Watchdog Timer
Software Programmable 1~255 sec. System Reset
I/O
PC300
VGA:  1x VGA (or 1x DVI-D by Order)
DisplayPort:  1x DisplayPort
COM:  2x RS-232/422/485 2x RS-232/422/485 (internal)
USB:  3x USB 3.0, 1x USB 2.0
LAN:  2xRJ45 2.0
Audio:  1x Mic-in, 1x Speaker-out (2W+2W)
DIO:  4 in / 4 out (Isolated)
Others:  
3x WiFi Antenna Holes
1x Power Switch
1x AT/ATX Switch
1x Remote Power On/Of

PC200
COM:  4x RS-232/422/485 2x RS-232/422/485 (internal)
USB:  2x USB 3.0, 2x USB 2.0
LAN:  2xRJ45 2.0
Audio:  1x Mic-in, 1x Line-out
DIO:  8 in / 8 out (Isolated)
Universal I/O Bracket:  2x Universal I/O Bracket (By Mini PCIe Interface)
Others:  
3x WiFi Antenna Holes
1x Power Switch
1x AT/ATX Switch
1x Remote Power On/Of
Expansion

PC300
 1x Full-size Mini PCIe Socket with USIM Socket (PCIe + USB + SATA)
 1x Full-size Mini PCIe Socket with USIM Socket (PCIe + USB)

PC311E
 1x Full-size Mini PCIe Socket with USIM Socket (PCIe + USB + SATA)
 1x Full-size Mini PCIe Socket with USIM Socket (PCIe + USB)
 1x PCIe x4

PC311P
 1x Full-size Mini PCIe Socket with USIM Socket (PCIe + USB + SATA)
 1x Full-size Mini PCIe Socket with USIM Socket (PCIe + USB)
 1x PCI

PC200/210
 1x Full-size Mini PCIe Socket with USIM Socket (PCIe + USB + SATA)
1x Full-size Mini PCIe Socket with USIM Socket (PCIe + USB)
Display Output
1 x VGA
1 x DP

Power

Power Adapter
PC300
Optional External Power Adapter, 60W or 120W

PC200
Optional AC/DC 12V/5A, 60W
Power Management
Power Ignition Management
Power Mode
PC300
AT/ATX Select Switch; PC/Vehicle Select Switch

PC200
AT/ATX Select Switch
Power Supply Voltage
PC300
9~48 VDC

PC200
9~50 VDC
Power Connector
3-Pin Terminal Blcok
Power Protection
OVP (Over Voltage Protection)
OCP (Over Current Protection)
Reverse Protection

Environment

Operating Temperature
-10 °C to 60 °C (14 °F to 140 °F)
Storage Temperature
-20 °C to 70 °C (-4 °F to 158 °F)
Relative Humidity
10% ~ 80% (non-condensing)
IP Level
IP 65 Compliant Front Panel
Certification
CE, FCC Class A

Physical

Dimensions (W x H x D)
VIO-215x-PC300-xxxxU: 377 x 301 x 64.7 mm (13.3" x 11.9" x 2.5") with PC300 module
VIO-215x-PC311E-xxxxU: 377 x 301 x 86.7 mm (13.3" x 11.9" x 3.41") with PC311E (1x PCIe x4) module
VIO-215x-PC311P-xxxxU: 377 x 301 x 86.7 mm (13.3" x 11.9" x 3.41") with PC311P (1x PCI) module
Weights
VIO-215x-PC300-xxxxU: 5.9 kg (13.0 lb)
VIO-215x-PC311E-xxxxU: 6.3 kg (13.9 lb)
VIO-215x-PC311P-xxxxU: 6.3 kg (13.9 lb)
Construction
IP-65 rated die-cast aluminum flat front surface
Mounting Options
Panel mount Wall/VESA mounting (optional)
Resource

Data Sheet

15” VIO-PC300
Datasheet_VIO-215x-PC300.pdf
15” VIO-PC311
Datasheet_VIO-215x-PC311.pdf
15" VIO-PC200
DS_Premio_VIO-215-PC200.pdf
15" VIO-PC210
DS_Premio_VIO-215-PC210.pdf

User's Manual

VIO-PC User Manual
UserManual_VIO-PC.pdf