{ "PageName":"VIO-112-PC Rugged Front IP65 12.1\" TFT XGA 4:3 LCD","PageType":2,"Collections":[{"Title":"VIO-100 Series Touchscreen Computer and Monitor","Url":"/collections/vio-100"},], "Tags":[],"Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Main menu","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Products","Url":"/pages/products-categories","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Server Storage","Url":"/pages/server-and-storage-solutions","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"FlacheStreams Products: Intel® Xeon® Scalable Processor","Url":"/collections/flachestreams-intel-xeon-scalable-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"DuraStreams Products: Intel® Xeon® Scalable Processor","Url":"/collections/durastreams-intel-xeon-scalable-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"OmniStreams: Intel® Xeon® Scalable Processor","Url":"/collections/omnistreams-intel-xeon-scalable-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"High Density Servers with Intel Xeon SP","Url":"/collections/scalestreams-intel-xeon-scalable-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"FlacheStreams Products: AMD EPYC Processor","Url":"/collections/flachestreams-products-amd-epyc-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"DuraStreams Products: AMD EPYC Processor","Url":"/collections/durastreams-products-amd-epyc-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"ScaleStreams Products: AMD EPYC Processor","Url":"/collections/scalestreams-products-amd-epyc-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"ScaleStreams Products: JBODs","Url":"/collections/scalestreams-products-jbods","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"DuraStreams Products: JBODs","Url":"/collections/durastreams-products-jbods","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"SERVER STORAGE with INTEL® XEON® SCALABLE PROCESSORS","Url":"/pages/server-intel-xeon-scalable-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Server Storage with AMD EPYC Processor","Url":"/pages/server-storage-with-amd-epyc-processor","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Embedded IPC","Url":"/pages/embedded-ipc","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"VCO-6000 Series Machine Vision System","Url":"/collections/vco-6000-series-machine-vision-system","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"BCO-1000 Series Basic Fanless System","Url":"/collections/bco-1000-series-basic-fanless-system","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"RUGGED FANLESS SYSTEMS","Url":"/pages/rugged-fanless-systems","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"RCO-1000 Series Fanless System","Url":"/collections/rco-1000-series-fanless-system","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-3000 Series Fanless System","Url":"/collections/rco-3000-fanless-series-system","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-6000 Series Fanless PC","Url":"/collections/rco-6000-series-fanless-pc","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"IN-VEHICLE FANLESS SYSTEMS","Url":"/pages/in-vehicle-fanless-systems","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"ACO-3000 Series In-Vehicle Fanless System","Url":"/collections/aco-3000-series-in-vehicle-fanless-system","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"ACO-6000 Series in-Vehicle Fanless System","Url":"/collections/aco-6000-series-in-vehicle-fanless-system","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"INDUSTRIAL MOTHERBOARDS","Url":"/collections/industrial-motherboards","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"GPU Computing System","Url":"/collections/industrial-gpu-computer","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Industrial Touch Display","Url":"/pages/industrial-touch-display","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"VIO Series Panel PC","Url":"/collections/vio-200-touch-series-panel-pc","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"POE (POWER OVER ETHERNET) DIGITAL SIGNAGE","Url":"/collections/poe-power-over-ethernet-digital-signage","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"ZERO BEZEL P-CAP TOUCH MONITOR","Url":"/collections/zero-bezel-p-cap-touch-monitor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Industrial Closed Frame Displays","Url":"/collections/industrial-closed-frame-displays","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Industrial Open Frame Displays","Url":"/collections/industrial-open-frame-displays","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"INDUSTRIAL LCD DISPLAY KIT","Url":"/collections/industrial-lcd-display-kit","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO Series Touch Monitors","Url":"/collections/vio-200-mx100","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Services","Url":"/pages/services-overview","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Customer Advocate","Url":"/pages/customer-advocate","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Flexible Manufacturing","Url":"/pages/flexible-manufacturing","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Lifecycle Management","Url":"/pages/lifecycle-management","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Product Engineering","Url":"/pages/product-engineering","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Quality Assurance","Url":"/pages/quality-assurance","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Customer Service","Url":"/pages/customer-service","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"News","Url":"/blogs/blog","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Blog","Url":"/blogs/blog","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Press Kits","Url":"/blogs/press-kits","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Tradeshow / Events","Url":"/blogs/tradeshow-events","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"About Premio","Url":"/pages/about-us","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Support","Url":"/pages/contact-us","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Contact Us","Url":"/pages/contact-us","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Returns / Exchanges / Repairs (RMA)","Url":"/pages/returns-exchanges-and-repairs-rma","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Corporate Social Responsibility","Url":"/pages/corporate-social-responsibility","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Recycling","Url":"/pages/recycling","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Premio Recycling Request Form","Url":"/pages/premio-recycling-request-form","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Thank You For Your Recycling Form Submission","Url":"/pages/thank-you-for-your-recycling-form-submission","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Recycling Process","Url":"/pages/recycling-process","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Packing Instructions","Url":"/pages/packing-instructions","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Energy Efficiency","Url":"/pages/energy-efficiency","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"EPEAT","Url":"/pages/epeat","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, ]}, ]}]}

VIO-112-PC Rugged Front IP65 12.1" TFT XGA 4:3 LCD

  • 12.1” TFT XGA 4:3 LCD with Resistive 5-wire or Projected Capacitive Touch
  • Intel® Pentium® Processor N4200, Core™ i5-5350U, i3-5010U,Celeron® 3765U
  • 1x 204-pin DDR3L SODIMM. max up to 8GB
  • 1x 2.5” SATA HDD bay, 1x mSATA, 1x CFast, 2x SIM socket
  • 2x full-size mini PCIe for communication or expansion modules
  • 2x LAN, 1x VGA, 1x DisplayPort
  • 6x RS-232/422/485 (w/ 2x internal), 2x USB 3.0, 2x USB 2.0, Audio
  • 8x DI + 8x DO with isolation
  • 9 to 50VDC wide range power input
  • -10°C to 60°C extended operating temperature
  • Designed with aluminum die-casting front frame
  • IP65 compliant front panel
  • Two 5W internal speakers built-in
  • Multi-language OSD built-in
Regular price $0.00 Total: $0.00

*All specifications are subject to change without notice. Please contact us for exact offers. Products may not be available in all markets.

Specification
Processor
PC300
Intel® Core™ i5-5350U Processor, Dual Core, 3MB Cache, up to 2.9 GHz
Intel® Core™ i3-5010U Processor, Dual Core, 3MB Cache, 2.1 GHz
Intel® Celeron® Processor 3765U, Dual Core, 2MB Cache, 1.9 GHz

PC200
Intel® Pentium® Processor N4200, Quad Core, 2MB Cache, up to 2.5 Ghz
System Chipset SoC Integrated
LAN Chipset GbE1 & GbE2: Intel® I210-AT (Support Wake-on-LAN and PXE)
Audio Codec Realtek ALC888S
System Memory
PC300
1x 204-Pin DDR3L 1333/1600MHz SODIMM up to 8GB

PC200
1x 204-Pin DDR3L 1600/1867MHz SODIMM. Max. up to 8 GB
Storage
PC300
1 x Removable 2.5" SATA HDD bay
2 x mSATA (shared with mini-PCIe, auto-detect)
2x External SIM socket

PC200
1x External 2.5" SATA HDD Bay
1x mSATA (shared by 1x Mini PCI Express)
1x CFast (shared by 1x mSATA)
2x External SIM socket
BIOS
PC300
AMI 128Mbit SPI BIOS

PC200
AMI 64Mbit SPI BIOS Max. up to 8 GB
Watchdog Timer Software Programmable 1~255 sec. System Reset
I/O
PC300
VGA:  1x VGA (or 1x DVI-D by Order)
DisplayPort:  1x DisplayPort
COM:  2x RS-232/422/485 2x RS-232/422/485 (internal)
USB:  3x USB 3.0, 1x USB 2.0
LAN:  2xRJ45 2.0
Audio:  1x Mic-in, 1x Speaker-out (2W+2W)
DIO:  4 in / 4 out (Isolated)
Others:  
3x WiFi Antenna Holes
1x Power Switch
1x AT/ATX Switch
1x Remote Power On/Of

PC200
COM:  4x RS-232/422/485 2x RS-232/422/485 (internal)
USB:  2x USB 3.0, 2x USB 2.0
LAN:  2xRJ45 2.0
Audio:  1x Mic-in, 1x Line-out
DIO:  8 in / 8 out (Isolated)
Universal I/O Bracket:  2x Universal I/O Bracket (By Mini PCIe Interface)
Others:  
3x WiFi Antenna Holes
1x Power Switch
1x AT/ATX Switch
1x Remote Power On/Of
Expansion
PC300
 1x Full-size Mini PCIe Socket with USIM Socket (PCIe + USB + SATA)
 1x Full-size Mini PCIe Socket with USIM Socket (PCIe + USB)

PC311E
 1x Full-size Mini PCIe Socket with USIM Socket (PCIe + USB + SATA)
 1x Full-size Mini PCIe Socket with USIM Socket (PCIe + USB)
 1x PCIe x4

PC311P
 1x Full-size Mini PCIe Socket with USIM Socket (PCIe + USB + SATA)
 1x Full-size Mini PCIe Socket with USIM Socket (PCIe + USB)
 1x PCI

PC200/210
 1x Full-size Mini PCIe Socket with USIM Socket (PCIe + USB + SATA)
1x Full-size Mini PCIe Socket with USIM Socket (PCIe + USB)
Power Adapter
PC300
Optional External Power Adapter, 60W or 120W

PC200
Optional AC/DC 12V/5A, 60W
Power Management Power Ignition Management
Power Mode
PC300
AT/ATX Select Switch; PC/Vehicle Select Switch

PC200
AT/ATX Select Switch
Power Supply Voltage
PC300
9~48 VDC

PC200
9~50 VDC
Power Connector 3-Pin Terminal Blcok
Power Protection OVP (Over Voltage Protection)
OCP (Over Current Protection)
Reverse Protection
Operating Temperature -10 °C to 60 °C (14 °F to 140 °F)
Storage Temperature -20 °C to 70 °C (-4 °F to 158 °F)
Relative Humidity 10% ~ 80% (non-condensing)
IP Level IP 65 Compliant Front Panel
Certification CE, FCC Class A
Dimensions (W x H x D) VIO-W221x-PC300-xxxxU: 528.5 x 324 x 71 mm (20.8" x 12.8" x 2.8") with PC300 module
VIO-W221x-PC311E-xxxxU: 528.5 x 324 x 93 mm (20.8" x 12.8" x 3.7") with PC311E (1x PCIe x4) module
VIO-W221x-PC311P-xxxxU: 528.5 x 324 x 93 mm (20.8" x 12.8" x 3.7") with PC311P (1x PCI) module
Weights VIO-W221x-PC300-xxxxU: 8.5 kg (18.7 lb)
VIO-W221x-PC311E-xxxxU: 9.0 kg (19.8 lb)
VIO-W221x-PC311P-xxxxU: 9.0 kg (19.8 lb)
Resource

Data Sheet

12.1" VIO-PC200
DS_VIO-112-PC200.pdf
12.1" VIO-PC210
DS_VIO-112-PC210.pdf
12.1" VIO-PC300
DS_VIO-112-PC300.pdf
12.1" VIO-PC311E
DS_VIO-112-PC311E.pdf
12.1" VIO-PC311P
DS_VIO-112-PC311P.pdf

User's Manual

VIO-PC User Manual
UM-Premio-VIO-PC_V1.1.pdf