{ "PageName":"VCO-6022X Machine Vision System with Intel KabyLake and Skylake","PageType":2,"Collections":[{"Title":"VCO-6000 Series Machine Vision System","Url":"/collections/vco-6000-series-machine-vision-system"},], "Tags":[],"Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Main menu","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Products","Url":"/pages/products-categories","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Server Storage","Url":"/pages/server-and-storage-solutions","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"FlacheStreams Products: Intel® Xeon® Scalable Processor","Url":"/collections/flachestreams-intel-xeon-scalable-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"DuraStreams Products: Intel® Xeon® Scalable Processor","Url":"/collections/durastreams-intel-xeon-scalable-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"OmniStreams: Intel® Xeon® Scalable Processor","Url":"/collections/omnistreams-intel-xeon-scalable-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"High Density Servers with Intel Xeon SP","Url":"/collections/scalestreams-intel-xeon-scalable-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"FlacheStreams Products: AMD EPYC Processor","Url":"/collections/flachestreams-products-amd-epyc-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"DuraStreams Products: AMD EPYC Processor","Url":"/collections/durastreams-products-amd-epyc-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"ScaleStreams Products: AMD EPYC Processor","Url":"/collections/scalestreams-products-amd-epyc-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"ScaleStreams Products: JBODs","Url":"/collections/scalestreams-products-jbods","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"DuraStreams Products: JBODs","Url":"/collections/durastreams-products-jbods","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"SERVER STORAGE with INTEL® XEON® SCALABLE PROCESSORS","Url":"/pages/server-intel-xeon-scalable-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Server Storage with AMD EPYC Processor","Url":"/pages/server-storage-with-amd-epyc-processor","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Embedded IPC","Url":"/pages/embedded-ipc","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"VCO-6000 Series Machine Vision System","Url":"/collections/vco-6000-series-machine-vision-system","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"BCO-1000 Series Basic Fanless System","Url":"/collections/bco-1000-series-basic-fanless-system","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"RUGGED FANLESS SYSTEMS","Url":"/pages/rugged-fanless-systems","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"RCO-1000 Series Fanless System","Url":"/collections/rco-1000-series-fanless-system","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-3000 Series Fanless System","Url":"/collections/rco-3000-fanless-series-system","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-6000 Series Fanless PC","Url":"/collections/rco-6000-series-fanless-pc","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"IN-VEHICLE FANLESS SYSTEMS","Url":"/pages/in-vehicle-fanless-systems","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"ACO-3000 Series In-Vehicle Fanless System","Url":"/collections/aco-3000-series-in-vehicle-fanless-system","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"ACO-6000 Series in-Vehicle Fanless System","Url":"/collections/aco-6000-series-in-vehicle-fanless-system","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"INDUSTRIAL MOTHERBOARDS","Url":"/collections/industrial-motherboards","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"GPU Computing System","Url":"/collections/industrial-gpu-computer","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Industrial Touch Display","Url":"/pages/industrial-touch-display","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"VIO Series Panel PC","Url":"/collections/vio-series-panel-pc","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"POE (POWER OVER ETHERNET) DIGITAL SIGNAGE","Url":"/collections/poe-power-over-ethernet-digital-signage","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"ZERO BEZEL P-CAP TOUCH MONITOR","Url":"/collections/zero-bezel-p-cap-touch-monitor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Industrial Closed Frame Displays","Url":"/collections/industrial-closed-frame-displays","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Industrial Open Frame Displays","Url":"/collections/industrial-open-frame-displays","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"INDUSTRIAL LCD DISPLAY KIT","Url":"/collections/industrial-lcd-display-kit","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO Series Touch Monitors","Url":"/collections/vio-series-touch-monitors","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Services","Url":"/pages/services-overview","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Customer Advocate","Url":"/pages/customer-advocate","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Flexible Manufacturing","Url":"/pages/flexible-manufacturing","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Lifecycle Management","Url":"/pages/lifecycle-management","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Product Engineering","Url":"/pages/product-engineering","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Quality Assurance","Url":"/pages/quality-assurance","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Customer Service","Url":"/pages/customer-service","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"News","Url":"/blogs/blog","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Blog","Url":"/blogs/blog","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Press Kits","Url":"/blogs/press-kits","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Tradeshow / Events","Url":"/blogs/tradeshow-events","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"About Premio","Url":"/pages/about-us","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Support","Url":"/pages/contact-us","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Contact Us","Url":"/pages/contact-us","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Returns / Exchanges / Repairs (RMA)","Url":"/pages/returns-exchanges-and-repairs-rma","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Corporate Social Responsibility","Url":"/pages/corporate-social-responsibility","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Recycling","Url":"/pages/recycling","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Premio Recycling Request Form","Url":"/pages/premio-recycling-request-form","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Thank You For Your Recycling Form Submission","Url":"/pages/thank-you-for-your-recycling-form-submission","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Recycling Process","Url":"/pages/recycling-process","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Packing Instructions","Url":"/pages/packing-instructions","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Energy Efficiency","Url":"/pages/energy-efficiency","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"EPEAT","Url":"/pages/epeat","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, ]}, ]}]}

VCO-6022X Machine Vision System with Intel KabyLake and Skylake


VCO-6022

  • LGA 1151 socket for 6th/7th Gen. Intel® Core™ i7/i5/i3 or Pentium® / Celeron® Desktop Processor
  • Intel® Q170 chipset
  • 2x DDR4 SODIMM. max up to 32GB
  • Triple independent display supported by 1x DVI-I and 2x DisplayPort
  • 2x Intel® GbE supporting Wake-on-LAN and PXE
  • 2x 2.5” SATA HDD Bay, 2x mSATA (shared by 2x mini PCIe), and 1x CFast supporting RAID 0, 1, 5, 10
  • 3x full-size mini PCIe for communication or expansion modules
  • 4x RS-232/422/485 (w/ 2x internal), 4x USB 3.0
  • 2x PCIe x8 expansion
  • 8x DI + 8x DO with isolation
  • 9 to 50VDC wide range power input supporting AT/ATX mode
  • -25°C to 70°C extended operating temperature
    Regular price $0.00 Total: $0.00

    *All specifications are subject to change without notice. Please contact us for exact offers. Products may not be available in all markets.

    Specification

    System

    Processor
    7th Gen Intel® Core™ i7-7700T, Quad Core, 8MB cache, up to 3.8 GHz
    7th Gen Intel® Core™ i5-7500T, Quad Core, 6MB cache, up to 3.3 GHz
    7th Gen Intel® Core™ i3-7101TE, Dual Core, 3MB Cache, 3.4 GHz
    6th Gen Intel® Core™ i7-6700TE, Quad Core, 8MB Cache, up to 3.4 GHz
    6th Gen Intel® Core™ i5-6500TE, Quad Core, 6MB Cache, up to 3.3 GHz
    6th Gen Intel® Core™ i3-6100TE, Dual Core, 4MB Cache, 2.7 GHz
    System Chipset
    Intel® Q170 Express Chipset
    System Memory
    2x DDR4 1866/2133MHz SODIMM. Max. up to 32GB
    Storage
    2x Removable 2.5" SATA HDD Bay
    2x mSATA (shared by 2x Mini PCIe)
    1x CFast (shared by 1x SATA)
    Watchdog Timer
    Software Programmable Supports 1~255 Sec.
    System Reset

    I/O

    Expansion
    3x Full-size Mini PCIe (shared by 2x mSATA)
    2x PCIe x 16, 8 lane (VCO-6022E) or
    2 x PCI (VCO-6022P) or
    1 x PCIe x 16, 1 x PCI
    Display Output
    1x DVI-I (VGA by optional split cable)
    2x DisplayPort
    Triple Display
    COM
    2x RS-232/422/485
    2x RS-232/422/485 (internal)
    USB
    4x USB 3.0
    LAN
    2x RJ45
    Audio
    1x Mic-in, 1x Speaker-out
    DIO
    8 in / 8 out (isolated)

    Power

    Power Adapter
    Optional AC/DC 24V/5A, 120W
    Power Mode
    AT, ATX
    Power Supply Voltage
    9~50VDC
    Power Connector
    3-pin Terminal Block
    Power Protection
    Over-Voltage Protection (OVP)
    Over-Current Protection (OCP)
    Reverse Polarity Protection (RPP)

    Environment

    Operating Temperature
    -13°F ~ 158°F (-25°C ~ 70°C)
    Storage Temperature
    -22°F ~ 185°F (-30°C ~ 85°C)
    Relative Humidity
    10% to 95% (non-condensing)
    Vibration
    5 Grms, 5 ~ 500 Hz, 0.5 hr/axis (SSD) 1 Grms, 5 ~ 500 Hz, 0.5 hr/axis (HDD)
    Shock
    50G, half-sine, 11 ms (SSD)

    Physical

    Dimensions (W x H x D)
    117 (W) x 256 (D) x 240 (H) mm
    4.6 (W) x 10.0 (D) x 9.4 (H) inches
    Weights
    5.37 kg / 12.6 lbs
    Construction
    Extruded aluminum with heavy duty metal
    Mounting Options
    Wall / Book Mounting
    DIN-rail mounting optional