{ "PageName":"VCO-6020-1050TI GPU Computer With LGA 1151 For Intel® 6th/ 7th Gen Processor And Q170 PCH, GTX 1050 TI Integrated","PageType":2,"Collections":[{"Title":"GPU Embedded Systems","Url":"/collections/gpu-embedded-systems"},{"Title":"Industrial GPU Computer","Url":"/collections/industrial-gpu-computer"},], "Tags":[],"Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Main menu","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Products","Url":"/pages/products-categories","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Server Storage","Url":"/pages/server-and-storage-solutions","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"FlacheStreams Products: Intel® Xeon® Scalable Processor","Url":"/collections/flachestreams-intel-xeon-scalable-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"DuraStreams Products: Intel® Xeon® Scalable Processor","Url":"/collections/durastreams-intel-xeon-scalable-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"OmniStreams: Intel® Xeon® Scalable Processor","Url":"/collections/omnistreams-intel-xeon-scalable-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"High Density Servers with Intel Xeon SP","Url":"/collections/scalestreams-intel-xeon-scalable-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"FlacheStreams Products: AMD EPYC Processor","Url":"/collections/flachestreams-products-amd-epyc-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"DuraStreams Products: AMD EPYC Processor","Url":"/collections/durastreams-products-amd-epyc-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"ScaleStreams Products: AMD EPYC Processor","Url":"/collections/scalestreams-products-amd-epyc-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"ScaleStreams Products: JBODs","Url":"/collections/scalestreams-products-jbods","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"DuraStreams Products: JBODs","Url":"/collections/durastreams-products-jbods","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"SERVER STORAGE with INTEL® XEON® SCALABLE PROCESSORS","Url":"/pages/server-intel-xeon-scalable-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Server Storage with AMD EPYC Processor","Url":"/pages/server-storage-with-amd-epyc-processor","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Embedded IPC","Url":"/pages/embedded-ipc","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"VCO-6000 Series Machine Vision System","Url":"/collections/vco-6000-series-machine-vision-system","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"BCO-1000 Series Basic Fanless System","Url":"/collections/bco-1000-series-basic-fanless-system","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"RUGGED FANLESS SYSTEMS","Url":"/pages/rugged-fanless-systems","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"RCO-1000 Series Fanless System","Url":"/collections/rco-1000-series-fanless-system","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-3000 Series Fanless System","Url":"/collections/rco-3000-fanless-series-system","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-6000 Series Fanless PC","Url":"/collections/rco-6000-series-fanless-pc","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"IN-VEHICLE FANLESS SYSTEMS","Url":"/pages/in-vehicle-fanless-systems","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"ACO-3000 Series In-Vehicle Fanless System","Url":"/collections/aco-3000-series-in-vehicle-fanless-system","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"ACO-6000 Series in-Vehicle Fanless System","Url":"/collections/aco-6000-series-in-vehicle-fanless-system","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"INDUSTRIAL MOTHERBOARDS","Url":"/collections/industrial-motherboards","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"GPU Computing System","Url":"/collections/industrial-gpu-computer","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Industrial Touch Display","Url":"/pages/industrial-touch-display","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"VIO Series Panel PC","Url":"/collections/vio-series-panel-pc","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"POE (POWER OVER ETHERNET) DIGITAL SIGNAGE","Url":"/collections/poe-power-over-ethernet-digital-signage","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"ZERO BEZEL P-CAP TOUCH MONITOR","Url":"/collections/zero-bezel-p-cap-touch-monitor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Industrial Closed Frame Displays","Url":"/collections/industrial-closed-frame-displays","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Industrial Open Frame Displays","Url":"/collections/industrial-open-frame-displays","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"INDUSTRIAL LCD DISPLAY KIT","Url":"/collections/industrial-lcd-display-kit","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO Series Touch Monitors","Url":"/collections/vio-series-touch-monitors","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Services","Url":"/pages/services-overview","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Customer Advocate","Url":"/pages/customer-advocate","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Flexible Manufacturing","Url":"/pages/flexible-manufacturing","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Lifecycle Management","Url":"/pages/lifecycle-management","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Product Engineering","Url":"/pages/product-engineering","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Quality Assurance","Url":"/pages/quality-assurance","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Customer Service","Url":"/pages/customer-service","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"News","Url":"/blogs/blog","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Blog","Url":"/blogs/blog","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Press Kits","Url":"/blogs/press-kits","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Tradeshow / Events","Url":"/blogs/tradeshow-events","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"About Premio","Url":"/pages/about-us","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Support","Url":"/pages/contact-us","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Contact Us","Url":"/pages/contact-us","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Returns / Exchanges / Repairs (RMA)","Url":"/pages/returns-exchanges-and-repairs-rma","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Corporate Social Responsibility","Url":"/pages/corporate-social-responsibility","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Recycling","Url":"/pages/recycling","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Premio Recycling Request Form","Url":"/pages/premio-recycling-request-form","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Thank You For Your Recycling Form Submission","Url":"/pages/thank-you-for-your-recycling-form-submission","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Recycling Process","Url":"/pages/recycling-process","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Packing Instructions","Url":"/pages/packing-instructions","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Energy Efficiency","Url":"/pages/energy-efficiency","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"EPEAT","Url":"/pages/epeat","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, ]}, ]}]}

VCO-6020-1050TI GPU Computer With LGA 1151 For Intel® 6th/ 7th Gen Processor And Q170 PCH, GTX 1050 TI Integrated


VCO-6020-1050TI

• LGA 1151 socket for 6th or 7th Gen. Intel® Core™ i7/i5/i3 or
Pentium® / Celeron® desktop processor with Q170 chipset
• NVIDIA GeForce® GTX 1050 Ti Graphics engine based on
NVIDIA Pascal™ GPU architecture
• 2x DDR4 SODIMM. max up to 32GB
• 6x display interface supported by 2x DVI-I, 3x DisplayPort, 1x HDMI
• 2x Intel® GbE supporting Wake-on-LAN and PXE
• 2x 2.5” SATA HDD Bay, 2x mSATA (shared by 2x mini PCIe), 1x CFast
• 3x full-size mini PCIe for communication or expansion modules
• 4x RS-232/422/485 (w/ 2x internal), 4x USB 3.0
• 8x DI + 8x DO with isolation
• 9 to 50VDC wide range power input supporting AT/ATX mode
• -25°C to 60°C extended operating temperature
• Includes 220W power adapter

Regular price $1,559.00 Total: $1,559.00

*All specifications are subject to change without notice. Please contact us for exact offers. Products may not be available in all markets.

Specification

System

Processor
Support 6th & 7th Gen Intel® Core™ i7 / i5 /i3 / Pentium® / Celeron® Desktop Processor (LGA 1151)
– 7th Gen Intel® Core™ i7-7700T, Quad Core, 8MB cache, up to 3.8 GHz
– 7th Gen Intel® Core™ i5-7500T, Quad Core, 6MB cache, up to 3.3 GHz
– 7th Gen Intel® Core™ i3-7100T, Dual Core, 3MB Cache, 3.4 GHz
– 6th Gen Intel® Core™ i7-6700TE, Quad Core, 8MB cache, up to 3.4 GHz
– 6th Gen Intel® Core™ i5-6500TE, Quad Core, 6MB Cache, up to 3.3 GHz
– 6th Gen Intel® Core™ i3-6100TE, Dual Core, 4MB Cache, 2.7 GHz
– Intel® Pentium® G4400TE, Dual Core, 3MB Cache, 2.4 GHz
– Intel® Celeron® G3900TE, Dual Core, 2MB Cache, 2.3 GHz
System Chipset
Intel® Q170 Express Chipset
System Memory
2 x 240-pin DDR4 SO-DIMM sockets 1866/2133 MT/s, Non-ECC, unbuffered SDRAM Max. 32GB
Graphics
Intel® HD Graphics 530 / 630 or NVIDIA GeForce® GTX 1050 Ti
Ethernet
2x RJ45
GbE1: Intel® I210-AT (Support Wake-on-LAN and PXE)
GbE2: Intel® I219LM (Support Wake-on-LAN and PXE)
Storage
SSD/HDD – 2x Removable 2.5″ SATA HDD Bay
mSATA – 2x mSATA (shared by 2x Mini PCI Express)
CompactFlash/CFast – 1x CFast
BIOS
AMI 128Mbit SPI BIOS
Watchdog Timer
Software Programmable 1~255 seconds, System Reset

I/O

COM
2x RS-232/422/485
2x RS-232/422/485 (internal)
USB
4 x USB 3.0
DIO
8 in / 8 out (Isolated)
Others
2x WiFi Antenna Holes
1x Power Switch, 1x AT/ATX Switch

Power

Power Adapter
DC 9 ~ 48 VDC
Power Mode
AT/ATX selectable
Power Connector
3-pin Terminal Block
Power Protection
Over-Voltage Protection (OVP)
Over-Current Protection (OCP)
Reverse Polarity Protection (RPP)

Environment

Operating Temperature
-25°C to 60°C
Storage Temperature
-40°C to 85°C
Relative Humidity
10% to 95% (non-condensing)
Vibration
5 Grms, 5 ~ 500 Hz, 0.5 hr/axis (SSD) 1 Grms, 5 ~ 500 Hz, 0.5 hr/axis (HDD)
Shock
With SSD: 50G, half sine, 11ms

Physical

Dimensions (W x H x D)
137(W) x 256(D) x 240(H) mm
Construction
Extruded aluminum with heavy duty metal
Mounting Options
Wall Mounting
DIN-Rail Mounting (optional)
Resource

Data Sheet

Premio_DS_VCO-6020-1050TI.PDF