{ "PageName":"RCO-6011x Rugged Fanless Embedded System With LGA 1151 Socket For Intel® 6th/7th Gen (Skylake/Kaby Lake) Processor, With 1X PCIe X16 Or PCI Expansion","PageType":2,"Collections":[{"Title":"RCO-6000 Series Fanless PC","Url":"/collections/rco-6000-series-fanless-pc"},], "Tags":[],"Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Main menu","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Products","Url":"/pages/products-categories","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Server Storage","Url":"/pages/server-and-storage-solutions","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"FlacheStreams Products: Intel® Xeon® Scalable Processor","Url":"/collections/flachestreams-intel-xeon-scalable-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"DuraStreams Products: Intel® Xeon® Scalable Processor","Url":"/collections/durastreams-intel-xeon-scalable-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"OmniStreams: Intel® Xeon® Scalable Processor","Url":"/collections/omnistreams-intel-xeon-scalable-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"High Density Servers with Intel Xeon SP","Url":"/collections/scalestreams-intel-xeon-scalable-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"FlacheStreams Products: AMD EPYC Processor","Url":"/collections/flachestreams-products-amd-epyc-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"DuraStreams Products: AMD EPYC Processor","Url":"/collections/durastreams-products-amd-epyc-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"ScaleStreams Products: AMD EPYC Processor","Url":"/collections/scalestreams-products-amd-epyc-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"ScaleStreams Products: JBODs","Url":"/collections/scalestreams-products-jbods","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"DuraStreams Products: JBODs","Url":"/collections/durastreams-products-jbods","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"SERVER STORAGE with INTEL® XEON® SCALABLE PROCESSORS","Url":"/pages/server-intel-xeon-scalable-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Server Storage with AMD EPYC Processor","Url":"/pages/server-storage-with-amd-epyc-processor","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Embedded IPC","Url":"/pages/embedded-ipc","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"VCO-6000 Series Machine Vision System","Url":"/collections/vco-6000-series-machine-vision-system","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"BCO-1000 Series Basic Fanless System","Url":"/collections/bco-1000-series-basic-fanless-system","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"RUGGED FANLESS SYSTEMS","Url":"/pages/rugged-fanless-systems","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"RCO-1000 Series Fanless System","Url":"/collections/rco-1000-series-fanless-system","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-3000 Series Fanless System","Url":"/collections/rco-3000-fanless-series-system","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-6000 Series Fanless PC","Url":"/collections/rco-6000-series-fanless-pc","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"IN-VEHICLE FANLESS SYSTEMS","Url":"/pages/in-vehicle-fanless-systems","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"ACO-3000 Series In-Vehicle Fanless System","Url":"/collections/aco-3000-series-in-vehicle-fanless-system","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"ACO-6000 Series in-Vehicle Fanless System","Url":"/collections/aco-6000-series-in-vehicle-fanless-system","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"INDUSTRIAL MOTHERBOARDS","Url":"/collections/industrial-motherboards","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"GPU Computing System","Url":"/collections/industrial-gpu-computer","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Industrial Touch Display","Url":"/pages/industrial-touch-display","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"VIO Series Panel PC","Url":"/collections/vio-series-panel-pc","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"POE (POWER OVER ETHERNET) DIGITAL SIGNAGE","Url":"/collections/poe-power-over-ethernet-digital-signage","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"ZERO BEZEL P-CAP TOUCH MONITOR","Url":"/collections/zero-bezel-p-cap-touch-monitor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Industrial Closed Frame Displays","Url":"/collections/industrial-closed-frame-displays","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Industrial Open Frame Displays","Url":"/collections/industrial-open-frame-displays","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"INDUSTRIAL LCD DISPLAY KIT","Url":"/collections/industrial-lcd-display-kit","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO Series Touch Monitors","Url":"/collections/vio-series-touch-monitors","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Services","Url":"/pages/services-overview","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Customer Advocate","Url":"/pages/customer-advocate","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Flexible Manufacturing","Url":"/pages/flexible-manufacturing","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Lifecycle Management","Url":"/pages/lifecycle-management","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Product Engineering","Url":"/pages/product-engineering","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Quality Assurance","Url":"/pages/quality-assurance","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Customer Service","Url":"/pages/customer-service","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"News","Url":"/blogs/blog","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Blog","Url":"/blogs/blog","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Press Kits","Url":"/blogs/press-kits","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Tradeshow / Events","Url":"/blogs/tradeshow-events","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"About Premio","Url":"/pages/about-us","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Support","Url":"/pages/contact-us","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Contact Us","Url":"/pages/contact-us","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Returns / Exchanges / Repairs (RMA)","Url":"/pages/returns-exchanges-and-repairs-rma","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Corporate Social Responsibility","Url":"/pages/corporate-social-responsibility","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Recycling","Url":"/pages/recycling","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Premio Recycling Request Form","Url":"/pages/premio-recycling-request-form","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Thank You For Your Recycling Form Submission","Url":"/pages/thank-you-for-your-recycling-form-submission","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Recycling Process","Url":"/pages/recycling-process","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Packing Instructions","Url":"/pages/packing-instructions","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Energy Efficiency","Url":"/pages/energy-efficiency","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"EPEAT","Url":"/pages/epeat","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, ]}, ]}]}

RCO-6011x Rugged Fanless Embedded System With LGA 1151 Socket For Intel® 6th/7th Gen (Skylake/Kaby Lake) Processor, With 1X PCIe X16 Or PCI Expansion


RCO – 6011x

  • LGA 1151 socket for 6th/7th Gen. Intel® Core™ i7/i5/i3 Processor
  • Intel® Q170 Chipset
  • 2x 260-pin DDR4 SO-DIMM, up to 32GB
  • Triple independent display
  • 2x Intel® GbE supportng Wake-on-LAN and PXE
  • 4x 2.5” SATA HDD bay and 2x mSATA supporting
  • 4x Full-size mini PCIe for communication or expansion modules, 4x SIM socket
  • 1x PCIe x16 (RCO-6011E) or 1x PCI (RCO-6011P)
  • 4x RS-232/422/485, 6x USB 3.0, 2x USB 2.0
  • 16-bit Isolated digital I/O
  • 9 to 48 VDC wide range power input
  • -25 °C to 70 °C extended operating temperature
    Regular price $0.00 Total: $0.00

    *All specifications are subject to change without notice. Please contact us for exact offers. Products may not be available in all markets.

    Specification

    System

    Processor
    7th Gen Intel® Core™ i7-7700T, Quad Core, 8MB cache, up to 3.8 GHz
    7th Gen Intel® Core™ i5-7500T, Quad Core, 6MB cache, up to 3.3 GHz
    7th Gen Intel® Core™ i3-7101TE, Dual Core, 3MB Cache, 3.4 GHz
    6th Gen Intel® Core™ i7-6700TE, Quad Core, 8MB Cache, up to 3.4 GHz
    6th Gen Intel® Core™ i5-6500TE, Quad Core, 6MB Cache, up to 3.3 GHz
    6th Gen Intel® Core™ i3-6100TE, Dual Core, 4MB Cache, 2.7 GHz
    System Chipset
    Intel Q170 PCH
    System Memory
    2 x 240-pin DDR4 SO-DIMM sockets 1866/2133 MT/s, Non-ECC, unbuffered SDRAM Max. 32GB
    Graphics
    Intel HD Graphics 510/530 (process dependent)
    Ethernet
    GbE1: Intel I210-AT (Support Wake-on-LAN and PXE)
    GbE2: Intel I219-LM (Support Wake-on-LAN and PXE)
    Storage
    2 x Internal 2.5" SATA HDD bay
    2 x Removable 2.5" SATA HDD bay
    2 x mSATA (shared with mini-PCIe, auto-detect)
    1 x m.2 (shared with one mSATA)
    BIOS
    AMI 128Mbit SPI BIOS
    Watchdog Timer
    Software Programmable Supports 1~255 Sec.
    System Reset

    I/O

    Front I/O
    2 x USB 3.0 2 x USB 2.0
    Power button LED: Power, HDD, GPIO, Network, WDT
    2 x I/O brackets
    2 x 2.5" removable SATA HDD
    bay 2 x SMA Antenna cutouts with covers
    Back I/O
    1 x DVI-I
    2 x DP
    4 x USB 3.0 & 2 x USB 2.0
    2 x RJ-45
    2 x RS-232/422/485
    Audio Line-out and Mic-in 16-bit Isolated Digital I/O
    External power switch DC connector (Phoenix 3-position connector jack)
    4 x SMA Antenna cutouts with covers
    Expansion
    4-port GbE (Intel I210AT) with RJ-45 or M12 connectors
    optional 803.11ac PoE support, occupied one Universal I/O slot (see ordering information for part number)
    2 x Full-size mini-PCIe (shared with mSATA, auto-detect)
    2 x mini-PCIe (full-size) with 2 x front I/O brackets
    2 x Internal 2.5"" SATA HDD bay
    2 x Removable 2.5"" SATA HDD bay
    2 x mSATA (shared with mini-PCIe, auto-detect)
    1 x m.2 (shared with one mSATA)
    Display Output
    1 x DVI-I (VGA by optional split cable)
    2 x DP

    Power

    Power Management
    ACPI 5.0a compliant
    Power Mode
    AT/ATX selectable
    Power Supply Voltage
    9 ~ 48 VDC
    Power Connector
    3-pin Terminal Block
    Power Protection
    Over-Voltage Protection (OVP)
    Over-Current Protection (OCP)
    Reverse Polarity Protection (RPP)

    Environment

    Operating Temperature
    -13°F ~ 158°F (-25°C ~ 70°C)
    Storage Temperature
    -22°F ~ 185°F (-30°C ~ 85°C)
    Relative Humidity
    10% to 95% (non-condensing)
    Vibration
    5 Grms, 5 ~ 500 Hz, 0.5 hr/axis (SSD) 1 Grms, 5 ~ 500 Hz, 0.5 hr/axis (HDD)
    Shock
    50G, half-sine, 11 ms (SSD)

    Physical

    Dimensions (W x H x D)
    9.5" x 10.3" x 4.2" (240 x 261 x 107 mm)
    Weights
    10.91 lb ( 4.96 kg)
    Construction
    Extruded aluminum with heavy duty metal
    Mounting Options
    Wall/VESA/DIN-Rail mounting kits (optional)