{ "PageName":"RCO-3011E Rugged Fanless PC with Intel Broadwell, 1xPCIe x4","PageType":2,"Collections":[{"Title":"RCO-3000 Series Fanless System","Url":"/collections/rco-3000-fanless-series-system"},], "Tags":[],"Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Main menu","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Products","Url":"/pages/products-categories","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Server Storage","Url":"/pages/server-and-storage-solutions","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"FlacheStreams Products: Intel® Xeon® Scalable Processor","Url":"/collections/flachestreams-intel-xeon-scalable-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"DuraStreams Products: Intel® Xeon® Scalable Processor","Url":"/collections/durastreams-intel-xeon-scalable-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"OmniStreams: Intel® Xeon® Scalable Processor","Url":"/collections/omnistreams-intel-xeon-scalable-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"High Density Servers with Intel Xeon SP","Url":"/collections/scalestreams-intel-xeon-scalable-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"FlacheStreams Products: AMD EPYC Processor","Url":"/collections/flachestreams-products-amd-epyc-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"DuraStreams Products: AMD EPYC Processor","Url":"/collections/durastreams-products-amd-epyc-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"ScaleStreams Products: AMD EPYC Processor","Url":"/collections/scalestreams-products-amd-epyc-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"ScaleStreams Products: JBODs","Url":"/collections/scalestreams-products-jbods","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"DuraStreams Products: JBODs","Url":"/collections/durastreams-products-jbods","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"SERVER STORAGE with INTEL® XEON® SCALABLE PROCESSORS","Url":"/pages/server-intel-xeon-scalable-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Server Storage with AMD EPYC Processor","Url":"/pages/server-storage-with-amd-epyc-processor","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Embedded IPC","Url":"/pages/embedded-ipc","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"VCO-6000 Series Machine Vision System","Url":"/collections/vco-6000-series-machine-vision-system","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"BCO-1000 Series Basic Fanless System","Url":"/collections/bco-1000-series-basic-fanless-system","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"RUGGED FANLESS SYSTEMS","Url":"/pages/rugged-fanless-systems","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"RCO-1000 Series Fanless System","Url":"/collections/rco-1000-series-fanless-system","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-3000 Series Fanless System","Url":"/collections/rco-3000-fanless-series-system","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-6000 Series Fanless PC","Url":"/collections/rco-6000-series-fanless-pc","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"IN-VEHICLE FANLESS SYSTEMS","Url":"/pages/in-vehicle-fanless-systems","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"ACO-3000 Series In-Vehicle Fanless System","Url":"/collections/aco-3000-series-in-vehicle-fanless-system","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"ACO-6000 Series in-Vehicle Fanless System","Url":"/collections/aco-6000-series-in-vehicle-fanless-system","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"INDUSTRIAL MOTHERBOARDS","Url":"/collections/industrial-motherboards","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"GPU Computing System","Url":"/collections/industrial-gpu-computer","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Industrial Touch Display","Url":"/pages/industrial-touch-display","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"VIO Series Panel PC","Url":"/collections/vio-series-panel-pc","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"POE (POWER OVER ETHERNET) DIGITAL SIGNAGE","Url":"/collections/poe-power-over-ethernet-digital-signage","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"ZERO BEZEL P-CAP TOUCH MONITOR","Url":"/collections/zero-bezel-p-cap-touch-monitor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Industrial Closed Frame Displays","Url":"/collections/industrial-closed-frame-displays","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Industrial Open Frame Displays","Url":"/collections/industrial-open-frame-displays","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"INDUSTRIAL LCD DISPLAY KIT","Url":"/collections/industrial-lcd-display-kit","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO Series Touch Monitors","Url":"/collections/vio-series-touch-monitors","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Services","Url":"/pages/services-overview","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Customer Advocate","Url":"/pages/customer-advocate","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Flexible Manufacturing","Url":"/pages/flexible-manufacturing","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Lifecycle Management","Url":"/pages/lifecycle-management","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Product Engineering","Url":"/pages/product-engineering","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Quality Assurance","Url":"/pages/quality-assurance","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Customer Service","Url":"/pages/customer-service","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"News","Url":"/blogs/blog","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Blog","Url":"/blogs/blog","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Press Kits","Url":"/blogs/press-kits","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Tradeshow / Events","Url":"/blogs/tradeshow-events","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"About Premio","Url":"/pages/about-us","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Support","Url":"/pages/contact-us","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Contact Us","Url":"/pages/contact-us","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Returns / Exchanges / Repairs (RMA)","Url":"/pages/returns-exchanges-and-repairs-rma","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Corporate Social Responsibility","Url":"/pages/corporate-social-responsibility","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Recycling","Url":"/pages/recycling","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Premio Recycling Request Form","Url":"/pages/premio-recycling-request-form","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Thank You For Your Recycling Form Submission","Url":"/pages/thank-you-for-your-recycling-form-submission","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Recycling Process","Url":"/pages/recycling-process","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Packing Instructions","Url":"/pages/packing-instructions","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Energy Efficiency","Url":"/pages/energy-efficiency","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"EPEAT","Url":"/pages/epeat","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, ]}, ]}]}

RCO-3011E Rugged Fanless PC with Intel Broadwell, 1xPCIe x4


RCO-3011E

  • Intel Core™ i5-5350U, i3-5010U, or Celeron® 3765U
  • 1x SO-DIMM socket, DDR3L-1066/1333, up to 8GB
  • DVI-I and DP
  • 4x COM, 2x USB 3.0, 6x USB 2.0, 2x GbE
  • 2x mini-PCIe (2x mSATA auto-detect) with 1x I/O bracket
  • 1x PCIe x4
  • 2x external SIM slots
  • -40 °C ~ 70 °C operating temperature
  • 5 Grms vibration, 50G shock (with SSD)
  • 9~48V (over voltage/current, reverse polarity protection)
Regular price $0.00 Total: $0.00

*All specifications are subject to change without notice. Please contact us for exact offers. Products may not be available in all markets.

Specification

System

Processor
Intel Core i5-5350U Processor, Dual Core, 3MB Cache, up to 2.9 GHz
Intel Core i3-5010U Processor, Dual Core, 3MB Cache, 2.1 GHz
Intel Celeron Processor 3765U, Dual Core, 2MB Cache, 1.9 GHz
System Chipset
SOC integrated
System Memory
1 x 204-pin DDR3L SO-DIMM sockets 1066/1333 MT/s, Non-ECC, unbuffered SDRAM Max. 8GB
Graphics
Intel HD Graphics
Ethernet
GbE1: Intel I210-AT (Support Wake-on-LAN and PXE)
GbE2: Intel I218-LM (Support Wake-on-LAN and PXE)
Network
Optional 4x GbE in RJ-45 or M12 connector with 802.3at PoE option (occupied 1x universal I/O slot)
Storage
1 x Internal 2.5" SATA HDD bay
1 x Removable 2.5" SATA HDD bay
2 x mSATA (shared with mini-PCIe, auto-detect) with RAID 0/1/5/10 support
Watchdog Timer
Software Programmable Supports 1~255 Sec.
System Reset

I/O

Front I/O
4x USB 2.0
2 x RS-232/422/485
Power button AT/ATX selection switch
LED: Power, HDD, GPIO, Network, WDT
1 x Universal I/O bracket slot
optional 4 x GbE in RJ-45 or M12 connector (occupied 1 x I/O bracket slot)
1 x 2.5" removable SATA HDD bay
Back I/O
1 x DVI-I
1 x DP
2 x USB 3.0 & 2 x USB 2.0
2 x RJ-45
2 x RS-232/422/485
Audio Line-out and Mic-in 8-bit Digital I/O
External power switch DC connector (Phoenix 3-position terminal block)
3 x SMA Antenna cutouts with covers
Expansion
1x PCIe x4 (RCO-3011E) or
1x PCI (RCO-3011P)
106.65 x 174 mm (FHHL)
Display Output
1 x DVI-I (VGA by optional split cable)
1 x DP

Power

Power Management
ACPI 5.0a compliant
Power Mode
AT/ATX selectable
Power Supply Voltage
9 ~ 48 VDC
Power Connector
3-pin Terminal Block
Power Protection
Over-Voltage Protection (OVP)
Over-Current Protection (OCP)
Reverse Polarity Protection (RPP)

Environment

Operating Temperature
-40°F ~ 158°F (-40°C ~ 70°C)
Storage Temperature
-40°F ~ 185°F (-40°C ~ 85°C)
Relative Humidity
10% to 95% (non-condensing)
Vibration
5 Grms, 5 ~ 500 Hz, 0.5 hr/axis (SSD) 1 Grms, 5 ~ 500 Hz, 0.5 hr/axis (HDD)
Shock
50G, half-sine, 11 ms (SSD)

Physical

Dimensions (W x H x D)
7.3" x 7.6" x 3.3" (185 x 197 x 85 mm)
Weights
TBC
Construction
Extruded aluminum with heavy duty metal
Mounting Options
Wall/VESA/DIN-Rail mounting kits (optional)