Join Premio at Booth #1477C during the 2019 NAMA Show, Apr 24 – 26 in Las Vegas Convention Center where automatic merchandising professionals meet and explore the latest innovations to improve business efficiency for self-service machines and micro markets.

{ "PageName":"RCO-1000 Compact Rugged Fanless PC with Intel Atom or Celeron, 2xCOM","PageType":2,"Collections":[{"Title":"RCO-1000 Series Fanless System","Url":"/collections/rco-1000-series-fanless-system"},], "Tags":[],"Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Main menu","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Products","Url":"/pages/products-categories","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Server Storage","Url":"/pages/server-and-storage-solutions","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Flash Storage Server with Intel XEON SP","Url":"/collections/flachestreams-intel-xeon-scalable-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Multi Node Servers with Intel SP","Url":"/collections/durastreams-intel-xeon-scalable-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"OmniStreams: Intel® Xeon® Scalable Processor","Url":"/collections/omnistreams-intel-xeon-scalable-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"High Density Servers with Intel Xeon SP","Url":"/collections/scalestreams-intel-xeon-scalable-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"FlacheStreams Products: AMD EPYC Processor","Url":"/collections/flachestreams-products-amd-epyc-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Multi Node Servers with AMD EPYC","Url":"/collections/durastreams-products-amd-epyc-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"ScaleStreams Products: AMD EPYC Processor","Url":"/collections/scalestreams-products-amd-epyc-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"ScaleStreams Products: JBODs","Url":"/collections/scalestreams-products-jbods","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"DuraStreams Products: JBODs","Url":"/collections/durastreams-products-jbods","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"SERVER STORAGE with INTEL® XEON® SCALABLE PROCESSORS","Url":"/pages/server-intel-xeon-scalable-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Server Storage with AMD EPYC Processor","Url":"/pages/server-storage-with-amd-epyc-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"GridStreams: High Performance Computing GPU Servers","Url":"/collections/gridstreams-high-performance-computing-servers","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"GS206G-UN","Url":"/products/gridstreams-gs206g-un-2u-amd-epyc-server-with-6-gpus-and-6-nvme-2200w-hrp","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Just A Bunch Of Disk","Url":"/collections/just-a-bunch-of-disks","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Embedded IPC","Url":"/pages/embedded-ipc","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Machine Vision System","Url":"/pages/machine-vision-system","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"BCO-1000 Series Basic Fanless System","Url":"/collections/bco-1000-series-basic-fanless-system","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"RUGGED FANLESS SYSTEMS","Url":"/pages/rugged-fanless-systems","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"RCO-1000 Series Fanless System","Url":"/collections/rco-1000-series-fanless-system","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-3000 Series Fanless System","Url":"/collections/rco-3000-fanless-series-system","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-6000 Series Fanless PC","Url":"/collections/rco-6000-series-fanless-pc","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"IN-VEHICLE FANLESS SYSTEMS","Url":"/pages/in-vehicle-fanless-systems","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"ACO-3000 Series In-Vehicle Fanless System","Url":"/collections/aco-3000-series-in-vehicle-fanless-system","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"ACO-6000 Series in-Vehicle Fanless System","Url":"/collections/aco-6000-series-in-vehicle-fanless-system","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Industrial Motherboards","Url":"/collections/industrial-motherboards","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Industrial GPU Computer","Url":"/collections/industrial-gpu-computer","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"WCO Series Waterproof Systems","Url":"/collections/wco-series-waterproof-systems","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"WCO-3200 IP65/67 Waterproof Embedded System","Url":"/products/wco-3200-ip65-67-waterproof-embedded-system","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Industrial Touch Display","Url":"/pages/industrial-touch-display","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"VIO-200 Series","Url":"/collections/vio-200","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"PC200","Url":"/collections/vio-200-pc200","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"PC300","Url":"/collections/vio-200-pc300","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"MX100","Url":"/collections/vio-100-mx100","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"POE (POWER OVER ETHERNET) DIGITAL SIGNAGE","Url":"/collections/poe-power-over-ethernet-digital-signage","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"ZERO BEZEL P-CAP TOUCH MONITOR","Url":"/collections/zero-bezel-p-cap-touch-monitor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Industrial Closed Frame Displays","Url":"/collections/industrial-closed-frame-displays","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Industrial Open Frame Displays","Url":"/collections/industrial-open-frame-displays","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"INDUSTRIAL LCD DISPLAY KIT","Url":"/collections/industrial-lcd-display-kit","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO Series Touch Monitors","Url":"/collections/vio-200-mx100","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-100 Series","Url":"/collections/vio-100","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"PC200","Url":"/collections/vio-100-pc200","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"PC300","Url":"/collections/vio-100-pc300","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"MX100","Url":"/collections/vio-100-mx100","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Services","Url":"/pages/services-overview","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Customer Advocate","Url":"/pages/customer-advocate","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Flexible Manufacturing","Url":"/pages/flexible-manufacturing","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Lifecycle Management","Url":"/pages/lifecycle-management","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Product Engineering","Url":"/pages/product-engineering","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Quality Assurance","Url":"/pages/quality-assurance","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Customer Service","Url":"/pages/customer-service","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"News","Url":"/blogs/blog","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Blog","Url":"/blogs/blog","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Press Kits","Url":"/blogs/press-kits","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Tradeshow / Events","Url":"/blogs/tradeshow-events","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"About Premio","Url":"/pages/about-us","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Support","Url":"/pages/contact-us","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Contact Us","Url":"/pages/contact-us","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Returns / Exchanges / Repairs (RMA)","Url":"/pages/returns-exchanges-and-repairs-rma","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Corporate Social Responsibility","Url":"/pages/corporate-social-responsibility","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Recycling","Url":"/pages/recycling","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Premio Recycling Request Form","Url":"/pages/premio-recycling-request-form","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Thank You For Your Recycling Form Submission","Url":"/pages/thank-you-for-your-recycling-form-submission","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Recycling Process","Url":"/pages/recycling-process","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Packing Instructions","Url":"/pages/packing-instructions","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Energy Efficiency","Url":"/pages/energy-efficiency","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"EPEAT","Url":"/pages/epeat","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Certifications","Url":"/pages/certifications","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, ]}]}

RCO-1000 Compact Rugged Fanless PC with Intel Atom or Celeron, 2xCOM

RCO-1000

  • Intel E3827, E3845, or J1900 processor onboard
  • 1x SO-DIMM socket, DDR3L-1066/1333, up to 4GB
  • DVI-I
  • 2x COM, 1x USB 3.0, 3x USB 2.0, 2x GbE
  • 2x mini-PCIe (1x mSATA auto-detect)
  • 2x external SIM slots
  • Line-out/Mic-in phone jacks
  • Power switch, remote switch, AT/ATX select
  • Operating temperature: -25 °C ~ 70 °C
  • Vibration: 5 Grms, 5 – 500 Hz, 0.5 hr/axis; Shock: 50G, half sine, 11ms (with SSD)
  • 9~48V (over voltage/current, reverse polarity protection)
Regular price $0.00 Total: $0.00

*All specifications are subject to change without notice. Please contact us for exact offers. Products may not be available in all markets.

Specification
System
Processor Intel Atom E3827, Dual Core, 1MB Cache, 1.75 GHz
Intel Atom E3845, Quad Core, 2MB Cache, 1.91 GHz
Intel Celeron J1900, Quad Core, 2MB Cache, 2.0 GHz
System Chipset SOC integrated
System Memory 1 x 204-pin DDR3L SO-DIMM sockets 1066/1333 MT/s, Non-ECC, unbuffered SDRAM Max. 4GB
Graphics Intel HD Graphics
Ethernet Intel I210-AT (Support Wake-on-LAN and PXE)
Storage 1 x mSATA (shared with mini-PCIe, auto-detect)
Watchdog Timer Software Programmable Supports 1~255 Sec.
System Reset
I/O
Front I/O 1 x USB 3.0
3x USB 2.0
2 x GbE (RJ-45)
2 x SIM sockets with screwed cover
2 x Antenna cutouts with covers
Line Out & Mic-In
Power button
Remote power switch
AT/ATX selection switch
Power and HDD LED
WDT LED
Back I/O 1 x DVI-I DC connector (Phoenix 3-position connector jack)
2 x RS-232/422/485
Expansion 2 x mini-PCIe (full-size)
Display Output 1 x DVI-I (VGA by optional split cable)
Power
Power Management ACPI 5.0a compliant
Power Mode AT/ATX selectable
Power Supply Voltage 9 ~ 48 VDC
Power Connector 3-pin Terminal Block
Power Protection Over-Voltage Protection (OVP)
Over-Current Protection (OCP)
Reverse Polarity Protection (RPP)
Environment
Operating Temperature -25 °C ~ 70 °C (-13 °F ~ 158 °F )
Storage Temperature -30 °C ~ 85 °C (-22 °F ~ 185 °F )
Relative Humidity 10% to 95% (non-condensing)
Vibration 5 Grms, 5 ~ 500 Hz, 0.5 hr/axis (SSD) 1 Grms, 5 ~ 500 Hz, 0.5 hr/axis (HDD)
Shock 50G, half-sine, 11 ms (SSD)
Physical
Dimensions (W x H x D) 5.91" x 4.13" x 1.46" (150 x 105 x 37 mm)
Weights TBC
Construction Extruded aluminum with heavy duty metal
Mounting Options Wall/VESA/DIN-Rail mounting kits (optional)