{ "PageName":"BCO-1010 Basic Fanless Embedded System with Intel® Celeron® J1900 Processor, 1x DVI-I, 2x COM, 1x 2.5″ SATA HDD Bay","PageType":2,"Collections":[{"Title":"BCO-1000 Series Basic Fanless System","Url":"/collections/bco-1000-series-basic-fanless-system"},], "Tags":[],"Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Main menu","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Products","Url":"/pages/products-categories","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Server Storage","Url":"/pages/server-and-storage-solutions","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"FlacheStreams Products: Intel® Xeon® Scalable Processor","Url":"/collections/flachestreams-intel-xeon-scalable-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"DuraStreams Products: Intel® Xeon® Scalable Processor","Url":"/collections/durastreams-intel-xeon-scalable-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"OmniStreams: Intel® Xeon® Scalable Processor","Url":"/collections/omnistreams-intel-xeon-scalable-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"High Density Servers with Intel Xeon SP","Url":"/collections/scalestreams-intel-xeon-scalable-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"FlacheStreams Products: AMD EPYC Processor","Url":"/collections/flachestreams-products-amd-epyc-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"DuraStreams Products: AMD EPYC Processor","Url":"/collections/durastreams-products-amd-epyc-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"ScaleStreams Products: AMD EPYC Processor","Url":"/collections/scalestreams-products-amd-epyc-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"ScaleStreams Products: JBODs","Url":"/collections/scalestreams-products-jbods","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"DuraStreams Products: JBODs","Url":"/collections/durastreams-products-jbods","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"SERVER STORAGE with INTEL® XEON® SCALABLE PROCESSORS","Url":"/pages/server-intel-xeon-scalable-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Server Storage with AMD EPYC Processor","Url":"/pages/server-storage-with-amd-epyc-processor","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Embedded IPC","Url":"/pages/embedded-ipc","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"VCO-6000 Series Machine Vision System","Url":"/collections/vco-6000-series-machine-vision-system","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"BCO-1000 Series Basic Fanless System","Url":"/collections/bco-1000-series-basic-fanless-system","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"RUGGED FANLESS SYSTEMS","Url":"/pages/rugged-fanless-systems","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"RCO-1000 Series Fanless System","Url":"/collections/rco-1000-series-fanless-system","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-3000 Series Fanless System","Url":"/collections/rco-3000-fanless-series-system","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-6000 Series Fanless PC","Url":"/collections/rco-6000-series-fanless-pc","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"IN-VEHICLE FANLESS SYSTEMS","Url":"/pages/in-vehicle-fanless-systems","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"ACO-3000 Series In-Vehicle Fanless System","Url":"/collections/aco-3000-series-in-vehicle-fanless-system","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"ACO-6000 Series in-Vehicle Fanless System","Url":"/collections/aco-6000-series-in-vehicle-fanless-system","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"INDUSTRIAL MOTHERBOARDS","Url":"/collections/industrial-motherboards","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"GPU Computing System","Url":"/collections/industrial-gpu-computer","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Industrial Touch Display","Url":"/pages/industrial-touch-display","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"VIO Series Panel PC","Url":"/collections/vio-series-panel-pc","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"POE (POWER OVER ETHERNET) DIGITAL SIGNAGE","Url":"/collections/poe-power-over-ethernet-digital-signage","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"ZERO BEZEL P-CAP TOUCH MONITOR","Url":"/collections/zero-bezel-p-cap-touch-monitor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Industrial Closed Frame Displays","Url":"/collections/industrial-closed-frame-displays","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Industrial Open Frame Displays","Url":"/collections/industrial-open-frame-displays","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"INDUSTRIAL LCD DISPLAY KIT","Url":"/collections/industrial-lcd-display-kit","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO Series Touch Monitors","Url":"/collections/vio-series-touch-monitors","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Services","Url":"/pages/services-overview","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Customer Advocate","Url":"/pages/customer-advocate","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Flexible Manufacturing","Url":"/pages/flexible-manufacturing","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Lifecycle Management","Url":"/pages/lifecycle-management","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Product Engineering","Url":"/pages/product-engineering","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Quality Assurance","Url":"/pages/quality-assurance","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Customer Service","Url":"/pages/customer-service","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"News","Url":"/blogs/blog","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Blog","Url":"/blogs/blog","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Press Kits","Url":"/blogs/press-kits","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Tradeshow / Events","Url":"/blogs/tradeshow-events","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"About Premio","Url":"/pages/about-us","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Support","Url":"/pages/contact-us","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Contact Us","Url":"/pages/contact-us","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Returns / Exchanges / Repairs (RMA)","Url":"/pages/returns-exchanges-and-repairs-rma","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Corporate Social Responsibility","Url":"/pages/corporate-social-responsibility","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Recycling","Url":"/pages/recycling","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Premio Recycling Request Form","Url":"/pages/premio-recycling-request-form","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Thank You For Your Recycling Form Submission","Url":"/pages/thank-you-for-your-recycling-form-submission","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Recycling Process","Url":"/pages/recycling-process","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Packing Instructions","Url":"/pages/packing-instructions","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Energy Efficiency","Url":"/pages/energy-efficiency","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"EPEAT","Url":"/pages/epeat","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, ]}, ]}]}

BCO-1010 Basic Fanless Embedded System with Intel® Celeron® J1900 Processor, 1x DVI-I, 2x COM, 1x 2.5″ SATA HDD Bay


  • Intel® Celeron® processor J1900, up to 2.0GHz
  • 1x 204-pin DDR3L SODIMM. max up to 8GB
  • Dual independent display supported by 1x DVI-I
  • 1x Intel® GbE supporting Wake-on-LAN and PXE
  • 1x 2.5” SATA HDD bay, 1x mSATA
  • 2x full-size mini PCIe for communication or expansion modules,
    1x SIM socket
  • 2x RS-232/422/485, 1x USB 3.0, 1x USB 2.0
  • 9 to 30VDC wide range power input supporting AT/ATX mode
  • -20°C to 50°C extended operating temperature
Regular price $319.00 Total: $319.00

*All specifications are subject to change without notice. Please contact us for exact offers. Products may not be available in all markets.

Specification

System

Processor
Intel® Celeron® Processor J1900, Quad Core, 2MB Cache, 2.0 GHz
System Chipset
SOC integrated
System Memory
1x 204-Pin DDR3L 1066/1333MHz SODIMM.
Max up to 8GB
Storage
1x Internal 2.5" SATA HDD Bay
1x mSATA (shared by 1x Mini PCIe)
1x External SIM socket
Watchdog Timer
Software Programmable Supports 1~255 Sec.
System Reset

I/O

Expansion
1x Full-size Mini PCIe Socket with USIM Socket (PCIe + USB + SATA)
1x Full-size Mini PCIe Socket (PCIe + USB)
Display Output
1 x DVI-I (VGA by optional split cable)
COM
2x RS-232/422/485
USB
1x USB 3.0, 1x USB 2.0
LAN
1x RJ45

Power

Power Adapter
Optional AC/DC 12V/5A, 60W
Power Mode
AT, ATX
Power Supply Voltage
9~30 VDC
Power Connector
3-pin Terminal Block
Power Protection
Over Voltage Protection (OVP)

Environment

Operating Temperature
-20 °C ~ 50 °C
Storage Temperature
-30 °C ~ 70 °C
Relative Humidity
10% to 95% (non-condensing)
Vibration
With SSD: 5 Grms, 5 - 500 Hz, 0.5 hr/axis
With HDD: 1 Grms, 5 - 500 Hz, 0.5 hr/axis
Shock
With SSD: 50G, half sine, 11ms

Physical

Dimensions (W x H x D)
142 (W) x 101 (D) x 41.5 (H) mm
Weights
TBC
Construction
Fanless Design
Mounting Options
Wall Mounting