{ "PageName":"ACO-6011X Performance Rugged Fanless PC with intel® Skylake Processors Support and PCIe or PCI slot for In-Vehicle Applications","PageType":2,"Collections":[{"Title":"ACO-6000 Series in-Vehicle Fanless System","Url":"/collections/aco-6000-series-in-vehicle-fanless-system"},], "Tags":[],"Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Main menu","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Products","Url":"/pages/products-categories","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Server Storage","Url":"/pages/server-and-storage-solutions","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"FlacheStreams Products: Intel® Xeon® Scalable Processor","Url":"/collections/flachestreams-intel-xeon-scalable-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"DuraStreams Products: Intel® Xeon® Scalable Processor","Url":"/collections/durastreams-intel-xeon-scalable-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"OmniStreams: Intel® Xeon® Scalable Processor","Url":"/collections/omnistreams-intel-xeon-scalable-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"High Density Servers with Intel Xeon SP","Url":"/collections/scalestreams-intel-xeon-scalable-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"FlacheStreams Products: AMD EPYC Processor","Url":"/collections/flachestreams-products-amd-epyc-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"DuraStreams Products: AMD EPYC Processor","Url":"/collections/durastreams-products-amd-epyc-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"ScaleStreams Products: AMD EPYC Processor","Url":"/collections/scalestreams-products-amd-epyc-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"ScaleStreams Products: JBODs","Url":"/collections/scalestreams-products-jbods","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"DuraStreams Products: JBODs","Url":"/collections/durastreams-products-jbods","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"SERVER STORAGE with INTEL® XEON® SCALABLE PROCESSORS","Url":"/pages/server-intel-xeon-scalable-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Server Storage with AMD EPYC Processor","Url":"/pages/server-storage-with-amd-epyc-processor","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Embedded IPC","Url":"/pages/embedded-ipc","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"VCO-6000 Series Machine Vision System","Url":"/collections/vco-6000-series-machine-vision-system","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"BCO-1000 Series Basic Fanless System","Url":"/collections/bco-1000-series-basic-fanless-system","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"RUGGED FANLESS SYSTEMS","Url":"/pages/rugged-fanless-systems","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"RCO-1000 Series Fanless System","Url":"/collections/rco-1000-series-fanless-system","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-3000 Series Fanless System","Url":"/collections/rco-3000-fanless-series-system","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-6000 Series Fanless PC","Url":"/collections/rco-6000-series-fanless-pc","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"IN-VEHICLE FANLESS SYSTEMS","Url":"/pages/in-vehicle-fanless-systems","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"ACO-3000 Series In-Vehicle Fanless System","Url":"/collections/aco-3000-series-in-vehicle-fanless-system","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"ACO-6000 Series in-Vehicle Fanless System","Url":"/collections/aco-6000-series-in-vehicle-fanless-system","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"INDUSTRIAL MOTHERBOARDS","Url":"/collections/industrial-motherboards","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"GPU Computing System","Url":"/collections/industrial-gpu-computer","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Industrial Touch Display","Url":"/pages/industrial-touch-display","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"VIO Series Panel PC","Url":"/collections/vio-series-panel-pc","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"POE (POWER OVER ETHERNET) DIGITAL SIGNAGE","Url":"/collections/poe-power-over-ethernet-digital-signage","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"ZERO BEZEL P-CAP TOUCH MONITOR","Url":"/collections/zero-bezel-p-cap-touch-monitor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Industrial Closed Frame Displays","Url":"/collections/industrial-closed-frame-displays","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Industrial Open Frame Displays","Url":"/collections/industrial-open-frame-displays","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"INDUSTRIAL LCD DISPLAY KIT","Url":"/collections/industrial-lcd-display-kit","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO Series Touch Monitors","Url":"/collections/vio-series-touch-monitors","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Services","Url":"/pages/services-overview","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Customer Advocate","Url":"/pages/customer-advocate","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Flexible Manufacturing","Url":"/pages/flexible-manufacturing","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Lifecycle Management","Url":"/pages/lifecycle-management","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Product Engineering","Url":"/pages/product-engineering","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Quality Assurance","Url":"/pages/quality-assurance","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Customer Service","Url":"/pages/customer-service","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"News","Url":"/blogs/blog","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Blog","Url":"/blogs/blog","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Press Kits","Url":"/blogs/press-kits","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Tradeshow / Events","Url":"/blogs/tradeshow-events","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"About Premio","Url":"/pages/about-us","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Support","Url":"/pages/contact-us","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Contact Us","Url":"/pages/contact-us","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Returns / Exchanges / Repairs (RMA)","Url":"/pages/returns-exchanges-and-repairs-rma","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Corporate Social Responsibility","Url":"/pages/corporate-social-responsibility","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Recycling","Url":"/pages/recycling","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Premio Recycling Request Form","Url":"/pages/premio-recycling-request-form","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Thank You For Your Recycling Form Submission","Url":"/pages/thank-you-for-your-recycling-form-submission","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Recycling Process","Url":"/pages/recycling-process","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Packing Instructions","Url":"/pages/packing-instructions","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Energy Efficiency","Url":"/pages/energy-efficiency","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"EPEAT","Url":"/pages/epeat","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, ]}, ]}]}

ACO-6011X Performance Rugged Fanless PC with intel® Skylake Processors Support and PCIe or PCI slot for In-Vehicle Applications


ACO-6011x

  • 9~48 VDC input with Ignition on delay and battery voltage monitoring
  • LGA 1151 socket for 6th Gen. Intel Core™ i7/i5/i3, Pentium®, or Celeron® rocessor
  • Intel Q170 PCH
  • 2x 260-pin DDR4 SO-DIMM sockets, up to 32GB
  • Triple independent displays: DVI-I and 2x DP
  • 4x COM, 6x USB 3.0, 2x GbE
  • 2x mini-PCIe (2x mSATA auto-detect) with 2x front universal I/O slots
  • 4x 2.5″ SATA HDD bays with RAID 0/1/5/10 support, 1x m.2 SATA
  • 2x external SIM slots
  • Optional 4x GbE (with PoE option) in RJ-45 or M12 connectors
  • -25 °C ~ 70 °C operating temperature
  • 16-bit isolated digital I/O
  • 5 Grms vibration, 50G shock (with SSD)
  • Over voltage/current, reverse polarity protection
  • E-Mark and EN-50121-3-2 certified
  • 1x PCIe x16 (ACO-6011E) or PCI (ACO-6011P) expansion slot
    Regular price $0.00 Total: $0.00

    *All specifications are subject to change without notice. Please contact us for exact offers. Products may not be available in all markets.

    Specification

    System

    Processor
    LGA-1151 socket supporting Intel 6th generation processors (up to 35W TDP), including
    - Core i7-6700TE, Quad Core, 8MB cache, up to 3.4 GHz
    - Core i5-6500TE, Quad Core, 6MB Cache, up to 3.3 GHz
    - Core i3-6100TE, Dual Core, 4MB Cache, 2.7 GHz
    - Pentium G4400TE, Dual Core, 3MB Cache, 2.4 GHz
    - Celeron G3900TE, Dual Core, 2MB Cache, 2.3 GHz
    System Chipset
    Intel Q170 PCH
    System Memory
    2 x 240-pin DDR4 SO-DIMM sockets 1866/2133 MT/s, Non-ECC, unbuffered SDRAM Max. 32GB
    Graphics
    Intel HD Graphics 510/530 (process dependent)
    Ethernet
    GbE1: Intel I210-AT (Support Wake-on-LAN and PXE)
    GbE2: Intel I219-LM (Support Wake-on-LAN and PXE)
    Network
    Optional 4x GbE in RJ-45 or M12 connector, with 802.3at PoE option (occupied 1x universal I/O slot)
    Storage
    2 x Internal 2.5" SATA HDD bay
    2 x Removable 2.5" SATA HDD bay
    2 x mSATA (shared with mini-PCIe, auto-detect)
    1 x m.2, 2242/2260 m-key (shared with one mSATA)
    BIOS
    AMI 128Mbit SPI BIOS
    Watchdog Timer
    Software Programmable Supports 1~255 Sec.
    System Reset

    I/O

    Front I/O
    Power button
    Vehicle/PC mode select switch
    Battery 12/24V select switch
    Ignition power on delay dip switches
    LED: Power, HDD, GPIO, Network, WDT
    2 x Universal I/O slots
    2 x 2.5" removable SATA HDD bay
    2 x SMA Antenna cutouts with covers
    Back I/O
    1 x DVI-I & 2 x DP
    4 x USB 3.0 & 2 x USB 2.0
    2 x RJ-45
    2 x RS-232/422/485
    Audio Line-out and Mic-in
    16-bit Isolated Digital I/O
    External power switch
    DC connector (Phoenix 3-position connector jack)
    4 x SMA Antenna cutouts with covers
    Expansion
    4-port GbE (Intel I210AT) with RJ-45 or M12 connectors, optional 802.3at PoE support, occupied one Universal bracket (see ordering information for SKU number)
    2 x Full-size mini-PCIe (shared with mSATA, auto-detect)
    1 x PCIe x16 (ACO-6011E) or PCI (ACO-6011P) expansion slot
    2 x mini-PCIe (full-size)
    2 x Universal I/O slots
    1 x PCIe x16 (PF-VH601E) or 1x PCI (PF-VH601P)
    Display Output
    1 x DVI-I (VGA by optional split cable)
    2 x DP

    Power

    Power Management
    ACPI 5.0a compliant
    Power Mode
    Vehicle/PC mode select
    Battery 12V/24V select
    Power off delay dip-switch
    AT/ATX mode select
    Power Supply Voltage
    9 ~ 48 VDC
    Power Connector
    3-pin Terminal Block
    Power Protection
    Over-Voltage Protection (OVP)
    Over-Current Protection (OCP)
    Reverse Polarity Protection (RPP)

    Environment

    Operating Temperature
    -13°F ~ 158°F (-25°C ~ 70°C)
    Storage Temperature
    -22°F ~ 185°F (-30°C ~ 85°C)
    Relative Humidity
    10% to 95% (non-condensing)
    Vibration
    5 Grms, 5 ~ 500 Hz, 0.5 hr/axis (SSD) 1 Grms, 5 ~ 500 Hz, 0.5 hr/axis (HDD)
    Shock
    50G, half-sine, 11 ms (SSD)

    Physical

    Dimensions (W x H x D)
    9.5" x 10.3" x 3.8" (240 x 261 x 96 mm)
    Weights
    10.91 lb ( 4.96 kg)
    Construction
    Extruded aluminum with heavy duty metal
    Mounting Options
    Wall Mount (included)