{ "PageName":"ACO-6010-16X Surveillance Applied System with LGA 1151 for Intel® 6th/7 th Gen Processor and Q170 PCH, 18x LAN","PageType":2,"Collections":[{"Title":"ACO-6000 Series in-Vehicle Fanless System","Url":"/collections/aco-6000-series-in-vehicle-fanless-system"},], "Tags":[],"Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Main menu","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Products","Url":"/pages/products-categories","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Server Storage","Url":"/pages/server-and-storage-solutions","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"FlacheStreams Products: Intel® Xeon® Scalable Processor","Url":"/collections/flachestreams-intel-xeon-scalable-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"DuraStreams Products: Intel® Xeon® Scalable Processor","Url":"/collections/durastreams-intel-xeon-scalable-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"OmniStreams: Intel® Xeon® Scalable Processor","Url":"/collections/omnistreams-intel-xeon-scalable-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"High Density Servers with Intel Xeon SP","Url":"/collections/scalestreams-intel-xeon-scalable-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"FlacheStreams Products: AMD EPYC Processor","Url":"/collections/flachestreams-products-amd-epyc-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"DuraStreams Products: AMD EPYC Processor","Url":"/collections/durastreams-products-amd-epyc-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"ScaleStreams Products: AMD EPYC Processor","Url":"/collections/scalestreams-products-amd-epyc-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"ScaleStreams Products: JBODs","Url":"/collections/scalestreams-products-jbods","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"DuraStreams Products: JBODs","Url":"/collections/durastreams-products-jbods","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"SERVER STORAGE with INTEL® XEON® SCALABLE PROCESSORS","Url":"/pages/server-intel-xeon-scalable-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Server Storage with AMD EPYC Processor","Url":"/pages/server-storage-with-amd-epyc-processor","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Embedded IPC","Url":"/pages/embedded-ipc","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"VCO-6000 Series Machine Vision System","Url":"/collections/vco-6000-series-machine-vision-system","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"BCO-1000 Series Basic Fanless System","Url":"/collections/bco-1000-series-basic-fanless-system","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"RUGGED FANLESS SYSTEMS","Url":"/pages/rugged-fanless-systems","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"RCO-1000 Series Fanless System","Url":"/collections/rco-1000-series-fanless-system","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-3000 Series Fanless System","Url":"/collections/rco-3000-fanless-series-system","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-6000 Series Fanless PC","Url":"/collections/rco-6000-series-fanless-pc","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"IN-VEHICLE FANLESS SYSTEMS","Url":"/pages/in-vehicle-fanless-systems","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"ACO-3000 Series In-Vehicle Fanless System","Url":"/collections/aco-3000-series-in-vehicle-fanless-system","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"ACO-6000 Series in-Vehicle Fanless System","Url":"/collections/aco-6000-series-in-vehicle-fanless-system","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"INDUSTRIAL MOTHERBOARDS","Url":"/collections/industrial-motherboards","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"GPU Computing System","Url":"/collections/industrial-gpu-computer","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Industrial Touch Display","Url":"/pages/industrial-touch-display","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"VIO Series Panel PC","Url":"/collections/vio-series-panel-pc","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"POE (POWER OVER ETHERNET) DIGITAL SIGNAGE","Url":"/collections/poe-power-over-ethernet-digital-signage","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"ZERO BEZEL P-CAP TOUCH MONITOR","Url":"/collections/zero-bezel-p-cap-touch-monitor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Industrial Closed Frame Displays","Url":"/collections/industrial-closed-frame-displays","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Industrial Open Frame Displays","Url":"/collections/industrial-open-frame-displays","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"INDUSTRIAL LCD DISPLAY KIT","Url":"/collections/industrial-lcd-display-kit","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO Series Touch Monitors","Url":"/collections/vio-series-touch-monitors","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Services","Url":"/pages/services-overview","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Customer Advocate","Url":"/pages/customer-advocate","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Flexible Manufacturing","Url":"/pages/flexible-manufacturing","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Lifecycle Management","Url":"/pages/lifecycle-management","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Product Engineering","Url":"/pages/product-engineering","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Quality Assurance","Url":"/pages/quality-assurance","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Customer Service","Url":"/pages/customer-service","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"News","Url":"/blogs/blog","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Blog","Url":"/blogs/blog","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Press Kits","Url":"/blogs/press-kits","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Tradeshow / Events","Url":"/blogs/tradeshow-events","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"About Premio","Url":"/pages/about-us","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Support","Url":"/pages/contact-us","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Contact Us","Url":"/pages/contact-us","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Returns / Exchanges / Repairs (RMA)","Url":"/pages/returns-exchanges-and-repairs-rma","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Corporate Social Responsibility","Url":"/pages/corporate-social-responsibility","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Recycling","Url":"/pages/recycling","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Premio Recycling Request Form","Url":"/pages/premio-recycling-request-form","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Thank You For Your Recycling Form Submission","Url":"/pages/thank-you-for-your-recycling-form-submission","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Recycling Process","Url":"/pages/recycling-process","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Packing Instructions","Url":"/pages/packing-instructions","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Energy Efficiency","Url":"/pages/energy-efficiency","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"EPEAT","Url":"/pages/epeat","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, ]}, ]}]}

ACO-6010-16X Surveillance Applied System with LGA 1151 for Intel® 6th/7 th Gen Processor and Q170 PCH, 18x LAN


  • LGA 1151 socket for 6th /7th Gen. Intel® Core™ i7/i5/i3 or Pentium® / Celeron® Desktop Processor
  •  Intel® Q170 Chipset
  •  2x 260-pin DDR4 SODIMM. Max up to 32GB
  •  Triple independent display supported by 1x DVI-I and 2x DisplayPort
  •  18x Intel® GbE (w/ 2x supporting Wake-on-Lan and PXE)
  •  4x 2.5” SATA HDD bay and 2x mSATA supporting RAID 0, 1, 5, 10
  •  3x Full-size mini PCIe for communication or expansion modules, 3x SIM socket
  •  5x RS-232/422/485 (w/ 3x internal), 6x USB 3.0, 2x USB 2.0 (internal)
  •  8x DI + 8x DO with Isolation
  •  2x Universal Bracket (For mini PCIe application)
  •  9 to 48VDC wide range power input supporting AT/ATX mode
  •  -25°C to 70°C extended operating temperature
  •  Power ignition management
Regular price $0.00 Total: $0.00

*All specifications are subject to change without notice. Please contact us for exact offers. Products may not be available in all markets.

Specification
SYSTEM, Processor Support,"Processor Support 6th & 7th Gen Intel® Core™i7 / i5 / i3 / Pentium® / Celeron® Desktop Processor (LGA 1151)
- 7th Gen Intel® Core™i7-7700T, Quad Core, 8MB cache, up to 3.8 GHz
- 7th Gen Intel® Core™i5-7500T, Quad Core, 6MB cache, up to 3.3 GHz
- 7th Gen Intel® Core™i3-7101TE, Dual Core, 3MB Cache, 3.4 GHz
- 6th Gen Intel® Core™i7-6700TE, Quad Core, 8MB Cache, up to 3.4 GHz
- 6th Gen Intel® Core™i5-6500TE, Quad Core, 6MB Cache, up to 3.3 GHz
- 6th Gen Intel® Core™i3-6100TE, Dual Core, 4MB Cache, 2.7 GHz
- Intel® Pentium® G4400TE, Dual Core, 3MB Cache,2.4 GHz" System Chipset,Intel® Q170 Express Chipset LAN Chipset,GbE1: Intel® I210-AT
(Support Wake-on-LAN and PXE)
GbE2: Intel® I219LM
(Support Wake-on-LAN and PXE)
GbE3~GbE18: Intel® I350-AM4 Audio Codec,Realtek ALC888S System Memory,2x 260-Pin DDR4 1866/2133MHz SODIMM.
Max. up to 32GB BIOS,AMI 128Mbit SPI BIOS Watchdog,Software Programmable Supports 1~255 sec.
System Reset DISPLAY, VGA,Yes (by optional split cable) DVI,1x DVI-I DisplayPort,2x DisplayPort Multiple Display,Triple Display STORAGE, SSD/HDD," 2x Internal 2.5"" SATA HDD Bay
2x Removable 2.5 SATA HDD Bay
Support RAID 0, 1, 5, 10" mSATA,2x mSATA (Shared by 2x Mini PCIe) SIM Socket,2x External SIM socket
1x Internal SIM socket EXPANSION, Mini PCIe,3x Full-size Mini PCIe OPERATING SYSTEM, Windows," 6th Gen CPU: Windows 10, Windows 7, WES7
7th Gen CPU: Windows 10" Linux,Linux kernel 4.X I/O, COM,2x RS-232/422/485 3x,RS-232/422/485 (internal) USB,6x USB 3.0
2x USB 2.0 (internal) LAN,2x GbE RJ45
16x GbE RJ45 (module) Audio," 1x Mic-in, 1x Speaker-out" DIO,8 in / 8 out (Isolated) Universal I/O Bracket,2x Universal I/O Bracket
(For mini PCIe application) Others,6x WiFi Antenna Holes
1x Power Switch
1x AT/ATX Switch
1x Remote Power On/Off POWER, Power Mode," AT, ATX" Power Supply Voltage,9~48VDC Power Ignition Sensing,Power Ignition Management Power Connector,3-pin Terminal Block Power Adaptor," Optional AC/DC 24V/5A , 120W" Power Protection,OVP (Over Voltage Protection)
OCP (Over Current Protection)
Reverse Protection ENVIRONMENT, Operating Temp.,-25°C to 70°C Storage Temp.,-30°C to 85°C Relative Humidity,10% to 95% (non-condensing) Vibration," With SSD: 5 Grms, 5 - 500 Hz, 0.5 hr/axis
With HDD: 1 Grms, 5 - 500 Hz, 0.5 hr/axis" Shock," With SSD: 50G, half sine, 11ms" Standards /Certification,"CE, FCC Class A, E-Mark
EMC Conformity with EN50155 & EN50121-3-2" PHYSICAL, Construction,Extruded Aluminum with Heavy Duty Metal Dimension,240 (W) x 261 (D) x 100 (H) mm Weight,5.34 kg Mounting,Wall Mounting
Resource

Data Sheet

DS_Premio_ACO-6010-16X.pdf