{ "PageName":"Fanless PC Systems | Compact Computers powered by Intel","PageType":3,"Collections":[], "Tags":[],"Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Main menu","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Products","Url":"https://premioinc.com/products","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Server Storage","Url":"/pages/server-and-storage-solutions","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Flash Storage Server with Intel XEON SP","Url":"/collections/flachestreams-intel-xeon-scalable-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Multi Node Servers with Intel SP","Url":"/collections/durastreams-intel-xeon-scalable-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"OmniStreams: Intel® Xeon® Scalable Processor","Url":"/collections/omnistreams-intel-xeon-scalable-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"High Density Servers with Intel Xeon SP","Url":"/collections/scalestreams-intel-xeon-scalable-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"FlacheStreams Products: AMD EPYC Processor","Url":"/collections/flachestreams-products-amd-epyc-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Multi Node Servers with AMD EPYC","Url":"/collections/durastreams-products-amd-epyc-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"ScaleStreams Products: AMD EPYC Processor","Url":"/collections/scalestreams-products-amd-epyc-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"ScaleStreams Products: JBODs","Url":"/collections/scalestreams-products-jbods","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"DuraStreams Products: JBODs","Url":"/collections/durastreams-products-jbods","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"SERVER STORAGE with INTEL® XEON® SCALABLE PROCESSORS","Url":"/pages/server-intel-xeon-scalable-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Server Storage with AMD EPYC Processor","Url":"/pages/server-storage-with-amd-epyc-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"GridStreams: High Performance Computing GPU Servers","Url":"/collections/gridstreams-high-performance-computing-servers","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"GS206G-UN","Url":"/products/gridstreams-gs206g-un-2u-amd-epyc-server-with-6-gpus-and-6-nvme-2200w-hrp","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Just A Bunch Of Disk","Url":"/collections/just-a-bunch-of-disks","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"2nd Gen AMD EPYC Processors","Url":"/pages/2nd-gen-amd-epyc-processors","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Embedded Computer","Url":"/pages/embedded-computer","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Industrial Computer","Url":"/pages/rugged-fanless-systems","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"RCO-1000 Series","Url":"/pages/rco-1000-series-fanless-system","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"RCO-1000","Url":"/products/rco-1000","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-1010","Url":"/products/rco-1010","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-1010A","Url":"/products/rco-1010a","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-1010B","Url":"/products/rco-1010b","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-1020C","Url":"/products/rco-1020c","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-1020D","Url":"/products/rco-1020d","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-1030","Url":"/products/rco-1030","Menus":[]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-3000 Industrial Computer","Url":"/pages/rco-3000-fanless-series-system","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"RCO-3000","Url":"/products/rco-3000","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-3011E","Url":"/products/rco-3011e","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-3011P","Url":"/products/rco-3011p","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-3022EE","Url":"/products/rco-3022ee","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-3022PP","Url":"/products/rco-3022pp","Menus":[]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-3600","Url":"/products/rco-3600","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-6000 Industrial Computer","Url":"/pages/rco-6000-series-fanless-pc","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"RCO-6000","Url":"/products/rco-6000","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-6011","Url":"/products/rco-6011","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-6022","Url":"/products/rco-6022","Menus":[]}, ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Machine Vision Computer","Url":"/pages/machine-vision-system","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"VCO-3100 Series Machine Vision Computer","Url":"/pages/vco-3100-series-machine-vision-system","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"VCO-3100","Url":"/products/vco-3100","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"VCO-3111","Url":"/products/vco-3111","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"VCO-3122","Url":"/products/vco-3122","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"VCO-3133","Url":"/products/vco-3133","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"VCO-3144","Url":"/products/vco-3144","Menus":[]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"VCO-6000 Series Machine Vision Computer","Url":"/pages/vco-6000-series-machine-vision-system","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"VCO-6000","Url":"/products/vco-6000","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"VCO-6011","Url":"/products/vco-6011","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"VCO-6022","Url":"/products/vco-6022","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"VCO-6033","Url":"/products/vco-6033","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"VCO-6044","Url":"/products/vco-6044","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"VCO-6055","Url":"/products/vco-6055","Menus":[]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"VCO-3400 Compact Performance","Url":"/pages/vco-3400","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"VCO-3400","Url":"/products/vco-3400","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"VCO-3411","Url":"/products/vco-3411","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"VCO-3422","Url":"/products/vco-3422","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"VCO-3433","Url":"/products/vco-3433","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"VCO-3444","Url":"/products/vco-3444","Menus":[]}, ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Fanless Mini Computer","Url":"/pages/bco-1000-series-fanless-mini-pc","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"BCO-1000","Url":"/products/bco-1000","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"BCO-1010","Url":"/products/bco-1010","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"BCO-1010A","Url":"/products/bco-1010a","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"BCO-1010B","Url":"/products/bco-1010b","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"BCO-1020C","Url":"/products/bco-1020c","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"BCO-1020D","Url":"/products/bco-1020d","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"BCO-1030","Url":"/products/bco-1030","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Single Board Computers","Url":"/pages/industrial-motherboards","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"CT-MCL01","Url":"/products/ct-mcl01","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"CT-DBT0x","Url":"/products/ct-dbt0x","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"CT-MSL01","Url":"/products/ct-msl01","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"CT-PBT","Url":"/products/ct-pbt","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"CT-XSL01","Url":"/products/ct-xsl01","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Industrial Touch Display","Url":"/pages/industrial-touch-display","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"POE (POWER OVER ETHERNET) DIGITAL SIGNAGE","Url":"/collections/poe-power-over-ethernet-digital-signage","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"ZERO BEZEL P-CAP TOUCH MONITOR","Url":"/collections/zero-bezel-p-cap-touch-monitor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Industrial Closed Frame Displays","Url":"/collections/industrial-closed-frame-displays","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Industrial Open Frame Displays","Url":"/collections/industrial-open-frame-displays","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"INDUSTRIAL LCD DISPLAY KIT","Url":"/collections/industrial-lcd-display-kit","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO 100 Series Touch Panel PCs and Monitors","Url":"/pages/standard-bezel-touch-panel-pc","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"VIO-110-PC400","Url":"/products/vio-110-pc400","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-112-PC400","Url":"/products/vio-112-pc400","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-115-PC400","Url":"/products/vio-115-pc400","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-117-PC400","Url":"/products/vio-117-pc400","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-119-PC400","Url":"/products/vio-119-pc400","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-W115-PC400","Url":"/products/vio-w115-pc400","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-W121-PC400","Url":"/products/vio-w121-pc400","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-110-PC300","Url":"/products/vio-110-pc300","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-112-PC300","Url":"/products/vio-112-pc300","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-115-PC300","Url":"/products/vio-115-pc300","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-117-PC300","Url":"/products/vio-117-pc300","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-119-PC300","Url":"/products/vio-119-pc300","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-W115-PC300","Url":"/products/vio-w115-pc300","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-W121-PC300","Url":"/products/vio-w121-pc300","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-110-PC100","Url":"/products/vio-110-pc100","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-112-PC100","Url":"/products/vio-112-pc100","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-115-PC100","Url":"/products/vio-115-pc100","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-117-PC100","Url":"/products/vio-117-pc100","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-119-PC100","Url":"/products/vio-119-pc100","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-W115-PC100","Url":"/products/vio-w115-pc100","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-W121-PC100","Url":"/products/vio-w121-pc100","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-110-MX100","Url":"/products/vio-110-mx100","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-112-MX100","Url":"/products/vio-112-mx100","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-115-MX100","Url":"/products/vio-115-mx100","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-117-MX100","Url":"/products/vio-117-mx100","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-119-MX100","Url":"/products/vio-119-mx100","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-W115-MX100","Url":"/products/vio-w115-mx100","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-W121-MX100","Url":"/products/vio-w121-mx100","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Waterproof Stainless Steel Panel PC","Url":"/collections/wio-waterproof-stainless-steel-panel-pc","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-200 Series Touch Panel PCs and Monitors","Url":"/pages/thin-bezel-touch-panel-pc","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"VIO-212-PC400","Url":"/products/vio-212-pc400","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-215-PC400","Url":"/products/vio-215-pc400","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-217-PC400","Url":"/products/vio-217-pc400","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-219-PC400","Url":"/products/vio-219-pc400","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-W215-PC400","Url":"/products/vio-w215-pc400","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-W221-PC400","Url":"/products/vio-w221-pc400","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-212-PC300","Url":"/products/vio-212-pc300","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-215-PC300","Url":"/products/vio-215-pc300","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-217-PC300","Url":"/products/vio-217-pc300","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-219-PC300","Url":"/products/vio-219-pc300","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-W215-PC300","Url":"/products/vio-w215-pc300","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-W221-PC300","Url":"/products/vio-w221-pc300","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-212-PC100","Url":"/products/vio-212-pc100","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-215-PC100","Url":"/products/vio-215-pc100","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-217-PC100","Url":"/products/vio-217-pc100","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-219-PC100","Url":"/products/vio-219-pc100","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-W215-PC100","Url":"/products/vio-w215-pc100","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-W221-PC100","Url":"/products/vio-w221-pc100","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-212-MX100","Url":"/products/vio-212-mx100","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-215-MX100","Url":"/products/vio-215-mx100","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-217-MX100","Url":"/products/vio-217-mx100","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-219-MX100","Url":"/products/vio-219-mx100","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-W215-MX100","Url":"/products/vio-w215-mx100","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-W221-MX100","Url":"/products/vio-w221-mx100","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Edge Computer","Url":"/pages/edge-computer","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"In-Vehicle Fanless Computer","Url":"/pages/in-vehicle-fanless-computer","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"ACO-3000 ","Url":"/pages/aco-3000-series-in-vehicle-fanless-computer","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"ACO-3000","Url":"/products/aco-3000","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"ACO-3011E","Url":"/products/aco-3011e","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"ACO-3011P","Url":"/products/aco-3011p","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"ACO-3022EE","Url":"/products/aco-3022ee","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"ACO-3022PP","Url":"/products/aco-3022pp","Menus":[]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"ACO-6000","Url":"/pages/aco-6000-series-in-vehicle-fanless-computer","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"ACO-6000","Url":"/products/aco-6000","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"ACO-6010-16X","Url":"/products/aco-6010-16l","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"ACO-6010-16X-M12","Url":"/products/aco-6010-16l-m12","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"ACO-6011","Url":"/products/aco-6011","Menus":[]}, ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Rugged Edge Computer","Url":"/pages/rugged-edge-computer","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"RCO-3200","Url":"/pages/rco-3200","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"RCO-3200","Url":"/products/rco-3200","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-3211","Url":"/products/rco-3211","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-3222","Url":"/products/rco-3222","Menus":[]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-3400","Url":"/pages/rco-3400","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"RCO-3400","Url":"/products/rco-3400","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-3411","Url":"/products/rco-3411","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-3422","Url":"/products/rco-3422","Menus":[]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-1010G","Url":"/products/rco-1010g","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-1030G-2P","Url":"/products/rco-1030g-2p","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Industrial GPU Computer","Url":"/pages/industrial-gpu-computer","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"RCO-6020-1050TI","Url":"/products/rco-6020-1050ti","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VCO-6020-1050TI","Url":"/products/vco-6020-1050ti","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VCO-6022C-2PWR","Url":"/products/vco-6022c-2pwr","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VCO-6033E-2PWR","Url":"/products/vco-6033e-2pwr","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"WCO Series Waterproof Computer","Url":"/pages/wco-series-waterproof-systems","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"WCO-3200","Url":"/products/wco-3200","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"WCO-3400","Url":"/products/wco-3400","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Solutions","Url":"/pages/services-overview","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Customer Advocate","Url":"/pages/customer-advocate","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Flexible Manufacturing","Url":"/pages/flexible-manufacturing","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Lifecycle Management","Url":"/pages/lifecycle-management","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Product Engineering","Url":"/pages/product-engineering","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Quality Assurance","Url":"/pages/quality-assurance","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Customer Service","Url":"/pages/customer-service","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"News","Url":"/blogs/blog","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Blog","Url":"/blogs/blog","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Press Kits","Url":"/blogs/press-kits","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Events","Url":"/blogs/tradeshow-events","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"About Us","Url":"/pages/about-us","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Support","Url":"/pages/contact-us","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Contact Us","Url":"/pages/contact-us","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Returns / Exchanges / Repairs (RMA)","Url":"/pages/returns-exchanges-and-repairs-rma","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Corporate Social Responsibility","Url":"/pages/corporate-social-responsibility","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Recycling","Url":"/pages/recycling","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Premio Recycling Request Form","Url":"/pages/premio-recycling-request-form","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Thank You For Your Recycling Form Submission","Url":"/pages/thank-you-for-your-recycling-form-submission","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Recycling Process","Url":"/pages/recycling-process","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Packing Instructions","Url":"/pages/packing-instructions","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Energy Efficiency","Url":"/pages/energy-efficiency","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"EPEAT","Url":"/pages/epeat","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Certifications","Url":"/pages/certifications","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, ]}]}

Compact Fanless System based on Intel Atom™ and Celeron™ SOC

RCO-1000 Series Fanless System

The RCO-1000 fanless PC series is designed for applications where space is limited and environment is harsh and/or dusty. Powered by Intel® Bay Trail SOC with industry-leading tri-gate 22nm process technology, the RCO-1000 series offers low power consumption and ultra compact form factor. With four form factors to support multiple I/O configurations, the RCO-1000 Fanless PC series is ideal for embedded applications like machine automation, IoT gateways, etc.

  • Intel Bay Trail Atom™ or Celeron™ Processor on-board • Wide Operating Temperature (-25°C to 70°C)
  • Anti-shock/vibration, Rugged and Cableless Design
  • Dual Independent Display • Ultra Compact Form Factor
  • Multiple Configurations with Comprehensive I/O Support
  • SIM Slots for Cellular Mobile Communication

Products

PRODUCT MODEL EXPANSION DIMENSIONS (W X D X H) I/O
RCO-1000 Fanless System 2 x mini-PCIe (full-size) 5.91″ x 4.13″ x 1.46″ (150 x 105 x 37 mm) COM 2x RS-232/422/485 USB 1x USB 3.0, 3x USB 2.0 LAN 2x GbE RJ45 Audio 1x Mic-in, 1x Line-out 1x AT/ATX Slide Switch
RCO-1010 Fanless System 2 x mini-PCIe (full-size) 1 x universal I/O slot (custom I/O via mini-PCIe, 8-bit DIO, or 2 x COM) 5.91″ x 4.31″ x 1.93″ (150 x 105 x 49 mm) COM 2x RS-232/422/485 USB 1x USB 3.0, 3x USB 2.0 LAN 2x GbE RJ45 Audio 1x Mic-in, 1x Line-out 1x DP + 8-bit isolated digital I/O (RCO-1010A) 2x RS-232/422/485 (RCO-1010B)
RCO-1020 Fanless System 2 x mini-PCIe (full-size) 3 x universal I/O slot (custom I/O via mini-PCIe, 8-bit DIO, or 2 x COM) 5.91″ x 4.31″ x 2.56″ (150 x 105 x 65 mm) COM 2x RS-232/422/485 USB 1x USB 3.0, 3x USB 2.0 LAN 2x GbE RJ45 Audio 1x Mic-in, 1x Line-out DIO 4 in / 4 out (Isolated) 1x DP + 8-bit isolated DIO + 2x COM (back) (RCO-1020C) 4x RS-232/422/485 (back) (RCO-1020D)
RCO-1030 Fanless System 2 x mini-PCIe (full-size) 2 x universal I/O slot (custom I/O via mini-PCIe, 8-bit DIO, or 2 x COM) 5.91″ x 4.31″ x 3.27″ (150 x 105 x 83 mm) 2x RS-232/422/485 4x RS-232/422/485 (module)