{ "PageName":"Customer‐centered business process","PageType":3,"Collections":[], "Tags":[],"Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Main menu","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Products","Url":"https://premioinc.com/products","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Server Storage","Url":"/pages/server-and-storage-solutions","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Flash Storage Server with Intel XEON SP","Url":"/collections/flachestreams-intel-xeon-scalable-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Multi Node Servers with Intel SP","Url":"/collections/durastreams-intel-xeon-scalable-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"OmniStreams: Intel® Xeon® Scalable Processor","Url":"/collections/omnistreams-intel-xeon-scalable-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"High Density Servers with Intel Xeon SP","Url":"/collections/scalestreams-intel-xeon-scalable-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"FlacheStreams Products: AMD EPYC Processor","Url":"/collections/flachestreams-products-amd-epyc-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Multi Node Servers with AMD EPYC","Url":"/collections/durastreams-products-amd-epyc-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"ScaleStreams Products: AMD EPYC Processor","Url":"/collections/scalestreams-products-amd-epyc-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"ScaleStreams Products: JBODs","Url":"/collections/scalestreams-products-jbods","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"DuraStreams Products: JBODs","Url":"/collections/durastreams-products-jbods","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"SERVER STORAGE with INTEL® XEON® SCALABLE PROCESSORS","Url":"/pages/server-intel-xeon-scalable-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Server Storage with AMD EPYC Processor","Url":"/pages/server-storage-with-amd-epyc-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"GridStreams: High Performance Computing GPU Servers","Url":"/collections/gridstreams-high-performance-computing-servers","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"GS206G-UN","Url":"/products/gridstreams-gs206g-un-2u-amd-epyc-server-with-6-gpus-and-6-nvme-2200w-hrp","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Just A Bunch Of Disk","Url":"/collections/just-a-bunch-of-disks","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"2nd Gen AMD EPYC Processors","Url":"/pages/2nd-gen-amd-epyc-processors","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Embedded Computer","Url":"/pages/embedded-computer","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Industrial Computer","Url":"/pages/industrial-computer","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"RCO-1000 Series","Url":"/pages/rco-1000-series-fanless-system","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"RCO-1000","Url":"/products/rco-1000","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-1010","Url":"/products/rco-1010","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-1010A","Url":"/products/rco-1010a","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-1010B","Url":"/products/rco-1010b","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-1020C","Url":"/products/rco-1020c","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-1020D","Url":"/products/rco-1020d","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-1030","Url":"/products/rco-1030","Menus":[]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-3000 Industrial Computer","Url":"/pages/rco-3000-fanless-series-system","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"RCO-3000","Url":"/products/rco-3000","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-3011E","Url":"/products/rco-3011e","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-3011P","Url":"/products/rco-3011p","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-3022EE","Url":"/products/rco-3022ee","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-3022PP","Url":"/products/rco-3022pp","Menus":[]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-3600","Url":"/products/rco-3600","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-6000 Industrial Computer","Url":"/pages/rco-6000-series-fanless-pc","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"RCO-6000","Url":"/products/rco-6000","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-6011","Url":"/products/rco-6011","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-6022","Url":"/products/rco-6022","Menus":[]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-6100 Series Industrial Computer","Url":"/pages/rco-6100-series-industrial-computer","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"RCO-6100 Industrial Computer","Url":"/products/rco-6100","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-6111 Industrial Computer","Url":"/products/rco-6111","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-6122 Industrial Computer","Url":"/products/rco-6122","Menus":[]}, ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Machine Vision Computer","Url":"/pages/machine-vision-computer","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"VCO-3100 Series Machine Vision Computer","Url":"/pages/vco-3100-series-machine-vision-system","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"VCO-3100","Url":"/products/vco-3100","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"VCO-3111","Url":"/products/vco-3111","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"VCO-3122","Url":"/products/vco-3122","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"VCO-3133","Url":"/products/vco-3133","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"VCO-3144","Url":"/products/vco-3144","Menus":[]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"VCO-6000 Series Machine Vision Computer","Url":"/pages/vco-6000-series-machine-vision-system","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"VCO-6000","Url":"/products/vco-6000","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"VCO-6011","Url":"/products/vco-6011","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"VCO-6022","Url":"/products/vco-6022","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"VCO-6033","Url":"/products/vco-6033","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"VCO-6044","Url":"/products/vco-6044","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"VCO-6055","Url":"/products/vco-6055","Menus":[]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"VCO-3400 Compact Performance","Url":"/pages/vco-3400","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"VCO-3400","Url":"/products/vco-3400","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"VCO-3411","Url":"/products/vco-3411","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"VCO-3422","Url":"/products/vco-3422","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"VCO-3433","Url":"/products/vco-3433","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"VCO-3444","Url":"/products/vco-3444","Menus":[]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"VCO-6100 Series Machine Vision Computer","Url":"/pages/vco-6100-series-machine-vision-computer","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"VCO-6111 Machine Vision Computer","Url":"/products/vco-6111","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"VCO-6122 Machine Vision Computer","Url":"/products/vco-6122","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"VCO-6133 Machine Vision Computer","Url":"/products/vco-6133","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"VCO-6144 Machine Vision Computer","Url":"/products/vco-6144","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"VCO-6155 Machine Vision Computer","Url":"/products/vco-6155","Menus":[]}, ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Fanless Mini Computer","Url":"/pages/bco-1000-series-fanless-mini-pc","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"BCO-1000","Url":"/products/bco-1000","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"BCO-1010","Url":"/products/bco-1010","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"BCO-1010A","Url":"/products/bco-1010a","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"BCO-1010B","Url":"/products/bco-1010b","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"BCO-1020C","Url":"/products/bco-1020c","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"BCO-1020D","Url":"/products/bco-1020d","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"BCO-1030","Url":"/products/bco-1030","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Single Board Computers","Url":"/pages/industrial-motherboards","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"CT-MCL01","Url":"/products/ct-mcl01","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"CT-DBT0x","Url":"/products/ct-dbt0x","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"CT-MSL01","Url":"/products/ct-msl01","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"CT-PBT","Url":"/products/ct-pbt","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"CT-XSL01","Url":"/products/ct-xsl01","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Industrial Touch Display","Url":"/pages/industrial-touch-display","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"POE (POWER OVER ETHERNET) DIGITAL SIGNAGE","Url":"/collections/poe-power-over-ethernet-digital-signage","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"ZERO BEZEL P-CAP TOUCH MONITOR","Url":"/collections/zero-bezel-p-cap-touch-monitor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Industrial Closed Frame Displays","Url":"/collections/industrial-closed-frame-displays","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Industrial Open Frame Displays","Url":"/collections/industrial-open-frame-displays","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"INDUSTRIAL LCD DISPLAY KIT","Url":"/collections/industrial-lcd-display-kit","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO 100 Series Touch Panel PCs and Monitors","Url":"/pages/standard-bezel-touch-panel-pc","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"VIO-110-PC400","Url":"/products/vio-110-pc400","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-112-PC400","Url":"/products/vio-112-pc400","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-115-PC400","Url":"/products/vio-115-pc400","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-117-PC400","Url":"/products/vio-117-pc400","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-119-PC400","Url":"/products/vio-119-pc400","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-W115-PC400","Url":"/products/vio-w115-pc400","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-W121-PC400","Url":"/products/vio-w121-pc400","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-110-PC300","Url":"/products/vio-110-pc300","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-112-PC300","Url":"/products/vio-112-pc300","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-115-PC300","Url":"/products/vio-115-pc300","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-117-PC300","Url":"/products/vio-117-pc300","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-119-PC300","Url":"/products/vio-119-pc300","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-W115-PC300","Url":"/products/vio-w115-pc300","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-W121-PC300","Url":"/products/vio-w121-pc300","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-110-PC100","Url":"/products/vio-110-pc100","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-112-PC100","Url":"/products/vio-112-pc100","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-115-PC100","Url":"/products/vio-115-pc100","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-117-PC100","Url":"/products/vio-117-pc100","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-119-PC100","Url":"/products/vio-119-pc100","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-W115-PC100","Url":"/products/vio-w115-pc100","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-W121-PC100","Url":"/products/vio-w121-pc100","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-110-MX100","Url":"/products/vio-110-mx100","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-112-MX100","Url":"/products/vio-112-mx100","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-115-MX100","Url":"/products/vio-115-mx100","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-117-MX100","Url":"/products/vio-117-mx100","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-119-MX100","Url":"/products/vio-119-mx100","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-W115-MX100","Url":"/products/vio-w115-mx100","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-W121-MX100","Url":"/products/vio-w121-mx100","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Waterproof Stainless Steel Panel PC","Url":"/collections/wio-waterproof-stainless-steel-panel-pc","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-200 Series Touch Panel PCs and Monitors","Url":"/pages/thin-bezel-touch-panel-pc","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"VIO-212-PC400","Url":"/products/vio-212-pc400","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-215-PC400","Url":"/products/vio-215-pc400","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-217-PC400","Url":"/products/vio-217-pc400","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-219-PC400","Url":"/products/vio-219-pc400","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-W215-PC400","Url":"/products/vio-w215-pc400","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-W221-PC400","Url":"/products/vio-w221-pc400","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-212-PC300","Url":"/products/vio-212-pc300","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-215-PC300","Url":"/products/vio-215-pc300","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-217-PC300","Url":"/products/vio-217-pc300","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-219-PC300","Url":"/products/vio-219-pc300","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-W215-PC300","Url":"/products/vio-w215-pc300","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-W221-PC300","Url":"/products/vio-w221-pc300","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-212-PC100","Url":"/products/vio-212-pc100","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-215-PC100","Url":"/products/vio-215-pc100","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-217-PC100","Url":"/products/vio-217-pc100","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-219-PC100","Url":"/products/vio-219-pc100","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-W215-PC100","Url":"/products/vio-w215-pc100","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-W221-PC100","Url":"/products/vio-w221-pc100","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-212-MX100","Url":"/products/vio-212-mx100","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-215-MX100","Url":"/products/vio-215-mx100","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-217-MX100","Url":"/products/vio-217-mx100","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-219-MX100","Url":"/products/vio-219-mx100","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-W215-MX100","Url":"/products/vio-w215-mx100","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-W221-MX100","Url":"/products/vio-w221-mx100","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"SIO Series IP66/IP69K Washdown Touchscreen Computer","Url":"/pages/sio-ip66-69k-washdown-touchscreen-computer","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"SIO-W221-J1900 21.5in Stainless Steel Panel PC","Url":"/products/sio-w221-j1900","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"SIO-W215-J1900 15.6in Stainless Steel Panel PC","Url":"/products/sio-w215-j1900","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"SIO-215-J1900 15in Stainless Steel Panel PC","Url":"/products/sio-215-j1900","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"SIO-212-J1900 12.1in Stainless Steel Panel PC","Url":"/products/sio-212-j1900","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"WIO IP66 Waterproof Touchscreen Computer","Url":"/pages/wio-ip66-waterproof-touchscreen-computer","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"WIO-W221C 21.5in 16:9 IP66 Industrial Touchscreen Computer","Url":"/products/wio-w221c","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"IP65 Modular Panel PC and Monitor","Url":"/pages/ip65-modular-panel-pc-and-monitor","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"VIO-212-PC400 12.1in 4:3 IP65 Industrial Touchscreen Computer","Url":"/products/vio-212-pc400","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Edge Computer","Url":"/pages/edge-computer","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"In-Vehicle Fanless Computer","Url":"/pages/in-vehicle-fanless-computer","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"ACO-3000 ","Url":"/pages/aco-3000-series-in-vehicle-fanless-computer","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"ACO-3000","Url":"/products/aco-3000","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"ACO-3011E","Url":"/products/aco-3011e","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"ACO-3011P","Url":"/products/aco-3011p","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"ACO-3022EE","Url":"/products/aco-3022ee","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"ACO-3022PP","Url":"/products/aco-3022pp","Menus":[]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"ACO-6000","Url":"/pages/aco-6000-series-in-vehicle-fanless-computer","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"ACO-6000","Url":"/products/aco-6000","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"ACO-6010-16X","Url":"/products/aco-6010-16l","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"ACO-6010-16X-M12","Url":"/products/aco-6010-16l-m12","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"ACO-6011","Url":"/products/aco-6011","Menus":[]}, ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Rugged Edge Computer","Url":"/pages/rugged-edge-computer","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"RCO-3200","Url":"/pages/rco-3200","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"RCO-3200","Url":"/products/rco-3200","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-3211","Url":"/products/rco-3211","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-3222","Url":"/products/rco-3222","Menus":[]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-3400","Url":"/pages/rco-3400","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"RCO-3400","Url":"/products/rco-3400","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-3411","Url":"/products/rco-3411","Menus":[]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-3422","Url":"/products/rco-3422","Menus":[]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-1010G","Url":"/products/rco-1010g","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-1030G-2P","Url":"/products/rco-1030g-2p","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Industrial GPU Computer","Url":"/pages/industrial-gpu-computer","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"RCO-6020-1050TI","Url":"/products/rco-6020-1050ti","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VCO-6020-1050TI","Url":"/products/vco-6020-1050ti","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VCO-6022C-2PWR","Url":"/products/vco-6022c-2pwr","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VCO-6033E-2PWR","Url":"/products/vco-6033e-2pwr","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"WCO Series Waterproof Computer","Url":"/pages/wco-series-waterproof-systems","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"WCO-3200","Url":"/products/wco-3200","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"WCO-3400","Url":"/products/wco-3400","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"AI Edge Inference Computer","Url":"/pages/ai-edge-inference-computer","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"VCO-6131E-4M2 Edge Inference Computer","Url":"/products/vco-6131e-4m2","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Solutions","Url":"/pages/services-overview","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Customer Advocate","Url":"/pages/customer-advocate","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Flexible Manufacturing","Url":"/pages/flexible-manufacturing","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Lifecycle Management","Url":"/pages/lifecycle-management","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Product Engineering","Url":"/pages/product-engineering","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Quality Assurance","Url":"/pages/quality-assurance","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Customer Service","Url":"/pages/customer-service","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"News","Url":"/blogs/blog","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Blog","Url":"/blogs/blog","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Press Kits","Url":"/blogs/press-kits","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Events","Url":"/blogs/tradeshow-events","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"About Us","Url":"/pages/about-us","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Support","Url":"/pages/contact-us","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Contact Us","Url":"/pages/contact-us","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Returns / Exchanges / Repairs (RMA)","Url":"/pages/returns-exchanges-and-repairs-rma","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Corporate Social Responsibility","Url":"/pages/corporate-social-responsibility","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Recycling","Url":"/pages/recycling","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Premio Recycling Request Form","Url":"/pages/premio-recycling-request-form","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Thank You For Your Recycling Form Submission","Url":"/pages/thank-you-for-your-recycling-form-submission","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Recycling Process","Url":"/pages/recycling-process","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Packing Instructions","Url":"/pages/packing-instructions","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Energy Efficiency","Url":"/pages/energy-efficiency","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"EPEAT","Url":"/pages/epeat","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Certifications","Url":"/pages/certifications","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, ]}]}

We believe that each of our customers is unique, so we’ve created a business engagement process that can be tailored to each of our customers’ needs. To treat each customer individually from start to finish, Premio’s Customer Care Team (CCT), the core business unit of our customer program management, is designed to ensure the delivery of effective teamwork, rapid response, efficient communication, and effective business resolution in a cost‐effective manner. Reporting directly to our senior executive team, CCT includes an account manager and support from technical operations, quality assurance, customer service, and supply chain. With a customer‐centered mindset, we pledge to be the extension of our customer’s business, the catalyst to their vision, and a trusted partner to their success.

Inside outsourcing

Our customers are our focus. Each customer has an assigned CCT, which functions as an extension of their organization at Premio. By tailoring our flexible processes, we make business engagement easy and effective. Driven by an unconquerable “can‐do” attitude, we never say “impossible” to any challenge.

Seamless communication

We put customer needs first and communicate with our customers on daily basis, always asking for their input. Premio executives host quarterly business review meetings with our customers to share mutual vision and direction, and we provide a web‐based Virtual Factory Management tool at no extra charge, 24/7.

Effective business resolution

Unlike many of our competitors who often have complex organizational structures, our Customer Care Team (CCT) reports directly to our top executive, so there is only one layer for the final, effective business resolution.

Total Customer Satisfaction

Total customer satisfaction is our core mission. It’s built on a globally‐based, one‐stop shop, from product designto after-sales service, to help our customers differentiate their products in the marketplace.