Join Premio at Booth #1477C during the 2019 NAMA Show, Apr 24 – 26 in Las Vegas Convention Center where automatic merchandising professionals meet and explore the latest innovations to improve business efficiency for self-service machines and micro markets.

{ "PageName":"VIO-217-MX100 17″ 4:3 IP65 Industrial Touchscreen Monitor","PageType":2,"Collections":[{"Title":"VIO-200-MX100","Url":"/collections/vio-200-mx100"},], "Tags":[],"Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Main menu","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Products","Url":"/pages/products-categories","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Server Storage","Url":"/pages/server-and-storage-solutions","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Flash Storage Server with Intel XEON SP","Url":"/collections/flachestreams-intel-xeon-scalable-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Multi Node Servers with Intel SP","Url":"/collections/durastreams-intel-xeon-scalable-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"OmniStreams: Intel® Xeon® Scalable Processor","Url":"/collections/omnistreams-intel-xeon-scalable-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"High Density Servers with Intel Xeon SP","Url":"/collections/scalestreams-intel-xeon-scalable-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"FlacheStreams Products: AMD EPYC Processor","Url":"/collections/flachestreams-products-amd-epyc-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Multi Node Servers with AMD EPYC","Url":"/collections/durastreams-products-amd-epyc-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"ScaleStreams Products: AMD EPYC Processor","Url":"/collections/scalestreams-products-amd-epyc-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"ScaleStreams Products: JBODs","Url":"/collections/scalestreams-products-jbods","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"DuraStreams Products: JBODs","Url":"/collections/durastreams-products-jbods","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"SERVER STORAGE with INTEL® XEON® SCALABLE PROCESSORS","Url":"/pages/server-intel-xeon-scalable-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Server Storage with AMD EPYC Processor","Url":"/pages/server-storage-with-amd-epyc-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"GridStreams: High Performance Computing GPU Servers","Url":"/collections/gridstreams-high-performance-computing-servers","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"GS206G-UN","Url":"/products/gridstreams-gs206g-un-2u-amd-epyc-server-with-6-gpus-and-6-nvme-2200w-hrp","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Just A Bunch Of Disk","Url":"/collections/just-a-bunch-of-disks","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Embedded IPC","Url":"/pages/embedded-ipc","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Machine Vision System","Url":"/pages/machine-vision-system","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"BCO-1000 Series Basic Fanless System","Url":"/collections/bco-1000-series-basic-fanless-system","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"RUGGED FANLESS SYSTEMS","Url":"/pages/rugged-fanless-systems","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"RCO-1000 Series Fanless System","Url":"/collections/rco-1000-series-fanless-system","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-3000 Series Fanless System","Url":"/collections/rco-3000-fanless-series-system","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-6000 Series Fanless PC","Url":"/collections/rco-6000-series-fanless-pc","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"IN-VEHICLE FANLESS SYSTEMS","Url":"/pages/in-vehicle-fanless-systems","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"ACO-3000 Series In-Vehicle Fanless System","Url":"/collections/aco-3000-series-in-vehicle-fanless-system","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"ACO-6000 Series in-Vehicle Fanless System","Url":"/collections/aco-6000-series-in-vehicle-fanless-system","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Industrial Motherboards","Url":"/collections/industrial-motherboards","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Industrial GPU Computer","Url":"/collections/industrial-gpu-computer","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"WCO Series Waterproof Systems","Url":"/collections/wco-series-waterproof-systems","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"WCO-3200 IP65/67 Waterproof Embedded System","Url":"/products/wco-3200-ip65-67-waterproof-embedded-system","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Industrial Touch Display","Url":"/pages/industrial-touch-display","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"VIO-200 Series","Url":"/collections/vio-200","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"PC200","Url":"/collections/vio-200-pc200","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"PC300","Url":"/collections/vio-200-pc300","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"MX100","Url":"/collections/vio-100-mx100","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"POE (POWER OVER ETHERNET) DIGITAL SIGNAGE","Url":"/collections/poe-power-over-ethernet-digital-signage","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"ZERO BEZEL P-CAP TOUCH MONITOR","Url":"/collections/zero-bezel-p-cap-touch-monitor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Industrial Closed Frame Displays","Url":"/collections/industrial-closed-frame-displays","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Industrial Open Frame Displays","Url":"/collections/industrial-open-frame-displays","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"INDUSTRIAL LCD DISPLAY KIT","Url":"/collections/industrial-lcd-display-kit","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO Series Touch Monitors","Url":"/collections/vio-200-mx100","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-100 Series","Url":"/collections/vio-100","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"PC200","Url":"/collections/vio-100-pc200","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"PC300","Url":"/collections/vio-100-pc300","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"MX100","Url":"/collections/vio-100-mx100","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Services","Url":"/pages/services-overview","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Customer Advocate","Url":"/pages/customer-advocate","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Flexible Manufacturing","Url":"/pages/flexible-manufacturing","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Lifecycle Management","Url":"/pages/lifecycle-management","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Product Engineering","Url":"/pages/product-engineering","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Quality Assurance","Url":"/pages/quality-assurance","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Customer Service","Url":"/pages/customer-service","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"News","Url":"/blogs/blog","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Blog","Url":"/blogs/blog","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Press Kits","Url":"/blogs/press-kits","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Tradeshow / Events","Url":"/blogs/tradeshow-events","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"About Premio","Url":"/pages/about-us","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Support","Url":"/pages/contact-us","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Contact Us","Url":"/pages/contact-us","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Returns / Exchanges / Repairs (RMA)","Url":"/pages/returns-exchanges-and-repairs-rma","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Corporate Social Responsibility","Url":"/pages/corporate-social-responsibility","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Recycling","Url":"/pages/recycling","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Premio Recycling Request Form","Url":"/pages/premio-recycling-request-form","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Thank You For Your Recycling Form Submission","Url":"/pages/thank-you-for-your-recycling-form-submission","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Recycling Process","Url":"/pages/recycling-process","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Packing Instructions","Url":"/pages/packing-instructions","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Energy Efficiency","Url":"/pages/energy-efficiency","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"EPEAT","Url":"/pages/epeat","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Certifications","Url":"/pages/certifications","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, ]}]}

VIO-217-MX100 17″ 4:3 IP65 Industrial Touchscreen Monitor

  • 17” TFT 1280×1024 SXGA 4:3 LCD
  • Resistive 5-wire or Projected Capacitive Touch
  • 1x VGA, 1x DVI-D, 1x DisplayPort, 1x USB 2.0, 1x COM, 1x Audio
  • 9 to 48 VDC wide range power input
  • -10 °C to 60 °C extended operating temperature
  • Aluminum die-casting front panel
  • IP65 compliant front panel
  • Two 10W internal speakers
  • Multi-language OSD
  • VESA mount option
Regular price $0.00 Total: $0.00

*All specifications are subject to change without notice. Please contact us for exact offers. Products may not be available in all markets.

Specification
Display Display
LCD Size 17" (4:3)
Max. Resolution 1280 x 1024 (SVGA)
Brightness (cd/m²) 350
Contrast Ratio 800:1
LCD Color 16.7M
Pixel Pitch (mm) 0.264(H) x 0.264(V)
Viewing Angle 170/160
Backlight MTBF 50000 hrs (LED Backlight)
I/O
I/O I/O
Front I/O 1 x VGA
1 x DVI-D
1 x DP
1 x USB 2.0 (For Resistive Touch or P-CAP Touch)
1 x COM (for Resistive Touch)
1 x Audio Input
Power
Power Adapter Optional AC/DC 12V/5A, 60W
Power Supply Voltage 9 ~ 48 VDC
Power Connector 3-pin Terminal Block
Power Protection Over-Voltage Protection (OVP)
Over-Current Protection (OCP)
Reverse Polarity Protection (RPP)
Environment
Operating Temperature -10 °C ~ 60 °C (14 °F ~ 140 °F )
Storage Temperature -30 °C ~ 80 °C (-22 °F ~ 176 °F )
Relative Humidity 10% ~ 95% relative humidity, non-condensing
Physical
Dimensions (W x H x D) 407.5 x 339 x 70.5 mm (16.0″ x 13.3″ x 2.8″)
VIO-219X-MX100 450 x 375 x 71 mm (17.7″ x 14.8″ x 2.8″)
Weights VIO-217R-MX100: 6.38 kg (14.1 lb)
VIO-217C-MX100: 6.30 kg (13.89 lb)
Mounting Options Panel mount Wall/VESA mounting (optional)
Resource

Data Sheet

17"
ds_VIO-217x-MX100.pdf

User's Manual

UM-Generic_VIO-100-200MX100.pdf