Join Premio at Booth #1477C during the 2019 NAMA Show, Apr 24 – 26 in Las Vegas Convention Center where automatic merchandising professionals meet and explore the latest innovations to improve business efficiency for self-service machines and micro markets.

{ "PageName":"RCO-3200 Advanced Fanless System","PageType":1,"Collections":[], "Tags":[],"Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Main menu","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Products","Url":"/pages/products-categories","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Server Storage","Url":"/pages/server-and-storage-solutions","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Flash Storage Server with Intel XEON SP","Url":"/collections/flachestreams-intel-xeon-scalable-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Multi Node Servers with Intel SP","Url":"/collections/durastreams-intel-xeon-scalable-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"OmniStreams: Intel® Xeon® Scalable Processor","Url":"/collections/omnistreams-intel-xeon-scalable-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"High Density Servers with Intel Xeon SP","Url":"/collections/scalestreams-intel-xeon-scalable-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"FlacheStreams Products: AMD EPYC Processor","Url":"/collections/flachestreams-products-amd-epyc-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Multi Node Servers with AMD EPYC","Url":"/collections/durastreams-products-amd-epyc-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"ScaleStreams Products: AMD EPYC Processor","Url":"/collections/scalestreams-products-amd-epyc-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"ScaleStreams Products: JBODs","Url":"/collections/scalestreams-products-jbods","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"DuraStreams Products: JBODs","Url":"/collections/durastreams-products-jbods","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"SERVER STORAGE with INTEL® XEON® SCALABLE PROCESSORS","Url":"/pages/server-intel-xeon-scalable-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Server Storage with AMD EPYC Processor","Url":"/pages/server-storage-with-amd-epyc-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"GridStreams: High Performance Computing GPU Servers","Url":"/collections/gridstreams-high-performance-computing-servers","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"GS206G-UN","Url":"/products/gridstreams-gs206g-un-2u-amd-epyc-server-with-6-gpus-and-6-nvme-2200w-hrp","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Just A Bunch Of Disk","Url":"/collections/just-a-bunch-of-disks","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Embedded IPC","Url":"/pages/embedded-ipc","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Machine Vision System","Url":"/pages/machine-vision-system","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"BCO-1000 Series Basic Fanless System","Url":"/collections/bco-1000-series-basic-fanless-system","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"RUGGED FANLESS SYSTEMS","Url":"/pages/rugged-fanless-systems","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"RCO-1000 Series Fanless System","Url":"/collections/rco-1000-series-fanless-system","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-3000 Series Fanless System","Url":"/collections/rco-3000-fanless-series-system","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-6000 Series Fanless PC","Url":"/collections/rco-6000-series-fanless-pc","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"IN-VEHICLE FANLESS SYSTEMS","Url":"/pages/in-vehicle-fanless-systems","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"ACO-3000 Series In-Vehicle Fanless System","Url":"/collections/aco-3000-series-in-vehicle-fanless-system","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"ACO-6000 Series in-Vehicle Fanless System","Url":"/collections/aco-6000-series-in-vehicle-fanless-system","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Industrial Motherboards","Url":"/collections/industrial-motherboards","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Industrial GPU Computer","Url":"/collections/industrial-gpu-computer","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"WCO Series Waterproof Systems","Url":"/collections/wco-series-waterproof-systems","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"WCO-3200 IP65/67 Waterproof Embedded System","Url":"/products/wco-3200-ip65-67-waterproof-embedded-system","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Industrial Touch Display","Url":"/pages/industrial-touch-display","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"VIO-200 Series","Url":"/collections/vio-200","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"PC200","Url":"/collections/vio-200-pc200","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"PC300","Url":"/collections/vio-200-pc300","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"MX100","Url":"/collections/vio-100-mx100","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"POE (POWER OVER ETHERNET) DIGITAL SIGNAGE","Url":"/collections/poe-power-over-ethernet-digital-signage","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"ZERO BEZEL P-CAP TOUCH MONITOR","Url":"/collections/zero-bezel-p-cap-touch-monitor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Industrial Closed Frame Displays","Url":"/collections/industrial-closed-frame-displays","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Industrial Open Frame Displays","Url":"/collections/industrial-open-frame-displays","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"INDUSTRIAL LCD DISPLAY KIT","Url":"/collections/industrial-lcd-display-kit","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO Series Touch Monitors","Url":"/collections/vio-200-mx100","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-100 Series","Url":"/collections/vio-100","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"PC200","Url":"/collections/vio-100-pc200","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"PC300","Url":"/collections/vio-100-pc300","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"MX100","Url":"/collections/vio-100-mx100","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Services","Url":"/pages/services-overview","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Customer Advocate","Url":"/pages/customer-advocate","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Flexible Manufacturing","Url":"/pages/flexible-manufacturing","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Lifecycle Management","Url":"/pages/lifecycle-management","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Product Engineering","Url":"/pages/product-engineering","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Quality Assurance","Url":"/pages/quality-assurance","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Customer Service","Url":"/pages/customer-service","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"News","Url":"/blogs/blog","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Blog","Url":"/blogs/blog","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Press Kits","Url":"/blogs/press-kits","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Tradeshow / Events","Url":"/blogs/tradeshow-events","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"About Premio","Url":"/pages/about-us","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Support","Url":"/pages/contact-us","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Contact Us","Url":"/pages/contact-us","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Returns / Exchanges / Repairs (RMA)","Url":"/pages/returns-exchanges-and-repairs-rma","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Corporate Social Responsibility","Url":"/pages/corporate-social-responsibility","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Recycling","Url":"/pages/recycling","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Premio Recycling Request Form","Url":"/pages/premio-recycling-request-form","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Thank You For Your Recycling Form Submission","Url":"/pages/thank-you-for-your-recycling-form-submission","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Recycling Process","Url":"/pages/recycling-process","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Packing Instructions","Url":"/pages/packing-instructions","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Energy Efficiency","Url":"/pages/energy-efficiency","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"EPEAT","Url":"/pages/epeat","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Certifications","Url":"/pages/certifications","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, ]}]}

RCO-3200 Advanced Fanless System

Key Features:

  • Intel® Pentium® N4200 Processor (Quad Core, 1.10GHz, up to 2.50GHz)
  • Power Ignitoin Sensing/Management
  • Triple independent display
  • Supports up to 10x LAN or 8x PoE via network modules
  • Multiple expansion slots: PCIe, PCI, Mini PCIe
  • Wide operating temperature (-40°C to 70°C)
  • Wide range power input (9~50VDC)
RCO-3200-4L

Specification:

RCO-3200 RCO-3211X RCO-3222X
Advanced Fanless System based on Intel® Apollo Lake N4200 Advanced Fanless System based on Intel® Apollo Lake N4200 with one expansion slot Advanced Fanless System based on Intel® Apollo Lake N4200 with two expansion slots
Processor Intel® Pentium® Processor N4200, Quad Core, 2MB Cache, 2.5 GHz
Memory 1x 204-pin DDR3L SODIMM. max up to 8GB (un-buffered and non-ECC)
Graphics Output 1x DVI-I, 1x Display Port
USB, Serial, DIO 2x USB 3.0, 2x USB 2.0, 2x RS-232/422/485, 4x RS-232/422/485 (internal), 8 in / 8 out (Isolated)
Storage 1x Internal 2.5" SATA HDD Bay,
1x Removable 2.5" SATA HDD Bay,
1x mSATA (shared by 1x Mini PCI Express & 1x SATA),
1x CFast (shared by 1x mSATA & 1x SATA)
Power 9-50 VDC, AT/ATX Select, 3-pin Terminal Block
Audio Speaker-out / Mic-in Phone Jack
Operating Temp -40°C to 70°C
LAN RCO-3200: 2x GbE RJ45 (Support Wake-on-LAN and PXE) rear
Additional LAN/PoE ports on the following models:

RCO-3200-4L: 4x LAN
RCO0-3200-4P: 4x PoE

RCO-3200-4L-M12: 4x LAN w/ M12
RCO-3200-4P-M12: 4x PoE w/ M12

RCO-3200-8L: 8x LAN
RCO0-3200-8P: 8x PoE

RCO-3200-8L-M12: 8x LAN w/ M12
RCO-3200-8P-M12: 8x PoE w/ M12
RCO-3211X: 2x GbE RJ45 (Support Wake-on-LAN and PXE) rear
Additional LAN/PoE ports on the following models:

RCO-3211X-4L: 4x LAN
RCO0-3211X-4P: 4x PoE

RCO-3211X-4L-M12: 4x LAN w/ M12
RCO-3211X-4P-M12: 4x PoE w/ M12
RCO-3222X: 2x GbE RJ45 (Support Wake-on-LAN and PXE) rear
Additional LAN/PoE ports on the following models:

RCO-3222X-4L: 4x LAN
RCO0-3222X-4P: 4x PoE

RCO-3222X-4L-M12: 4x LAN w/ M12
RCO-3222X-4P-M12: 4x PoE w/ M12
Expansion Slot 1x Full-size Mini PCIe Socket with USIM socket
(PCIe + USB + SATA) (Share by 1x SATA)
1x Full-size Mini PCIe Socket with USIM socket (PCIe + USB)
1x Full-size Mini PCIe Socket with USIM socket
(PCIe + USB + SATA) (Share by 1x SATA)
1x Full-size Mini PCIe Socket with USIM socket (PCIe + USB)
Additional slot(s) on the following models:
RCO-3211P: 1x PCI
RCO-3211E: 1x PCIe x4
1x Full-size Mini PCIe Socket with USIM socket
(PCIe + USB + SATA) (Share by 1x SATA)
1x Full-size Mini PCIe Socket with USIM socket (PCIe + USB)
Additional slot(s) on the following models:
RCO-3222PP: 2x PCI
RCO-3222EE: 2x PCIe x4
Universal I/O Slot RCO-3200: 2x universal I/O slot
RCO-3200-4X: 1x universal I/O slot
RCO-3200-8X: None
RCO-3211X: 3x universal I/O slot
RCO-3211X-4X: 2x universal I/O slot
RCO-3222X: 3x universal I/O slot
RCO-3222X-4X: 2x universal I/O slot
Dimensions (WxDxH mm) 185 (W) x 197 (D) x 57.4 (H) mm 185 (W) x 197 (D) x 84.9 (H) mm 185 (W) x 197 (D) x 104.9 (H) mm