Join Premio at Booth #1477C during the 2019 NAMA Show, Apr 24 – 26 in Las Vegas Convention Center where automatic merchandising professionals meet and explore the latest innovations to improve business efficiency for self-service machines and micro markets.

{ "PageName":"ACO-6000 Series in-Vehicle Fanless System","PageType":1,"Collections":[], "Tags":[],"Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Main menu","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Products","Url":"/pages/products-categories","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Server Storage","Url":"/pages/server-and-storage-solutions","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Flash Storage Server with Intel XEON SP","Url":"/collections/flachestreams-intel-xeon-scalable-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Multi Node Servers with Intel SP","Url":"/collections/durastreams-intel-xeon-scalable-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"OmniStreams: Intel® Xeon® Scalable Processor","Url":"/collections/omnistreams-intel-xeon-scalable-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"High Density Servers with Intel Xeon SP","Url":"/collections/scalestreams-intel-xeon-scalable-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"FlacheStreams Products: AMD EPYC Processor","Url":"/collections/flachestreams-products-amd-epyc-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Multi Node Servers with AMD EPYC","Url":"/collections/durastreams-products-amd-epyc-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"ScaleStreams Products: AMD EPYC Processor","Url":"/collections/scalestreams-products-amd-epyc-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"ScaleStreams Products: JBODs","Url":"/collections/scalestreams-products-jbods","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"DuraStreams Products: JBODs","Url":"/collections/durastreams-products-jbods","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"SERVER STORAGE with INTEL® XEON® SCALABLE PROCESSORS","Url":"/pages/server-intel-xeon-scalable-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Server Storage with AMD EPYC Processor","Url":"/pages/server-storage-with-amd-epyc-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"GridStreams: High Performance Computing GPU Servers","Url":"/collections/gridstreams-high-performance-computing-servers","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"GS206G-UN","Url":"/products/gridstreams-gs206g-un-2u-amd-epyc-server-with-6-gpus-and-6-nvme-2200w-hrp","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Just A Bunch Of Disk","Url":"/collections/just-a-bunch-of-disks","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Embedded IPC","Url":"/pages/embedded-ipc","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Machine Vision System","Url":"/pages/machine-vision-system","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"BCO-1000 Series Basic Fanless System","Url":"/collections/bco-1000-series-basic-fanless-system","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"RUGGED FANLESS SYSTEMS","Url":"/pages/rugged-fanless-systems","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"RCO-1000 Series Fanless System","Url":"/collections/rco-1000-series-fanless-system","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-3000 Series Fanless System","Url":"/collections/rco-3000-fanless-series-system","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-6000 Series Fanless PC","Url":"/collections/rco-6000-series-fanless-pc","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"IN-VEHICLE FANLESS SYSTEMS","Url":"/pages/in-vehicle-fanless-systems","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"ACO-3000 Series In-Vehicle Fanless System","Url":"/collections/aco-3000-series-in-vehicle-fanless-system","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"ACO-6000 Series in-Vehicle Fanless System","Url":"/collections/aco-6000-series-in-vehicle-fanless-system","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Industrial Motherboards","Url":"/collections/industrial-motherboards","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Industrial GPU Computer","Url":"/collections/industrial-gpu-computer","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"WCO Series Waterproof Systems","Url":"/collections/wco-series-waterproof-systems","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"WCO-3200 IP65/67 Waterproof Embedded System","Url":"/products/wco-3200-ip65-67-waterproof-embedded-system","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Industrial Touch Display","Url":"/pages/industrial-touch-display","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"VIO-200 Series","Url":"/collections/vio-200","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"PC200","Url":"/collections/vio-200-pc200","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"PC300","Url":"/collections/vio-200-pc300","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"MX100","Url":"/collections/vio-100-mx100","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"POE (POWER OVER ETHERNET) DIGITAL SIGNAGE","Url":"/collections/poe-power-over-ethernet-digital-signage","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"ZERO BEZEL P-CAP TOUCH MONITOR","Url":"/collections/zero-bezel-p-cap-touch-monitor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Industrial Closed Frame Displays","Url":"/collections/industrial-closed-frame-displays","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Industrial Open Frame Displays","Url":"/collections/industrial-open-frame-displays","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"INDUSTRIAL LCD DISPLAY KIT","Url":"/collections/industrial-lcd-display-kit","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO Series Touch Monitors","Url":"/collections/vio-200-mx100","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-100 Series","Url":"/collections/vio-100","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"PC200","Url":"/collections/vio-100-pc200","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"PC300","Url":"/collections/vio-100-pc300","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"MX100","Url":"/collections/vio-100-mx100","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Services","Url":"/pages/services-overview","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Customer Advocate","Url":"/pages/customer-advocate","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Flexible Manufacturing","Url":"/pages/flexible-manufacturing","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Lifecycle Management","Url":"/pages/lifecycle-management","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Product Engineering","Url":"/pages/product-engineering","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Quality Assurance","Url":"/pages/quality-assurance","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Customer Service","Url":"/pages/customer-service","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"News","Url":"/blogs/blog","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Blog","Url":"/blogs/blog","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Press Kits","Url":"/blogs/press-kits","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Tradeshow / Events","Url":"/blogs/tradeshow-events","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"About Premio","Url":"/pages/about-us","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Support","Url":"/pages/contact-us","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Contact Us","Url":"/pages/contact-us","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Returns / Exchanges / Repairs (RMA)","Url":"/pages/returns-exchanges-and-repairs-rma","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Corporate Social Responsibility","Url":"/pages/corporate-social-responsibility","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Recycling","Url":"/pages/recycling","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Premio Recycling Request Form","Url":"/pages/premio-recycling-request-form","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Thank You For Your Recycling Form Submission","Url":"/pages/thank-you-for-your-recycling-form-submission","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Recycling Process","Url":"/pages/recycling-process","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Packing Instructions","Url":"/pages/packing-instructions","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Energy Efficiency","Url":"/pages/energy-efficiency","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"EPEAT","Url":"/pages/epeat","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Certifications","Url":"/pages/certifications","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, ]}]}

ACO-6000 Series in-Vehicle Fanless System

Performance Fanless System with Skylake Processors for In-Vehicle Applications

The ACO-6000 series is a compact and rugged, fanless platform based on the Intel’s 6th/7th generation Skylake/Kaby Lake i3/i5/i7 dual and quad core processors. It comes with two front bays for optional network modules, supporting 4x LAN or 4x PoE port per module. In addition, both LAN or PoE network modules are available with optional M12 connection; M12 connectors are specifically designed for industrial factory use, where the connection must be securely locked once the cable is installed. It is also EN50155 / 50121-3-2 compliant for railway applications where EMC emission is a vital element. For in-vehicle computing application, the power ignition management feature allows the user to finely control the system power on/off timing. Its small and compact form factor makes it an ideal system to be deployed in space constraint environments such as automobile or railway trains.

The system also comes with two front facing removable 2.5” drive trays for ease of installation and maintenance. For communication and expansion, the system comes equipped with standard 1x universal I/O slot, 3x mini PCIe slots, as well as 3x SIM slots for cellular expansion. Optionally, the ACO-6011X model comes with an additional 1x PCI or 1x PCIe x16 slot. These key features, along with up to 8x PoE ports, make it a system that is well optimized to be used as an intelligent NVR (Network Video Recorder).

  • Skylake / Kaby Lake - 6th/7th Gen. Intel® Core™ i7 / i5 / i3 Processor (LGA 1151)
    • Intel® Core™ i7-7700T, Quad Core, 8MB Cache, up to 3.8 GHz
    • Intel® Core™ i5-7500T, Quad Core, 6MB Cache, up to 2.7 GHz
    • Intel® Core™ i3-7101TE, Dual Core, 4MB Cache, 3.4 GHz
    • Intel® Core™ i7-6700TE, Quad Core, 8MB Cache, up to 3.4 GHz
    • Intel® Core™ i5-6500TE, Quad Core, 6MB Cache, up to 3.3 GHz
    • Intel® Core™ i3-6100TE, Dual Core, 4MB Cache, 2.7 GHz
  • Power ignition management w/ EN50155 EMC conformity
  • 2x front network module bay for up to 8x LAN / PoE ports with optional M12 connector
  • ACO-6011X: Optional 1x PCI or 1x PCIe x16 slot supporting FHHL cards
  • Up to 32GB DDR4/2133 for memory intensive applications
  • Wide operating temperature (-25°C to 70°C)
  • Vibration Rating: With SSD: 5 Grms, 5 - 500 Hz, 0.5 hr/axis
  • Shock Rating: With SSD: 50G, half sine, 11ms
  • Power protection: Over Voltage Protection (OVP), Over Current Protection (OCP), and Reverse Protection
  • Wireless communication expansion via 3x SIM and 3x mini PCIe slots for LTE, 3G, or Wifi
  • Expansion via 1x universal I/O slots (rear)

Specification:

ACO-6000 ACO-6010 ACO-6011x
Surveillance Applied Fanless System with LGA-1151 socket for Intel® Kaby Lake / Skylake-S processors Surveillance Applied Fanless System with LGA-1151 socket for Intel® Kaby Lake / Skylake-S processors and 16 GbE in RJ-45 or M12 connectors with PoE option. Surveillance Applied Fanless System with LGA-1151 socket for Intel® Kaby Lake / Skylake-S processors and with one PCI or PCIe x16 expansion slot
CPU Onboard LGA-1151 Socket for Intel Kaby Lake / Skylake Processors
(Core™ i7-6700TE, i5-6500TE, i3-6100TE, i7-7700T, i5-7500T, i3-7101TE, Pentium® G4400TE, Celeron® G3900TE)
Memory 2x 260-pin DDR4-1866/2133 SO-DIMM, up to 32GB
Graphic Output 1x DVI-I, 2x Display Port
LAN 2x GbE RJ45 (Support Wake-on-LAN and PXE)
USB, Serial, & Digital I/O 6x USB 3.0, 2x USB 2.0 (Internal), 4x RS-232/422/485, 16x isolated digital I/O
Storage 4x 2.5” SATA HDD Bays with RAID 0/1/5/10 support (2x internal, 2x removable)
Internal Expansion Slot 4x SIM, 4x Full-size mini-PCIe (shared with mSATA)
Power 9-48 VDC, AT/ATX Select, 3-pin Terminal Block
Audio Speaker out/Mic In Phone Jack
Operating Temperature -25 °C to 70 °C
Dimensions (WxDxH)mm 240 x 261 x 79 mm 240 x 261 x 100 mm 240 x 261 x 107 mm
Weight 3.94 ~ 4.98 kg 5.34 ~ 6.82 kg 5.14 ~ 6.21 kg
Universal Expansion Slot (front) 2 (ACO-6000) 2 2
Universal Expansion Slot (rear) 0 2 1
1x PCIe x16 ACO-6011E
1x PCI ACO-6011P
4-Port GbE Expansion Option in Front Universal Expansion Slot (RJ-45 or M12 with PoE option) 24x Installed (ACO-6010)2