{ "PageName":"Premio Blog - Industrial and Embedded Computing - Edge to Cloud","PageType":4,"Collections":[], "Tags":[{"Title":"article/4-ways-industrial-gpu-embedded-systems-can-benefit-edge-computing","Url":""},{"Title":"article/5-must-have-hardware-requirements-for-rugged-edge-computing-infographic","Url":""},{"Title":"article/embedded-gpu-for-airport-facial-recognition-technology","Url":""},{"Title":"article/fanless-computing-designs-and-how-it-works","Url":""},{"Title":"article/five-useful-video-analytics-applications-for-iot-surveillance","Url":""},{"Title":"Article/industrial-computer-io-ports","Url":""},{"Title":"article/industrial-gpu-computer-increases-metrology-speeds","Url":""},{"Title":"article/industrial-pc-for-machine-vision-automation-inspection","Url":""},{"Title":"article/inference-analysis-for-rugged-edge-computing","Url":""},{"Title":"Article/iot-expands-its-reach-and-intelligence-with-rugged-edge-computing","Url":""},{"Title":"article/perfecting-quality-control-and-metrology-podcast","Url":""},{"Title":"Article/top-5-embedded-computing-design-requirements","Url":""},{"Title":"article/tpm-2-0-securing-iot-deployments-at-the-edge","Url":""},{"Title":"article/what-is-a-rugged-nvr-computer-and-why-is-it-valuable-for-edge-surveillance","Url":""},{"Title":"Article/what-is-an-embedded-computer","Url":""},{"Title":"article/what-is-an-industrial-computer","Url":""},{"Title":"Article/what-is-rugged-edge-computing","Url":""},{"Title":"article/workload-consolidation-embedded-computing-at-iot-edge","Url":""},{"Title":"bluetooth","Url":""},{"Title":"critical infrastructure","Url":""},{"Title":"Edge Computer","Url":""},{"Title":"Embedded","Url":""},{"Title":"Fanless","Url":""},{"Title":"IIoT","Url":""},{"Title":"In-Vehicle Computer","Url":""},{"Title":"Industrial Computer","Url":""},{"Title":"Industrial GPU Computer","Url":""},{"Title":"industrial pc","Url":""},{"Title":"Industry 4.0","Url":""},{"Title":"inference analytics","Url":""},{"Title":"Insights","Url":""},{"Title":"IoT","Url":""},{"Title":"kiosk machine","Url":""},{"Title":"Machine Vision","Url":""},{"Title":"rugged NVR computer","Url":""},{"Title":"video surveillance","Url":""},{"Title":"Waterproof Computer","Url":""},],"Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Main menu","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Products","Url":"https://premioinc.com/products","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Server Storage","Url":"/pages/server-and-storage-solutions","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Flash Storage Server with Intel XEON SP","Url":"/collections/flachestreams-intel-xeon-scalable-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Multi Node Servers with Intel SP","Url":"/collections/durastreams-intel-xeon-scalable-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"OmniStreams: Intel® Xeon® Scalable Processor","Url":"/collections/omnistreams-intel-xeon-scalable-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"High Density Servers with Intel Xeon SP","Url":"/collections/scalestreams-intel-xeon-scalable-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"FlacheStreams Products: AMD EPYC Processor","Url":"/collections/flachestreams-products-amd-epyc-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Multi Node Servers with AMD EPYC","Url":"/collections/durastreams-products-amd-epyc-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"ScaleStreams Products: AMD EPYC Processor","Url":"/collections/scalestreams-products-amd-epyc-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"ScaleStreams Products: JBODs","Url":"/collections/scalestreams-products-jbods","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"DuraStreams Products: JBODs","Url":"/collections/durastreams-products-jbods","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"SERVER STORAGE with INTEL® XEON® SCALABLE PROCESSORS","Url":"/pages/server-intel-xeon-scalable-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Server Storage with AMD EPYC Processor","Url":"/pages/server-storage-with-amd-epyc-processor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"GridStreams: High Performance Computing GPU Servers","Url":"/collections/gridstreams-high-performance-computing-servers","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"GS206G-UN","Url":"/products/gridstreams-gs206g-un-2u-amd-epyc-server-with-6-gpus-and-6-nvme-2200w-hrp","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Just A Bunch Of Disk","Url":"/collections/just-a-bunch-of-disks","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"2nd Gen AMD EPYC Processors","Url":"/pages/2nd-gen-amd-epyc-processors","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Embedded Computer","Url":"/pages/embedded-computer","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Industrial Computer","Url":"/pages/rugged-fanless-systems","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"RCO-1000 Industrial Computer","Url":"/collections/rco-1000-industrial-computer","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-3000 Industrial Computer","Url":"/collections/rco-3000-industrial-computer","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-3600 Industrial PC with Intel® 6th/7th Gen Processor and Q170 PCH","Url":"/products/rco-3600","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-6000 Industrial Computer","Url":"/collections/rco-6000-fanless-pc","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Machine Vision Computer","Url":"/pages/machine-vision-system","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"VCO-3100 Series Machine Vision Computer","Url":"/collections/vco-3100-machine-vision-computer","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VCO-6000 Series Machine Vision Computer","Url":"/collections/vco-6000-machine-vision-computer","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VCO-3400 Compact Performance","Url":"/collections/vco-3400-machine-vision-computer","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Fanless Mini Computer","Url":"/collections/fanless-mini-computer","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Single Board Computers","Url":"/collections/embedded-motherboards","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Industrial Touch Display","Url":"/pages/industrial-touch-display","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"POE (POWER OVER ETHERNET) DIGITAL SIGNAGE","Url":"/collections/poe-power-over-ethernet-digital-signage","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"ZERO BEZEL P-CAP TOUCH MONITOR","Url":"/collections/zero-bezel-p-cap-touch-monitor","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Industrial Closed Frame Displays","Url":"/collections/industrial-closed-frame-displays","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Industrial Open Frame Displays","Url":"/collections/industrial-open-frame-displays","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"INDUSTRIAL LCD DISPLAY KIT","Url":"/collections/industrial-lcd-display-kit","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO Series Touch Monitors","Url":"/collections/vio-200-mx100","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-100 Series","Url":"/collections/vio-100-panel-pc","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"VIO-100-PC100","Url":"/collections/vio-100-pc100","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-100-PC200","Url":"/collections/vio-100-pc200","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-100-PC300","Url":"/collections/vio-100-pc300","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-100-MX100","Url":"/collections/vio-100-mx100","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"VIO-100-PC400","Url":"/collections/vio-100-pc400","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Waterproof Stainless Steel Panel PC","Url":"/collections/wio-waterproof-stainless-steel-panel-pc","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Edge Computer","Url":"/pages/edge-computer","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"In-Vehicle Fanless Computer","Url":"/pages/in-vehicle-fanless-computer","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"ACO-3000 ","Url":"/collections/aco-3000-in-vehicle-computer","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"ACO-6000","Url":"/collections/aco-6000-in-vehicle-computer","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Rugged Edge Computer","Url":"/pages/rugged-edge-computer","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"RCO-3200","Url":"/collections/rco-3200-edge-computer","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"RCO-3400","Url":"/collections/rco-3400-edge-computer","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Industrial GPU Computer","Url":"/collections/embedded-gpu-computer","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"WCO Series Waterproof Computer","Url":"/collections/waterproof-computer","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"WCO-3200","Url":"/products/wco-3200-ip65-67-waterproof-embedded-system","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"WCO-3400","Url":"/products/wco-3400","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Solutions","Url":"/pages/services-overview","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Customer Advocate","Url":"/pages/customer-advocate","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Flexible Manufacturing","Url":"/pages/flexible-manufacturing","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Lifecycle Management","Url":"/pages/lifecycle-management","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Product Engineering","Url":"/pages/product-engineering","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Quality Assurance","Url":"/pages/quality-assurance","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Customer Service","Url":"/pages/customer-service","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"News","Url":"/blogs/blog","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Blog","Url":"/blogs/blog","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Press Kits","Url":"/blogs/press-kits","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Events","Url":"/blogs/tradeshow-events","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"About Us","Url":"/pages/about-us","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Support","Url":"/pages/contact-us","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Contact Us","Url":"/pages/contact-us","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Returns / Exchanges / Repairs (RMA)","Url":"/pages/returns-exchanges-and-repairs-rma","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Corporate Social Responsibility","Url":"/pages/corporate-social-responsibility","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Recycling","Url":"/pages/recycling","Menus":[ {"MenuName":"Premio Recycling Request Form","Url":"/pages/premio-recycling-request-form","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Thank You For Your Recycling Form Submission","Url":"/pages/thank-you-for-your-recycling-form-submission","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Recycling Process","Url":"/pages/recycling-process","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"Packing Instructions","Url":"/pages/packing-instructions","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Energy Efficiency","Url":"/pages/energy-efficiency","Menus":[ ]}, {"MenuName":"EPEAT","Url":"/pages/epeat","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, {"MenuName":"Certifications","Url":"/pages/certifications","Menus":[ ]}, ]}, ]}]}

Premio Blog - Industrial and Embedded Computing - Edge to Cloud - Article/iot-expands-its-reach-and-intelligence-with-rugged-edge-computing

Six Ways Bluetooth is Shaping Industry 4.0

Bluetooth sensors and data nodes quickly and easily paired with deployed industrial PCs process vast amounts of data for safety, automation and process refinement for greater productivity.  Here are six Bluetooth features accelerating Industry 4.0.

Three Rugged Edge Technologies Protecting Critical Infrastructure and Industry 4.0

Critical infrastructure and industry digitally transforming to Industry 4.0 Smart facilities invite as many production rewards as they do threat risks. Three rugged edge technologies lead the charge to protect these vital facilities.

Listen to Why Edge Computing is Shaping Surveillance Markets (Podcast)

Listen to an industry podcast from product marketing experts at Premio Inc who  dive deep into trends and technologies behind the expansion of IoT surveillance at the rugged edge.    

GPU Inference Analysis: A Perspective at the Rugged Intelligent Edge

Industrial grade computers are bundled with powerful GPUs to enable real-time inference analysis at the rugged edge. Learn more about the 5 most popular real- world applications using machine learning for insights.   

Industrial PC Designs for Machine Vision Automation and Inspection

Machine vision, also known as the eyes of a machine, refers to the ability of a computer to see using one or more video cameras. Faster computational power in processors and powerful real-time graphics accelerators allow for industrial PCs to excel.